64410c3c2b623135178091.png

Reviews about santanatura.pl/en

grade:4.87

984Reviews

Discover the nature of relaxation. Join us in this beautiful place, listen to our story and the history of this amazing spot. Take a rest in our stylish and cosy interiors, surrounded by forests and with stunning views to the horizon. Feel the soothing effect of space, silence and the unique atmosphere of Santa Natura Resort & SPA. Take a rest. As simple as that.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
64410c3c2b623135178091.png

Reviews about santanatura.pl/en

4.87

984Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • santanatura.pl/en
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Discover the nature of relaxation. Join us in this beautiful place, listen to our story and the history of this amazing spot. Take a rest in our stylish and cosy interiors, surrounded by forests and with stunning views to the horizon. Feel the soothing effect of space, silence and the unique atmosphere of Santa Natura Resort & SPA. Take a rest. As simple as that.

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - plPL

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Pham

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A wonderful, peaceful and quiet place in the bosom of nature. Comfortable bed, well-equipped room, perfectly clean everywhere. Breakfasts and dinners are very well organized and very rich! Delicious and healthy! A small but comfortable pool with water jets and space for children. The staff are very nice and polite, everyone is very willing to help.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The interior is very nicely and practically furnished. Everyone will find something for themselves here. Silence and nature around. I rate the taste of the food great! Delicious, seasonal and fresh! Ample parking, beautiful terrace and great leisure area!

6 days ago

Malgorzata Stochmal

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The best hotel in Poland. Wonderful facility, great cuisine, I come back there regularly

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

lata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food in the restaurant is great!

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

4-8

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Lots of space, a wide range of attractions and everything you need to relax.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

0-3

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The level of cleanliness deserves a high rating. The parking lot is really large, the rooms are also large and there is everything you need. Beautiful natural surroundings and undisturbed peace. A wonderful place. The staff is smiling and helpful. The breakfast buffet and dinner are impressive. The restaurant is also delicious.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Brilliant location - there is a place to walk, you can really relax. Lovely rooms - cozy and very clean. There is really something to do - you can swim, watch a movie in the cinema and relax in the sauna. Super service to make the whole stay even better! Food worth the money, a lot, delicious and varied.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

5l

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The breakfast is delicious and nutritious, with a very wide choice.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ania

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A very nice place for a weekend with the family near Warsaw. The area is beautiful, peaceful, quiet. Children have something to do regardless of the weather. The only downside is quite little space in the restaurant, you had to wait for a table during breakfast

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Robert

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Cleanliness everything in the best order Beautifully located facility, surrounded by forest and nature. A perfectly cleaned room, a clean and nice bathroom. A great place for integration close to Warsaw. Large conference rooms and great facilities! The food was delicious. It really impresses with the quality and number of options! Wonderful service, takes care of the comfort of guests. A large spa offer - everyone will find something for themselves. A great bed - you can really get a good night's sleep like never before! Everywhere is beautiful and clean. Super-prepared breakfasts, everyone will find something for themselves, there is also a children's zone. The service is exceptional, helpful and harmonious. Fantastic team. A beautiful place, close to nature, surrounded by the Bolimów Landscape Park.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious coffee, tasty breakfast.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Iwona

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A unique place - beautiful and allowing you to breathe. Order in every place, everything in a flash! The staff deserves praise. It's nice that the room also has a sofa and a place to work. ❤️

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jolanta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Bbbóreeedzenia for breakfast is huge, delicious and very diverse options. rrrzzo zzyemem sauna zone. Plus also too large parking. A wonderful, quiet and peaceful place. Away from the hustle and bustle. The place is very neat. Excellent service at the reception and in the restaurant.

A hotel at the highest world level. A perfectly prepared offer. Greetings Jola.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Norbert

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful décor and sterile cleanliness. You can use everything without fear. A beautiful place, perfect for resting. Lots of attractions, saunas, cinema, swimming pool - there is really a lot to do. Lovely service, I am very satisfied. Mega good food, great breakfasts.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Linda

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful, spacious and clean rooms. Everything buttoned up to the last button. Very nice and very friendly staff. The breakfast buffet and dinner are impressive. The restaurant is also delicious. Wonderful climate, beautiful surroundings and peace - a unique place. Great place, lots of amenities.

