65168bfa12358581365251.png

Reviews about savaboutiquehotel.pl/en

grade:4.78

330Reviews

SAVA Boutique Hotel SAVA Boutique Hotel is a place with an unconventional, boutique approach and artistic design. It is located in Warsaw's Powiśle district, in the immediate neighborhood of the river guarded by the mermaid and with a view of its beloved city. Our beautiful Sava is located in a tenement house from the 30s 20c.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
65168bfa12358581365251.png

Reviews about savaboutiquehotel.pl/en

4.78

330Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • savaboutiquehotel.pl/en
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

SAVA Boutique Hotel SAVA Boutique Hotel is a place with an unconventional, boutique approach and artistic design. It is located in Warsaw's Powiśle district, in the immediate neighborhood of the river guarded by the mermaid and with a view of its beloved city. Our beautiful Sava is located in a tenement house from the 30s 20c.

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - plPL

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Terka Barbara

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Mega location in Warsaw. The views through the window are brilliant! The illuminated National Stadium makes an impression Super breakfast, good quality and a lot of choice. ❤️ I recommend buying this option for your stay in the hotel. The people working at the reception are phenomenal. ❤️

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Lipinski Dr. Maciej

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Location near the Vistula River. Perfect for walks along.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jędrzejczak Mariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zemlanaja Natalia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I liked the hotel very much. Just nice and nicely located. The room was clean and cozy. Comfortable bed. There was a kettle, various teas, a bathrobe, slippers - a lot of nice little things that make the stay more pleasant. The breakfast tasted good (large, filling) until 12.00. The ladies at the reception were nice and helpful. The conference part is nice, where you can sit down, drink tasty coffee or tea, go outside, sit in the open air, leaving the tiring hustle and bustle of the city behind you. I'm planning my next stay here. The food at Baires Restaurant is well worth the money. Breakfast is delicious, there are a lot of options to choose from.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jamkowy Jacek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It's nice that you can quickly reach the areas on the Vistula. It's great that you can set the temperature in the room yourself.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kruszewska Paulina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Communication with the staff without the slightest problem - friendly service from the people at the reception to the cleaners. Mega clean. A delicious breakfast, really rich and delicious. I highly recommend buying for your stay. The location is crowded because it is close to the stairs, but you can sleep and rest :)

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Oleś Dominika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice and helpful staff. Cleanliness without the slightest complaint. Great location, very close to key places and the metro.

15 days ago

Marta S

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

Unfortunately, they are ordinary scammers. We booked the room through Booking, choosing the more expensive option with payment later. The hotel sends messages forcing an advance payment (of course, an amount higher than the one that requires prepayment) to the sent account number - outside of Booking, and not securely through the app. Then we receive messages with a link, and then another one - with information that the messages were not sent by the hotel and to ignore them. In addition, we are not sure when the messages are actually sent by the hotel that forces payment outside the contract, and when it is a virus with a suspicious link. Later, without any contact, the hotel canceled the reservation, and the room was immediately offered at a price 4 times higher (this is the time of the concert). In short, you are left out in the cold, because the hotel decides to let the room go at a much higher price during this period (our reservation is about 450 PLN, after cancellation our option is currently about 1770 PLN) and despite the availability, it claims that it is not able to complete the reservation (we do not get any information about technical problems, only about the lack of money transfer at their unfounded request). I would like to point out that in every chat there is information to watch out for unusual messages and links sent, and the hotel broke the contract without consequences, sent data for the transfer with forcing the guest to pay outside the website, and as a result - cancels the reservation on a whim. I don't recommend it - it's a bunch of scammers. We will verify the case from the legal point of view.

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Suszek Ireneusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fresh, clean, modern. It is very quiet, you can relax. Great hotel location. A big plus is the breakfast and alla carte menu in the Argentinian restaurant on the ground floor of the hotel. I always met a nice person at the reception.

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Georgieff Rocio

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

I think the hotel is too expensive for the services it offers. I visit the city and I always stay in different places and there are hotels that are just as expensive but with better services. The cleaning was fine, but the bathroom curtain was broken. It was a good experience, but I would not repeat my stay

19 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bardyszewski Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I can't say a bad word about the staff. Tasty and healthy. I am positively surprised. Parking for guests is a base in Warsaw For me, the perfect location in Warsaw. I will definitely come back here. It is really very clean, there are no shortcomings anywhere.

