64ca01bc51a19091032890.png

Reviews about hotelsenator.pl/en

grade:4.60

4 295Reviews

Barely 100 m away from the beach, lots of attractions for children and adults, a luxurious SPA Zone and a modern conference centre - all of this awaits you at the Senator Hotel in Dźwirzyno. A large object but with a very intimate atmosphere and security of the whole family. Check us out!

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
64ca01bc51a19091032890.png

Reviews about hotelsenator.pl/en

4.60

4 295Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • hotelsenator.pl/en
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Barely 100 m away from the beach, lots of attractions for children and adults, a luxurious SPA Zone and a modern conference centre - all of this awaits you at the Senator Hotel in Dźwirzyno. A large object but with a very intimate atmosphere and security of the whole family. Check us out!

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - deDE
  • current language - plPL

about 4 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Olga

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The hotel is beautifully located, in a quiet peaceful place. Around the hotel there is a forest, close to the beach with free sunbeds. Good, varied food. On the plus side, the hours of meals and the opening of the pool. The hotel area is clean and well-maintained, a large playground for children. We were a little disappointed with the children's playroom. A nice swimming pool, not very crowded in the off-season. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, with a lot of lockers (5*).

The room from the pool side is quite loud, the sound from below carries a lot.

Cleaning the room was very superficial (it was limited to taking out the garbage, no toilet paper – we had to ask for it, after arrival we also found chips and caps under the bed).

The service part is not very pleasant (although cultural), it's hard to smile.

In general, we are satisfied with the choice of this hotel and we will probably come back, but there are a few aspects that are still worth working on. ;)

about 9 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Bober KRZYSZTOF

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The meals were very good - the dishes quickly disappeared from the buffet. The service replenishes on a regular basis 😅 We had a view of the sea from the room, it looks great. Rooms clean and pleasant. By far the best hotel in the area. Location is very important to me. The view from the balcony is addictive. We spent the evenings looking at the sky and observing nature. ✨ You guys are great we can't wait for your next stay. Our older son loves your hotel ❤️❤️❤️❤️

about 24 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Kramer Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Excellent location of the hotel. Everywhere is very close.

Outdated bathrooms.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Chmielewski Jakub

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The staff is quiet and considerate. Close to the sea.

It is very clean. Everything is very neat. Decent food.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Juszczuk Bartosz

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

No air conditioning in the rooms.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Radzikiewicz Przem...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Pleasant rooms, a lot of space, everything clean and fragrant. A great pool area with a nice sauna area and a great gym. I really enjoyed breakfast, a large selection of tasty and healthy things. The service should be distinguished, which is extremely nice and helpful. When it comes to location - perfect! Everywhere is close, a minute walk to the beach.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Grabarek Bożena

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Stay from 18-05 to 25-05-2024, i.e. out of season. The room in the 5* part is really great, the pool as well. The surroundings and the hotel are really very nice, peace and quiet would be if it were not for the renovation. Drilling and pounding for the first two days, then also but less intensively. The lady at the reception pretends that she doesn't know anything and will find out??.

Cleaning ok, on request, although the cleaning ladies still lacked towels to replace.

Now the cons - my feelings, meals, breakfasts and dinners for such a 4* hotel are poor.

For 7 days of stay, 4x tomato soup, including 3x in a row, cold cuts of really very poor quality. You can see that

Dishes are served for the following days. Of course, something will be chosen, but this hotel out of all three of this chain - all of them - I visited the weakest when it comes to food.

Unitral and Lidia much better. It's a pity, because I hoped that the Senator would be the best. If I ever have to choose to relax in one of your hotels, it will definitely be UNITRAL in Mielno.

SENATOR HOTEL - NOT FOR ME.

