6405cc88ee794017701736.png

Reviews about green-mountain.pl/en

grade:4.64

11 321Reviews

The area of our hotel borders with the Karkonosze National Park. From the windows there is a view of Śnieżka. We are surrounded by forest, in a safe area away from the main road. It is enough to walk 100 m and we are already on the tourist trail. Elegant rooms in the five-star hotel in Karpacz will meet the expectations of even the most demanding guests.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
6405cc88ee794017701736.png

Reviews about green-mountain.pl/en

4.64

11 321Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • green-mountain.pl/en
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

The area of our hotel borders with the Karkonosze National Park. From the windows there is a view of Śnieżka. We are surrounded by forest, in a safe area away from the main road. It is enough to walk 100 m and we are already on the tourist trail. Elegant rooms in the five-star hotel in Karpacz will meet the expectations of even the most demanding guests.

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - plPL
  • current language - csCS
  • current language - deDE

about 7 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Kamila Wróbel-Krywald

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The center of Karpacz is a short and pleasant walk away. The service deserves praise, because they really do their best. You can see that housekeeping is doing a great job here. The offer of activities is very wide. A lot of saunas, jacuzzis, and even a shop by the pool. Meals prepared perfectly for children, a very extensive menu.

about 8 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Teresa Marczak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Breakfasts are a bull's eye - very tasty. Super waiter service, committed and professional receptionists - great! Elegant and decent. A very enjoyable holiday and great rooms. There is a ski equipment rental, a swimming pool and great saunas on site! Beautifully located facility, surrounded by forest and nature. ❤️

about 10 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr Maciaszek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Employees are always smiling and ready to help, for which praise is due. Clean and tidy - this is how it should be everywhere! Excellent location for families with children who want to relax from the hustle and bustle. A large selection of breakfast options, from meat to vegan, all delicious. A very decent sauna zone, diverse, properly heated and well designed.

about 22 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Malá Jiřina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great place, beautiful views and a great location for a weekend getaway. Everyone - from receptionists to SPA staff, smiling, polite and very helpful. Brilliant spa treatments, you can relax a lot. A perfectly cleaned room, a clean and nice bathroom. I am positively surprised by the quality of meals during dinner. 👍️

about 24 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr Smolak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Mega professional service, very elegant, considerate and understanding. Brilliant bar, great options and delicious drinks. 🍸 Eating during dinner - yummy! Peace and quiet. A beautiful place where you can really recharge your batteries. The parking lot is really large. Room, bathroom, restaurant, swimming pool - perfect cleanliness everywhere.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Agata Łubkowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

You can see that they pay a lot of attention to the quality of service, because you can't find anything to complain about here. There was no disappointment when it came to food. Everything is fresh and tasty. Nicely decorated and perfectly clean rooms. Swimming pools, spa, saunas, bike rental, gym - there is everything you need here! An ideal location for lovers of mountain hiking.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Grzegorz Beśka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Mega staff, everything is refined. Brilliant bar, great options and delicious drinks. 🍸 Eating during dinner - yummy! A fairy-tale area! A wonderful place. Cool saunas. Of course, there are separate showers in the wellness area. The interior is very nicely and practically furnished.

1 day ago

Adela K-G.

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Úžasný hotel. Nádherné prostorné pokoje s překrásným výhledem. From the hotel vede krásná procházka lesem přímo co centra (cca25min) snídaně úžasné, večeře taky.

Hotel has a hezké wellness a 2 dětské koutky.

