6576e6e4dbd80918592949.png

Reviews about hotelepark.pl/en/wroclaw

grade:4.61

4 793Reviews

Your asylum in the center of Wrocław Spend special moments in our four-star hotel, located in the very center of Wrocław - close to the market square and near the charming Ostrów Tumski. HP Park Plaza was designed for guests seeking a comfortable holiday, excellent location and wishing to feel the amazing atmosphere of the city.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
6576e6e4dbd80918592949.png

Reviews about hotelepark.pl/en/wroclaw

4.61

4 793Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • hotelepark.pl/en/wroclaw
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Your asylum in the center of Wrocław Spend special moments in our four-star hotel, located in the very center of Wrocław - close to the market square and near the charming Ostrów Tumski. HP Park Plaza was designed for guests seeking a comfortable holiday, excellent location and wishing to feel the amazing atmosphere of the city.

Go to website

Customer photos

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - deDE
  • current language - plPL

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Pudi Mukesh

tm-star

5.0

Its really a great stay.. Happy to connect again, beautiful view, We came around children's day time, hotel management have arranged activity for children and my daughter have participated and she enjoyed a lot. These are the additional service they arranged for free. Thanks for making children's day more special and hotel food our kids enjoyed. Perfect Place and Perfect stay. We checked Out with a happy smiles. when ever we come back to Wroclaw we our stay will be at your hotel. ❤️❤️💯💯👍️👍️

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Stoye Sandy

current language - de
tm-star

4.0

Price - performance very good, room clean, breakfast plentiful and in large selection. The only drawback is that the windows cannot be opened.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kluz Anita

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

The Hotel HP Park Plaza is in a very good location. Whenever I'm in Wroclaw, I stay there. The breakfast is sensationally good. I can only recommend👍️ the hotel

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Piątkowski Paweł

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Cleanliness, friendly staff and very comfortable rooms. The cleaning staff visited the room every day, but the whole thing was carried out so quickly and efficiently that you couldn't even see them.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kuch Michał

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

The rooms are outdated and, in my opinion, not thoroughly cleaned. A plus for the location and gifts for the child.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

HM

current language - de
tm-star

4.0

positive: central, quiet location, modern and clean rooms, very good breakfast, friendly staff, underground parking could still be used for the entire day of departure

negative: windows cannot be opened, very soft and springy beds

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Lubas Paweł

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A restaurant with a beautiful view and wonderful, delicious dishes. The location can certainly be considered ideal. From the hotel, you can walk to the center, to the boulevard or to one of the thousands of restaurants in the Market Square. Other hotels may envy such service. We felt good here. Cleanliness, silence and pleasant décor in the room invite you to relax. Very good HP Park Plaza Hotel. Comfortable rooms with a view of the Oder River and the University of Wrocław. I love this atmospheric lobby-bar with comfortable seats. Intimate breakfasts, tasty and beautifully served. I give the most stars for cleanliness and equipment. I highly recommend this hotel because it has a wonderful location, with 6 stars. Service, room equipment, breakfasts are sensational. I heartily recommend this hotel

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paszkiewicz Kinga

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The room was clean and comfortable, everything was as it should be. The hotel is located in the heart of Wroclaw, close to the Market Square and the beautiful Oder River. Tasty breakfasts and à la carte dishes in the restaurant. I recommend this property.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kmuk Paulina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It was our next stay in this facility and we already know that we will be coming back. We recommend it with a clear conscience.

8 days ago

Piotr Magnuski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I highly recommend this place. Great location in the Nadodrze district, view of the river and islands.

9 days ago

Grupa Prace Wykońc...

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

Unfortunately, I didn't even have the opportunity to check the hotel because the lady from the reception said at 12:30 that 7 single rooms with breakfast is too many for her competence and I should send an e-mail. Mail sent and no reply. I call after 7:40 p.m., the lady says that the reservation department is already closed and tomorrow someone will write back to me ... I'm asking if this is a normal hotel??? This is how a hotel should function nowadays ? This is how you do business ? I think I rather ask too many questions, so I'm not going to discuss with the banana generation on the phone and ask for reservations in their hotel - I think they got something mixed 😞 up unfortunately and I warn you - the excuse like we have a lot of work doesn't work for me - everyone has a lot of work, and I value my time - if you don't respect mine, you don't respect me and I won't cooperate with such facilities! What's more, tomorrow I will file an official complaint to the hotel manager !! From a distance, because it hasn't happened yet, and there are already problems - let alone if anything was to happen ehhh