Best regards

B.G.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paulus Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is very understanding and extremely helpful. A swimming pool with full-size swimming lanes is a great thing for active leisure 🏊 ♂️ Delicious breakfast items, suitable for all ages. Elegant and decent. A very enjoyable holiday and great rooms. Close to the beach and close to the forest. A great place for a longer trip.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Karpiński Kacper

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Something beautiful. The hotel is located among the trees. Great location. You can see that the staff cares about the comfort of guests. Everyone is very nice. 🔥

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Froń Andrzej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is well located. Great access. Super location - directly by the sea, own descent to the beach! In terms of food, it's great - everything is delicious and fresh, and the choice is really huge! The rooms have everything you need - a hairdryer, safe, fridge and a large wardrobe. Spacious bathroom with a large shower cabin. It was very clean everywhere. Clean and well equipped room. The rooms have everything you need - a hairdryer, safe, fridge and a large wardrobe. The meals during our stay were delicious. The food is fresh and delicious. From the hotel, there is a path to the beach through the forest. A wonderful place when it comes to location.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Lipczyńska Marzena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great, everything is perfectly cleaned. Very well prepared meals. A large variety of dishes means that the food does not get boring. A lot of well-thought-out attractions and amenities, such as billiards, swimming pool, Spa or game room. It welcomes its guests into a friendly atmosphere. The location is the best in the area. Beautiful beaches, peace and quiet.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paszkowska Joanna ...

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Beautifully located hotel. Ideal especially for children. Flawless service. Rooms in both the older and new parts are very comfortable. The new part would be perfect if it weren't for the problems with temperature and air supply regulation – you can't get rid of the technology, and sometimes it's simply unnecessary.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Stępień Zenon

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

When I leave, I'll give you an opinion

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wernicke Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hotel 250 meters from the beach rooms in the new part of the hotel standard and comfort for 5 * breakfasts and dinners with live cuisine and excellent selection and quality of products. the pool part differs in appearance from the hotel level, too few parking👍️ spaces available The food is tasty. Lunch meals are very well seasoned.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kosicki Wiesław

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great facility, closer to the sea you probably can't Surrounded 😉 by nature. Very tasty breakfasts, with a large selection and a live cooking station. Staff very nice and helpful. You can see that they know what they are doing. It was really clean.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zadłużny Zygmunt

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is distinguished by high culture. He is very nice and always smiling. Super hotel, very close to the beach. Ideal location for rest. Dinners were very nutritious. Combined with morning breakfast - enough for the whole day 😉 The swimming pool is gigantic by hotel standards and has three full-size lanes. Elegant and decent. A very enjoyable holiday and great rooms. 🔥

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Pokrzywniak Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious and good quality food. I recommend everyone to buy a stay with board. The staff is excellent. A great time. Comfortable, large apartment. A separate bedroom is a big plus. Location in a wonderful location, beautiful views and close to the sea. The rooms are clean and spacious. The glass wall lets in a lot of natural light. 💯❤️

5 days ago

Michal Kuznik

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

Every day from 8 a.m. (even on Saturday!!) they drill and hammer over their heads. We rented 3 rooms in a "5 star hotel". The staff just bounces the ball and they say they can't do anything about it. The food is very good, but the standards of service and dealing with problems are at the lowest level.

6 days ago

Agnieszka Grzyb

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Recently, I had the pleasure of visiting the Senator Hotel for a long weekend and I spent a wonderful time there. In a word, the escape from the city was successful. Wonderful and friendly service. The room where I spent the weekend was modern and beautiful - it became an oasis of peace and relaxation for me. On top of that, the view of the beautiful forest 🧘 ♀️ and access to the sea is some kind of cosmos - a beautiful beach, and most importantly, few people. I can't forget to mention the delicious food and the stress of the SPA, where I was taken care of by friendly staff and could relax during the ☺️🌸 massage

Peace, quiet and everything available on site. Everyone will find something for themselves 🫶