Určitě se vrátíme:)

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Reanata Śliwka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The room is all clean and fragrant. Wonderful service that respects guests and understands their needs. Beautiful surroundings, lots of trees around and a wonderful view of the mountains from the windows. They have a great restaurant with a very interesting Italian menu. The pizza is very good. What definitely deserves attention is the extensive sauna area and a large swimming pool.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Aleksandra Świtała

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Great, beautiful place especially because of the children. Minus one star for service. She could be more cordial at the reception and in the restaurant. More smiles and nicer answers :) As for the rest, it's a revelation. You can leave your children with an animator and go to the sauna or spa. The restaurant has very nice Italian options on the menu, the bar makes delicious drinks.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Martina Najvarová

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

I haven't seen such a choice at breakfast for a long time. There is literally everything you can dream of. A very nice zone with a Finnish sauna, infrared, steam bath and other interesting saunas.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Iwona Zuśka

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

All employees are well informed and always know what is happening in the hotel.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł Chodkowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The best off. 👍️

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz Rybak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great job when it comes to food. Everything is tasty, seasoned - as it should be. A cozy but very spacious room with a mega comfortable bed. Very clean.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Stanisław Kobyliński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Elegant and tidy. A very enjoyable stay and great rooms.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariusz Sieńko

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean and tidy - this is how it should be everywhere! Brilliant food. Delicious, fresh and diverse! The staff is very helpful. They read notes in reservations for what a plus! A lot of well-thought-out attractions and amenities, such as parking lots, swimming pools, spa, and room service. The hotel is located in a great place in Karpacz - the location is really a plus.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Urszula Jakubowska

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Mmm👍️

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michał Wlazło

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Cons: hotel good starts late, dinners bought on request are too expensive, the air conditioning in our room was very loud (in the back that its activation could wake us up from sleep)

Pros: clean, friendly and helpful staff, modern, super spa complex with swimming pools, located in a beautiful place, many attractions for children

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Sylwia Witkowska- ...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The apartments are located in a great location, a lot of greenery around, close to hiking trails, a beautiful view of Śnieżka. Well-equipped, elegant and spacious, a sauna in the bathroom and a roof terrace are additional advantages - we recommend this option. Very good breakfast, all fresh and good quality, served in an elegant and modern place. The reception and restaurant staff are very nice, courteous and considerate.

During your stay, you can use the SPA complex (swimming pool, jacuzzi, saunas) in the hotel, located within a 15-minute walk.

We highly recommend this place, we will definitely come back.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Denis Hippe

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

In general, the trip was very successful despite a small slip-up at the beginning !! and a few other things :) So first things first:

1-> ( it is about the Apartment ) When booking we asked for an Apartment located on the 2nd or 3rd floor with a view of the mountains ( if it was possible ) and we understand that this is only a request that the hotel does not have to fulfill . But with two children we got a room on the ground floor with a balcony that overlooked the main entrance to the building and the parking lot !! After a request for a change, the hotel changed our room without any problems, but because of this we lost 2 hours (where two children had to be taken care of !! ) We would understand if it was a season where there would be no other Apartments !! But it was before the season after a long weekend when the hotel was empty !! So here, unfortunately, the hotel gave one word ( you know what :) )

2-> Paddling pool for children (the water is cool) and it is located at the door, where someone is constantly coming in and out, no matter who you ask, even if the door is closed, there is just a draught!!

3-> Beds in the rooms and corneas in the living rooms could be replaced or refreshed !! The corneas after unfolding you can feel the boards when you lie on them !! And in bed (our daughter was sleeping on the side in a travel cot) it was scary to turn to the other side, it was so creaky !!

4-> In the toilet, the flush kept hanging after flushing the water, not only did it splash on half of the bathroom, if you didn't lower the toilet, you had to stand, wait for it to fill with water, because almost every time it overflowed

5-> You have to pay 40 PLN per day for parking separately, and when parking your car next to your car, you can barely get out of the car!! not to mention taking out your luggage (paying such a sum for parking in the open air there should be a little more space)

6-> Saunas !! According to the regulations, there are no textiles on the door, also information showing pictorial that we go to the sauna without an outfit only with a towel. Well, this is not respected!! Most guests enter the sauna after swimming in the pool in an outfit that is soaked in chlorine from the pool !!

The employees of the Swimming Pool / Saunas do not pay attention to this :(:(:(:( which is a pity because the 5* Hotel should follow such things !!

