646f4bf3f41af791239488.png

Reviews about unitral.pl/en

grade:4.77

5 057Reviews

Regardless of what you plan - vacation or a short weekend trip, rest with friends or holidays with a child by the sea - our Hotel is perfect! Everyone will find something for themselves.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
646f4bf3f41af791239488.png

Reviews about unitral.pl/en

4.77

5 057Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • unitral.pl/en
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Regardless of what you plan - vacation or a short weekend trip, rest with friends or holidays with a child by the sea - our Hotel is perfect! Everyone will find something for themselves.

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - plPL
  • current language - deDE

about 6 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Zofia Gatz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff takes care of everything at the highest level - full professionalism.

about 6 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Dorota Kacprzyk

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Very nice and professional service. Fantastic receptionists and brilliant spa service. By far the best hotel in the area. Location is very important to me. The gentleman explained what is worth seeing in the area. Great people work here! The place is very clean, it allows you to fully relax. Plenty of choice during breakfast. Nice options for a healthy and nutritious meal. There is a lot of space to rest in the lobby, pleasant music is playing, so you can relax.

about 8 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Andrzej Mrowka

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Fantastic location. An interesting hotel in Mielno not far from the beach. The sauna and spa area is very clean. I felt at ease. The service deserves praise. The machine will make coffee of any kind. A great option for breakfast. I'm coming back here because they have an unbeatable offer. Spa, treatments and saunas are the best I know.

Problems arise always and everywhere, but when the staff solves them, in favor of the customer it is professional and very satisfactory, great.

about 13 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Mirosław Ciulkiewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everyone will find something delicious to eat because the selection is very large.

about 21 hours ago

Natalia Peta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place to relax in the sauna, jacuzzi or brine pool. However, the biggest advantage of this place is the masseuse Edyta, with whom I rested physically and mentally. I have not met such a friendly, sympathetic and understanding man on my way for a long time, and my first full body massage was not embarrassing at all - Ms. Edyta took care of my comfort, understood that you can feel uncomfortable in such a situation, she thoroughly massaged my back that was most troublesome. Best regards, I hope that one day I will come across it again during a ❤️ massage

about 22 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Alicja Grzenkowicz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The hotel in the 5* part is beautiful. The rooms are also spacious and clean. Everything would be at the highest level if it weren't for poor dinners. Breakfasts are still quite good, but the evening meal is poor for a 5* hotel. It seemed to us that the food was typical for German tourists. I also rate the hotel at 6, but the meals at 3.

about 24 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr Malinowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location of this place is a dream. Direct route to the beach and great views. During my stay, the staff did a great job. Delicious sweets. Breakfasts and dinners are of very good quality. I really liked the brine pool with an absolute silence zone. I haven't rested like this for a long time. The lobby, restaurant and all other areas were very clean.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Jerzy Czepkowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

👍️💪🚀❤️❤️❤️

1 day ago

Lechosław Pracz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good food, fantastic sweet potato cream

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Kowalska Agnieszka...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location guarantees peace and quiet, which allows for real relaxation and rest. A wonderful hotel in terms of room conditions, delicious meals, not to mention a fantastic SPA❤️ zone

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Pamuła

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Cleanliness with a plus. A great hotel not far from the beach. The staff is nice and considerate. The temperature in the room was very pleasant. Very good food, healthy and tasty, I suggest you take advantage of your stay and food.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Siegfried Wieschalla

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The service is great, I have very good memories of the place 😊 Spacious bathroom with a large walk-in shower. It was very clean everywhere. The quality of the food and the huge selection within the buffet are noteworthy. Everyone will find something for themselves. A big plus for the location, the beach is right under your nose. The SPA zone is something amazing. Total relaxation guaranteed. 👍️❤️

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marek Zareba

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Without a doubt, a noteworthy location by the Polish sea! Super spa, weak point, air conditioning works poorly

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewelina Dudek Rosiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The service is great, I have very good memories of the place 😊 Large pool and nice sauna area. The dishes in the restaurant are very good. I recommend it to everyone.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Antoni Wilkowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A quiet, peaceful place, surrounded by beautiful nature. Just wonderful! We found a parking space without any problems. There is everything for breakfast. Bread, cold cuts, cheese, vegetables. The staff is considerate and very polite. Beautiful, spacious and clean rooms.