21 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wojdyła Danuta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is perfectly prepared for the arrival of the guest. The very center of the commotion, it is good to live 😁 here Young and energetic staff. Very professional approach.

21 days ago

thumb-up icon

Majtan Jakub

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Ubytovanie čisté, ranajky sýte, poloha top, odporúčam 😊🔥

21 days ago

thumb-up icon

Rachwalski Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

great view of the Mermaid and the pylon bridge. The rooms are not too big, but nicely decorated. The bathroom is nice but not very functional (when taking a shower we flood the toilet area). Next to it, there is a great place - Elektrownia Powiśle with dozens of pubs and shops, and the bank of the Vistula River with attractions. A great place when we want to visit the Copernicus Science Centre. Breakfast is correct - not European but a selection of 3-4 courses, tasty but small. You can choose not to take and eat next door to the CSC or the Power Plant. Clean, nice, tidy, everything is relatively new. The service was nice and polite. I recommend it, although I'm not a fan of boutique hotels, this one is OK.

22 days ago

thumb-up icon

Porzycki Paweł

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The place is perfect, everywhere is close to :) Fresh, clean and modern. Receptionists are a great one, you can have a nice conversation.

23 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ciszewski Wojciech

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend

24 days ago

thumb-up icon

Hawryluk Urszula

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is insane! The a'la carte restaurant impresses with delicious dinner dishes. It is equipped with everything you need. A hotel in the very center. Everywhere is very close. Perfect cleanliness. The staff is the showcase of the hotel. In this case, it is perfect.

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dzięgielewska Małg...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The service was perfect, tactful, nice and reliable. A great place for a business stay, but also a private one. A great place for walks along the river Clean and tidy. The location is ideal for people traveling by car and train. It's worth taking the option with breakfast, because it's delicious! Everything is fresh and there is a really large selection.

28 days ago

thumb-up icon

BUNAS ULADZISLAU

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Clean and hygienic.

29 days ago

thumb-up icon

Polikowska Małgorzata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location is great, everything is close at hand.

29 days ago

thumb-up icon

Gromadzińska Roksana

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The breakfast options are very extensive. Everyone will find something delicious. The Internet works without any problem. Ideal location of the hotel.

29 days ago

thumb-up icon

Pisarek Ewa

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location allows you to quickly move between important objects. Very helpful service.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Meredyk Gabrysia Gaba

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I'm delighted! The interiors of the rooms are very cozy. The air conditioning works perfectly – it heats up the room in 20 minutes. The service is nice. I have used the services of Sava Boutique Hotel several times and I will definitely come back there more than once. In no other hotel did I get a cup of warm coffee delivered to my door after waking up <3 life saver, a range of changers! Recommend!

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Hirko Olena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Zero discomfort, clean and hygienic. Very friendly staff. A great place for a weekend holiday. The location is great. 🔥

about 1 month ago

Amanda Norrie

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great hotel, modern room, amazing breakfast and perfect location.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Stefaniuk-Kowalik ...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything's fine.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Miedziński Adrian

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The bathrooms are neat and clean.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Doniec Grzegorz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The common areas are also well-maintained.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Andreatta Clara

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The mattress is wonderful, I don't want to get out of bed. Very nice and clean. A big plus for super breakfasts. Great location, very close to key places and the metro. Understanding and helpful staff, happy to help.

about 1 month ago

Krzysia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful room, very nice service, 30 minutes walk to the station

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Pilkington Loran

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Friendly welcome with a coffee and a room upgrade. The comfort, decor, and position of the hotel were excellent. We highly recommend it.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Humelt Renata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Brilliant location. The staff is nice but not intrusive. The rooms are very thoroughly cleaned. The internet works without any problems.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Daniecka Joanna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Service is top-notch, they really treat guests well. The interiors look very aesthetic, I have no complaints about the appearance. Great curtains, you can darken the room and take a nap in the middle of the day. You can walk to the National Stadium with a short stroll. I do not recommend the breakfasts, open kitchen, but not appealing, very modest choice, 4 breakfast dishes nothing special, and the omelet is just fried eggs like scrambled eggs only not stirred and it became an omelet ):

HOTEL SUPER, HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Nowicki Marcin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It's worth taking the option with breakfast at the hotel because it's delicious. Everything was perfectly prepared for our arrival. A 10-minute leisurely walk and you're at the PGE National Stadium!