I recommend it to everyone 🩷 with all my heart

7 days ago

Krzysztof

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I spent the May - June weekend in this hotel with my family. We used the package organized on the occasion of Children's Day. The schedule was very tight, so it was impossible to get bored. The biggest advantage is the proximity to the sea. Another advantage is great cuisine. Delicious breakfasts and delicious themed dinners. Even a fussy eater will find something for themselves. The hotel is kept clean. You can see the commitment of the ladies responsible for maintaining order. The receptionists provided sincere help in every situation. The children's playroom is very well equipped. However, the temperature in it was too high. It is a pity that the animators did not always stick to the plan arranged by the hotel, they seemed to be shy, they could not initiate playing together with the children. The pool facility was flawless, but the lady at the pool reception was not very nice. Despite two minor drawbacks, we spent a great weekend there. We will be happy to come back.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Malinger Stanisław

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean and very pleasant. They do a great job! The strong point is a great bar and a delicious breakfast, because there is a lot to choose from. Service is a big advantage of this hotel. Ideal location - a bit away from the hustle and bustle of the big city. Very large swimming pool - makes a great impression.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Rosiński Jan

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

When it comes to location - perfect! Everywhere is close, a minute walk to the beach. I recommend breakfasts - tasty bread and a very rich buffet. You can see that the staff cares about the comfort of guests. Everyone is very nice. The hotel has a lot of amenities. A nice place to come in and out of season. Spacious bathroom with a large shower cabin. It was very clean everywhere. Great meals and a very rich breakfast buffet. Very nice staff of the SPA zone. An unbelievably beautiful location! It is located directly on the beach. The spa area is a big plus. The pool also looks very nice. The room is clean, that's a big plus. However, the view outside the window attracts the most attention.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Nowakowski Radosław

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The cuisine is really top-notch. Large selection of different options. High quality.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Furs Katarzyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious lunch meals served at the perfect times. A large selection, everyone will find something delicious. A great option are large boxes at the bowling alley and bar. You can watch the match in a cool atmosphere. Excellent location of the hotel. Everywhere is very close. The hotel staff is very nice and helpful. Wonderful style, cozy and comfortable - everything you need to relax.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Janas Monika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is really delicious, the choice within the breakfast buffet is huge. The SPA zone, saunas and swimming pools are kept impeccably clean. Very nice staff - you can talk to them, but they are not pushy. A very pleasant pool area - the pool itself is quite large for a hotel and great saunas. A big plus for the location, the beach is right under your nose. The location of the hotel is a big plus. There is a descent to the beach nearby. We had no problem finding a parking space. The staff is not overwhelming, and takes care of every detail. Beautifully cleaned everywhere, you can see that they approach this issue reliably. The food is really delicious, the choice within the breakfast buffet is huge. ❤️

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Genin Carola

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

A very well-maintained, tastefully furnished hotel with courteous staff in beautiful surroundings.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Rybiński Grzegorz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The bathroom is very clean and well-maintained. There are no signs of use. Senator is an ideal place for a summer holiday on the Baltic Sea. The food is tasty and very diverse. A large selection of vegan options. Not every hotel can feel like here. The staff takes great care of the comfort of guests. It's nice that they offer to rent Nordic walking poles.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Sikorski Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful location, the hotel is surrounded by nature from all sides. The reception staff was very nice and polite. It's great that it is possible to rent bicycles and Nordic walking poles. The room is nice, bright with a view of the sea and the forest. In addition, a very large terrace. The food is very tasty, fresh. A lot of interesting options during breakfast. It is one of the best hotels in terms of service. The hotel is located in a quiet village, there are no crowds here, so you can relax in peace. The gastronomy is great - you can eat a really delicious breakfast and dinner. Peace and quiet - wonderful. To the sea 2 minutes walk Rooms 😊 cozy but very comfortable. A plus for a very comfortable bed and perfect cleanliness. The staff creates a very nice atmosphere. It is very nice to spend time in this place. A great pool area with a nice sauna area and a great gym. Plus for the large number of elevators in the facility. There was no problem with reaching the destination quickly. When it comes to food, the hotel definitely knows what it is doing. When it comes to cleanliness, really perfect. There is nothing to complain about. First class staff. Everyone was nice and smiling. Great atmosphere. A unique place. I will be happy to come back here, a nice hotel by the Polish sea.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Guzik-Jaguś Renata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Perfect cleanliness. The rooms are spacious, bright and have access to large balconies. It is possible to organize conferences. A great option for larger groups. All the staff are very nice. You can count on them at any time. It's beautiful here! The hotel is almost on the beach, but away from crowded descents. It looks insane. Super food. A large selection, high quality and very interesting breakfast options.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zyskowska Joanna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice and helpful staff, happy to clarify any doubts.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kuziel Karolina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The facility is very large, but due to the arrangement you do not feel the number of guests. Great. The staff in the restaurant is very nice and helpful. Very tasty breakfasts, lunches, with a large selection and a live cooking station. The coffee is delicious and strong. A large selection of plant-based milk - that's great! A perfect place to relax, quiet, peaceful, wonderfully located and very beautiful! The forest and the sea - a fairy tale. Pleasant rooms, a lot of space, everything clean.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Karkowska Joanna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It is a place with an atmosphere. From the window you can admire the beautiful forest. The location is a plus. It's great that they have the option of renting bikes. Next to the hotel there is a great route for such rides. Very clean and aesthetically pleasing. Delicious meals served at nice hours. Super location - directly by the sea, own descent to the beach!