It was a nice experience to receive a birthday gift.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Elżbieta Banaszak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

One of the best hotels in terms of gastronomy. Delicious and nutritious breakfasts. You can see that they care about the smallest detail. It smells beautiful and everything is perfectly tidy. Super service to make the whole stay even better! Everyone will find something delicious to eat, because the choice is very large. The spa and pools are the heart of this place, I really recommend it because you can completely relax Very well-kept common areas, it was a pity to leave.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Małgorzata Kowalcz...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The beach near the hotel is beautiful. The location is a big plus. The service is simply wonderful. Thanks to this, I felt very comfortable. Beautifully cleaned everywhere, you can see that they approach this issue reliably. Tasty and healthy breakfast options are a plus, dinners are also really good. We liked the brine pool and saunas the most. The rooms smell very good, they are clean and cozy. Eating in a restaurant is insane. Everything is delicious and fresh.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marek Dominiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The facility has everything you can dream of - swimming pools, spa, parking, manicure and even a hairdresser! Meals in the restaurant were phenomenal. Delicious and really good quality! Well worth the money.

4 days ago

Katarzyna Katerina

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

My assessment is that I didn't like it, in general it would have tasted good, but it was slightly oversalted. The service, despite being very nice, little interested in the problem. When the lady finally came to collect the plates, asking if it tasted good, because I had left half a plate, I honestly replied that it was not. I got the answer Ok I will pass on something else. Is the bill ... And this is where my story ends, I have been here twice. The first and the last 😉😉😉

As for the appearance of the restaurant itself, the austere appearance of the reservation tables beautifully decorated between tables with an empty expression. Affordable prices

Lemonade very good, sour rye soup and shrimps good.

Rather, the fault of the unprofessional approach of the staff and the lack of interest and reaction to him, the guest will get. It is worth asking in the middle of the meal if everything is OK, observe the guests (one table next to us was unnoticed for 10 minutes) However, in such a place, the professionalism of the service is essential!

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

ANNA SZWEDA

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel bar is absolutely brilliant. A well-thought-out space. Close to the sea. Wonderful location and easy access. Perfect cleanliness. The rooms are spacious, bright and have access to large balconies. They are mega prepared for a large number of guests in terms of gastronomy. Delicious food. The staff is excellent. Very professional and caring about the comfort of the guest. Best regards

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jacek Jokiel

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It's great that they have the option of renting bikes. Next to the hotel there is a great route for such rides. The staff is very understanding and extremely helpful. Delicious breakfasts, a large selection of toppings. The cleanliness deserves praise, because everything is really perfectly cleaned. An ideal location for communing with nature. The forest and the sea under your nose - what more could you want!

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kinga Kapecka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious breakfast items, suitable for all ages. I have not met better service. Everyone was nice and, most importantly, unobtrusive. Very clean - every nook and cranny cleaned perfectly. The location is the best in the area. Beautiful beaches, peace and quiet. This place is the essence of rest and relaxation, they have everything you need and much more.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Olga Miła-Bębas

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The room was comfortable and spacious. Super clean! A super-located hotel on the Baltic Sea. The area is very impressive. Very nice and courteous service. A very large selection for breakfasts and dinners. A really well-thought-out place. Both adults and children will find plenty of attractions for themselves.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof Kawalerski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It was great, very, very nice hotel!!! Recommend!!!! 👍️💪 A beautiful reception and a delicate fragrance greet you from the entrance. A parking lot is also a big advantage. The staff knows what they are doing. You can see that work is their passion.

4 days ago

Adam C

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Four stars because the hotel is four-star. And the town itself is not encouraging. Other than that, the hotel is great. Full relaxation facilities and an extensive spa area. Great saunas and a brine pool. Treatments at a high level. Full professionalism. Very good food. Recommend.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marek Hofman

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The best family hotel in Mielno. Everywhere is very close. The ladies at the Spa are wonderful. During the massage, you can feel safe and completely relaxed.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Birgit Brückner

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Personal sehr freundlich, Zimmer sehr schön und das Hotel sehr ruhig.