7:> Outdoor playground for children is terribly poor (but it's good that it's :)) A 5* hotel should have a more extensive one (and we have comparisons to other hotels)

8:> The apartments are not soundproofed at all !! this is one BIG minus !! When it is evening, you can even hear the neighbor's sneeze behind the wall !! If someone comes back at 10-11 p.m. with children, you can hear in the room as if they were passing by the bed, not to mention how after entering the room the children start running, everything can be heard as if we were in one room ( I note our children were already asleep ) In a hotel with 5* at least a little more they should be quieter

Despite these few things (which the hotel should be interested in and solve), the stay was most successful !! A great plus is the location, which rewards everything :)

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Florczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location is perfect - everything is close, quiet and peaceful. Beautiful view from the windows. Excellent staff, sensitive to the needs of guests, makes you feel special. The cleanliness deserves praise, because everything is really perfectly cleaned. You can find a secluded place to rest. Everyone will find something for themselves. Really good quality and delicious products.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Iwona Jurkowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super waiter service, committed and professional receptionists - great! Beautiful and clean. Nice rooms. The whole facility is super impressive. Brilliant sweets, delicious breakfasts. Dinner is an option worth paying extra for. The view is breathtaking, you can see Śnieżka as if in the palm of your hand, and the trail is practically next to the hotel. The indoor pool is really large, so you can swim comfortably. Divine saunas and spas. ❤️

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dariusz Tylak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I am satisfied with the stay and can safely recommend this complex

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wanda Kędzierska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The rooms are equipped with a fridge, kettle, hairdryer and safe, as well as an ironing area. The breakfast is delicious and nutritious, with a very wide variety of meals. A great starting point for exploring the area or skiing. Cleanliness at the highest level - as befits 5 stars. You can see that the staff is well trained and knows their stuff.

I am very happy with my stay. I was also captivated by the swimming pool. I will definitely come back here :)

3 days ago

Grzegorz Beśka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place for a trip with children !! Everything is in the best possible order.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marek Stęc

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The breakfasts were varied and made of high-quality products. Absolutely unique location - beautiful, quiet and peaceful. Very large parking lot in front of the hotel. You can really rely on the service, the receptionists are reliable and very polite. The bathroom is large and clean. Nothing was missing in the equipment.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna Niżyńska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A delicious breakfast, really rich and delicious. The choice is huge and the quality is excellent. 👏👏👏

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dagmara Majdak

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The only downside is the lack of WiFi in the apartments, there was no signal and sometimes problems with parking - no spaces.

4 days ago

Mateusz Hańko

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is located in a quiet area, clean spacious rooms. The staff is very nice and helpful. Delicious breakfasts. Worth recommending. I was with the children and thanks to the attractions they had there, they are also very happy. I will definitely come back.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz Markowski

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

I do not recommend dinner, it is better to use the menu: it will be cheaper and tastier (not all items)

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Damian Konieczny

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The facility is basically already located in the Karkonosze National Park, so there is a lot of greenery and silence around. Hotel with the best breakfasts in Karpacz! Tasty and varied. Saunas are sensational, diverse, heated and, above all, intimate and only for adults. The room was very clean, you can focus on resting. All employees are very nice and take care of guests in a five-star way.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Matuesz Bochonos

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The cleanliness deserves praise, because everything is really perfectly cleaned. A very interesting program of attractions, practically every evening something interesting happens! The hotel is surrounded by forest on three sides, which, combined with the view of the mountains outside the window, makes a mega impression. The staff is nice and smiling, everyone is very helpful and takes care of every detail. Breakfasts are just perfect. The warm proposals were delicious.

4 days ago

_mawinho_

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice hotel. A definite plus is that the rooms are large and include:

- Living room with a bed for 2 people.

-Separate room with 2 beds

-Pleasant bathroom.

