6551fbc4e9fcf060863476.png

Reviews about hotelprzystan.com/en

grade:4.71

4 362Reviews

Make yourself at home in an extraordinary place, on the shores of Lake Ukiel, one of the most beautiful bodies of water in Masuria and the largest in Olsztyn. Przystań is a luxurious lakeside hotel providing the highest standard of service and comfort you deserve.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
6551fbc4e9fcf060863476.png

Reviews about hotelprzystan.com/en

4.71

4 362Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • hotelprzystan.com/en
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Make yourself at home in an extraordinary place, on the shores of Lake Ukiel, one of the most beautiful bodies of water in Masuria and the largest in Olsztyn. Przystań is a luxurious lakeside hotel providing the highest standard of service and comfort you deserve.

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - deDE
  • current language - plPL

about 22 hours ago

Hubert

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Excellent food. Ms. Kasia and Ms. Iza are sensational when it comes to service. The mood suits the room manager Ms. Justyna a bit. Mrs. Justyna... a little smile, a little less tension... Life is too short and too beautiful to carry flies in your nose. 🙃Ms. Kasia, Ms. Izu... hats off 😍

2 days ago

Wioletta Ekiert-Sk...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

ok

2 days ago

Martyna Kulikowska

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Theoretically, everything is fine, but we were not blown away by this resort - compared to other resorts in the area, this one has a micro beach as a descent to the lake (which was covered with algae for our stay), little green areas or space around the resort, so the kids have no way to run out. On the plus side, the rooms are for sure.

3 days ago

Anna Machnicka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A wonderful and charming hotel!

Beautiful interiors, SPA zone with a beautiful view of the lake. The gym is also well equipped.

The price-quality ratio is a plus.

The hotel is located directly by the lake, a 10-minute walk to the city beach. We will definitely come here again one day.

4 days ago

Rafał G

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great location, good cuisine. The rooms are also good, although I came across one with poor air conditioning.

4 days ago

Marcy Em

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

Hotel owners!

For your fireworks and the total insensitivity you have to the stress experienced by dogs, cats, birds, I wish you that the season will stress your income and that it will flow away from you along with tourists in pxxdu!

5 days ago

karatebarbie

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful hotel, I am really surprised by the level and luxury that prevails here.

I wouldn't be surprised if it was a hotel in the top of the country!

10 days ago

Iza Krawczyńska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super located hotel - right on the lake. Good food, friendly service and clean rooms overlooking the lake.

10 days ago

Łukasz Babiliński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

For five years we have been coming to the Przystań Hotel several times a year. Friendly hotel for families with small children. Attractions for children include a small beach, safe separated from the water, cool playrooms and animators. Very good food in the restaurant. Today I give 5 stars, but I would like to draw attention to the lifeguard who spent a lot of time outside the pool and the lack of control of the glassware brought in. There was an incident of breaking a glass of drink in the pool.

13 days ago

Aleksandra Lebek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is wonderful in this hotel! I highly recommend it! A perfect place to relax with a child. The hotel offers a lot of attractions. In addition to the pleasant beach, where you can relax on a deckchair, there is a separate shallow part of the lake, ideal for small children. While staying on the beach, we could enjoy sweets, e.g. pancakes and waffles served with breakfast, which remained in the hotel restaurant until noon. There was an inflatables in the conference room, which delighted our child. In addition, the animators organized various interesting games. The hotel swimming pool is open until 10.00 p.m. There are also two great restaurants in and next to the hotel. You can't get bored here. This is our third stay here and we will definitely come back.

15 days ago

Wojciech Okroj

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

Please check receipts - prices in the menu are different from the prices on the receipt. Pointing out at the reception desk with the slogan that you also had such a loss working in the bar 😂 and that: "this will be a lesson for you for the future" besides, 🫣 a beautiful location and very good food.

19 days ago

themostunknowntraveler

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

the hotel is beautifully situated by the lake, it has very nice rooms in a modern style, it is very clean and has quite a lot of space. Hotel and Restaurant Staff very nice, food tasty. I recommend

19 days ago

Izabela Kozłowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hotel by the lake. Possibility to use motorboats, yachts, etc. Very tasty food. Some rooms have a view of the lake.