Wir werden wieder kommen. 👍️

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Małgorzata Choma

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super food. A large selection, high quality and very tasty buffets. What distinguishes this hotel is a truly unique Spa. Beautiful room, there is a place to rest. It's great that the staff has both the comfort of adults and children in mind. Friendly, friendly staff. 👍️ A wonderful, quiet, peaceful place to rest.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Małgorzata Potocka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Cleanliness with a plus. Everyone is very nice and helpful. The meals are brilliant! Breakfasts are very diverse, and dinners are very nutritious. Beautiful location. The hotel is located very close to the sea. In my opinion, the best in Mielno. The rooms are well equipped, there is a fridge, safe, TV, coffee set - everything you need. I recommend it to everyone, a perfect place to rest, relax and recharge your own batteries.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Sławomir Mikołajczak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location is very impressive, easy access to the hotel. The staff deserves praise. Very clean and aesthetically pleasing. The rooms are tastefully furnished. I enjoyed the breakfasts - a very hearty buffet with a variety of options. For anyone who likes activity, this is the perfect place. There is even a doctor on the premises.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jadwiga Wielgosz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Excellent location of the hotel. Everywhere is very close. The staff takes care of everything at the highest level - full professionalism. Clean and very pleasant interiors. Breakfasts and dinners offer many opportunities for healthy and nutritious meals. The sauna zone made the biggest impression on me - I spent every free moment there.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Teresa Adwent

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The whole place is well-maintained - from the rooms to the toilets in the common areas. Super.First class massages, qualified staff and a full sense of security so full relaxation.

A brine pool and a quiet zone is a great idea

I came back rested and relaxed.

6 days ago

Agnieszka Grzyb

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

During the trip to Milena, I had the opportunity to visit the Unitral Hotel, where I used the SPA zone and ate a delicious dinner in the restaurant.

I especially recommend the zone with swimming pools, saunas (a session with the sauna master was great) and thermal baths in the atmosphere of the Dead Sea. I definitely recommend visiting and spending a day full of relaxation.

Spa not only for the body, but also for the 🧘 ♀️🩷 head

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Rafał Poraziński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff cares about the comfort of guests at every step, in addition, they are very helpful. Pleasant, clean and hygienic. The hotel is located in a nice area and close to the sea. Location created for relaxation. They offer very good breakfast cuisine. The buffet is very diverse. You can have a great time in the spa area or enjoying other attractions.

12 days ago

Martina Thelen

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wurde sehr freundlich aufgenommen und auch beim suchen wurde mir sehr geholfen

12 days ago

Aga Grochowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend it, very pleasant, clean and tasty 😍

14 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tadeusz Jankowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Together with my wife, we once again had a successful stay at the Hotel. We are always happy to use the rich SPA offer, as always very good, tasty, varied and abundant breakfasts and dinners - everyone will find something for themselves. We have been using this hotel for many years and we are always happy to come back. We were pleasantly surprised by the recent changes in the hotel's infrastructure - the changes improved the quality of services provided. We will certainly come back here many times, because the hotel provides the opportunity for comprehensive rest and relaxation, both for the spirit and the body. Tadeusz Jankowski with his wife.

18 days ago

Marcelina O.

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A place to relax. Great treatments, a large selection of pools and saunas, friendly service. In winter, silence, peace, you don't even have to go anywhere, the person is taken care of holistically. Delicious drinks, desserts and coffees in the bar

20 days ago

K. G.

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Hotel- Paket-Preise- Preis-Leistung sehr gut!

Restaurant Preise, auch Restaurants und Cafés in der Umgebung mega teuer! Teilweise teuer als in Deutschland!

22 days ago

thumb-up icon

Peter Pflugel

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Das Hotel ist Empfehlenswert

23 days ago

thumb-up icon

Waldemar Maziarczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

My stay lasted only two days. Despite such a short stay, I am satisfied with the professional and friendly service.