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Filipek Tadeusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Close to the Vistula River and the National Stadium. We highly recommend the food at the hotel. It's worth buying breakfast. They are delicious! Guarded parking in the building next door available for guests. The staff welcomes guests with a smile. Cleanliness 10/10.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Milewska Kamila

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Smooth contact with the reception. Fresh, clean, and modern. The hotel's location is perfect for sightseeing and events at PGE.

about 1 month ago

Erling Jordtveit

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Cozy hotel where everything was top-notch. Clean, good service, and friendly staff. Good breakfast options that were ordered at the table. The breakfast room was an excellent Argentine restaurant in the evening. Highly recommended!!!

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Wandzioch Irmina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Spacious and beautiful interiors. Very nice service. Cleanliness at an exemplary level. The hotel is located in an excellent location.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Zera Marzena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hospitable, kind, and professional service. The extremely nice lady at the reception sent a message to the Bolt driver with information on where to stop, which was very helpful.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Wawszczak Mateusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I rate the cleanliness a 5! You can adjust the room temperature to your preference 😉

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Czajkowska Aleksandra

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The perfect base for those visiting Warsaw. The breakfast at the hotel is delicious and nutritious, with a very wide selection of dishes. It's worth adding to your stay. The rooms have everything you need. The service is an undeniable asset of this place. The decor is very aesthetic.

about 2 months ago

Jola

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I liked everything 🙂

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Urbanek Marta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice hotel location. Everyone is very polite and kind. Rooms are nicely decorated. Everything is clean and smells nice. There is a beautiful parquet floor. Great breakfast at the hotel. Lots of options and delicious food.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Bernátová Renáta

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The staff is friendly and approaches the guest appropriately. Clean and tidy. The TV has basic channels, you can enjoy a rainy evening. For breakfast, lunch, and dinner, no more than a 5-minute walk away. For dinner, we went to the Baires restaurant located on the ground floor of the hotel, quality meals.

about 2 months ago

Jolanta Bruzaite

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Everything is fine, but you can hear everything through the window. There were no curtains... so the lamps were shining at night. Breakfast is good, tasty.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Wojtyczok Ewa

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Big plus for super breakfasts. There is a coffee and tea making set in the room. I really like the location of the hotel. Wonderful service. Cleanliness at the highest level.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Wiera Patrycja

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Large selection of served breakfasts. Delicious coffee. The color scheme of the rooms is modern and very pleasant. It is evident that they care about cleanliness in every room. The hotel service is excellent.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Rzyha Hubert

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great location. Great place to stay for business, but also for private. Great place for walks along the river. Young and energetic staff. Very professional approach. Very nice and clean interiors. Delicious served breakfasts. It's worth taking such an opportunity.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Raciborski Franciszek

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

No translation available.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Lugovsky Volodymyr

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Intimate small venue

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

ZUKAUSKAITE JURGA

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is prepared for everything, they have spare toiletries, very nice. Everything is kept clean, very pleasant. Such a location at such a low price is a bargain! Super breakfasts, good quality and a wide selection. The small conference room is perfect for work.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Yarotski Mikhail

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Without any problems, great service, very helpful and polite. ❤️

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Bziom Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Perfect hotel location.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Lai Emilia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I am very happy that I chose this hotel for a quick stay in Warsaw. The hotel is very atmospheric and perfectly located. There is an intimate atmosphere here, the guest feels treated individually, also in the restaurant. Completely different than in impersonal giants. The rooms are small but cozy, beautifully finished. The breakfast is tasty and plentiful, à la carte. Maybe just missing some fruits. The location right by the Syrenka, what else? 😀

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Flank Paweł

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice and very clean. The service is very friendly. They have everything you need for everyday functioning. Very close to the metro. The kitchen is really top-notch. A wide selection of different options. High quality.👍