22 days ago

Monika Szmurło

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I would like to live there forever. I can forever stare at the lake, feel the atmosphere of the hotel and try delicious food (even after about 30 stays)My second home... I always come back.

22 days ago

Kafletong

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Overall nice from the outside, nice neighborhood, unfortunately I didn't go in because I have the status of a poor guy greetings

23 days ago

Izabela Ciarkowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A wonderful place, perfect for rest. The view from the room overlooking the lake is amazing, the breakfasts are delicious and very varied. High-level service. We recommend it and will definitely come back.

24 days ago

Tomasz Rydz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A very nice hotel with a beautiful location.

24 days ago

Małgorzata Kowalewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place, clean, a lot of attractions for children, very tasty meals.

If I had to complain about something - the gastronomic offer for children could be richer in more healthy products (less sugar🙏), and the service in the hotel restaurant could be more polite. But these are details that do not affect the general, very good opinion.

27 days ago

Marek Godlewski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have been to the restaurant several times and I can say that the dishes are very tasty, I was served by Mrs. Valeria, who is very competent, always smiling, nice, she advised me grilled dishes. Recommend

28 days ago

KaamaK

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I heartily recommend it. The food is delicious. Great breakfasts. The service is very friendly.

29 days ago

Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Highly recommended..

about 1 month ago

Włodek W

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

A great hotel, and this location.

about 1 month ago

KB

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The best hotel and cuisine in Olsztyn

about 1 month ago

Magdalena Bigos Sm...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful place! The staff is friendly and helpful at every step. We will definitely be coming back!

about 1 month ago

Sylwia Kielur

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is worth recommending - great location, good food, clean rooms, friendly service. I heartily recommend it!

about 1 month ago

Paulina Dziedzic -...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great hotel, very nice staff, delicious cuisine. Thank you very much ;)

We recommend!

See you soon :)

about 1 month ago

Karol Konarski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

This is my second stay at this hotel and it still maintains its high reputation overall. Beautifully located property with large and modern rooms will satisfy everyone. It's worth choosing a lake view - it's nice to look at the beautiful landscapes in the evening. The pool and additional attractions are sufficient. Breakfasts are varied, with a large selection of fresh products. Next to the hotel is the great Przystań Restaurant. A nice place to rejuvenate and relax in nature. Close to the public beach and bars and restaurants. Lots of bike paths and equipment rentals.

about 1 month ago

Żaneta Laura

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful view of the lake from the pool.

The steam sauna is sensational.

Live performances in the restaurant are very atmospheric.

The restaurant is a big plus, delicious breakfasts and wonderful hot chocolate.

High-level hotel, I recommend.

about 1 month ago

Danuta Schwebs

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful hotel, wonderful lake view. Spacious rooms, very clean. Rooms cleaned daily. Hotel staff nice, smiling, helpful. Delicious food especially breakfasts. The only thing to reconsider and update is the dinner options for children, e.g., nuggets, sausages, mini pizzas, or other typical children's dishes. For picky eaters, there wasn't much to offer for dinner. For adults, of course, delicious various salads, soups, meat dishes. Playroom and mini beach with lake access are wonderful. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel. Rest assured.

about 1 month ago

Ewelina Wójcik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful place!!!!! One of the best hotels.

about 1 month ago

Natalia Wojcinska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We highly recommend it with all our heart. We are regular guests, coming back several times a year. The staff is always nice, smiling, and helpful. Never any problems, always actions for the benefit of the guest. Clean rooms. Lifeguard at the pool. See you!

about 1 month ago

Kasia T

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice place 👍

about 1 month ago

Paulina K

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great hotel with delicious food in selected restaurants (Port and Marina). We enjoyed the local attractions, the pool, and the private spot by the lake while lounging on deck chairs. The hotel is suitable for both couples and families with children and pets. It was a very blissful and recharging long May weekend ☀️

about 1 month ago

Krzysztof Skrzypek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great place.

about 1 month ago

Magdalena Baka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Exceptional hotel, delicious food. We have never encountered such service, always smiling and kind at every step. My son doesn't want to leave the playroom. The MasterChef pastry animations by Mrs. Dorota are a direct hit. An amazing woman, a passionate expert in her field with a fantastic approach to children. We are enchanted by this intimate hotel with beautiful views. We will definitely return to you.

about 2 months ago

Jarek Kotek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great location, excellent service, very good cuisine. I recommend.

about 2 months ago

Edyta Nocuń

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything here is great, fantastic meals, breakfasts so good that it's a shame to leave.

about 2 months ago

Magdalena Ostrowska

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

One star less for terrible soundproofing of the rooms. At two in the morning, you can hear people next door talking. Breakfasts very good.