The hotel is clean, tasty and varied breakfasts and dinners, great swimming pools.

I'm going back on holiday with my grandchildren.

Greetings nice ladies from the reception.

See you in July.

23 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zbigniew Oziewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

SUPER. CLEAN, FRIENDLY SERVICE, GOOD FOOD.

23 days ago

Andrzej Mielcarek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Unitral has changed beyond recognition. Chic and good taste. Friendly atmosphere, friendly service. More and more live cooking. The taste of pizza prepared in front of guests - unforgettable. Recommend.

24 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa Wolkowicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I rate the hotel at five.

The service is great!

It was the second time I was in your hotel and I was not disappointed.

Meals are very tasty and varied.

The room is clean and the lady serving the room is very nice and helpful.

Thank you very much for a nice stay and I will not fail to come back to you.

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

Elwira Medzińska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is clean and pleasant, so you can relax. Tasty and homely. Very good dinners and phenomenal breakfasts worth their money. The staff is very tactful, unobtrusive and very helpful. The location is ideal for people looking for relaxation.

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

Elżbieta Topczewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful service, everyone nice and smiling.

25 days ago

Maria Siwik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We recommend. The brine pool is great. Sauna master Filip is great. He does more for the guests than he has to. We are coming back with pleasure Maria.

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

Barbara Kościuk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The lady at the reception was very nice. First class massages, qualified staff and a full sense of security, so full relaxation. When it comes to location - perfect! Everywhere is close, the beach is a few minutes' walk away. Excellent food, we liked everything. Aesthetic SPA and swimming pool changing rooms. Everything clean, tidy and nice.

I have been to this center for the 9th time and when I have enough money, I will come again and not just once.

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

Renata Będkowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It is an ideal place for active recreation, because it provides a whole lot of attractions. Pleasant rooms, quite a lot of space, everything clean and fragrant. A super-located hotel on the Baltic Sea. The area is very impressive. The staff is not intrusive, very willing to help and creates a nice atmosphere. Everyone will find something for themselves in the breakfast offer, bar or restaurant. 💪

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zdzisław Dudziak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Close to the beach - literally a few minutes walk. The location is a plus. I like the fact that the cleanliness is kept at the highest level. The staff is very tactful, unobtrusive and very helpful. I really liked the brine pool with an absolute silence zone. I haven't rested like this for a long time. Delicious food in the restaurant and a sensational breakfast.

26 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zbigniew Nowak

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

A great hotel not far from the beach and close to the most interesting attractions. Nice and clean rooms. The staff is very nice and helpful. I heartily recommend it. A unique SPA, worth recommending. Comparing the food with previous stays, it is a bit worse. The choice is tasty, but some dishes use some strange spices, there was a lack of extra dishes, as it used to be before. Many dishes were the same or of a similar type every day. Confectionery - the same choice every day. In the new room (nice, large) vending machines with coffee and drinks at the door and dishes

a few dozen meters away. It would be better if they were located at the level of the tables under the windows. Previous stays were great, now some minuses.

26 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa Piaskowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The brine pool is a hit! The food was very varied, a lot of fish, tasty. Location.

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Gerard Worobiej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Cleanliness 8/10.

You can clean a little more thoroughly. A strange smell from the headboard of the bed. The rest is at a high level.

Food 8/10.

A quiet, peaceful place, surrounded by beautiful nature. Just wonderful!

High-level service. Reception, bar, spa in all places you can count on kindness and help.