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kokocińska Beata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very large and comfortable bed, very well equipped room, a great option for a weekend trip. The dishes in the restaurant are very good. I recommend it to everyone. The bathroom is large and clean. Nothing was missing in the equipment. The staff makes the time spent in this place a pleasant memory. Something beautiful. The hotel is located among the trees. Great location. Full relaxation, I really rested, the pool is well maintained and large.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wrzesińska Bogumiała

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Perfect cleanliness. The rooms are spacious, bright and have access to large balconies. The food really is delicious. Dinners for a medal. On the premises of the hotel you can use the gym, spa, saunas and bowling alley - a total blast! The location is a great advantage of this facility. The view of the sea is unbeatable. Service at the highest level. A great stay with cool people.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Karońska Karolina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

In the room, there is a comfortable bed and everything you need. Very nicely decorated.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Urbaniak-Krasowska...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

💯 Very nice and professional service.

10 days ago

Mateusz M

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

We received an offer of a stay with the possibility of free early check-in. It turned out to be fiction. Today I contacted the reception to arrange the arrival time. I suggested coming between 10 and 11. I was informed that yes it is possible, the room is free but I have to pay extra for 1/2 of the hotel day because I will arrive far too soon. The hotel accepts arrivals from 1 p.m. When I ask the question - where is it written? Do they have terms and conditions of the offer? The lady stated that they do not have regulations and these are internal arrangements of the hotel, and besides, she is a "regular employee" and it does not depend on her. I asked to be put in touch with a decision-maker. The director said that she could have just as well said that the room would be occupied and they could not give it away earlier - here the question arises, why lie? Why be mean to a regular customer? The whole conversation took place in a very unpleasant, unacceptable tone on the part of the staff.

We have been regular customers of the Senator Hotel for 8 years. We spent our holidays there from early spring to the end of summer. We brought them many new customers.

Unfortunately, the bad taste will remain. We will start planning our next holiday by looking at the offers of other hotels.

Mateusz G.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Pacholik Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A unique place. I will be happy to come back here, a nice hotel by the Polish sea. The service deserves praise. Everyone was very helpful. A swimming pool with full-size swimming lanes is a great thing for active leisure 🏊 ♂️ A very large selection of food during breakfast. Delicious vegetables and bread. Beautifully cleaned everywhere, you can see that they approach this issue reliably.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Piskorek Bartosz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

I was in the hotel with my family from 30.05-02.06.2024. The advantages of the hotel are certainly the location (proximity to the beach), peace and quiet, swimming pools, and tasty food. The staff is also helpful and polite. So I don't understand some opinions, such as not nice service and poor food (people writing such opinions, either they got it right or are just stragglers who always don't like something) Now it's time for the minuses, and certainly such is the lack of air conditioning in the rooms (in the period we were in, it was still bearable, but I can't imagine in July and August when it's over 30 degrees) The same applies to the temperature in the playroom for children (there is a massacre there, just being there makes you sweat like a rat and you don't want 😰😰😰 to do anything there