The food is quite ok, the VR game room is a nice variety. In general, the hotel is a plus. Recommend

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Štěpánka Zemenová

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great breakfasts, lots of cold cuts, cheeses and vegetables. Very pleasant lobby. You can relax in a comfortable armchair with live music. The service is perfect, a lot of praise is due. The room was not huge, but very comfortable and spacious. Super clean! The peak of Sněžka is within sight of the hotel. Location for a five.

4 days ago

Štěpánka Zemenová

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hotel jsme si zvolili, jako základnu pro výlety po okolí a byla to trefa.

Hotel leží v krásném prostředí pod Sněžkou.

Apartmány pěkné, čisté, dobře vybavené.

Jídlo výborné, pestrý výběr.

Personál příjemný a ochotný.

Jediná výtka- velmi slabá a nestabilní Wi-Fi.

Kdykoliv se rádi ubytujeme znova.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewelina Nowacka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The rooms are super equipped - there is everything you need. With a longer stay, the food does not get boring. There is a very large selection here. Smile and politeness at every step, very nice and considerate hotel staff. Mega quiet and peaceful, from the windows you can see the mountains and the forest surrounding the hotel. All places - corridors, reception, elevators and rooms are kept in perfect order.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Małgorzata Grabowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Perfectly clean, very nice rooms, look like new. A great swimming pool and saunas, and from the hotel you can get to the main attractions by bus for pennies. Mega view, location surrounded by forest and with a view of the mountains and Śnieżka. Brilliant sweets, delicious breakfasts. Dinner is an option worth paying extra for. Small gestures from the staff testify to hospitality.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michał Kopeć

current language - pl
tm-star

2.0

Lack of understanding from the reception about the apartment, we got an apartment on the ground floor with an outdoor terrace, no possibility to renegotiate the apartment. Terrible conditions inside, no bedding for children, equipment such as a loose tap, very small apartment, no air conditioning. I don't recommend it

4 days ago

Staniasław Marczak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great place we have already been twice and we will definitely come back! Nice service, tasty food! We will definitely come back there, but not less than for three nights, or maybe more!

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa Wyszkowska-Fisz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location of the hotel is its undoubted advantage, because it is really picturesque, and you can see Śnieżka from the windows. The staff is nice and smiling, everyone is very helpful and takes care of every detail. Breakfasts are really delicious and very rich. The swimming pool and sauna area is definitely a strong advantage of this hotel. You can really relax here. The room impresses with its space and cleanliness.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka Oko

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The rooms are clean, nice, and spacious.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Henryk Proskurowski

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

The sink was clogged, the cleaning ladies did not see it during the 7 days of our stay. Crumbs from cookies crumbled on the carpet are still lying on a nice carpet. A torn curtain with holes hanging like a piece of rag on the window. You can see that the hotel already had its 5 minutes. And now he has moved on to everyday life.

Best regards.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aleksandra Chudzik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice breakfast option. Tasty, healthy and nutritious.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof Garczyński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

You can find a secluded place to rest. The staff is exemplary, they really know what they do and you can feel special. Cozy and very atmospheric rooms. Clean. Wonderful climate, beautiful surroundings and peace - a unique place. Brilliant food. Delicious, fresh and diverse!

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Weronika Plota

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have to praise the staff, because they really know what they are doing. A delicious breakfast, really rich and delicious. The choice is huge and the quality is excellent. The hotel is brilliantly located, the views from the windows are wonderful and two trails to Śnieżka start right next to it. Super planned time, no room for boredom - concerts with live music, swimming pools, saunas, etc. Cleanliness at the highest level - as befits 5 stars.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Adam Bugiel

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The hotel is located in the midst of picturesque landscapes, you can really relax here. A great breakfast option. A large selection of bread and vegetables. The service deserves five stars! Really nice, helpful and smiling crew! Nicely decorated and perfectly clean rooms. Cool attractions for children. Very pleasant saunas and spas.

5 days ago

Wojciech Nowakowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel surprised me in every way. The elegant, modern rooms provide comfort and tranquility, and the staff is extremely helpful and courteous. The food was perfect. The excellent location allows easy access to the main attractions of the city. This is a place I will definitely come back to!

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna Paluszki...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

You can see that the staff is well trained and knows their stuff. The breakfast buffet is very rich, the dinner is great, the restaurant is also delicious! Super equipped rooms, nice and quite large. A pleasant view from the terrace On the premises of the 🏔 hotel you can take advantage of many attractions, spa, sauna or swimming pool. The view is breathtaking, you can see Śnieżka as if in the palm of your hand, and the trail is practically next to the hotel. Delicious breakfast, a lot of options, including vegetarian and vege.

5 days ago

Denis

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

In general, the trip was very successful despite a small slip-up at the beginning !! and a few other things :) So first things first:

1-> ( it is about the Apartment ) When booking we asked for an Apartment located on the 2nd or 3rd floor with a view of the mountains ( if it was possible ) and we understand that this is only a request that the hotel does not have to fulfill . But with two children we got a room on the ground floor with a balcony that overlooked the main entrance to the building and the parking lot !! After a request for a change, the hotel changed our room without any problems, but because of this we lost 2 hours (where two children had to be taken care of !! ) We would understand if it was a season where there would be no other Apartments !! But it was before the season after a long weekend when the hotel was empty !! So here, unfortunately, the hotel gave one word ( you know what :) )

2-> Paddling pool for children (the water is cool) and it is located at the door, where someone is constantly coming in and out, no matter who you ask, even if the door is closed, there is just a draught!!

3-> Beds in the rooms and corneas in the living rooms could be replaced or refreshed !! The corneas after unfolding you can feel the boards when you lie on them !! And in bed (our daughter was sleeping on the side in a travel cot) it was scary to turn to the other side, it was so creaky !!

4-> In the toilet, the flush kept hanging after flushing the water, not only did it splash on half of the bathroom, if you didn't lower the toilet, you had to stand, wait for it to fill with water, because almost every time it overflowed

5-> You have to pay 40 PLN per day for parking separately, and when parking your car next to your car, you can barely get out of the car!! not to mention taking out your luggage (paying such a sum for parking in the open air there should be a little more space)

6-> Saunas !! According to the regulations, there are no textiles on the door, also information showing pictorial that we go to the sauna without an outfit only with a towel. Well, this is not respected!! Most guests enter the sauna after swimming in the pool in an outfit that is soaked in chlorine from the pool !!

The employees of the Swimming Pool / Saunas do not pay attention to this :(:(:(:( which is a pity because the 5* Hotel should follow such things !!

7:> Outdoor playground for children is terribly poor (but it's good that it's :)) A 5* hotel should have a more extensive one (and we have comparisons to other hotels)

8:> The apartments are not soundproofed at all !! this is one BIG minus !! When it is evening, you can even hear the neighbor's sneeze behind the wall !! If someone comes back at 10-11 p.m. with children, you can hear in the room as if they were passing by the bed, not to mention how after entering the room the children start running, everything can be heard as if we were in one room ( I note our children were already asleep ) In a hotel with 5* at least a little more they should be quieter

Despite these few things (which the hotel should be interested in and solve), the stay was most successful !! A great plus is the location, which rewards everything :)

5 days ago

Aga Lach

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

There are noisy stairs in the apartment, you can hear everything from the neighbors.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bartłomiej Samel

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Swimming pools, saunas, gym, ample parking, bike rental - there are plenty of reasons to come back. Very convenient access, the center of Karpacz can be reached on foot, it is not far.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariusz Ciereszko

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A very decent sauna zone, diverse, properly heated and well designed. Delicious cheeses and cold cuts, fresh bread and nothing else I need! Clean, large and pleasant rooms.

6 days ago

Szymon

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

We had the apartment for 2 days. The room is large and well-equipped, but the kitchenette is a bit average. There is a small frying pan, a small pot, a sink, 6 teas, a fridge (empty), a kettle, cutlery, a knife and small tableware. As for me, a lid and salt and pepper would be useful, because I don't think anyone carries it with them. In general, peace and quiet, but in the evening between 9-11 p.m. loud music is played in the pub next door. There is a cool swimming pool, 3x jacuzzi and a smaller pool with a relaxation area. Everywhere is clean and nice, but it's not something for 5 stars for me, maybe closer when someone takes a room in the main building with food.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr Jastrzębski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A wonderful, peaceful and quiet place, close to nature. A large selection of cheeses, cold cuts, hot and cold dishes, all tasty! The pools are very cool, children have a place to have fun. I have no objections to cleanliness - everything is perfectly maintained. You can feel that this is a five-star resort, because the staff takes care of even the smallest details.

6 days ago

Ciemar

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Hello, my wife and I have just returned from a few days stay. After reading other reviews, I come to the conclusion that the fault is always on the customer's side.

I booked the room by phone. I wanted one with a view of the mountains and I got one.

Two-level in the main building. Clean, towels changed daily. The main building, because I don't like to run around the :) area in a bathrobe We didn't use dinner because I preferred to eat steak out. The price of PLN 100 per person is an exaggeration. Besides, I like to eat dinner in a restaurant. To sum up: in my opinion, negative opinions result from the laziness of people who drove blindly without recognition and proper choice.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jarosław Tetera

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A beautiful place, quiet, peaceful and surrounded by nature on three sides. The room and all public areas cleaned perfectly. Cozy and very comfortable.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aleksandra Woźna

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The staff does their best and tries to make everyone feel special. What definitely deserves attention is the extensive sauna area and a large swimming pool. I liked the variety. Everyone could find something for themselves.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Oleksii Krepchuk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Really nice and committed service, without any reservations. An ideal location for relaxation in Lower Silesia. A very nice zone with a Finnish sauna, infrared, steam bath and other interesting saunas. The common areas are well-maintained, and the rooms are perfectly clean and spacious. The breakfasts were very tasty and everything was of high quality, as you can see from the products.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paula Wesołowska-S...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A lot of attractions for children, cool playrooms. The location of the hotel - just a fairy tale! Beautiful views and absolute tranquility, not the same as in the center! The common areas are cleaned regularly. Very nice and courteous service. Mega breakfasts, a lot of different vegetables, including salads. 🚀

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Justyna Pańka-Woło...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A lot of well-thought-out attractions and amenities, such as parking lots, swimming pools, spa, and room service. Meals prepared perfectly for children, a very extensive menu. Employees are always smiling and ready to help, for which praise is due. Pleasant rooms, quite a lot of space, everything clean and fragrant. Located in a quiet and peaceful place, away from the main road. Clean and pleasant. Nice, courteous and helpful staff. Great team at the bar and reception! A nice breakfast option. Tasty, healthy and nutritious. It's great that there are hours without children at the pool. Mega plus for the location, because it is really quiet and peaceful here. And these views! ❤️

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mirosław Lewandowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It is a place created by people with passion, real hoteliers of flesh and blood. Mega service! 💯💯

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Hubert Drąg

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The rooms are equipped with a fridge, kettle, hairdryer and safe, as well as an ironing area. Clean and tidy - this is how it should be everywhere! Rich breakfast offer. The meals were described, so allergens could be easily ruled out.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mateusz Kniaź

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend.Calm, pleasant and clean.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Damian Kubiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A huge selection of options for breakfast and dinner, a great bar and delicious coffee. Quick and efficient check-in, friendly service. An oasis of peace and relaxation, surrounded by beautiful nature, forest and silence. A great place in Karpacz. Parking is right in front of the entrance to the facility. I have no complaints about cleanliness. Everything as it should be.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Urszula Smolis

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Brilliant food. Delicious, fresh and diverse! Ideal location for a five-star hotel. Beautiful views from all sides. The rooms are beautifully decorated. They look great. It's great that there are hours without children at the pool. Smile and politeness at every step, very nice and considerate hotel staff.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Barbara Kamińska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I'm really impressed. The whole place shines. Everything is well maintained - from the rooms to the plants outside. Peace and quiet. A beautiful place where you can really recharge your batteries. Young, polite and helpful staff. A great team at the bar and reception. With a longer stay, the food does not get boring, there is a very large selection. There is a place to park your car. I RECOMMEND Barbara

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jagoda Kurpiewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very aesthetic interiors when it comes to apartments and lobbies. The food is simply delicious! The breakfast buffet is very rich and varied. The smiling and polite staff makes it really nice and pleasant here. On the premises of the hotel you can take advantage of many attractions, spa, sauna and swimming pool. Very picturesque surroundings - views like from a fairy tale! 👍️💯🚀🔥

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Robert Baranowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The whole facility is perfectly clean, housekeeping is a medal! They have delicious food. Breakfasts can be eaten sweet, which counts with children :) The terraces in the apartments are very large. Beautiful mountain views. The location is ideal for a hotel of this standard.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zenon Herbut

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Tasty breakfasts, a large selection of good quality products. The service is really good, everyone is very specific and helpful. Cozy and very atmospheric rooms. Clean.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Andrzej Kamiński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Service is definitely a huge advantage of this place, they take care of guests at every step. The rooms are carefully cleaned. The common areas are very sterile. Service is definitely a huge advantage of this place, they take care of guests at every step.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marzena Horwat

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice and courteous service. A hotel with a view of the highest peak of the Giant Mountains, beautifully surrounded by forest. I rate cleanliness and hygiene very highly. The pools are very cool, children have a place to have fun. Dinner worth the money. Breakfast is delicious, there are a lot of options to choose from.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dorota Zalewska

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

no response to the conversation with the reception and no response to the problem with which I called the reception before arrival.

The air conditioning did not work, it was impossible to set the air conditioning on the mezzanine - it cooled constantly, after turning it off it was stuffy in the room.

Restaurant – a mistake in the ingredients of the ordered dish.

There is no division /floors/ only for adults, so next to it there is a family with children who cried /as children do/, with this number of families with children, maybe you should also think about people who come without children, who want to rest in your hotel. I would like to mention that I raised three children,

On the plus side, breakfast, swimming pool area, SPA, location of the hotel and its décor.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Monika Janik

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

A very nice facility located in a quiet part of Karpacz, close to the route to Śnieżka. Everywhere is shiny and clean, very nice rooms. You can really rely on the service, the receptionists are reliable and very polite.

The gastronomy is impeccable, but also without much delight, especially in the restaurant serving Polish cuisine. The beef that was served to me in the stew was uneatable, the sauce seemed as if it was seasoned with a certain spice on V., a similar taste of spice could be felt in the fish soup. In the Italian restaurant super quality burrata, very fresh, a big plus!! Breakfasts - for me poor quality of cold cuts, otherwise flawless, everyone will find something for themselves. In general, I highly recommend it, a lot of attractions, especially for families with children. SUPER WELLNESS & SPA

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dariusz Milejczak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Really beautiful rooms. The interiors are modern, comfortable, but above all sterile clean. Atmospheric location of the hotel. Very nice environment. The staff is very polite and helpful, and in addition shows interest in the needs of guests.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Woszczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good quality products. Breakfasts and dinners are well prepared. Quiet neighborhood, easy access, but above all a wonderful hotel. Perfect cleanliness in the rooms and common areas. The pool, saunas and spa are also clean and fragrant. Everything is well organized, the staff informs about everything and knows well what is happening in the hotel. The offer is very well thought-out, there is a large gym, swimming pools, great saunas and even a shop.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Nikola Górecka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Swimming pools and sauna zone mega! 😮 Good organization of breakfasts, a very large selection of products. Big applause. Cleanliness at the highest level - as befits 5 stars. The hotel is located slightly off the beaten track, so it is quiet and peaceful, but the access is easy. 10/10 service - read the note when booking and took it into account, which doesn't happen often.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Łukasz Piecuch

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I had no problem finding a parking space. A beautiful place, quiet, peaceful and surrounded by nature on three sides.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł Cichoń

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A very nice place, also for families with children. We were in the middle of a long week with Children's Day, the guys were very happy. The hotel is nicely located, peace and quiet, view of the mountains from the terrace with morning coffee BAJKA!