27 days ago

Markus Gladis

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Das Hotelzimmer was wir hatten war mega bombastisch was essen was wir gebucht haben Frühstück und das Abendbrot war landestypisch aber zum fünf Sterne Hotel gehört einfach noch viel mehr dazu

Der Spa-Bereich und die Anwendung waren in Ordnung Termine waren ausreichend vorhanden

Der gesamte Servicebereich ist einfach nur 3 Sterne Qualität

Es fragt Dich halt nie einer ob du irgendwas trinken willst oder Sonderwünsche werden auch nicht erfüllt beim essen. Sehr auffällig ist ein hoher Altersdurchschnitt

27 days ago

Anna Kostecka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend this place with all my heart, mainly because it is a facility at the highest level. From professional staff with super advice, politeness and enthusiasm for work to beautifully refined, decorated rooms, SPA is poetry, swimming pool complex, etc. is pure pleasure of relaxation 👍👍👍🌹🌹🌹

... I could write and write about the restaurant and the food - the tasty meals served with care alone are a world 👍 championship I wish ❤️everyone positive impressions 🌹in this facility, we will be back soon and we will come back with pleasure 🌹

28 days ago

Speedy Speedy

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great hotel. Excellent food, SPA zone at the highest level.

Recommend😀

28 days ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka Ciesiecka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend

28 days ago

thumb-up icon

Hartmut Ruehlicke

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The a'la carte restaurant beats all restaurants in the area. The service does a great job. You can count on them every day. Clean and tidy. I'm coming back here because they have an unbeatable offer. Spa, treatments and saunas are the best I know. The location guarantees peace and quiet, which allows for real relaxation and rest. I liked the breakfast buffets. Everyone could eat whatever they wanted.

28 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jolanta Gruchała

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The service creates a great and pleasant atmosphere in this place. I recommend breakfast. Good quality products and really delicious food. A huge selection! The hotel is in a quiet area. Silence that relaxes. Very nicely cleaned, everything is in great condition.

29 days ago

thumb-up icon

Maciej Lipiński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is very helpful. Breakfasts are worth the money. I am very satisfied. The rooms look amazing. The beds are incredibly comfortable. We got to the facility without any problems. The hotel is located very close to the beach. There was a very large shower in the room. Of the attractions, the Spa zone made the biggest impression on me. I am very happy with my stay and I will definitely come back to you.

29 days ago

thumb-up icon

Małgorzata Doktorska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Breakfast options are a big plus. I highly recommend it. We liked the brine pool and saunas the most. The staff provides a great atmosphere and really takes care of everything. Perfect cleanliness - everything is buttoned up to the last button! Very good location by the Polish sea.

30 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa Dobaczewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fantastic location. An interesting hotel in Mielno not far from the beach. The SPA zone, saunas and swimming pools are kept impeccably clean. Plenty of attractions on the premises - swimming pool, saunas, bar and great Spa. The breakfast proposals made a huge impression on me. Very nice service.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa Mikła

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A very nice option is the possibility of renting the spa exclusively. I recommend it to everyone. Very nice and courteous service. A big plus for the location, the beach is right under your nose. I was positively surprised by the large selection of sweets during breakfast. The room and all public areas cleaned perfectly. Cozy and very comfortable.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Krystian Szulowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Breakfasts are great, I like to snack on a small cookie with my coffee. Here I had a lot of choice. Everything is clean and pleasant, so you can relax. The service is really great. Everyone was nice, smiling and very cultured. I love Unitral for its spa area. I always come back as a completely different person. By far the best hotel in the area. Location is very important to me.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Robert Pałasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I felt very comfortable here thanks to the service.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Brunke Jarosław

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A brine pool with music in the water and a light show on the ceiling really makes a WOW effect. It's very nice to see the staff smiling and happy. The rooms look very cool. Lots of natural light. Great breakfasts, nice proposals, varied and very tasty. The hotel is located almost by the sea and near Lake Jamno - beautiful nature.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

PAWEŁ PIERWOŁA

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I felt at ease. The service deserves praise. The sauna zone is a revelation as well as the brine

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Gregor Figura

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Alles bestens, keine Wünsche bleiben offen 👍️👍️👍️👍️

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Marek Winkler

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The recreational pool is quite large, you can use it pleasantly. From the hotel there is a path to the beach. A wonderful place when it comes to location. The operation is trouble-free. Everyone is also very helpful when needed. The room has a comfortable bed and everything you need. Very nicely decorated rooms. Eating in a restaurant is insane. Everything is delicious and fresh.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Stephan Floren