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Lehmann Jurghen

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

Nice quiet hotel ,staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We will be back soon.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Reguła Robert

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The offer is as encouraging and rich as possible. In the fun room, in my opinion, you could add some balls in the pool and by the slide. More fun for children and safer. Animators with little experience, good willingness, but I think they could be improved a bit.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Cichy Marcin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The weather was sensational, the hotel rooms and the infrastructure were OK.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Olczak Maja

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It is a place created for relaxation as well as for a more active form of spending time 😉. Tasty, home-made breakfasts and dinners. I highly recommend buying for your stay. It is cozy and very comfortable. The cleanliness is satisfactory. Very nice reception staff, you can talk and feel at home :)

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jurewicz Roman

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious and nutritious, there's no need to say more.

Room cleaning is inadequate.

Ideal location - a very good starting point in West Pomerania. I felt very comfortable. The service deserves praise. Delicious and nutritious, there's no need to say more. The beach is right next to the hotel, next to a beautiful forest. Everywhere is close and peaceful. A wonderful place. Beautiful, spacious and clean rooms. Everything buttoned up to the last button. The rooms are equipped with literally everything you need to spend a longer stay here.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Orzechwska Marta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A big plus is the gastronomy. Delicious breakfasts and dinners. A large and well-prepared outdoor playground for children. The hotel is located in a quiet village, there are no crowds here, so you can relax in peace. Professional hotel service. All people are very nice, smiling and helpful.

The only downside is the lack of air conditioning in the playroom, children and parents suffered in this heat.

Best regards

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Woźniak Andrzej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The beach at the hotel is beautiful. The location is a big plus.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Szymiec Anita

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place to relax on the Baltic Sea.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kwiatkowska Monika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great saunas and spa, but a real hit for me bowling alley. Great place. The food here is just like home. I liked everything and the choice was huge.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kozińska Rolanda

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend breakfasts - tasty bread and a very rich buffet. The staff is nice and open to the needs of guests. A really well-thought-out place. Both adults and children will find plenty of attractions for themselves. We had a view of the sea from the room, it looks great. Rooms clean and pleasant.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Grzybowski Paweł

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great pool. Beautifully lit - it is worth coming in the evening. The breakfasts are very good, the coffee is also - it puts you back on your feet 😄 Unbelievably beautiful location! It is located directly on the beach. The rooms are clean and spacious. The glass wall lets in a lot of natural light. Great service. I am very satisfied. 💯💪👍️

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kozłowski Leszek

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Very friendly staff. Everyone was very professional. 😉 The rooms and common areas are very clean. The breakfast offer is very rich, with a variety of vegan options and a live cooking station. The hotel is located in a quiet and peaceful area, right next to the beach. The hotel has a lot of amenities. A nice place to come in and out of season.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Łuczyński Marek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A unique place. I will be happy to come back here, a nice hotel by the Polish sea. Professional staff, but very nice and smiling. They know the limits and are not intrusive. I was delighted with the variety of dishes on the buffet table. Plus for being pet-friendly and having a volleyball court on the beach! Sterile clean, but very cozy - a place like new!

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kosina Edward

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very pleasant spa, nice saunas and swimming pool. The staff is excellent, I have nothing to complain about! The cuisine is really on the level. A large selection of different options. High quality. The pool is great, the water temperature is very nice. Saunas are also a big plus. The staff takes care of the cleanliness of the rooms and common areas. If you have a holiday on the Baltic Sea, then only in Senator. We will definitely come back. I have very fond memories of my stay in this place. A medal-winning service. The bar serves delicious drinks. Everyone will find something good for themselves 🥂

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Witkowska Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Wonderful location. The first coastline is very impressive.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Sujka Mariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is really delicious, the choice within the breakfast buffet is huge. The beds are very comfortable, perfect for relaxing. Rooms very bright and clean. Very large and comfortable bed, very well equipped room, a great option for a weekend trip. The best located hotel by the sea. An unbeatable location. Nice and helpful staff, happy to clarify any doubts.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Rybka Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very clean place, perfect for relaxing. The hotel is located right next to the beach and a beautiful forest around. Everyone will find something for themselves in the breakfast offer, bar or restaurant. Courteous and tactful service.

