651526aaa03c8070940146.png

Reviews about granohotels.pl/en/granoapartments/objects/old-town

grade:4.58

228Reviews

From a grain to Granary Island Communication is the key for us. Our motto is to provide information to guests in the way we would like to be informed. We know that openness, transparency and a positive attitude are the key to building lasting relationships. This is why we manage to gather the most important crops - unforgettable experience of guests staying in unique hotels in the center of Gdansk.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
651526aaa03c8070940146.png

Reviews about granohotels.pl/en/granoapartments/objects/old-town

4.58

228Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • granohotels.pl/en/granoapartments/objects/old-town
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

From a grain to Granary Island Communication is the key for us. Our motto is to provide information to guests in the way we would like to be informed. We know that openness, transparency and a positive attitude are the key to building lasting relationships. This is why we manage to gather the most important crops - unforgettable experience of guests staying in unique hotels in the center of Gdansk.

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

18 minutes ago

thumb-up icon

andrejs veisbergs

tm-star

4.0

Nice place, good rooms, everything functions well. Pool and sauna - fine. Staff good.

Breakfast arrangement quite bad. Starts from 7.30 - late. Choice - limited to 4 sets. Tried 2 - German and French, both were not too good. I want to choose what to eat myself - Swedish table, please.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Esa Koskinen

tm-star

4.0

Hi,

I would love to give the full 5 stars, but the sofa bed in our apartment was 1/5. I think 1 person can sleep in it for 1 night, but that's the maximum. The great things were the stylish decoration, lots of space inside and outside. That was bit weird that the furniture on the terraces (1st floor apartments) were different. For example he had 2 great chairs, but no table. The entrance to the apartments was also something to improve on. Sometimes the building's main entrance door was closed, sometimes open. The doors were also very heavy which might be an issue for very young or old people.

All and all lovely stay and I think we will come back 👍️

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wendy Lee

tm-star

5.0

What a wonderful stay! The staff are really prompt and helpful. When our sink wouldn't drain properly they sent a person to fix it immediately. The spa is lovely and the location of this apartment is so close to everything. The apartment itself was bright, airy, lots of windows for ventilation, a nice big balcony to sit and people watch and a direct view of the canal. We highly recommend this location and it was so nice to be able to spend time with our loved ones all together in one apartment and have the ability to take in all the restaurants, sights and spa.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jani Mäkinen

tm-star

5.0

Service was good. Room with 2 bedroom and big balcony was great. Wifi works perfect. Location is near by old town.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Werner Tirstrup An...

tm-star

4.0

🔥👍️❤️

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Symeon Gaweda

tm-star

5.0

Perfect location right by the centre of the old town, gorgeous apartments, great facilities, and warm hospitality

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Julie Daly

tm-star

5.0

Excellent well appointed apartment in a perfect location. Right beside restaurants etc, but in a quiet location.

The apartment was spotless, the bed was comfortable.

The pool was very warm.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Angela Mayne

tm-star

5.0

We had the most gorgeous stay. We arrived a little earlier than expected but our apartment was ready. On arrival it was just stunning. Although we didn’t plan to cook during our stay - the kitchen had absolutely everything you could want or need. Cleaning material, toilet roll, kitchen roll, glasses etc. I could not recommend the Grano Hotel enough. Close to all amenities, shop next door, if you need anything. Easy access, staff were friendly and helpful and kept our bags after check out for a few hours before our flight home. .

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Angelina Martinez

tm-star

4.0

😁 Big enough for 3 girls on a short trip, nice apartment with the necessary equipment, very central and quiet, terrace nicely faced inner garden.

Grano apartments' reception was very helpful with explaining the way and booking a taxi.😎🙂

14 days ago

thumb-up icon

Rainer Pavelson

tm-star

5.0

Everything was great even location

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Olivia Burke

tm-star

5.0

Beautiful apartment in walking distance to old town. Receptionist also there late at night as our flight was delayed- very helpful.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Rebecca Turner

tm-star

5.0

Lovely apartmentl

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ivana Vasiljević

tm-star

5.0

Best 🔥🔥🔥🔥

19 days ago

thumb-up icon

Terttu Sirkia

tm-star

4.0

Air condition could be great, warm room. Everything Elise ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

21 days ago

thumb-up icon

inge jacobsen

tm-star

4.0

Det er virkelig ringe at man ikke får skiftet håndklæder!

Ellers fin lejlighed.

26 days ago

thumb-up icon

sarah phillips

tm-star

5.0

Breakfast is amazing and hotel room excellent

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena Kawka

tm-star

3.0

If you need change of towels you have to pay 30zl. There is no cleaning service. Breakfast is served from 7:30am whilst in the hotel next door it was 06:30am and I saw guests already having breakfast. We had to skip breakfast on last day as we had to leave for the airport at 07:15. Breakfast is served in a restaurant and its table service therefore if busy you can be there for a long time. You just get on option: polish, french, Turkish, english or german. If you stay in the hotel theres a buffet and lots of different choices and you don't have to wait. It wasn't very clean either, my partners black socks turned white underneath after walking on the floor and there was a non stick frying pan which was very badly scratch which is extremely dangerous. The apartment is good if you want to cook but why would you with so many restaurants. It wasn't for me and ill go for the hotel next time.

