65fa97c9e249f488095176.png

Reviews about granohotels.pl/en/hotel-almond-page-374283

grade:4.68

41Reviews

Almond Hotel is a place with a soul, created for the most demanding Guests. Our Gdansk luxury hotel is created for all those seeking beauty, style and comfort. Exclusive rooms decorated in a modern style await our guests. Spacious, bright interiors dominated by white, give a sense of freshness and provide respite. The four-star Almond Hotel in Gdansk is a place full of amenities, thanks to which each stay will be exceptionally pleasant. The hotel in Gdansk Srodmiescie is not only a business or conference place, it is also a hotel ideal for those who seek privacy, as well as those who want to spend unforgettable moments with the family. The Almond Hotel in Gdansk is a one-of-a-kind hotel. It is distinguished by 9 modern, air-conditioned conference rooms with functional facilities. The rich offer of packages and promotions of the Gdansk hotel is an ideal incentive to take advantage of luxurious relaxation in our SPA or choose other options fully tailored to your needs.

CITY HOTEL MANAGEMENT SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

CITY HOTEL MANAGEMENT SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
65fa97c9e249f488095176.png

Reviews about granohotels.pl/en/hotel-almond-page-374283

4.68

41Reviews

CITY HOTEL MANAGEMENT SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

CITY HOTEL MANAGEMENT SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ

  • granohotels.pl/en/hotel-almond-page-374283
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Almond Hotel is a place with a soul, created for the most demanding Guests. Our Gdansk luxury hotel is created for all those seeking beauty, style and comfort. Exclusive rooms decorated in a modern style await our guests. Spacious, bright interiors dominated by white, give a sense of freshness and provide respite. The four-star Almond Hotel in Gdansk is a place full of amenities, thanks to which each stay will be exceptionally pleasant. The hotel in Gdansk Srodmiescie is not only a business or conference place, it is also a hotel ideal for those who seek privacy, as well as those who want to spend unforgettable moments with the family. The Almond Hotel in Gdansk is a one-of-a-kind hotel. It is distinguished by 9 modern, air-conditioned conference rooms with functional facilities. The rich offer of packages and promotions of the Gdansk hotel is an ideal incentive to take advantage of luxurious relaxation in our SPA or choose other options fully tailored to your needs.

Go to website

Toruńska 12

83-251Gdańsk

NIP: 5922265465

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Christopher Snodden

tm-star

5.0

Great hotel in a good location. Spa is lovely. Breakfast is expensive but nice.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Artur Gajewski

tm-star

4.0

My family and I stayed at the hotel in May 2024. Good and bad points listed below:

GOOD

- great location

- clean rooms

- polite and helpful staff

- plentiful and delicious buffet breakfast

BAD

- felt more like 3 and not 4 stars

- small rooms

- prices at the bar and restaurant very expensive, especially for Poland

- there was no free water available at the Spa/pool area! The whole area was rather small, too.

- one of the showers at the Pool area was clogged up and drainage in need of clearing (lack of oversight?)

- I do not think we would stay at the hotel again

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

GARRY HOPPE

tm-star

5.0

Loved this new stylish modern hotel.

It took five minutes to walk into the beautiful centre of Gdańsk.

Rooms are very good.

Comfy beds.

Excellent breakfast options.

Staff professional friendly and courteous.

Great pool,spa and wellness centre.

We would return without a doubt.

No negatives

First night our a/c stopped working,on notification to the reception our room was immediately changed.

All good

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ben Bradley

tm-star

5.0

Very clean hotel, great location and staff were really friendly! Spa was amazing too!

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Taru

tm-star

5.0

Friendly service, great location, comfortable hotel, nice spa, one of the best hotel breakfasts I've ever had.

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Benjamin Hoeberichts

tm-star

4.0

Service was very good, room tidy and comfortable. Spacious enough. Would have been perfect with a gym.

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Joseph Rizzo

tm-star

5.0

Good location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room.

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Shama Jaigirder

tm-star

5.0

Great stay, its my second stay at Almond. Super sweet staff member that lent me a charger because I had forgotten my charger. Saved me some money and time, super grateful! As always staff at Almond are super nice and helpful with everything.

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ivana Santova

tm-star

5.0

Very nice cosy & modern hotel, very clean! The spa is great and the food delicious. Very friendly and helpful personeel. Thank you 😊 for having a great time in Gdansk

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Eric Clinton

tm-star

5.0

Room was clean staff friendly and helpful. Bar and restaurant were top shelf too. Would definitely stay there again.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Andrei Bazavan

tm-star

2.0

Eventhough the AC was not working for the full stay. We still had to pay full tarrif and sleep at 28 degrees

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Helen Dyrkacz

tm-star

4.0

Staff was very helpful and the location was good, as we could walk from the train station and to the square. We were disappointed in the room, as it felt claustrophobic with no windows that we could look out. It was not what we expected, however it was wonderful that we could check in early. When I asked about a move, there really was not anything available at the same fee and I was directed to come back the next day. We were away for the day, so we never got back in time to pursue it further. It was disappointing.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Richard Marshall

tm-star

5.0

👍️ great rooms, great restaurant

19 days ago

thumb-up icon

Neil Loughrey

tm-star

5.0

A wonderful hotel with great facilities and food. Staff really friendly and the hotel is well placed to visit Gdansk (10 minutes walk to the city centre). Spacious rooms and comfortable beds. 20 minutes from the Airport. Definitely recommended

23 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof Rogulski

tm-star

4.0

Miły i sympatyczny pobyt. Ekstra basen i masaże.

Niestety łóżka nie były najwygodniejsze. Brak parkingu na terenie hotelu w cenie pobytu.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Christine Banks

tm-star

5.0

Lovely hotel, could not fault it

Loved it that much, we have books to stay again

Easy reach to old town/ transport links and the forum shopping centre

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Deividas Tamulis

tm-star

3.0

Reception girls was great and very friendly. Food in restourant also was good. Room was nothing special for high price,but clean. Room dont have heater for wet clothes after spa. Talking about parking I was very disapointed. I should pay 100zlots for parking, in the morning found scratched car, when I asked girls from reception video from parking they cant help me becouse in the parking there is only two cameras and cameras cant see all angles, so I left hotel with scratched car and no information who did it.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Christian Toscano

tm-star

5.0

Super hôtel,chambre confortable et propreté irréprochable,personnel accueillant et serviable

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Lilla Nógrády

tm-star

5.0

Great service, amazing facilities, brilliant food

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

frank Smith

tm-star

5.0

We are certainly returning, fantastic stay. Great location and amazing hotel

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Beata Monika Kapera

tm-star

5.0

Dejligt ophold, rent, dejlig service, og tæt på byen 🤗

4 months ago

TrustMate.io team

tm-star

5.0

Welcome on board! We are happy to help you simplify the review process for your customers and let everyone know why your business is so awesome. With this tool you will be able to collect the reviews you’ve always dreamed of! Thank you for choosing us. We wish you all the best, TrustMate.io team :)