11 days ago

Marcin E

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Great breakfasts, swimming pools and very close to the sea about 300 m. Parking is not included in the price of the stay, which is a bit strange these days.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wójcik Malwina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A unique place. I will be happy to come back here, a nice hotel by the Polish sea. Service is a big advantage of this hotel. Plenty of space in the common areas, there is a place to sit and relax. The room and all public areas cleaned perfectly. You can easily compose a healthy meal during breakfast or dinner. We also recommend this hotel for weddings. An outdoor wedding on the beach is beautifully prepared, the decorations are perfectly chosen. The whole thing touched the heart. We will definitely come back to this hotel.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Domański Jacek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We had an apartment with a very large living room. The jaw drops at the views from the terrace!

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Nowakowski Jacek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great bar and delicious drinks! It is a place with an atmosphere. From the window you can admire the beautiful forest. The location is a plus. The staff makes the time spent in this place a pleasant memory. The room is clean, that's a big plus. However, the view outside the window attracts the most attention. I was surprised by the option of hot breakfasts prepared on a regular basis. Delicious and with an idea.

Minus the coffee in the morning must be corrected because it is not good

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kumert Mirosław

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

The rooms need to be refreshed, the food is at a very average level, the hotel service is ok. The price of the room is inadequate to the conditions found.

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wolny Aurelia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice atmosphere. Possibility to extend the stay free of charge until 4 p.m. very nice

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Luczkowska Agata

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Leaking radiator

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Gajewska Agata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

All the staff were very nice. I rate the stay really highly. The gastronomy is great - you can eat a really delicious breakfast and dinner. A perfectly cleaned room, a clean and nice bathroom. Large windows and a beautiful view. There is a beautiful beach in Dźwirzyno, which is ideal for walking. A very pleasant pool area - the pool itself is quite large for a hotel and great saunas.

14 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ogorzałek Elżbieta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A commendable sauna and swimming pool area. The hotel is right next to the beach, the new part of the facility looks nice. Cozy, comfortable and clean. The cuisine is really on the level. A large selection of different options. High quality. The staff is very nice and helpful. I heartily recommend it.

A great hotel with excellent service.

The only cons that are really worth correcting are:

- the possibility of entering the beach for people with little mobility (aching knees, strollers), who constitute a significant percentage of your customers, and for people with small children wandering to the beach with huge but necessary luggage (tents, toys, mattresses, blankets, screens, provisions and often also with a dog), etc. Stairs are often an insurmountable barrier.

- placing a toilet on the beach from May (then customers also have physiological needs), and although the hotel is close to the beach, for the above-mentioned groups such trips to the toilet during the sunbathing are a real nuisance and take advantage of the increasingly trampled nearby dunes

- it would also be useful to put up trash cans closed with lids and the possibility of buying drinks or ready-made snacks (because among guests, both younger and older, there are forgetful diabetics)

Your competitor next door, the Havet hotel, dealt with the above-mentioned facilities for customers on time this year, offering all of the above at least a month earlier than in previous years.

Beach equipment is a separate matter: deckchairs and screens. In our opinion, at least the latter should be equipped with the rooms, and preferably with the possibility of renting on the beach. On the Baltic Sea, it is very windy even on sunny days, and hence the need to use them, often confused by outsiders using only the beaches of southern Europe, Asia or the Caribbean, with entrenching and annexing territory for themselves at the expense of other sunbathers.

Apart from that, everything worked great for us, including, above all, professional, smiling (!) staff.

We will definitely recommend your hotel to our friends.