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Emilia Koskinen

tm-star

4.0

Great place. Staff did not understand very well english.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Sean Woodward

tm-star

5.0

Great location and lovely apartment and breakfast at the restaurant around the corner was really nice the staff and food were great

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Elina Kolodiazhna

tm-star

5.0

Everything was great

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Laura Arojoki

tm-star

4.0

Apartment was clean and nice. It also felt safe. Few things would be nice add: scissors, shoehorn.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Pauline Atkinson

tm-star

5.0

Great locat

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ivo Tukris

tm-star

5.0

Nice hotel with good Spa zone!

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Paul Thompson

tm-star

5.0

Great location to stay in a luxurious apartment. You actually feel like your living there and not just staying. They have everything to make your stay very homely.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Lasse Walther

tm-star

5.0

Excellent apartment in a beautiful neighborhood in the city old town . We will be back soon

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Oksana Evensen

tm-star

4.0

Everything was ok. But room was much smaller this time comparing with last time. So little disapointed. But stay was very ok. Will definetelly use Grano apartment again for next trip in end of May😇

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Niccolo Caramella

tm-star

5.0

Ottima posizione, appartamentino carino, e spa compresa.

Molto bello, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Zekeriya Murad

tm-star

5.0

Good locarion ,good rooms.good breakfast ..

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Kaie Somer

tm-star

5.0

Many thanks that I can stay in a nice apartment.

It was a nice trip and everything was close to the location. We were satisfied, in a great city on vacation.

Regards :

Kai Somer

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Alaa Schmeit

tm-star

5.0

Great experience!

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

LMJ

tm-star

3.0

A bit difficult with communication with some staff. Some of them were rude. I wanted an extra towel but didn't get one. Had to pay for it! There were many insects in the apartment, got changed to another apartment. But it was not clean and something wrong with the toilet. Expensive price, and will not rent an apartment there again.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Denis Artot

tm-star

5.0

Très bien situé pour visiter. Personnel aimable. Propreté impeccable et excellent wifi. Nous avons apprécié au spa.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Helle Madsen

tm-star

5.0

Well equipped appartment in the middel of the Old town. Breakfast was the best.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Eveliina Lesonen

tm-star

4.0

Vessan suihkussa oli pikkuvikoja, check-in oli epäselvä missä se tulee tehdä.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Rachel

tm-star

5.0

Friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful apartment in a great city center location. Apartment was clean and well kept, easy to navigate and would definitely recommend. Can't wait to go back

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Laura Murphy

tm-star

5.0

Very friendly staff, apartments were immaculate with pretty much everything you could need for a short break away

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Cyril de Kergommeaux

tm-star

4.0

When we noticed that something was missing in the flat, we reported it to the hotel reception and they told us they were not responsible of the flats …☹️ so It seems that it is necessary to decide a person who will be responsible for the flats. Out of that, location is good as well as the quality of the flat

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Eilis Marron

tm-star

4.0

Lovely apartment great location only fault wifi not working and not enough towels for 3 days

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Sara Crozier

tm-star

5.0

Great apartment in an excellent location. Fantastic spa and facilities. Helpful and friendly staff.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Mia Mäläskä

tm-star

4.0

Clean appartament and public spaces. The breakfast in the bistro was tasty, but after several days it would have been nice to have a wider selection.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Christina Jensen

tm-star

5.0

Very Nice and kind staff

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Jason Sauter

tm-star

5.0

Lovely stay

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Johanna Aho

tm-star

5.0

L'hôtel est bien situé, bon accueil, bons service, bel appartement et propre! J'y retournerai volontiers 😊

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Deividas Vasylius

tm-star

4.0

Švarus viešbutis, personalas puikus

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Gunta Feldmane

tm-star

5.0

Good quality stay. Apartment was beautiful. Chose the stay with breakfast and free access to pool, it was the best choice. Breakfast was really good, lots of options to choose. Pool and sauna after long day of city exploring was so relaxing. I enjoyed my stay. Will choose again this property for my next stay.

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Nicklas Daniel Ras...

tm-star

5.0

Great experience, the apartment was very clean, staff nice and great location!! 😊

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Linda Lomanovska

tm-star

5.0

Very clean apartment. Reception staff super polite and professional. Best thing that all necessary small things were provided in apartment.

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Oksana Evensen

tm-star

5.0

Very nice and perfect located🙏

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Goodall Craig

tm-star

4.0

+ apartmemt decor and amenities (price was okay)

+ friendly man at checkin/out

+ pool access

+ location to restaurants and attractions

- intermittent wifi (apartment 39)

- noise from building work (630/7am) and deliveries to Zabka from 530am plus street noise.