11 days ago

Klaudia Babiej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Absolutely deserved 5*.

A clean, well-kept facility finished with attention to detail. Beautiful surroundings, location conducive to walks and bike rides.

A great idea for a bio-pond, excellent sauna sessions in the Estonian sauna.

Delicious food, varied breakfasts.

A beautiful smell spreading throughout the facility.

It would take a long time to list - I recommend it and I will certainly come back.

11 days ago

Michalina Jeziorska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place, away from the hustle and bustle of the city, beautiful rooms, nice and helpful staff. Delicious dishes in the restaurant, a wide range of treatments.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Monika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

There is really something to do - you can swim, watch a movie in the cinema and relax in the sauna. Great service. I am very pleased. Nicely prepared dishes. With ideas and variety. I have no objections to cleanliness - everything is perfectly maintained. Near Warsaw, a nice place for a getaway.

11 days ago

Agnieszka A

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Quiet, pleasant neighborhood around the hotel, lovely well-kept garden. An interesting solution with a combination of a pond and a swimming pool.

The food is simply sensational! ❣️❣️❣️

Bread and butter of our own production. Everything I tried in this restaurant was incredibly delicious. You can feel the quality of very good products.

Recommend

13 days ago

Piotr Zdzichowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A fantastic place to rest and relax

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Maciej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very fresh produce and a great variety of food. A wonderful, peaceful and quiet place in the bosom of nature. The water and cups available at the pool are a nice addition! Super Spa. The staff helps with everything, very open and polite. The room is great, very nice and comfortable, there is a large shower in the bathroom. Everywhere is very clean.

14 days ago

thumb-up icon

Robrt

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice and polite people work here. Delicious food. It is worth paying extra for dinner. Silence, peace, total chill. The rooms have everything you need. Perfect cleanliness and very nice rooms!

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

You can see that everything is new. It smells beautiful and everything is perfectly tidy. The buffet is simply huge, a great restaurant and bar - nothing but to eat and drink! Very close to Warsaw, brilliant location practically in the forest. The spa staff is very helpful. Very large and comfortable bed, very well equipped room, great offer of attractions.

We spent a wonderful weekend full of surprises, interesting rituals and a professional SPA. In addition, very.. Very good, varied meals for breakfast and very tasty dishes in the restaurant, great cooks. The lady answered all my questions. Noteworthy is the pleasant spa area with a wide range of offers. Here you can take a break from the everyday hustle and bustle. A wonderful place. The restaurant is simply divine! Delicious food! Clean and smells new! Bathroom with comfortable shower, very pleasant.

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Clean and pleasant. The staff is very nice.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Valeriia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

10/10 support. A unique place - beautiful and allowing you to breathe. The rooms are super equipped - there is everything you need. The food is phenomenal, very diverse and delicious. Cozy and very atmospheric rooms. Clean.

17 days ago

Michał Bodylski

current language - pl
tm-star

2.0

Apparently everything is fine, but I accidentally left a toolbox with cosmetics, perfumes, etc. Unfortunately, it was lost, I definitely won't be there again.

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Edyta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fantastic service every step of the way. Everything is close at hand, well-equipped rooms and free parking. Very nicely cleaned, as if everything was new. A truly unusual place - away from the noise and rush, perfect for relaxing. A delicious breakfast, really rich and delicious. The selection is huge and excellent quality. 🔥💯❤️

18 days ago

Kuba Bogusławski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Elegant, beautifully located facility, nicely equipped rooms, comfortable beds, delicious food, friendly service, super spa, lots of attractions, close to nature 🤗 we are mega satisfied, highly recommended and we will definitely come back ❤️ here

20 days ago

thumb-up icon

Arturas

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful country style, cozy and comfortable - everything you need to relax.

22 days ago

Małgorzata Wierzch...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice and pleasant and close to Warsaw

23 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wies�aw

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Only delicacies for breakfast! Flawless service, ready to help in any situation. Very good room facilities. The hotel is located in a quiet area, surrounded by nature. The rooms smell new, clean and cozy.

24 days ago

Ewa Strzelec Stanek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We chose the Santa Natura Hotel to receive our son's First Communion. Karolina completed everything as it should be organized. The main hall and the surroundings are beautiful. Silence, peace. Guests delighted.

The food is delicious.

Mr. Jacek took care of everything. A big plus for the children's playrooms.

We recommend this place to everyone!!

24 days ago

thumb-up icon

Magda

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Friendly service, full culture and professionalism. Elegant and decent. A very enjoyable holiday and great rooms. Away from the hustle and bustle of the city - the perfect option for a weekend spa near Warsaw. The swimming pond is great! In addition, saunas and spa - everything you need to relax. The food deserves praise, great pastries and sweets! 💪

25 days ago

magda juszczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place for a family trip. The stay in the hotel exceeded our expectations, we felt very well hosted and taken care of at every step. We were most captivated by the attention to detail, e.g. fresh flowers in the restaurant, cosmetics for children in the bathroom, bathrobes and slippers for children, or pads and water diapers in the locker room at the pool. Animations for children are also commendable, and for parents there are sauna sessions with a sauna mistress :)

5+ is also due to the hotel staff, who were very helpful. We highly recommend it and will certainly come back more than once!

25 days ago

Joanna Orłowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A charming place in a convenient location, especially for the residents of Łódź and Warsaw. Hidden in the forest, very quiet and peaceful. Delicious food, both breakfast and dinner menus, as well as restaurant menus - congratulations to the chef. The staff is helpful, smiling and very cordial - especially Mr. Jacek and Mr. Fryderyk.

The only thing we missed was a gym and better coffee for breakfast.

Other than that, we consider the stay successful and we will definitely come back!

29 days ago

thumb-up icon

7l

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A very picturesque location on the outskirts of the Bolimów Landscape Park. A super terrace from which the view is breathtaking. Delicious food, both in the buffet and in the restaurant. The bar is great! Very comfortable stay, clean and nice. A wonderful room with a comfortable bed. The staff is nice and helpful.

Many attractions for children - a playroom, a playground, a safe green area.

We will certainly come back, because we and the child are very happy.

about 1 month ago

Maciej Kucharski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place! Very diverse, providing attractions and activities for all generations. Personally, I highly recommend Saturday sauna with sauna masters!

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Aneta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice and polite people work here.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Micha�

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

As always, I am satisfied with the stay. The family rooms are large and comfortable, especially the fact that the children sleep on separate, comfortable beds. Friendly staff, smiling and friendly. Delicious variety of breakfasts. I recommend it and see you there.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Cyprian

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

In close proximity to Warsaw. A lot of space, a wide range of attractions and everything you need to relax.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Iwona

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good access from Warsaw. The hotel is located in a quiet, charming place. You can break away from the hustle and bustle of the city and touch nature. Lounging in a hammock surrounded by pine trees is magic. Good food and professional service.

about 1 month ago

Anna Rajtar

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice hotel. New clean rooms. Professional service. Tasty food

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

0-3

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean and very nice room.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

0-3

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is phenomenal, very diverse and delicious.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Breakfasts and dinner meals are very well organized and extremely rich! Delicious and healthy! Free parking, great room amenities, lots of attractions and nice touches at every turn! Ideal location for nature interaction. The room wasn't huge, but very comfortable and spacious. Super clean! I recommend staying with children. Large playground and a playroom in the hotel.

about 1 month ago

Szymon Brzosko

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

From the moment of arrival, I was impressed by the cleanliness and order of the facility. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, always willing to provide tips and answer any questions.

The food in the hotel restaurant is a real treat for the palate. A wide selection of dishes, prepared with the utmost care, and wonderful wines. I had a great time relaxing in the pool, and there were many attractions for children, which allowed them to fully enjoy their stay.

Hotel Santa Natura is the perfect place to relax. The combination of comfort, excellent service, great food, and a rich recreational offer means that this hotel definitely deserves five stars. I highly recommend it!

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Pawe�

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A very atmospheric place, surrounded by nature, quiet and peaceful. Extremely nice service at the reception and in the restaurant. Comfortable resting spots. Great spa area and pools.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

lat

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Unfortunately, our room was not cleaned even once, as the cleaning service came around 1 PM when the children were napping, not between 9-11 AM like in most hotels when guests are at breakfast. This is a big minus.

The crew was a bit lost about what was happening and when. (30.04-01.05) Where the breakfast was, in which restaurant. According to the app, breakfast was from 7, then it turned out to be from 8 :) It might also be worth taking the crew on bikes so they could get to know the area and share this knowledge with the guests :)

Other than that, it's really a great hotel, beautiful grounds, very good food. We will definitely return, I think.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Kowalewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful, beautiful, and atmospheric place. Perfect for a weekend getaway. All staff very nice, eager to help and very open. Really beautiful room. Very clean and comfortable. The choice of food for breakfast is huge, delicious, and very diverse options. Great place, lots of amenities.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Grzegorz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The service is top-notch.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Dominika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The pleasant spa area with a rich offer is noteworthy. Meals in the restaurant are phenomenal. Delicious and really high quality! Rooms straight out of a catalog. They look great.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Marcin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everywhere shiny and clean, very nice rooms. Great pool with water jets and a big plus for accepting pets! Everyone works like clockwork, full professionalism. Very good cuisine. Everything fresh and very high quality.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Edyta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The proximity to nature is delightful, the location is truly beautiful!

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Natalia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Ideal location for relaxation near Warsaw. Nice, clean, and cozy rooms. Cleaned everywhere, pleasant and fragrant. The restaurant has very nice options on the menu, the bar makes delicious drinks. The pool is just right, there is also a room for children, a cinema room, and several conference rooms. Friendly service, full of culture and professionalism.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Ludwik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great service, full of culture and professionalism. The cuisine is wonderful, complete professionalism and a masterpiece. Thank you.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Markus

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very helpful staff.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Andrzej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful country style, cozy and comfortable - everything you need to relax.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is qualified and really helpful. ❤️ There are many options for spending free time. You can relax here from the daily hustle and bustle. Wonderful place. Comfortable, spacious, and impeccably clean interiors. Breakfasts and dinners are very diverse, it's worth paying extra because it's delicious.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

You can spend time here in a million ways - in the sauna, cinema, swimming pool, bar, or restaurant. Wonderful location. Dinners are filling and worth their price. Delicious breakfasts! Fantastic, kind, and attentive to guests' needs staff. You can breathe fresh, clean air here. An ideal option for a SPA near Warsaw.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful resort!

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The rooms are carefully cleaned.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

0-3

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food and drinks are delicious, fresh, and served promptly. The cakes are too sweet.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I am satisfied with the service. Wonderful, quiet, and peaceful place. Away from the hustle and bustle. You can eat a very tasty and healthy breakfast here. Continuous access to fresh pool towels. Everything is kept in perfect order. Very pleasant and fragrant.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

9-12

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend it. The area is like something out of a fairy tale 😍 The cleanliness deserves a high rating. Wonderful place. They prepare great dishes with seasonal ingredients. Amazing staff, everyone gives their all. Delicious food. ❤️

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very diverse dishes for breakfast and dinner, plus a great restaurant! The parking is huge, no parking problems. The standard of service is top-notch. The area around the hotel is quiet and peaceful. As for cleanliness, really perfect. The only downside is the spa - the massage is very so so but still very much worth it.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Dorota

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Breakfast was very delicious and there was a wide variety to choose from. Great bar and restaurant.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Natalia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is at hand, the rooms are well equipped and free parking.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

4-8

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great base for a weekend.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Monika

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The service was very nice and professional. Beautiful place, surrounded by nature and beautiful views. Plenty of space to relax. Delicious cuisine, lots of options for breakfast, both simple and sophisticated. Rooms are cozy, but very comfortable. A plus for the mega comfortable bed and perfect cleanliness.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Marta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Comfortable places to rest. Great spa area and pools. Breakfasts are perfect! It's wonderful to relax in a place where nice people work. Really an extraordinary place - away from the noise and rush, perfect for relaxation. Common areas are well-maintained, and the rooms are perfectly clean and spacious.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Nina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is friendly towards Guests. It is the perfect place for those looking for peace.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ma�gorzata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The terrace on the second floor has a beautiful view! A peaceful oasis, and it's only an hour's drive from Warsaw. Very nice and polite people work here. The meals in the restaurant are phenomenal. Delicious and really high quality! Everywhere is spotlessly clean. The rooms are very spacious.