❤️

14 days ago

Malwina Wójcik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We recommend the Senator Hotel in Dźwirzyno to everyone. We are very impressed by the nice, helpful hotel staff, the rooms in the 5-star part are large, spacious, clean, towels changed daily, the assortment of coffee, tea and bottled water is replenished.

We decided to get married by the sea, and it was in this hotel that the whole ceremony was organized exactly as we dreamed of it. Every detail is carefully selected, well-thought-out, matching the entire décor. The decoration prepared for an outdoor wedding on the beach is modest, but classic, delicate and beautiful. Exactly what we asked for. Without unnecessary glamour, but very tasteful. The food was delicious, varied and beautifully served. The service - without a doubt - all the hotel employees we had contact with - GREAT!

We are already planning our next stay at the Senator Hotel and once again we would like to thank you ♥️ for everything

P.S. Mrs. Hania is able to organize everything. Wonderful Woman ♥️

14 days ago

Torsten Loeffler

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Gutes Hotel und sehr Strand no. Großer Pool und auch Sauna vorhanden.

14 days ago

Fotobudka Cieszyn

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

As always, great 😁

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kujawiak Halina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice and smiling staff. In terms of gastronomy - everything is delicious and fresh. Peace and quiet - wonderful. To the sea 2 minutes walk I 😊 have to praise the pool. Finally, good sizes for people who like to swim. The bathroom is very clean. Full service is every 3 days. For me - a wonderful place!

Unfortunately, during the 3-day stay, the rooms were not cleaned even once, and the bins were emptied only once.

Best regards.

Halina K

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dobrucka Bożena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It is very clean. Everything is very neat. There is a place to rest and work, plus for access to high-speed internet. Breakfasts very good, everything fresh and a large selection of vegan options. Nice location. Peace and quiet. There are beautiful dunes in the area - I recommend going for a walk. Staff. I was not disappointed with them when I needed help. Massages performed by Tatiana are great!

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Pawuła Marta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everyone will find something delicious to eat, because the choice is very large. But a bit little for VEGAN. Spacious bathroom with a large shower cabin. It was very clean everywhere. Peace and quiet - wonderful. A very 😊 large and comfortable bed, the room is very well equipped, a great option for a weekend trip. Very nice service. I have nothing to complain about.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wiszowaty Radosław

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I haven't been to such a good hotel for a long time.

Everything was correct. I highly recommend it. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised. The children also have fond memories of the time of their stay.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Głodek Aleksandra

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend breakfast. Good quality products and really delicious food. A huge selection! The location of the hotel is a big plus. There is a descent to the beach nearby. Very nice service. Everyone was very smiling and friendly.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kociński Michał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

From the hotel, there is a path to the beach through the forest. A wonderful place when it comes to location. Beautifully cleaned everywhere. It is clear that they approach this issue reliably. In terms of food, it's great - everything is delicious and fresh, and the choice is really huge! The staff is wonderful. The reception staff is very helpful. All places are easily accessible, even for people with disabilities.

15 days ago

Piotr Kierstein

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very clean. Great location, peace and quiet. Good food and courteous service.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Majer Monika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great facility, closer to the sea you probably can't Surrounded 😉 by nature. The pool is great, the water temperature is very nice. Saunas are also a big plus. The staff is excellent. A great time. They have great breakfasts. A very rich buffet and delicious bread. Pleasant rooms, a lot of space, everything clean.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bartosiewicz Angelika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is very nice, open to the needs of guests. The level of cleanliness deserves a high rating. The hotel with the best location. I didn't expect it to be so close to the beach. Delicious and good quality food. I recommend everyone to buy a stay with board. The view from the balcony is addictive. We spent the evenings looking at the sky and observing nature ✨

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michalak Jacek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is simply brilliant! A large selection during breakfast and dinner. The rooms are clean and smell new, just like the whole hotel. The view from the room is impressive. The rooms are equipped with literally everything you need to spend a longer stay here. Service like in a 5* hotel! It is a place you don't want to leave, perfectly located, away from a large number of people.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kaźmierczak Marcin