2 months ago

mike bmp

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location is very good. It is next to shops, markets, and rivers where you can take walks. Essentially, it is the modern city and all the sights of Warsaw are very close within about a 20-minute walk. As for the room, it was comfortable and clean. They cleaned every day. The room was missing a refrigerator, but it didn't bother us. It is important that it had a bathrobe. Also, the hotel's breakfast is a menu and not a buffet, you don't just eat, you are very friendly.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Pietruszka Joanna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious food, tastes even better than it looks! The bedding smells nice. Everything is clean and perfect. Great location, very close to key places and the metro. Communication with the staff was without any problems. Super view of the Vistula River and the National Stadium.

2 months ago

Θεόδωρος Λαζαρίδης

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good choice for accommodation in the city of Warsaw. The location is excellent, right in front of the metro station. Next to many dining places, bakeries, and supermarkets. The rooms are very good and comfortable. Good breakfast. Excellent service. Downside that it did not have a mini fridge.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

BAMPIS STAVROS

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

MARAVILLOSA ESTANCIA

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Babiarz Leszek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Contact before arrival was smooth. Well-thought-out equipment, everything you need!

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ula

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great place, wonderful service, and very good food at the restaurant.

I recommend it wholeheartedly.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

PIZZITELLI ROSA

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Pleasant smell and very clean. Very nice and helpful staff. I am very happy with the location. The Baires restaurant serves delicious breakfasts and Argentine cuisine. Rooms decorated in Art Nouveau style, room comfort - comfortable HYPNOS brand mattresses.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Donaldson Gareth

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff anticipates my needs. Cleanliness is a huge plus. You couldn't dream of a better location.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Trofymenko Ihor

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Very spacious room and bathroom. Everything sparkles. Nice and friendly service. The location is great, everything at hand. The food at Baires restaurant is worth its price. Breakfast is good, but not many options to choose from. Very nice waiter :)

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Rodov Ilia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Cleanliness 10/10.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Knitter Katarzyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great place for a weekend getaway. Great location. A place with soul and amazing views of the Vistula River and the stadium. I have very good memories of my stay due to the fantastic service. The interiors look very aesthetic, I have no objections to the appearance.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Zieciak Eva

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The room was ready an hour earlier, so I could pick it up without any problems. Great location of the hotel. A wide selection of breakfast options at the Baires hotel restaurant. The pillows were too soft for me, but there was no problem exchanging them. The building not only looks beautiful on the inside. Very well maintained.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Blada Katarzyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Close to the Vistula River and a walk to the National Stadium.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ogonowski Arkadiusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We stayed with our daughter during the week. Very good location, shops, restaurants, cinema, metro, Vistula River, Warsaw Mermaid within reach. Homely atmosphere, nice, helpful staff. Amenities at every step. Delicious coffee, tea, water available 24 hours. Very good food. Both breakfast and a la carte restaurant. Clean, well-kept, cozy, nice hotel. Parking on site. Well, nothing to add, nothing to take away. For me and my daughter, it was great... P.S. Greetings to the nice and smiling lady from Ukraine who served us at breakfast today. Keep up the high standard and we will come back to you. Thank you.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

TOMASZ JEZIERSKI

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Lack of space, "something like a small living room" in the hallway, 2 uncomfortable chairs for watching TV, even a small sofa would be useful. Basically, the room is a bedroom and a tiny hallway, for this money it's too little. Super service, coffee and tea for guests for free - super.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Szałkucki Łukasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great location in Warsaw. I sleep very well during my stay with them. Perfectly cleaned. Delicious served breakfasts. It's worth taking advantage of such an opportunity. Service that makes the impossible possible.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

C Justyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The PGE Stadium is very close. Ideal location for a concert or match. Clean and very comfortable. The service is trouble-free, very helpful and nice. Great breakfasts, good quality and a wide selection. Great bedding and a super comfortable mattress.