9 days ago

Tomasz J

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A communion party was organized, everything went as it should,

The staff controls all needs on an ongoing basis.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tsyrulnikov Izoslav

tm-star

5.0

👍️❤️🔥

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Pohl Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The possibility of using the breakfast option and the Panorama restaurant is very practical. Everything was delicious. The hotel service is very professional and unobtrusive. This property is pet-friendly. I appreciate it very much. Walk to the Market Square, close to everywhere, a car is not needed. Location for five with a plus.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jakubik Bogdan

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Comfortable rooms and comfortable bathrooms are a plus of the hotel. Purity is absolute. A big advantage is the parking lot because it is not so easy to park in Wrocław;-) The dishes were very tasty, interestingly composed and nicely served. Very pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is ideal. On the one hand, you can walk to Ostrów Tumski in a few minutes, and on the other hand, you can reach the Old Town Square. The first impression was very positive due to the friendly hotel service and the friendly reception at the reception. The chef makes fantastic and delicious desserts. Close to everything: the Old Town Square, Ostrów Tumski, Słodowa Island, and the view from the window is beautiful on the Oder River! A minibar was also in the room, of course paid. The bathroom has a shower-bathtub, a hairdryer, hand and shower lotion, and even toilet seats, bathing caps and slippers. Cleanliness, order, but above all peace and quiet. The service is worth praising and appreciating. It is the people who create the atmosphere of this place.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zuziak Krystian

current language - pl
tm-star

2.0

I was disappointed, the hotel, which has a good rating, turned out to be a cover from my point of view: professionalism on the part of the employees is very low, i.e. lack of kindness, better welcome, encouragement to take advantage of your offers, you just have the keys and go away. I bought breakfast, at first it seemed good, but until I wanted to put it on the plate and I didn't know what it was, i.e. the lack of the described food and the worst, on the second day breakfast lacked half of what the previous day was, it was like if the cook didn't come to work and the waiters took care of the cooks' duties, it was an unpleasant experience, so I went to the nearest café to eat something. You deserve a star because the location is very good.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Petschke Andreas

current language - de
tm-star

4.0

The location is very nice. Also the rooms and breakfast was good. Unfortunately, there was loud music from a disco on the 1st night until the morning hours.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kościsty Grzegorz

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Once again I had to ask for something that should be standard in the room. Switching off part of the room during breakfast. No loyalty program.

11 days ago

Anna Popielarczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything was great: comfortable room, parking, location, breakfast. Thank you for the gift in the room for our son on Children's Day, a movie screening and sweets for the youngest. Such pleasant surprises are remembered for a long time!

11 days ago

Daniel Pfi

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super Lage

13 days ago

Tomasz P.

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Very good location in the city center. Rooms clean and spacious. The downside is the inability to open the windows, to some extent replaced by efficient air conditioning. The view of the Oder River in the evening is impressive. Breakfast in the form of a buffet with a wide offer. The price is not too cheap, but the ratio to quality is ok. Recommend 👍

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krok-Adamski Jarosław

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything. Super. I highly recommend it

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Malgorzata Orlowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

HP Park Plaza is very close to the Market Square, where you will find plenty of nice cafes and restaurants.

16 days ago

Dorota Staniszewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Classy, tasty, nice atmosphere.

I recommend it for any celebration.

16 days ago

Damian Surowiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is great, the breakfast is also great.

-

The service, and more specifically the registration itself at the reception was not very professional,

Me and my friend asked for 2 rooms, but the lady didn't quite understand Polish (it seems), it was hard to communicate with her, and in the end it turned out that the lady assigned me the same room as my friend. We had to deal with them again at the reception.

17 days ago

Mikołaj Winiarski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautifully located hotel. Comfortable bed (for me the pillows were a bit too big, but it's just a matter of taste ;) ). I was a little surprised that it was not possible to open it with the eye, but the well-functioning air conditioning fully compensates for their lack. If the hotel had balconies/terraces in the rooms, it would be sensational.