about 2 months ago

Przemysław Cieślicki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super friendly, helpful, and understanding service! The approach to guests and their needs is admirable! Warm regards, see you soon!

about 2 months ago

Hubert W

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The facility is very pleasant, intimate. Perfect for resting from the hustle and bustle of the city. The dishes in the restaurant are exquisite, very good beers. The rooms in the hotel are clean and tidy, there is no problem with an extra bed for a child. Access to the hotel is quite difficult due to the poor road. Around the hotel, there are animal runs, as well as an outdoor pool in the summer. An ideal place to relax with children.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The rooms are meticulously cleaned. A large selection of food for breakfast. Beautiful forests stretch around, perfect for walking. Great place for integration close to Warsaw. Large conference rooms and great facilities!

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Karolina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A place right in the middle of nature. Very nice service. Clean rooms. High bed, very comfortable, room well equipped. Great breakfasts, a large selection of food and everything very delicious!

about 2 months ago

Mateusz “Mateo” Wrz.

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

During my last stay at the Santa Natura hotel, I was extremely satisfied with the level of service. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room exceeded my expectations in terms of comfort and cleanliness.

The breakfast was plentiful and tasty, with a wide selection of dishes to suit every taste, including freshly served scrambled eggs. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for high-quality accommodation at an affordable price.

Dinner at the restaurant was top-notch, the chocolate was exquisite, as were the dishes we ordered.

We are very thankful to Ms. Żaneta who brilliantly managed our table.

Thank you.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Pleasant rooms, quite a lot of space, everything clean and fragrant. Very light and varied breakfasts. Ideal location for communing with nature. Huge choice of savory and sweet breakfast options, all delicious. The staff does a great job!

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

9-12

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A place with huge potential! Great location, friendly staff, delicious food. The perfect place for a weekend getaway or a longer stay. I recommend!

2 months ago

Graham Smith

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Lovely clean hotel, location is down a very poorly maintained road. Cannot believe they can't tarmac the main road to the hotel, seems to be a cost-cutting measure. This is not a Spa hotel, with a very small pool, although nice with a good sauna and steam room. Not pet friendly with excessive additional charges. Staff were great, but not sure we would stay again.

2 months ago

Roch

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The beginning of our acquaintance was difficult 🤷. No jacuzzi. There is a pool, but it's a bit dwarf-sized, beds far from each other when it was supposed to be one big, matrimonial bed 😁. So, a conversation at the reception.... And from that moment, from every next conversation with the staff (no matter what position, what tasks these people were performing) were delightful, specific, friendly, HELPFUL!!!!!! Incredibly dedicated people work there!!!! Applause for the owners. Great team!! The pool is kind of two in one a bit, so the lack of jacuzzi is less noticeable, beds immediately cuddled up to each other with a full mattress, not like in Hotel Cieszyno, two separate, drifting apart, when at night, one mattress almost landed on the lamp, me on the boards, and my woman by the wall... oh mother. Here, it's perfect. Thanks!!! What, no fridge? It will be here soon. And it was!!! The area is nice, the approach more virgin-like, reminded me of off-road, but it doesn't hinder the experience of this spa. VERY well-maintained buildings, gardens, garden architecture, practically garden jewelry.... Food is cool. And the dinner (Mrs. Żaneta is sensational), respect for the chef... Breakfast is great, varied, abundant... really every guest is taken care of and could choose something. Indeed, to our three times good morning, upon entering the room where breakfast was served, no one responded (so I didn't say goodbye either 🙈😂), but everyone was focused on their work, so it's cool... I repeat, if asked what stuck with me from the stay at Santa Natura Resort Spa in Nowa Wieś 31, I would answer that everything was great, but the service was absolutely top-notch!!!! Also, the gentlemen who explained where everything is, led to the right room and even answered about external attractions. I recommend!!! 🍀✌️👌🥰