3 months ago

Paweł Paweł

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hotel located in the area of Wisła, Copernicus center and metro. Rooms clean, well-kept, super furnished. Available kettle, cups. Slippers and bathrobe available. Clean bathroom, shower gels, towels available, hairdryer provided. Beautifully arranged room/cafe downstairs. Complimentary coffee and tea available for guests, as well as a cookie. Affordable prices.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Plichta Marcin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful place, clean rooms decorated with taste. Right by the metro exit. Beautiful view of the Mermaid of the Vistula and the National Stadium. We will definitely come back.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Kamil

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Every place perfectly clean. Receptionists are top-notch, you can have a nice chat. Very attractive location. Wide selection of breakfast options. Delicious coffee. Spacious and beautiful interiors.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ryszawska Bożena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I really like the location of the hotel. The lady at the reception is very nice 😉 You can feel the high quality of the food products.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Klasa Michał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Zero dust and dirt, very clean. There is shower gel and shampoo in the bathroom, if someone forgets, they can use it. The staff is the hotel's business card. In this case, it is perfect. Excellent breakfast, really rich and delicious. Huge selection and excellent quality of ingredients. The Palace of Culture and Science is a 20-minute walk from the hotel.

3 months ago

Rafał Kozieł

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Comfortable hotel in a great location, right next to the Copernicus Science Centre. The breakfast is very delicious, but beware - it is prepared on the spot by a chef, so it's not a buffet! Therefore, you need to allow more time, I waited for over half an hour.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Meredyk Gabrysia Gaba

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I sleep very well while staying with them.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Mitskevich Alina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Location near the Vistula River. Perfect for walks along. I have never encountered such a nice service. The bed is high and very large. Pedantically clean, smells nice.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Miczek Jacek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The bathroom is sterilely clean. The bed is brilliant, very comfortable. The breakfast options at the hotel are very extensive. Professional approach to every guest. The hotel is in an excellent location.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Hapaniuk Volha

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It's worth taking the option with breakfast at the hotel because it's delicious. The hotel's location is simply perfect. You can see that they care about cleanliness in every room. The staff is very nice and helpful. It's great that there is an elevator, you don't always want to climb stairs to the 3rd floor.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Szmigiel Łukasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It is very clean, pleasant. The intimate small hotel Breakfasts were prepared with great care. Perfect, tactful, nice and reliable service. I like to walk around Warsaw, this location is perfect for that.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Edyta Salamucha Edyta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have no objections regarding cleanliness. Every day they have a smile on their face. Super close to the National Stadium.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Rondo Elisa Guardia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is polite, talkative, but not intrusive. I was not disappointed with the cleanliness of the rooms.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ola

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great location - metro right outside the door, close to everything. Very pleasant hotel - clean and well-maintained. Aesthetic rooms, friendly staff. Great coffee!

3 months ago

Nieznany Sprawca

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great place and breakfasts. We will definitely come back. I recommend 👌

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Gołębiowska Aleksandra

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean and fragrant. We highly recommend eating at the hotel. It's worth adding breakfast. They are delicious! Everyone is very polite and friendly. The best location :) They have everything you need for everyday functioning.

3 months ago

Ilja Titov

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

Had 2 nights with breakfast included. On the breakfast wanted to order one plate more because was still hungry, after first dish of shakshuka. Restaurant staff and reception manager refused to make another dish, expalining that their policy is to make one dish and only and i have to pay extra for it, when my breakfast was already included in the price. Other restaurants i’ve been serving swedish table, unlimited breakfast, their making problem of making eggs and sausages which will cost them 2 euros. What a joke. Rooms are also tiny. Baddest experience i had for a long time.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Kowalczyk Michał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great location for visiting the capital on foot :) Perfect cleanliness, no shortcomings. The room was ready an hour earlier, so I could pick it up faster without any problems.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Oleksiak Mariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

The only thing that stood out was the delicious breakfast. The hotel is priced at the higher end, with an average overall stay quality. Cleaning supplies were left in the bathroom, and there was a disgusting clump of black hair on the bed. A rain showerhead would be useful in the shower.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Polasz Michał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Experienced and clever staff. Very helpful :) I recommend having breakfast at the Argentine restaurant on the ground floor of the hotel. I don't know if you can dream of a better hotel location. The color scheme of the rooms is modern and very pleasant. Clean and hygienic.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Piechota Patrycja

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great that you can adjust the room temperature yourself.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Tabaka Jacek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I am super happy with the location.