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious and good quality food. I recommend everyone to buy a stay with board. Clean and fragrant! Bathroom with comfortable shower, very pleasant. The staff is nice and considerate. A nice starting point, created for relaxation. The sauna zone is very extensive, with great sessions - I recommend brewing to everyone! 💯

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Sabina Urbańska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is in a great location. Right next to it is the sea. Delicious food in the restaurant and a sensational breakfast. Live music on the weekend is very impressive - I really like this idea. Very understanding and courteous staff. I like how they take care of guests. Very nicely cleaned, everything is in great condition.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Halina Mora

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The bathroom is comfortable, the room is very clean and spacious. There is a lot of space to rest in the lobby, pleasant music is playing, so you can relax. The sea is literally a few minutes away from the hotel. A very pleasant road leads to the beach. Delicious breakfast items, suitable for all ages. All employees are very nice, willing to help and very open.

about 1 month ago

Emilia Kwiatkowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We organized a First Communion party at the hotel. Everything is at a high level, the food is delicious and the service is nice. The guests were satisfied and also raved about the food and service. I will be happy to recommend this place.

about 1 month ago

Emilia Kwiatkowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We organized a First Communion party at the hotel. Everything is at a high level, the food is delicious and the service is nice. The guests were satisfied and also raved about the food and service. I will be happy to recommend this place.

about 1 month ago

Joanna Dżoanna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

First Communion, festive dinner. A beautifully decorated table, delicious food and, importantly, a lot. Friendly staff who efficiently and with a smile served to the table. The atmosphere of the restaurant was conducive to a family meeting. Everything classy I ♥️ highly recommend!

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Joanna Floren

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Plenty of space to rest and work in common areas. The a'la carte restaurant beats all restaurants in the area. Quick and efficient check-in, friendly service. I love this place. I have never felt so good anywhere before. It is beautiful here. 💯

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Artur Jarosz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Close to the beach - literally a few minutes walk. The location is a plus. Everything is clean and pleasant, so you can relax. Professionals who know their stuff and know how to take care of guests work here. It is a truly unique place, with a very wide range of attractions, amenities and additional services. The breakfast proposals made a huge impression on me.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Robert Wojtasz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The breakfast buffet and dinner are impressive. The restaurant also serves delicious food. The operation is trouble-free. Everyone is also very helpful when needed. Beautiful places for walking are located nearby. The SPA zone in Unitral is a pure delight. I haven't felt so relaxed for a long time. The hotel is very nice, clean and well-maintained.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Rajiv Chaudhary

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Live music on the weekend is a good idea.

* The sound of the sea and the sounds of seagull birds is a great idea.... It makes walking in the corridors more pleasant every day... 👍🏾👏🏽👏🏽… super!!

* the total hotel is 5 + 😃 Close to the sea. Wonderful location and easy access. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Very helpful staff. A great option is an a'la carte restaurant. Delicious and large portions. Beautiful, spacious and clean rooms. Everything buttoned up to the last button. A big plus for the location, the beach is right under your nose. An ideal place for a summer holiday, the rooms provide everything you need.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Andrzej Niedziela

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A very professional approach to the guest. Clean and very pleasant. There is a promenade nearby that you can walk along the beach.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof Magdziarek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very clean and aesthetically pleasing. The rooms are very spacious and well equipped. The service is very polite and, above all, professional - you can see that it is a very well-coordinated team. I really like the spa area - a very well thought-out space. By far the best hotel in the area. Location is very important to me. The gastronomy is great - you can eat a really delicious breakfast and dinner.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Ines Rost-Fuhrmeister

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean and tidy everywhere. A very large selection for breakfasts and dinners. Very close to the center - ice cream, waffles and fresh fish are nearby. After the stay, I feel like a newborn. I recommend massages and saunas to everyone. The staff is excellent. A great time. In terms of food, it's great - everything is delicious and fresh, and the choice is really huge! A nice starting point, created for relaxation. A large swimming pool and a nice sauna area. The staff is really medal-worthy. They are ahead of the needs and very helpful. Beautiful, spacious and clean rooms. I really enjoyed breakfast, a large selection of tasty and healthy things. Not every hotel can feel like here. The staff takes great care of the comfort of guests. What distinguishes this hotel is a truly unique Spa. Cleanliness with a plus. A great place to relax on the Baltic Sea. The staff is excellent. A great time. Delicious food, especially breakfast - the most important meal of the day. The location is ideal for people looking for relaxation. I really recommend massages to everyone - full confidence, relaxation and complete relaxation.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Wiesław Kocur