On the plus side: great pool and view from the window.

about 2 months ago

M&G

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful stay. Rating of 6 if there were 6 stars. Everything TOP, service, food, hotel location. Everything at the highest level. Animations for children on the weekend. We will come back here 100%.

about 2 months ago

Dorota Motyka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I come to the Przystań hotel several times a year and it is my favorite getaway. Dominika, this morning, served a delicious orange juice, and for grandma a delicious coffee. Stefan and Dorotka

about 2 months ago

Marcin Zębik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

My best in Warmia ;)

about 2 months ago

Małgorzata Janusiewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very cozy hotel, nice facilities like a swimming pool or spa. The staff is nice. Pet-friendly hotel. And the food is simply delicious, just poetry!!!

about 2 months ago

Ewelina Jałkiewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It was wonderful. Beautiful and clean. Great service!!

about 2 months ago

Zuzanna Wojciechowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great hotel. Extremely atmospheric SPA area. A pool at the lake level is a great visual treat, breathtaking! ♥️ The rooms are huge (the size of the room surprised me - I did not expect so much space, I felt like in an apartment) with the option of choosing a view of the lake (highly recommended!). Comfortable and also very large bed! Another plus for the bathroom with a well-lit makeup mirror and a spacious walk-in shower. Delicious food in the restaurant. Kudos to the chef (I also recommend trying the desserts, they are wonderful) A place worth all the stars it has been given ♥️

2 months ago

Uldis Liberts

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

In a very good location for relaxation on weekends

2 months ago

Adam Rublewski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It was worth visiting, cool vibes, recommended

2 months ago

Katarzyna Uziełło

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice service. Very friendly and warm people.

2 months ago

Olga D

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great hotel, very friendly staff, beautiful views and wonderful food 🥰 I highly recommend👍

2 months ago

Magda Chmarzynska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful place that we gladly return to.

3 months ago

szapasza

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful place, great hotel.

I recommend!

3 months ago

KM DS

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Amazing place and service. Also very good kitchen.

3 months ago

Laura Sophie

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great large rooms, right by the lake and beautiful, spacious spa area.

Delicious breakfast with omelette station.

Staff still need training in terms of guest orientation and efficiency.

3 months ago

Malgoś Lenart

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I highly recommend the hotel, everything is a plus. The service is very nice, the ladies are smiling. Mr. Paweł is the best!!!!!👏👏👏👏👏👏 We will be coming back often.

3 months ago

Ryszard Brylowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend a great place

3 months ago

Zaneta Hejne

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great hotel, very comfortable beds, very good service. Incredibly clean, the cleaning ladies are constantly cleaning something, it's amazing. Wonderful atmosphere! We had the opportunity to hear wonderful live music! I absolutely recommend the spa as well, it's great, and on top of that, an extra pool, ahh! Thank you so much for such a pleasant stay.

3 months ago

Marcin Wysokinski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great hotel in a fantastic location with a good restaurant. I recommend it.

3 months ago

Anna Koziarska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great place to relax. Professional service, delicious food. I recommend!

3 months ago

Joanna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything as expected :) I recommend.

3 months ago

N Elevation

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The best hotel I have ever been to. Beautiful view from the window overlooking the lake. Delicious food. Great rooms and very nice service. We had a problem with very loud neighbors, the staff changed our room to one with a private pier. In addition, my daughter received a beautiful teddy bear from the reception staff. We will definitely come back. ☺️

3 months ago

Kapitan Żbik

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The rooms are okay, with a fairly large desk, so you can comfortably spread out with a laptop. It's clean and tidy. Heating is a bit weak, I personally felt a bit cold. Small parking lot, lots of cars parked outside the hotel area, by the roadside. Sometimes the sauna and jacuzzi don't work. As for the sauna - it's textile, so not everyone will like it, but there are people with children, so let's be understanding. On the plus side, you can help yourself to cold fruits in it. For breakfast, there is a fairly wide selection, lots of cold cuts and cheeses, fresh omelettes and scrambled eggs, all very tasty.