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Perfect location, entrance to the beach practically directly from the facility! Competent service, from the reception to the restaurant to the recreation area. Great breakfasts, nice proposals, varied and very tasty.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Antoniak Zbigniew

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Pleasant rooms, a lot of space, everything clean and fragrant. I am very satisfied with the service. I have nothing to complain about. A big plus is the gastronomy. Delicious breakfasts and dinners. Wonderful location. The hotel is adjacent to a 🌲 beautiful forest The facility is very large, but due to the arrangement you do not feel the number of guests. Great.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dłubakowski Dariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have not the slightest complaint about the cleanliness of the apartment or the common areas. There is a beautiful beach in Dźwirzyno, which is ideal for walking. The breakfast buffet and dinner are impressive. The restaurant also serves delicious food. The staff is a great advantage of this place. They can take care of the comfort of rest. Plenty of attractions on the premises - swimming pool, saunas, beach bar and a great Spa. 👍️

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Leszczyńska Magda

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is located right next to the beach and a beautiful forest around. Everyone will find something delicious to eat, because the choice is very large. The service is simply wonderful. It made me feel very comfortable. They accept dogs, which is a big plus! The bathrooms are in perfect condition. A beautiful place, maintained to the highest standard. 🔥

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

De Plano Marcello

tm-star

3.0

The hotel has lots of potential but unfortunately the experience is spoilt by the details. Mostly, it was about getting the invoice, which was a lenghty and complex process. Also, the staff is not very welcoming, they are not smiling, they don't even greet you. The bar area is also not very appealing, does not make you want to sit and drink. Ther bar does not have any terrace outside, even when the weather was great. Breakfast is good but it could be better. The choice is not what you expect from a 4 star and even less from a 5 star. So overall it is all not too difficult to fix :)

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kowalczyk Dawid

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have to praise the pool. Finally, good sizes for people who like to swim. The quality of the food and the huge selection within the buffet are noteworthy. Everyone will find something for themselves. Location in a wonderful location, beautiful views and close to the sea.

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Olszewski Wojciech

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A very well planned complex providing a range of amenities

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Sobolewska Iwona

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

In the room everything you need. Communication from the room to the pool/exit/lobby/restaurant is perfect. When it comes to food, the hotel definitely knows what it is doing; delicious and fresh, food constantly added. The location is downright luxurious, with direct access to the beach and the sea. A lot of space, a wide range of attractions and everything you need to relax, ideal for children 0-7; You don't have to leave the hotel to occupy your time. And when the older one gets bored, there is a rope park 1000 m away, to which a sidewalk leads - you can walk, ride a scooter or rent a bike with a trailer.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jakusz-Gostomski Z...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff creates a very nice atmosphere. It is very nice to spend time in this place. The food is very tasty, fresh. A lot of interesting options during breakfast. You can see that it is a fresh object. It is very clean and tidy. A great place. Beautifully located hotel with direct access to the beach. One of the downsides is the very expensive parking.

It is a pity that, like in the Unitral hotel, there is no 50% discount for the disabled. In addition, I believe that

that a customer who made a reservation earlier and during his stay there was a price reduction, should also receive some kind of discount It would be a nice gesture for early booking. I was in such a situation personally. It also proposes that the

Consider cheaper stays for seniors on Sunday-Friday, when there is lower occupancy, including cheaper parking.

In addition, it is worth considering a discount card for regular customers in your entire chain of Seaside Hotels.

as a frequent long-term customer of the Unitral Hotel in Mielno, of which I am a fan.

Best regards,

Zbigniew Jakusz-Gostomski

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Maroszek Marcin

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The rooms are clean, the bedding smells like it, although the first youth is behind him,

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Olech Weronika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Close to the beach and close to the forest. A great place for a longer trip. The breakfasts are very good, the coffee too - it puts you back on your feet 😄 Contact with the staff was very pleasant. Great saunas and spa, but a real hit for me bowling alley. Great place. The rooms smell new, clean, cozy and surprisingly bright.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon