638c85485b150110149831.png

Reviews about blue-mountain-resort.pl/en

grade:4.74

23 544Reviews

RELAX ​​​​​​​IN THE MAGICAL GIANT MOUNTAINS Our facility is situated in an amazinglyand picturesque scenery of the Giant Mountains and the Jizera Mountains.Szklarska Poręba is one of the most popularvisited tourist centers in Poland, and at the same time it is an excellent starting point fortrips to nearby Jakuszyce, Karpacz and Czech Harrachov and Prague. The advantages of theresort are beautiful landscapes, picturesque trails and waterfalls. Local tourist attractionsand those proposed by our facility, i.e. Aquapark, Spa, Game Room, Playroom and manyothers, will allow adults and children to spend time in an interesting and active way at anytime of the year.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
638c85485b150110149831.png

Reviews about blue-mountain-resort.pl/en

4.74

23 544Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • blue-mountain-resort.pl/en
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

RELAX ​​​​​​​IN THE MAGICAL GIANT MOUNTAINS Our facility is situated in an amazinglyand picturesque scenery of the Giant Mountains and the Jizera Mountains.Szklarska Poręba is one of the most popularvisited tourist centers in Poland, and at the same time it is an excellent starting point fortrips to nearby Jakuszyce, Karpacz and Czech Harrachov and Prague. The advantages of theresort are beautiful landscapes, picturesque trails and waterfalls. Local tourist attractionsand those proposed by our facility, i.e. Aquapark, Spa, Game Room, Playroom and manyothers, will allow adults and children to spend time in an interesting and active way at anytime of the year.

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - plPL
  • current language - deDE
  • current language - csCS

about 21 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz Nowosiad

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

On the plus side, the location is about 10 minutes walk to the center. All dishes are fresh and tasty, worth recommending. Rooms clean, spacious. An ideal place for families with children. For the youngest, there is an indoor play area or an outdoor square. We highly recommend the hotel, great service.

1 day ago

RJ

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hotel je pěkný, čistý, personál příjemný, bazén pěkný. Jela jsem na dovolenou a chtěla jsem se pořádně vyspat, ale bohužel každé ráno v 8 hodin mě budil startující stroj používaný na zpevnění svahu u hotel. Je to opravdu rodinný hotel, takže spousta malých hlučných dětí, snidani ani večeři si v klidu nevychutnáte.

Kvalita jídla byla výborná a pestrá nabídka.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena Kowalewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

On the hotel map there are many attractions around, it is worth going for a walk.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Jan Pendulak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

There are many water massagers in the pool, you can relax :)

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Radka Jarchovská

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The rooms are nice and definitely adequate. First class service. The hotel is good for family trips with the youngest, the location is very good. Regardless of whether we were at breakfast at 8 or before 11, there was always a lot of choice. Great signage of the hotel, you know what is where.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Adriana Herok-Koczy

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Really great breakfasts :) A very wide selection and something different every day. In addition, a children's buffet, with cutlery and children's plates.

In the a la carte restaurant, there is also tasty food.

For me, the only downside was too much air conditioning in the breakfast room. And it's a bit tight ;)

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Grzegorz Puzio

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The room has a bedroom, a mini kitchen with a living room, a bathroom and a balcony - what more could you want?

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dariusz Graba

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The Lobby Bar is open for a long time, we like to go for pizza in the evening. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. Nice hotel service. An ideal place for mountain lovers. The dishes are tasty, well seasoned.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

ARTUR CHOJNACKI

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The reception is well informed, everything is ok. 👍️

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ingryda Maj

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

No objections to cleanliness, I'm satisfied. Breakfasts - a large selection, good quality products, vegan milk and cheese, good coffee.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Małgorzta Musiał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We liked everything. Excellent approach of the staff! Although the complex is huge - you don't feel the number of people. A walk from Blue Mountain takes you to the center of Szklarska. Beautiful and fresh apartments, nicely furnished. Very good coffee, cakes and the rest of the food.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Rozalia Kruk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Children have a paradise here, plenty of water and hotel attractions, adults will also find something for themselves. ❤️

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewelina Gulczyńska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Buffet with a large selection of breakfast dishes and side dishes. Mountain surroundings, peace and quiet - these are the climates of Blue Mountain :) The rooms and the pools are very clean. The indoor pools in the hotel are quite large with warm water, which is probably most important with children.