3 months ago

justyna kempinska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice hotel. The staff is very friendly

3 months ago

Sławomir Kucia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place. I recommend.

4 months ago

Łukasz Ł.

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice hotel. Nice service, great location, pool with a brilliant view :) Delicious breakfasts, nice and comfortable rooms. Quoting a classic: "it's kind of luxurious here' ;)

4 months ago

Karolina C.

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The stay at the hotel was very pleasant. Staff at 5. Large, clean rooms. The hotel is located right on the lake shore. The food at the hotel restaurant is very good. I recommend it for a vacation or a short weekend.

4 months ago

Mariola Bor

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend to the most demanding .... service, meals and the whole facility are fantastic. Thanks to Mrs. Ola, who is a wonderful animator for the youngest.

4 months ago

Robert Zablocki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Quality, quality, and quality again - at every step. The reception - friendly, smiling, and helpful. Food: amazing breakfasts (fruits, vitamin shots, sweets, smoked fish, top-quality cold cuts, live cooking omelettes...) and at the PORT restaurant, I recommend the Zander with buckwheat and the tuna tartare - exquisite! Rooms finished to the highest standard - those who sometimes stay in pseudo hotels will feel the difference in every detail here. Arriving in the evening at the hotel, the surroundings resemble Portofino.. The wooden room cards are the icing on the cake - everything is perfected down to the smallest detail.

4 months ago

BOSS

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Service 5/5, from the very entrance you can see that no one is working as a punishment. Nice, helpful.

The location by the lake allows you to relax and detach from the daily hustle and bustle.

Wellness area available for hotel guests: pool with a lake view, jacuzzi, dry sauna, steam sauna, fis zone. It could be open longer until 22, or even 23 (closing at 21.00).

In the room, I missed wall decorations, concrete is not a very stylish design for me, no access to Smart TV, limited number of TV programs.

Overall, despite these nuances, I rate this place as 5/5. I definitely recommend it, everyone will feel noticed and well-perceived here.

4 months ago

Wiktoria Fabiańska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

One of the best hotels I have had the opportunity to stay in. In addition, it should be added that the restaurant serves excellent dishes.

4 months ago

Krystyna K

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend, clean, nice service. Great location.

4 months ago

Katarzyna Polechońska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great place! In every aspect. We will definitely come back!

5 months ago

Krzysztof Płoszyński

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Nice place, beautiful views of the lake from the rooms, atmospheric pool, friendly staff, and delicious food. I subtract one star for the lack of a jacuzzi, which the hotel boasts about on its website. There is actually a whirlpool tub there. Unfortunately, it doesn't impress with its qualities. That's the only downside. Overall, I recommend it!

5 months ago

Katarzyna Świderska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautifully located hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, delicious food at the Port restaurant! Rooms, spa area without any complaints :)

Additionally, I left my child's toys in the hotel room, which were very important to us, and the staff quickly and without any problems sent them back to us by courier, for which I am very, very grateful :)

I highly recommend this place! :)

5 months ago

anna garbuz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful hotel, perfect for a solo stay and relaxation. You can relax here, take advantage of professional treatments, taste exquisite cuisine, and admire the amazing views of Lake Ukiel. The service is top-notch. The hotel surroundings are perfect for long walks, runs, or bike rides.

5 months ago

Zuzanna F

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Unfortunately, 4 stars instead of 5, the room was supposed to have a lake view, but it was mostly facing the roof and other buildings. The reception staff did not provide any information during check-in, neither about meal times nor about the location of things. We had to ask about everything. On the positive side, the food was very good, the rooms were clean, and the staff in the SPA area and restaurant were very friendly. As for the pool area itself, it's okay, but it was the first time I encountered a jacuzzi with the same temperature as the pool. I had slightly higher expectations for this place.

5 months ago

Iwona Kierzkowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Pleasantly

5 months ago

Mansiu Man

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Good place, especially in the summer.