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Miroslav

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is brilliant, plentiful, delicious, fresh, and diverse! An oasis of peace and relaxation, surrounded by beautiful nature, forest, and silence. Very nicely cleaned, as if everything was new.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fantastic service full of warmth and understanding, and a relationship based on complete professionalism. Very professional approach to the Guest. Immaculately clean in every nook and cranny. Designated rest areas are a great solution. The proximity of nature is enchanting, really beautifully located facility! The food is delicious and healthy, nothing to add, nothing to take away. Cool indoor saunas, with separate showers next to them. Clean and fragrant bedding - everywhere perfectly clean. There is a friendly atmosphere here. Completely relaxed. The location beats others hands down. Breakfast is delicious and nutritious, a very wide selection. All places - corridors, reception, elevators, and rooms are kept in perfect order. The service is really great. Everyone is very knowledgeable. You can breathe fresh, clean air here. An ideal option for a SPA near Warsaw.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Urszula

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Amazing views. You can really relax. Very nice staff, eager to help and very professional. Cleanliness is 5 out of 5. You can spend time at the pool, in saunas or on great treatments in the spa. The food deserves praise, great pastries and sweets! It's been a long time since we were in such a clean hotel! The area is beautiful, quiet and peaceful, the restaurant has delicious food, pistachio cheesecake is world-class! Very comfortable bed and great decor. We will definitely be back :)

2 months ago

katarzyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend this place hotel, food, massages 10/10

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Edyta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Service at the highest level. Very good cuisine. Everything fresh and of very high quality. A wonderful, peaceful and quiet place in the heart of nature.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Aleksandra

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The ladies at the reception are very polite. The food is simply fantastic - everything delicious and original. Super clean and pleasant. Beautiful views around, horses and other animals, there is a place to take a walk. The swimming pond is great! In addition, saunas and spa - everything you need to relax.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Adam

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Overall everything was fine, sauna was great, food very tasty. However, I have to point out the lack of information about the form of dinner. Nowhere was it written that it is in buffet form, and in my opinion this is important information. Additionally, it took place in a different (less nice) place than the main hotel restaurant. Although the food was tasty, we would choose an option without dinner and use the regular hotel restaurant.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Barbara

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great team of people, they take care of every detail and provide perfect relaxation. Very well-equipped room - it has everything you need. Beautiful extras, perfect order, everything looks like new. Breakfasts and dinners are very diverse, it's worth paying extra because it's delicious. Two days were enough for a total reset. Super surroundings.💯

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Kowalewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food at the restaurant is great! Silence and peace - wonderful. Friendly service, full of culture and professionalism. A proper praise is deserved for cleanliness and beautiful interiors. Delicious breakfasts, the restaurant and bar are fantastic.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Dorota

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice hotel, intimate, elegant, fantastic service and phenomenal food, the best holidays in my life! Children had a great time, a huge area for outdoor relaxation and the possibility of "ice swimming" after leaving the Estonian sauna surprised us very positively. Great attractions, elevator, large parking lot, and a beautiful terrace! Absolutely exceptional location - beautiful, quiet, and peaceful. ❤️

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Flemming

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Away from the city hustle and bustle - an ideal option for a weekend spa near Warsaw. The cleanliness level deserves a high rating. Very high service standard both at the reception and in the restaurant. Lots of attractions, in the rooms there is a safe, hairdryer, and a coffee set, there is also a place to iron clothes. Juices for breakfast are a great thing. A huge selection and everything is delicious.

2 months ago

Jerzy Zaborowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great if someone likes peace and luxury.

But attention party and conference in comfortable conditions e.g. Presentation of a new car model e.g. There is plenty of space even for large objects.

Good cuisine.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

0-3

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great, friendly, and polite staff! Very light and diverse breakfasts. Super breakfasts, worth it! Delicious and diverse. The whole place shines. Everything is well-maintained - from rooms to plants outside. Super. Everyone will find something for themselves here. Around it's quiet and natural.