17 days ago

Sebastian Rakowski

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

To be honest, the only advantage of the hotel is the location, there are no reservations about the service, but in fact it is only a *** star hotel, I stayed in *** hotels of a higher standard, better breakfasts and better décor. This hotel is a bit of a late game, nothing special, the rooms and the bathroom lose the mouse but it's clean. As I mentioned, the main advantage is the location

18 days ago

Malgorzata Kurzynski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The First Communion party was VERY successful. Service, dishes and atmosphere at the highest level.

The "Panorama" restaurant is a guarantee of super quality!

19 days ago

thumb-up icon

Stutzky Birgit

tm-star

5.0

The hotel is very nice. The rooms are clean and big. The breakfast is excellent.

19 days ago

Anna Lange

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Our daughter's First Communion party was a great success. We liked everything very much, the décor of the room, delicious dishes and friendly service. We are already planning further parties. We recommend it 100%

24 days ago

Michał Borucki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend organizing events/family gatherings at HP Plaza. The food is delicious, nicely served, the staff is smiling, the atmosphere is nice.

24 days ago

Martin Söll

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Ein wunderschönes Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern in guter Lage fußläufig zum Zentrum. Gute Zimmer mit allem Wichtigen ausgestattet, ausreichend Platz und angenehmer Klimatisierung. Sehr sauber, bequeme Betten. Unbedingt Flußseite reservieren, da hat man Ruhe und einen schönen Blick auf die Dominsel. Eigene Tiefgarage mit annehmbaren Preisen. Ich komme gerne wieder!

25 days ago

Marta Skalska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We had the pleasure of having our son's communion at the hotel today. Starting with Mrs. Magdalena Rogalska, who took care of us from the beginning, a wonderful woman with a heart, answered every question, and she was very nice, for which I would like to thank Mrs. Madzia. The communion itself went wonderfully. From the very entrance, we were taken care of with a smile and help. The guests were directed to the hall. Especially thanks to Mr. Mateusz Piskorski, who took care of us with his colleague in the room. Kind, helpful, smiling with a heart to what he does. The room is beautifully decorated, the food is delicious, the guests are delighted, and the cake is something wonderful and I didn't even expect it to be so beautiful, it was a pity to cut it. Thank you for making this day more pleasant for us. Cakes are also delicious. Meander Room. I highly recommend !! We will be coming back for dinners. I am overjoyed that we have found you. I recommend everything from P. Manager to service. Mateusz, we would like to thank you and my colleague once again for surrounding us with such professional and friendly service. More people like this. Best regards to Jaś's parents. Martha and Matthew

27 days ago

Michal Hubel

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Krásný hotel ve středu města na krásném místě, parkování před hotelem nebo v podzemní garáži, za parkování se platí, krásný čistý pokoje, bohaté snídaně, krásný výhled na řeku a ostrovy a staré město na jedné straně, na druhé je rušná ulice, zastávka MHD kousek před hotelem. Obsluha příjemná, byly jsme spokojení a doporučujeme.

27 days ago

Monika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The restaurant rooms are beautiful. The waiter service was very nice and efficient. Delicious food and confectionery products a masterpiece

28 days ago

Andrew Long

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Large hotel just a little north of old town near the islands. Easy to walk into old town or mid-way between tram stops to take you to railway station. Rooms were a good size and clean. Plenty of storage space, safe and easy to use shower. We had breakfast there and choice was really good. The hotel décor is OK - could do with a revamp but it's perfectly okay. Staff were helpful.

28 days ago

thumb-up icon

Brien Laura

tm-star

5.0

Beautiful, very comfortable hotel, with great views! Delicious food and drink. Very helpful staff, they even sent my iPad back to Ireland, after I left it behind...