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Cultural and very professional service - you can see that this is a well-coordinated team of people. A very large guarded parking lot, so you don't have to worry about space. A wonderful, quiet, peaceful place to rest. Delicious and good quality food. I recommend everyone to buy a stay with board. Lovely rooms - cozy and very clean. The bed is just great. The hotel bar is absolutely brilliant. A well-thought-out space. The hotel is in a quiet area. Silence that relaxes. The service is really great. Everyone was nice, smiling and very cultured. Delicious and nutritious meals, there's nothing more to say. I rate cleanliness and hygiene very highly. Great space, intimate and pleasant - a big plus for a large number of seats in the lobby. The cleanliness deserves praise, because everything is really perfectly cleaned. The stay in Unitral was wonderful. The hotel is brilliantly located - very close to the sea and the lake. I was delighted with the variety of dishes on the buffet table. The staff provides a great atmosphere and really takes care of everything. ❤️

about 1 month ago

Mile Vidic

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Das Restaurant ist perfekt, der Service ist auch sehr gut, aber das Essen ist phänomenal lecker, absolute 5 Sterne !!

about 1 month ago

Kerstin Naujox

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Eingangshalle ist auf den neusten Stand,aber die Zimmer sind sie stehen geblieben. Muss nicht mehr her

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Dariusz Kątnik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is friendly to guests. Great location, a few minutes walk to the beach.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Natalia Niekłań

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great breakfasts, nice proposals, varied and very tasty. I felt very comfortable here thanks to the service. I have nothing to complain about - the cleanliness is at the highest level. A brilliant, conscious and safe spa. The atmosphere of full trust and professionalism - it's really worth it! Ideal location of the hotel, close to the sea. Mielno is the best option for a trip.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Danuta Tumanik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Cozy and comfortable - everything you need for a complete rest. The spa area, pools and saunas are otherworldly. Breakfast options are a big plus. I highly recommend it. The employees are warm, smiling and helpful. A medal-winning service. An ideal location for communing with nature. The forest and the sea under your nose - what more could you want!

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

aleksandra kąkol

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is located in a great place, close to everything.

about 1 month ago

Mał Gorzata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We were a family on the May weekend. Great food - huge choice. A brine pool is a blast. If I could, I wouldn't leave 😅 it, the staff is nice and helpful. A big plus for the opportunity to stay with a dog. I highly recommend it.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Paulina Falecka

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The staff avoided eye contact, but answered the question as it was already asked. Food not very varied, little choice of food for breakfast .

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Beata Żak

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The staff is very tactful, unobtrusive and very helpful. The room is cleaned daily, large and comfortable. The downside is the lack of a shelf for cosmetics in the bathroom. On the other hand, the room - the dressing room. It has a balcony, but it does not encourage you to rest. It reminds you of the times of "communism" (room 3*)Spa and swimming pools are the heart of this place, I really recommend it, because you can completely relax. The best brine pool. During the four days of our stay, we were there every day. Delicious food, especially breakfast - the most important meal of the day. However, a big minus is the waiting time for dinner ordered in the hotel restaurant. We have never waited for a meal 1 hour 45 minutes. At the same time, the dish served was not too hot and in addition oversalted (m.in. tagiatelle). I will add that there were not too many guests in the restaurant - maybe 3 tables were occupied. That's why we were there only once. Great location of the hotel, 10 minutes walk to the beach.

about 1 month ago

NinaDV

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We used the spa at the hotel and highly recommend it. Dry sauna, steam sauna, graduation tower, brine pool, jazzuzi and other attractions. Everything is new, nicely finished. 3 hours flew by quickly, full relaxation.

about 1 month ago