The food was cool, a big plus was that you never had to wait or look for a free table, despite the large number of people. The SPA zone is very nice, the pool area is quite large, the sauna area, pleasant!

In general, our weekend was at 5, so we also put up a strong 5 and greetings!

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Radosław Czyrwony

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Breakfasts are really delicious and very rich. People with passion who pay attention to all details work here. Delicious food both in the hotel and in the restaurant next door, which also belongs to him. The carpets are very well maintained, everything clean and tidy. Ample parking, beautiful terrace and great leisure area! Quiet neighborhood, easy access, but above all a wonderful hotel.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna Czader

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The temperature in the apartment was perfect. At first glance, you can see that professionals work here. Everyone is committed and polite. Very clean! Every inch looks like new! The food was delicious. It really impresses with the quality and number of options! Fabulously located facility, beautiful views and forest around.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mateusz Bednarz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The offer of amenities is well thought out in every inch and very diverse. The spa, pools and saunas are great. A nice breakfast option. Tasty, healthy and nutritious.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jolanta Gąbka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have no complaints about cleanliness. Everything as it should be. Swimming pools and gym in great condition, great sauna zone and large parking. 👍️

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Patryk Kamiński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A wonderful, peaceful and quiet place, close to nature. Beautiful rooms, you don't want to leave. It is very clean throughout the facility. A wide range of animations and attractions for children. Great meal times, we found a table for ourselves without any problem. The staff without even the slightest complaint, everyone was polite and smiling.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aleksandra Zagórska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The room has a comfortable bed and everything you need. Very nicely decorated. The staff is nice and smiling, everyone is very helpful and takes care of every detail. Brilliant bar, great options and delicious drinks. 🍸 Eating during dinner - yummy!

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Malwina Kaczorowska

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

Dirty rooms, uncomfortable and smelly beds, tasteless food. Certainly, this hotel does not offer a 5-star standard.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Iwona Rosińska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Bright, clean interiors and a very pleasant atmosphere. The facility is impressive. I haven't seen such a choice at breakfast for a long time. There is literally everything you can dream of. The terraces in the apartments are very large. Beautiful mountain views. Green Mountain is located literally a 15-minute walk from the center of Karpacz. The room impresses with its space and cleanliness. The room was always neatly cleaned. I have no complaints.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Elżbieta Draczyńska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location of the hotel is its undoubted advantage, because it is really picturesque, and you can see Śnieżka from the windows. The swimming pool and sauna area is definitely a strong advantage of this hotel. You can really relax here. The food is phenomenal, very diverse and delicious. Wonderful service that respects guests and understands their needs. Perfectly clean, very nice rooms, look like new.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Renata Walenda

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

ALL AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL!! STAFF!!! ROYAL BREAKFASTS!! FAIRY TALE!!!! 🔥🔥🔥 Super equipment in the rooms, in addition soft towels and bathrobes. I am delighted with the quality of the food. A rich buffet, everything delicious! The level of cleanliness deserves a high rating. Beautiful surroundings, lots of trees around and a wonderful view of the mountains from the windows. Fantastic service, very professional and knowledgeable. 🔥

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aneta Stankiewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

👍️💯💯👍️

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Daria Król

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean, large and pleasant rooms. I am delighted with the quality of the food. A rich buffet, everything delicious! The employees are warm, smiling and helpful. A medal-winning service. The pools are very cool, children have a place to have fun. The room is great, very nice and comfortable, there is a large shower in the bathroom. Everywhere is very clean. Ideal location for a five-star hotel. Beautiful views from all sides.