28 days ago

Artur DOBIECKI

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is not the cheapest, with a great location. European breakfasts like in a hotel. Friendly and professional service. It's hard to find fault with anything. It is better if the view is of the old town than of the western panorama of the city. Rooms clean. There is a bar available in the rooms, for which you have to pay, and not little. There is also a bottle of red wine for 49 PLN. On the downside, there is no additional infrastructure such as fitness. Very close to the center. From the window you can see students having fun by the Oder canals.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Schlanzke Rene

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

Room clean, big shower, food great, top location

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Rachmaciej Marzena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean rooms with a beautiful view of the Old Town (especially at night). All major attractions are within walking distance. The hotel is well soundproofed, you can't hear the neighbors. Huge selection of food for breakfast. The service is very nice. Possibility to leave the car in the parking lot even after check-out. Short but very enjoyable :)

about 1 month ago

Krzysztof Świątek

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

I had the opportunity to spend two nights in the hotel, sleeping on the 4th floor from the side of Słodowa Island. The location of the hotel is very good, allowing a short and easy walk to the Wrocław market square. Rooms clean and equipped with air conditioning. A large selection of products during breakfast. Unfortunately, that's all of such general pros, so let's move on to the cons/remarks. The information in the room is scattered in different places on various stickers/information cards, one sheet containing the whole thing is missing (I would like to use slippers, but I only noticed the micro-sized sticker when packing). The same applies to the lack of information about the movable window in the shower, which may seem logical at first glance, but a tired person does not think about it. The same applies to bathroom equipment, which is limited to soap and 2-in-1 liquid. With 4* and such prices per night, I would expect more (compared to other cheaper hotels without stars). The above-mentioned liquids come in incredibly hard bottles, so older people had a lot of problems with squeezing the liquids. The final thing is the quality of the drinks offered during breakfast - "100% juices" taste chemical, even plastic, and Nescafe from the coffee machine is burnt and one of the most budget options possible.

about 1 month ago

Ania P.G.

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Great location and a beautiful view from the room ;)

Comfortable beds, big nice room.

Unfortunately, the inability to open the window does not affect comfort.

The air conditioning works loudly and cannot replace the belief ... It should be possible to open tilt windows.

about 1 month ago

Małgorzata Łuczak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The First Communion party turned out ☺️ great. Beautiful room, delicious food, a lot of space.

Beautifully decorated dishes, high-level cakes and a beautiful cake in a modern style that delighted everyone

A big bow to Mr. Radek, who served the whole event, a very warm and kind man who made a great impression on the guests with his professionalism.

I also really appreciate the fact that people with disabilities had no problem moving around the facility, the toilet and elevator were close to the improvement, also the mother with the baby had a lot of freedom, so a huge plus

I recommend it with a ❤️ pure heart and thank you very much for the wonderful time ☺️

about 1 month ago

jakub pietrzak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Ok

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Orpel Krzysztof

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Kettle, coffee and tea are a must have for me, it's great that it was. My room was very bright, clean and nicely decorated. 👍️

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Zyzało Marcin

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The rooms are sufficient, but they do not knock down with modernity, while the cleanliness is impeccable. Very good price-performance ratio. Clean and tidy room. Air conditioning, TV, coffee bar in the room. Bathtub in the toilet. Pleasant service, I can recommend and praise it nicely. I really appreciate such a rich breakfast offer. Everything was incredibly tasty. A nice hotel, a view of the Old Town and the river with Sand Island. I recommend it to all visitors to Wrocław. Close to everything.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Gregorczyk Sebastian

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A nice, large hotel in the middle of the city on the beautiful Oder River. View from the room on the river and Ostrów Tumski.

about 1 month ago

Przemyslaw Krawiec

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

I love it when the staff sets the air conditioning to the minimum, and you come back late at night only to find out that the heating isn't working. Priceless experience guaranteed.

about 1 month ago

Robert Basak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice place close to the center, clean, tasty breakfasts. I recommend.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Krasa Paweł

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Excellent location, no need for a car or taxi, great deal. 👍️🔥

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Krawiec Przemysław

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

There's nothing like setting the air conditioning for a customer so low that it's as cold as in a fridge, with the heating broken.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

It's great that you can make coffee or tea in the room. All my suggestions were handled by the staff without any problem. Being located by the river always provides beautiful views, and this is the case here, the location is excellent. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The bedding is changed daily.

Overall, a very successful stay.