However, the door opening outwards directly by the toddler pool is a huge downside.

Everything was well prepared for us.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Artur Tomaszewski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious meals, a huge choice.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz Hanysz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The rooms are very spacious. Comfortable bed, mini annex. Cleanly. I felt very welcome here, the staff was extremely friendly. This property is wonderfully located, which offers a lot of attractions. A huge selection of dishes, salads, I am impressed. A large complex with many attractions for young and old.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krystyna Zacłona

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice and efficient service, they listen to their guests. Breakfasts and dinners were delicious. Everything in the hotel is as I dreamed, beautiful. It smells clean and fresh everywhere

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marcin Sawicki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A fresh set of towels and a bathrobe were waiting for me in the apartment. Very nice employees, you can see that they love their job. The hotel is large, well signposted and nicely lit. Meals for 6 with a plus breakfast and dinner for the palate of anyone who likes variety. We consider your stay at this Blue Mountain hotel to be very successful.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jakub Debudej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location of the Blue Mountain Resort is very good, close to everything. Everything is neat and nicely decorated. I love breakfasts, there is a lot of choice, delicious coffee and always a cake at the end :) It's nice that the pool is large, you can swim in peace. The employees are very helpful, I have great memories of the trip. 👍️

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Natalia Urbankowska

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The food is delicious and fresh. The facility is great, the activities for children are sensational. Rooms in the attic without air conditioning. At 22 degrees in the sun, it is already very hot. I'm a mom, allergic to dust, so I pay special attention to cleanliness... It could be better. There are a lot of attractions for kids here, so parents can relax a bit :)

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Faustyna Nowak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

👍️ I recommend it with all my heart! ❤️

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Emilia Wołczyńska

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The ladies at the reception were very nice and efficiently handled the check-in. The hotel is good for family trips with the youngest, the location is very good. Nice and helpful staff, happy to clarify any doubts. Whenever I am here in winter, I use the biosauna with vitamin D.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mateusz Wymazała

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

After the first visit, we were very pleased, so much so that we visited Blue again two months later. We will definitely come back. The kid was happy, and that was our goal.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Danuta Krzeczkowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I am always satisfied with the cleanliness of the rooms in this hotel. Delicious meals, it's very nice that there are hot and cold dishes to choose from. There is no boredom, there is always something to do in Blue Mountain! We love swimming pools :) The hotel is very large, everyone with the staff is very nice. I am very happy with my holiday in Blue Mountain.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Šárka Kociánová

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious food in the form of a Szfeda table with plenty of options to choose from. Nicely located facility. Beautiful, quiet neighborhood. Animations for children and evening attractions for adults. The staff is always at the "post" great! Everything is perfectly tidy and tidy.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Andrzej Mroczek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I love breakfasts, there is a lot of choice, delicious coffee and always a cake at the end :)

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Andrzej Śliwiński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super 👍️ Cleanliness is very important to us and this is the case in this hotel. A tasty broth served every day, not just once a week.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr Hurej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

👍️👍️👍️👍️👍️

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariusz Kaminiarz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I am always delighted with the cleanliness of the rooms. I recommend BM, various attractions nearby such as the museum of the earth or nearby waterfalls. Variety of food, so everyone will surely find something for themselves. Plus for the children's buffet.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa Lorenc

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Hotel for families, location 10/10.

4 days ago

Paweł Tomaszewski

current language - pl
tm-star

2.0

We arrived on Saturday with the two of us. Loud music from the disco long after 10:00 p.m. made it impossible to sleep peacefully.

The receptionist said that such discos take place periodically and the animation program is generally available. It is a pity that there was no information about this fact when booking the room. If someone wants to relax at the weekend, I don't recommend this hote. The lady at the reception said that next time I could ask for a change of room. The option of changing the room in the evening with two children does not seem to me to be a realistic solution. I would prefer to be warned in advance about the inconveniences so that I could consciously choose another hotel.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł Tomaszewski

current language - pl
tm-star

2.0

We arrived on Saturday with the two of us. Loud music from the disco long after 10:00 p.m. made it impossible to sleep peacefully.

The receptionist said that such discos take place periodically and the animation program is generally available. It is a pity that there was no information about this fact when booking the room. If someone wants to relax at the weekend, I do not recommend this hotel. The lady at the reception said that next time I could ask for a change of room. The option of changing the room in the evening with two children does not seem to me to be a realistic solution. I would prefer to be warned in advance about the inconveniences so that I could consciously choose another hotel.

4 days ago

Ania

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We highly recommend the hotel for families with children, friendly service, great location, clean and a lot of attractions for children.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aldona Kos

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location is okay, a great place for families with children. During my stay at this hotel, I can always count on clean and tidy rooms. There is no person here who can be accused of anything, great service. Great food - the menu is for everyone. You can see that the hotel makes sure that guests are not bored, they organize various attractions. We will definitely come back again

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aleksandra Kuchmacz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The hotel is good for family trips with the youngest, the location is very good. Congratulations to the staff - helpful, smiling. A very big plus for the pool area. The standard of the apartment needs to be improved - damaged floor (floor panels of very poor quality), dirty walls.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Natalia Preussner

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The sweet corner is my favorite, I always find some cake and fruit. Rooms clean, spacious. An ideal place for families with children. On the plus side, very nice hotel service and sensational animators. We took advantage of one of the special offers on the website, it pays off mega. 15 min walk to the center of Szklarska, although the hotel is self-sufficient.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Maciej Kolasiński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel looks good, located in a nice place, a bit off the beaten track. I recommend this hotel because of the great service. The dishes were tasty and even with a large number of guests, everything was replenished on an ongoing basis. Cleaning can be ordered on request. The price for the stay seems to me not exorbitant for what the hotel offers in the price.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka Wawrzynowicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Aquapark, various types of saunas, beauty salon, game room, play room for children. Nice staff throughout the hotel, give you 5 stars! Buffet with a large selection of breakfast dishes and side dishes. Everything is neat and nicely decorated.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Barbara I Józef Wa...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great and varied breakfasts and dinners. I recommend massages in the SPA. The apartments are large, spacious, with a kitchenette. Very enjoyable stay. The location off the beaten track provides peace. A medal-winning service, I recommend it.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Damian Dżugaj

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The service is very nice. An incredible amount of attractions for toddlers and almost everything at no extra charge! Cozy, clean, warm, great organization of the stay. Breakfasts and dinners are delicious, a variety of dishes, which is very helpful with children. A pleasant holiday in a mountain climate. I recommend Blue Mountain Resort to everyone!

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

sona semelova

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice hotel service. We consider your stay at this Blue Mountain hotel to be very successful. Many versions of meals for both adults and children. The room has bedrooms, mini kitchens with a living room, bathroom and balcony - what more could you want? The hotel is attractive due to the multitude of attractions and interesting animations.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz Goździewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Fantastic pool and spa area, most importantly in the same building as the rooms. Clean, pleasant, flawless.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Damian Kuligowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is great, the apartments are great, clean! I am very satisfied with the service at this hotel. You can see that the hotel makes sure that guests are not bored, they organize various attractions. I recommend buying the option with breakfast and dinner, served in the form of a buffet is tasty and varied. The location is great for walking, we recommend Blue Mountain for family trips.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marlena Kołodziejczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

You will certainly not be bored here, there is a SPA, Aquapark, many attractions around. The animators were fantastic. The Blue Mountain Resort has a very good location with a view of the mountains. Everything is cool, clean and comfortable, that's the most important thing. I recommend buying the option with breakfast and dinner, served in the form of a buffet is tasty and varied.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Lucyna Bugaj

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The room is nicely furnished with a kitchenette. On site the necessary equipment to prepare a meal Fantastic hotel for families with children. The location - one of the best. The hotel is large, well signposted and nicely lit. A hearty menu at meals. You can feel at ease in the hotel, the staff is helpful.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Klára Staňková

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Na recepci by mohli lépe umět česky, komunikace vázla.

Doporučila bych mapu s okolními výlety.

Jídlo a možnost výběru bylo skvělé.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna Stępnień

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious meals and in many options.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Iwona Paziewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Downstairs in the sauna area there is also a biosauna with the sun to catch vitamin D. 👍️ Perfect location, and at the same time not too far from the mountain trails. Five with a plus for a nice and clean room. Dishes in the restaurant - tasty and varied. Everyone has certainly found something for themselves. We are very pleased with the behavior of the staff, first class.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Klaudia Chmielewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is varied and very good. The location of the hotel is good, close to the center and shops. The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean, spacious. An ideal place for families with children. There are a lot of attractions for kids here, so parents can relax a bit :) 👍️❤️

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł Stasiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel has its own animators along with a large number of activities for children. On the hotel map there are many attractions around, it is worth going for a walk. I am impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel, even with high occupancy. The restaurant employs very cordial people, which is a big advantage. There are hot meals at dinners, and there are really many options to choose from.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Maciej Sołtysiak

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Comfortable apartments, attractive swimming pools, jacuzzis, slides, outdoor pool, saunas. A lot of animation and activities for children, and a SPA. Good location for walks. Very courteous service and reception.

The only thing worth seeing from the competition are meals. They are diverse and tasty, but for example in the Elements Hotel in Świeradów there is also a buffet, but a bit more restaurant-like. Please forgive me, but I can't describe it better at the moment.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marek Krupiński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

This is my favorite hotel, with a great location. Very clean and cozy rooms. Swimming pool area - swimming pools for children are very nice, for older children I recommend the sauna zone. The food is delicious, varied and tasty. I would definitely recommend this hotel because of the friendliness and professionalism of the staff.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Łukasz Rowiński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything was well prepared for us. As a family we love Blue Mountain, nice and quiet neighborhood. Buffet with a large selection of breakfast dishes and side dishes. Rooms spacious and clean! It's nice to watch. A big plus is that all the attractions in the hotel are located in one building.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wojciech Osuch

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

From the beginning to the end of the trip, the hotel staff worked perfectly. It's great that the dishes to choose from are hot and cold. Everything is cool, clean and comfortable, that's the most important thing. A good base for exploring the area. In the lower part of the water park you can relax, it is really a relaxation zone :)

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Alicja Andrzejewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great cuisine, big applause for its chef for varied meals. Excellent location of the Blue Mountain Resort, the mountains are gorgeous. I highly recommend BMR, aquapark, saunas, SPA zone, and a large two-level car park. The rooms are clean and tidy, everywhere is shiny. Thank you for the kindness of the staff.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Radek Moravec

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything was done to a high standard, keep it up! BM Resort beautifully located in a quiet area. At the same time, it is quite close to the center. The apartment in which we stayed is very spacious, with a large balcony. A fantastic hotel for families with children, who have something to do there from morning to evening. Excellent food, we liked everything.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Emilia Siwek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A lot of attractions for children, I recommend👍️

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wiktor Konarski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Many slopes and hiking trails near the hotel.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Maciej Kwieciak

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

A plus for a large selection of fruits, desserts and their constant replenishment.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michał Danilewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

This is my next stay. I choose it because of the numerous attractions for 👦 children, especially the wonderful swimming pool. The apartments are spacious and comfortable. Sanitary condition without reservations. Staff very friendly.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Waldemar Krzywaźnia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is fine, I'm happy. Very good coffee, cakes and the rest of the food. The location of the hotel is very good. A lot of respect for the resort for the large parking lot, you can park without any problems even on the weekend. The room is clean and smells good, the hotel is well-maintained.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Skrzyszowska