5 months ago

Tomasz Dębiński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great place with a nice view of the lake. Modern rooms, delicious food.

5 months ago

Remigiusz Kierunczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Hotel with a swimming pool and spa, located by the lake with an additional paid parking inside the building and behind the barriers. There is a spacious conference room with several projectors and ceiling sound system that can be divided into smaller rooms. I saw yachts moving on the frozen lake and polished sailboats.

5 months ago

Bogusław Szeraniewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very polite and smiling service.

5 months ago

Piotr O

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Ok

5 months ago

Paweł Grelewski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Revelation

5 months ago

Piotr Gubernat

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

High standard of guest service.

It is a pleasure to return to this place.

5 months ago

Rafał Jurga

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have been a guest for several years, the hotel standard (rooms, food) is top-notch.

I highly recommend it :)

5 months ago

Grzegorz Krzycki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

In my opinion, the best hotel in Olsztyn.

5 months ago

Jakub Koncewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Worth recommending place.

5 months ago

Paweł Ba

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hotel at a high level. Very tasty dishes in the restaurant. All amenities are of a high standard. There is nothing to complain about 🙂 Worth recommending

5 months ago

Agnieszka Parda

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is perfect! Beautiful location, very good service, rooms equipped so that you can comfortably use the spa, for example, bathrobes, hairdryer, etc. Breakfast in the form of a buffet - a wide selection of hot dishes and sweet snacks. We were here in winter, so it was very pleasant to soak in the hot water in the jacuzzi, warm up in the sauna, and watch the frosty winter through the glass.

5 months ago

Project Smile (Gda...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Good price-quality ratio

5 months ago

sandra

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I wish I could give more stars...

5 months ago

Zuzanna Barzał

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The location of the hotel is great, many places to walk or ride a bike. Delicious breakfast, very nice service in the restaurant. Just like the cleaning ladies and the spa area staff. The hotel is clean.

If I have to talk about the minuses, it's definitely the limescaled rain shower in the shower which was impossible to wash. The shower head also didn't work well. The toilet flush did not work properly. The pool definitely needs a refresh too.

Despite a few disadvantages, I recommend it :)

5 months ago

Łukasz Mazur

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place to relax

5 months ago

Patryk Babkowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We spent a really wonderful New Year's Eve holiday with our family in this hotel. The room was ok, the service and the restaurant I highly recommend.

5 months ago

Dr Cickiewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Perfect stay with family for a long time and for a weekend

5 months ago

Marta Wilk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great hotel, the best breakfast I've ever seen in a hotel, nice restaurant, swimming pool, spa, perfect location

6 months ago

Elzbieta Kowalczuk

current language - pl
tm-star

2.0

Very weak. Unfortunately, the ducks coming onto the pier do their thing and no one cleaned up after them even once during their few days of stay. When going out to the pier, you have to avoid mines, which is not comfortable when paying for such a place. From the first minute of the stay there was a problem with the toilet - a plus for the quick response of the staff.

6 months ago

Jarek K. “Jeff”

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is a plus. Breakfast was very good and very diverse.

6 months ago

Tomasz Ring

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The place itself is an advertisement for the highest quality services. I am impressed with the cuisine and the large selection of wines... not to mention the rooms. High level. I will go back there... for sure

6 months ago

Małgorzata Goszczyńska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A unique, atmospheric place for wonderful holidays.

6 months ago

Agnieszka Maria

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Charming surroundings, I recommend spa treatments;)

6 months ago

Monika Bojaruniec

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We used the services of the Przystań restaurant and Przystań Hotel & Spa for a company event. We were extremely impressed by the organization and professionalism. A few days before the event, restaurant employees visited us at the company to discuss details of table settings, buffet, and many other important details.

Mr. Grzegorz Kuciej - sales manager and Mr. Cezary Kozłowski - restaurant manager, pleasantly surprised us with great ideas and solutions.

Additional services such as table and chair rental were very helpful, the gentlemen also took care of many other important details for us.

On the day of the event, we were positively surprised by the delicious food, great and professional service by the staff throughout the event, and the beautiful appearance of the tables. A great team that remembered every detail 👌👌

Guests and employees were delighted, and organizers can trust the Przystań team and be sure that everything will be perfectly arranged 👌