One downside is the lack of the ability to air out the room by opening the windows. The air conditioning works very well, but it does not replace airing out; it's a pity that you can't even tilt the windows open...

about 1 month ago

Maciej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Location very good. Right by the Oder River, close to the Old Town. Large parking is also a plus. Double room clean and very tidy.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Wysocki Adam

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is very comfortable. Breakfast is delicious. The location is excellent.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Pigla Dariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend this hotel

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Wiśniewska Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

I'll keep the rating to myself.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Szach Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Air conditioning failure in the lecture hall (terrible stench) and during lecture breaks, none of the crew supervised the German guests, which resulted in them helping themselves to the catering intended for participants of the Inst training.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Matuszczyk Zofia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very comfortably furnished rooms, conducive to relaxation. Cleanliness is impeccable. To say the food is exquisite is an understatement. The way it's served and the taste - you can feel like you're in heaven. It's great that they thought about the smallest guests. A small corner for playing and drawing before and in the Panorama hotel restaurant. Everything is a plus, the service fulfills all the wishes of the clients, fantastic! Ideal location in Wrocław. The view of the river was fantastic (from the 3rd floor). You can walk to the city center in about 15 minutes. The cathedral is also about 15 minutes away.

about 1 month ago

Anna K

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

I was only in the restaurant. Beautiful view of the Oder. Good food although the dumplings with crayfish necks probably had too much cabbage. A place for elegant receptions.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Sławomir i Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Ideal location of the Hp Park Plaza hotel. Wonderful view from the window of the river and the Old Town. All attractions of Wrocław within close distance. Just a 15-minute walk and you are in the Old Town, Ostrów Tumski, or admiring the Panorama of Racławice. Breakfast served buffet style. Quite tasty, quite a large selection. Rooms, clean, comfortable, large shower. I recommend.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Wrzesiak Genowefa ...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful hotel located right in the center of Wrocław by the Oder River. Ample parking at the hotel itself, no parking problems. Clean, comfortable, and beautiful. For me, it's the perfect comfort. Nice service is a treasure, I recommend this hotel in Wrocław. Every day started with a plentiful and delicious breakfast.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Basak Robert

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

breakfasts tasty everything ok

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Zukowska Iwona

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Thank you

Everything was top-notch.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Kłonica Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice welcome, friendly service, high standard. Beautiful view from the window of Słodowa Island and Ostrów Tumski. I really recommend the 6th floor end room :-) Nice varied breakfasts, overall the food is first class. Rooms are well-kept and very clean. The stay was very successful. The hotel completely met our expectations. Best value for money, very successful stay.

about 2 months ago

Joanna Mączkowska

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Modern hotel located in the center of Wrocław, opposite Słodowa Island, rooms on the Oder side have a beautiful view, especially those on the higher floors. The double room in which I stayed was on the 6th floor and I could enjoy the view of the illuminated University of Wrocław and the banks of the Oder. The downside is the lack of the ability to open the windows, especially for those who do not like the constantly working air conditioning. It would be nice to be able to let some spring air into the room. The room was clean and spacious for two people. Guests are welcomed with a coffee set, wine glasses along with wine at restaurant prices, TV, refrigerator, and in it snacks, beer. You can comfortably sit in the armchairs at the table and drink evening coffee or a glass of wine. The bathroom is large, equipped with a shower. Breakfast in a fairly spacious restaurant hall was very rich and everyone will surely find something for themselves. The seasonal suggestions were interesting - this time asparagus and strawberries; delicious asparagus with Parma ham, I recommend :) After breakfast, you can drink coffee on the terrace and enjoy the spring sun and the view of the Oder and the greenery of Słodowa Island. The reception staff is very nice and willing to answer questions. The hotel offers parking also for non-guests which I find a plus in the crowded center.

about 2 months ago

Roger Amlinger (PE...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We are coming to this hotel for the second time this May. The first time, we were thrilled by its location on the edge of the old town and we were able to reach a lot on foot.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Spodymek Michał

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

The hotel is okay, but the receptionist on Saturday could be a bit more kind, and someone from the breakfast service could refill the empty food containers and then everything will be fine 👍️.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Pelc Łukasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Close to the city center. Nice view of the city, the location is really exceptional. Delicious and varied breakfasts. Rooms are neat and well-equipped, beds comfortable, everywhere clean. Super! The staff is nice, smiling, very professional. A nice place with a Lobby Bar to sit in.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Markowicz Mariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Quick check-in, very friendly service. Well-furnished room, comfortable and spacious. Everywhere was very clean. Very good kitchen, sophisticated at a reasonable price. Very well located hotel with a view of the Oder River and the University of Wrocław. Beautiful hotel in an even more beautiful city.