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

A lot of attractions for children such as a monkey grove, a game room, a bedtime cinema, a pontoon slide. There is certainly something to do with children here. A great advantage is the outdoor and indoor swimming pool with a slide. Unfortunately, during our stay, the temperature of the water in the pool dropped significantly and one day it was impossible to enter it because it was so cold. Saunas for people over 15 years of age are a good idea, as long as the guests follow it. Blue Mountain has a good location, next to hiking trails (e.g. to Szrenica), close to the Szklarka Waterfall. The parking lot was very tight with high occupancy and sometimes it was difficult to turn between cars. The rooms are the right size, but there are certainly no wardrobes and hangers for clothes. One wardrobe with several hangers and several shelves for four people is definitely not enough. It's hard to keep clothes in a suitcase for a few days. A coat hanger is missing. A sofa bed has such a difference in the height of the mattresses that larger children or adults have no chance to sleep on it. The bathroom is generally clean, but the seals in the cabin are damaged, which results in flooding of the bathroom, the receiver holder barely held on, and the lock on the bathroom door did not work. A few open entrances to the hotel and the lack of security or opening the door with a card from the room allows virtually anyone to enter the building. Breakfasts ok. Dinners were different every day, but there were certainly no specific portions of meat. A plus for cakes and fruit. In general, the hotel is fine, but it is worth improving such details that affect the whole.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Píša Petr

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

15 min walk to the center of Szklarska, although the hotel is self-sufficient. The staff at the reception was nice, explained everything, handed over folders with the most important information. Tasty food, a large selection of dishes - everyone will certainly find something for themselves. It's nice that you can take a pool towel separately. Nice apartments, well cleaned.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aleksander Smoleń

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The entire hotel infrastructure (swimming pools, saunas, playrooms for children) is sensational. Beautiful surroundings, very well located not far from the trails. A large selection of good food. The service at the reception is impeccable. The room is nicely furnished with a kitchenette. On site the necessary equipment for preparing a meal

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jadwiga Nazarska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice, clean and spacious rooms with kitchenette. Above-ground and underground parking - a plus. I recommend Blue Mountain m.in. because of the location. Meals tasty, well seasoned. We received a lot of useful information at the reception. Very clean and cozy rooms. Waitresses are nice, willing to help, that's appreciated. When it comes to tasty meals, a wide selection of fruit and cakes. The facility is located in a good place, close to the center and nature. The weather did not spoil us, but there was plenty to do in the hotel.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof Zdobylak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious breakfasts, a huge selection of meals, which pleasantly surprised us.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr Staszak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Aquapark 10/10, large, many attractions, I recommend.

10 days ago

Bartłomiej Markwant

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

There were a few flaws (patched lock, warped balcony door) but the quality to price ratio is very good (dinners are a bit exaggerated). The pool area and saunas are great. And the "children's day to the max" was really to the max.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł Giezek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A sensational place 💯👍️❤️

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marta Sudziarska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Cleanly! Spacious, fully equipped. The ladies at the reception were polite and smiling. Szklarska is a city with an unusual atmosphere, a mega plus for the hotel for its location! Children have a paradise here, plenty of water and hotel attractions, adults will also find something for themselves. A plus for the variety of meals!

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Sebastian Miśtal

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Friendly service throughout the facility.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna Kurzeja

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great starting point, BMR is in the heart of Szklarska, so close to shops and pubs. It is the people who create the atmosphere of this place. I recommend a hotel for families with children. Super clean throughout the facility.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz Bereza

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

On the hotel map there are many attractions around, it is worth going for a walk. The service here is at the level, although the ladies could smile more - those at the reception, greeting you at the canteen. They make sure that there is no shortage of food and clean up very quickly. The water in the pool is ok and the air temperature in the room is pleasant. As for me, the rooms are clean and spacious. Fresh linen, clean towels and bathrobes are provided. A huge selection of dishes, salads, I am impressed especially by vegetarian dishes. Lots of attractions for children. It is definitely a hotel for people with children. Underground parking is a plus in case of rain. The games room - well equipped, but the table football needs to be repaired so that people do not get hit in the stomach with batons, which as a rule should hide, not stick out. Purchase of new ping pong bats. Those present cry out for vengeance. A few sets would really be useful, they don't have to be expensive. The animators are really cool, very committed. As for the spa, I would hire women for massages (even simple ones), because not every woman wants to be massaged by men. Overall the hotel is very good. 👍️🙂🤩

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz Wnęk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean. I recommend it for a time of rest in hiking in the mountains or idyllic walks in Szklarska Poręba. I would definitely recommend this hotel because of the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. The food is tasty with a large selection of dishes. ❤️

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa Jurecka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The resort is nicely located about 15 minutes walk from the center of Szklarska Poręba. The hotel staff deserves a big round of applause for their professionalism. Delicious food in the form of a Szfeda table with plenty of options to choose from. The indoor pools in the hotel are quite large with warm water, which is probably most important with children. The apartments are tastefully furnished, and they must also be praised for their cleanliness.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Roman Wojtkowiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean, large rooms with kitchenettes. Fantastic location, close to the city and the mountains. Animations for children were a very strong point. The food is delicious and fresh. It is worth coming to this hotel. 💯👍️ We will definitely come back here again, and I will have it once. ❤️❤️❤️

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Justyna Wygnaniec

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is very well equipped and super clean.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krystyna Kowalonek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is very diverse, adapted to children and vegans! Very high standard of service in the hotel, as a guest I have to praise it. Fantastic hotel for families with children. The location - one of the best. An incredible amount of attractions for toddlers and almost everything at no extra charge! You can see that they care about cleanliness in every corner.

11 days ago

Jolanta M

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It was nice. Children delighted with the water park. It's nice that it's in the same building as we had the room. You can run in bathrobes :) Food - everyone will find something. Tasty. It's a pity that the weather for Children's Day was not good... But it's not the hotel's fault anymore. Rooms approx. The deluxe apartment is spacious, the beds are comfortable, the sofa in the living room too. We were there for the third time. We will come back there ... We greet the clown who led the wheel of fortune at the 😘 reception

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena Łakoma

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Kids have a lot of fun here, especially at the pools. The room is well equipped, towels, bathrobes, everything fresh. A medal-winning service, I recommend it. Dishes in the restaurant - tasty and varied. Everyone has certainly found something for themselves.

11 days ago

Ania lechowicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

This is our second time in this hotel and I hope it will not be the last! All at the highest level! We have three children and we haven't heard even once, "Mom, we're bored," GREAT!

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Milena Pieczyńska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Our apartment consisted of a bedroom, a living room with a kitchenette and a bathroom. Very enjoyable stay. The location off the beaten track provides peace. The pool inside the hotel is quite large for such a facility. Everything is fresh and tasty. The service is friendly, establishing a bond with the customer.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Iwona Wołowiec

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is good for family trips with the youngest, the location is very good.

11 days ago

Tomasz Sobania

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Interesting, close to the trail. The center is a short walk away.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka Legan

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It is worth praising employees for their great work.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Renata Żyła

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

There is a playroom for children, there is a lot to do :) Everything is cool, clean and comfortable, that's the most important thing. You can count on the hotel service, they do a good job. The food is varied, you can choose something sweet and salty. A great place when it comes to attractions and location.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Przemyslw Pawlaczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place for a family holiday!

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewelina Klin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Breakfasts - a huge selection, the staff does their best to clean up on a regular basis. Friendly service throughout the facility. A walk from Blue Mountain takes you to the center of Szklarska. A large complex with many attractions for young and old. Everywhere the order is kept at a high level, 10/10.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Grzegorz Mićko

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

For me, the rooms are super clean and spacious.

11 days ago

Agi njhhhjkhoh0

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Rooms worn out. The bathroom also leaves a lot to be desired. A double bed consists of two separate uncomfortable beds. Deposit for a pool towel PLN 100. Embarrassment. The food is a large selection, but artificial and tasteless. Cleaning the room every other day and you still have to report it. The only plus for attractions for children, but you have to pay extra.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Łukasz Jakubowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I would highly recommend

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jarosław Seraszek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is neat and nicely decorated. A great thing with the night tour in the aqua park. Peace and quiet, admission for adults only.

11 days ago

katarzyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We highly recommend the hotel for families with children. Lots of attractions, no time for boredom, delicious food and very nice service. We will definitely come back!