about 2 months ago

José Maria Santos

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Very good room, spacious. Comfortable bed except for the third bed which was more than uncomfortable. Although we reported it at the reception right upon arrival, the solution found did not solve the problem. It had a dip in the middle. Other than that, it had a wonderful breakfast and the staff's friendliness was 5*.

about 2 months ago

Glusia K

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

The hotel is old, still in good condition. Very good breakfast - adequate to the 4* and the price. Rooms of various standards - twin without view, double with a view of the river. Tea and coffee facilities in each room - nice and useful in cold weather.

Good WiFi.

It is a misunderstanding to organize a coffee break and lunch during the conference IN THE HOTEL LOBBY, right at the entrance with the entrance door open in order to eliminate (?) the stench of food? Conference guests occupy the entire lobby, eating at mini tables, mixing with hotel guests...

The staff at the reception - young people - do not empathize too much. And they can't necessarily cope with the crowd of guests. Customer service training would be useful. (Except for a nice dark-haired lady who is trying).

Room service - cleanliness ok, but the shortage of paper (1 roll of thin paper in reserve, practically none on the handle) and the lack of hand washing and bath liquid is a BIG oversight, possible in the standard of 1, not 4 stars.

Coming out of sentiment, after several years, next time, however, a different hotel.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Siewiera Sylwia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

My room is tidy and has a very comfortable bed. Cleanliness is top-notch. The hotel's convenient indoor and outdoor parking is very useful. All the staff are smiling, friendly, and extremely helpful. I rate my stay as very successful! The delicious buffet breakfast is a huge plus! Nothing was missing, and the choice of extras was really large. The waitresses cleared the tables at lightning speed despite the high occupancy :) Beautiful hotel, perfectly located in the city center, near a beautiful river and green areas.

about 2 months ago

Tajemniczy Klient

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We recommend organizing parties, the service, the food, everything is top-notch.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Wollman Dominika

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

The bathroom left much to be desired, it looked like it needed renovation, the grout between the tiles was very unpleasant to look at, as was the glass separating the bathtub - for such a room price, I think one can expect cleanliness and aesthetics. Because of this, the shower was not a pleasant experience. I was also surprised by the soap and shower gel dispensers - you have to squeeze them very hard to get anything out - I think a regular pump or a sensor dispenser would be a more convenient solution.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Walczak Iwona

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hotel HP Park Plaza is located in an excellent location in Wrocław. The historical center is accessible on foot. The view of the river and the island is beautiful. ❤️ Fantastic stay in a wonderful place. Everything is top-notch. The service deserves special praise 🤗 Kind, helpful, and professional, we will definitely return here. An additional plus is the great attention to cleanliness of rooms and common areas. Very rich, very tasty, and varied breakfasts at the hotel's Panorama Restaurant. Dirty dishes are taken from the table quickly. An evening drink in the atmospheric bar is a pleasure. 👍️

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ekman Rolf

tm-star

4.0

The lobby bar must have beter opening jours.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Tavares Diogo

tm-star

5.0

Whenever I go to Wroclaw on business, I stay at the HP Hotel.

The location is perfect, great breakfast, the hotel is excellent.

A team that deserves all my gratitude.

Always available and attentive to their clients' needs.💯

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Träff Anni

tm-star

5.0

Loved everything about this hotel. ❤️

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Zasada Grzegorz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location of the HP Park Plaza hotel is perfect for me. Everything is very close.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Bakx Roel

tm-star

5.0

Clean and nice hotel with great beds.

Unfortunately there is no stairs, only elevators to be used.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ireneusz Iwanowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful room, beautiful view, delicious breakfast, it's just a pity that the hotel parking is paid 😉

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Nymka Mateusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Helpful, professional support team is a big plus.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Łudczak Bogusława

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The room had everything needed (except for disposable slippers), but I did not like the design from many years ago.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Frąckiel Dominika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything was cleaned thoroughly, great hotel. It was our first stay at this property and we already know it won't be our last. We recommend it with a clear conscience. Very good, plentiful breakfasts. A wide selection, fresh bread, and fruits. The location of the hotel and those views from the window are priceless, there's no other place quite like it. A top-shelf hotel in every way, especially the guest service which is of a very high standard.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Strózik Jarosław

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

There is a large selection of dishes in the restaurant: meat, pasta, fish and salads. Everything is fresh and tasty. It is comfortable and tidy. The cleaning team is trying very hard. Parking on site, extra charge. But well, it's the middle of the city, so it's hard to park your car anywhere. From this hotel everything is really close, you can sightsee, go to the theater or go shopping to the nearby gallery. The stay was very successful and the food deserves the highest rating. The rooms are comfortable, clean and fragrant. I am very happy that the employees are so helpful and helpful. This is a mega advantage of this hotel. Water, islands, greenery and the Old Market Square are just some of the elements of the surroundings of this interesting hotel. Underground parking is available for an additional fee

2 months ago

Artur Szczygło

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A very nice hotel in a beautiful location by the Oder River, I highly recommend it.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Kujawa-Piotrowska ...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

💯 How tasty, fresh, and colorful everything was.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Sybilska Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

There was nothing that I didn't like. Everything cleaned to a shine. A big advantage is the beautiful Panorama restaurant. All the staff are smiling, kind, and extremely helpful. Great location in Wrocław. 10 minutes walk to the Old Town Market. Really worth its price. The restaurant has a very good chef, it's worth trying something delicious.

2 months ago

Aleksandra Łukaszewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I highly recommend this restaurant. We organized a birthday lunch there with a cream cake with fruits. The cake was delicious and beautiful. The green pea cream and beef cheeks with dumplings and various salads were very tasty. The service of the waiter, who approached our table with a smile, was top-notch. Nobody ran out of water in the carafe, we will definitely come back!

2 months ago

Michal Kotkowiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great location, near a mega playground for children of all ages - I recommend. Breakfast is lavish and the staff very helpful. Rooms are clean.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Sadowiak Marcin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hotel HP Park Plaza is superb in every aspect. The location in Wrocław is ideal! We will definitely return there. After an intense day, you can relax in the hotel's pleasant SPA. The hotel service is at a high level, always! The property offers spacious and clean rooms. The breakfast is first class, delicious and plentiful! I definitely recommend it and will return there for sure!

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Gaweł Beata

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

low standard for such a price for accommodation

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Humberg Andrea

current language - de
tm-star

3.0

We were completely satisfied, can recommend this hotel because of the nice and helpful service.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Dziobek Ryszard

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The first hotel that offered a bathtub in the bathroom. Upon entering the room, there were two bottles of water waiting as well as cups, glasses, a kettle, a selection of teas, and coffee. The cleaning service works efficiently, quietly, and flawlessly. I am very satisfied with my stay. The staff themselves suggested changing the room from two single beds to a room with one king-size bed. Fantastic food, everyone will find something for themselves. I will gladly return there.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ozar Katarzyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Perfectly located hotel, with beautiful views and surroundings, worth taking a walk here. Very good value for money. Clean and tidy room. Air conditioning, TV, coffee bar in the room. Bathtub in the toilet. Special applause for the hotel staff, they are incredibly helpful. Everything was at a high level. Food in the restaurant very good. My room was very bright, clean, and nicely decorated. The hotel is very tasteful, located in a good place for visitors to Wroclaw. I recommend it wholeheartedly, I will definitely return. Nice staff, fantastic atmosphere created by the hotel crew. Tasty cuisine and a really rich selection of drinks. I appreciate this comfort and space. Rooms are nicely decorated and thoroughly cleaned. Ideal location of the Hp Park Plaza hotel. Wonderful view from the window of the river and the Old Town. All attractions of Wroclaw within a short distance. Regardless of the time of day, there was always a parking space available.💯💪💯 Very nice hotel decor, rooms are clean and spacious. I have nothing to complain about. The cuisine in the restaurant is simply a state of mind, dishes are real compositions of taste and colors on the plates. The location of the hotel surprises and delights at the same time, great to go out to the restaurant in the evening without the need to use a car. Both at the reception and throughout the facility, the service is extremely friendly. Dogs accepted for an additional fee, great, today it is becoming more and more popular.💯

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Stanik Hanna

current language - pl
tm-star