- hoped for bigger terrace

- uncomfortable pillows

- no black out blinds

- no free towel replacement/5zl per towel at pool

- unfriendly service in Bistro Mlyn for breakfast (only uses once)

Overall maybe 3.5/5 stars

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Cathy Jessie undefined

tm-star

3.0

The receptionists are not very friendly and seems annoyed

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Wojciech undefined

tm-star

4.0

Great location, clean and spacy apartment. Tasty breakfasts. Do not bother trying to use swimming pool, jacuzzi or sauna. They are tiny and most of the time overcrowded.

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Antonio Maglione

tm-star

4.0

Good ok

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Mia Damkaer

tm-star

5.0

Virkelig hyggelig lejlighed, der var pænt rent. Lejligheden ligger centralt i gåafstand til diverse restauranter, barer , indkøbssteder og seværdigheder. Dejligt spa og poolområde.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Alexander

tm-star

1.0

very bad low and small bed, access to the spa is across the street.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Marie

tm-star

4.0

I like this place, I was maybe 20 times there. This time was the apartment not so good like the others I had. Design was not my favourite and the kitchen was not well equipped like usual (only a very small frying pan, no oven...)

Wellness area is very nice. Only minus point is that the sauna rules are not written in the sauna cabinet and nobody is following them. People are lying direct on the wood, it's disgusting!

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Jagusch Paul

tm-star

5.0

Super gut

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Natidze Nodari, ni...

tm-star

5.0

nice location, nice rooms

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Eriksson Nicklas

tm-star

4.0

Indoor access between apatments and hotel.

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Birnie Ian

tm-star

5.0

Excellent location and very comfortable.

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Novak Sue

tm-star

5.0

Wow. What's beautiful apartment - it has everything including washing machine, fridge/freezer and massive tv. Only I disagree is leaving only one toilet roll for 3 ladies with 3 days which is not enough, we had to buy extra toilet roll.

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Campbell Aisling

tm-star

5.0

Super apartment on the outskirt of the old town. Extremely clean and everything you need in it for a couple of days stay. Highly recommend it

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ekman Rebecca

tm-star

5.0

Very nice, I recommend!

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Gibson Elliot

tm-star

2.0

The staff were friendly but not particularly helpful... The appartment was clean, but there were many technical issues - the light switches weren't working properly, the climate control could not be operated (so the room was either very hot or very cold...) - the spa itself is actually in a separate building do you have to walk outside to get to it. We were told that the towels in the spa were available for free, only to found out that you must pay 2 euros for each one... And finally the keys did not function properly either... All in all the whole experience left a bit of a sour taste

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Juan Bayona

tm-star

5.0

Great location, affordable and wonderful amenities.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Andris Urbacans

tm-star

5.0

SUPER and very nice

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Tur Yana

tm-star

1.0

Dzień dobry,

Miesiąc przed przyjazdem dzwoniłam do działu rezerwacji z prośbą o zarezerwowanie apartamentów z ogródkiem, tłumaczyłam parę razy, że mam dzieci, i zależy mi na ogródku. Znalazłam korzystną ofertę na bookingu i prosiłam o konkretny apartament. Zapewniono mnie, że będzie to on. Po przyjeździe dostaliśmy okrutnie zimny, okropnie, tanio i niebezpiecznie urządzony apartament na 1 piętrze nad garażem. Czyli – zupełnie coś innego, i, oczywiście, nie ma szans na zmianę ani nic, bo taka jest rezerwacja. Jesteśmy w szoku, ponieważ byliśmy stałymi klientami Grano, więc rezerwując apartament liczyliśmy na poziom Grano, a dostaliśmy po prostu apartament urządzony najtańszym kosztem IKEA! Apartament zimny niemiłosiernie, meble niedokręcone do ścian, są niebezpiecznie i nieodpowiednie na pobyt z dziećmi, zagraża to ich bezpieczeństwu! W szafkach leżą pozostałości po montażach – śruby, jakieś metalowe części, baterie, instrukcje montażu, dziecko to wszystko wyciągało i wkładało do buzi, co to robi w apartamentach? Tam jest nadal remont? Poza tym meble te skręcone nie dobrze, rozpadają się. Nawet etykiety IKEA nikomu się nie chciało wyciąć. Kuchnia – brak ekspresu do kawy? Brak mikrofali? Patelnia nie pasuje do płyty indukcyjnej! Pobyt 3 nocy – 1 tabletka do zmywarki? Brak tiulu na oknach w sypialni, jak człowiek ma się przebrać w dzień? Niech wszyscy zaglądają do okien! Łóżka ikea, materac okropny, w każdej sypialni – nie dało się wyspać, a po spędzonym wieczorze na zimnych podłogach i nocy w chłodzie to następne 2 dni to spędziłam z gorączką. W apartamentach nie ma zasięgu, a wifi nie działało, po 22 musieliśmy czekać na Pana, który nie mógł długo sobie z tym poradzić. Hasło wi fi jest podane na drzwiach z błędem. Recepcja zbywała mnie za każdym razem, proszę przyjść rano, proszę przyjść po 11, w końcu mnie to już wymęczyło! Liczyliśmy chociaż o jakieś przeprosiny, ale jedyne co dowiedzieliśmy się – że nie ponosicie odpowiedzialności za to co jest w apartamencie, i to jest żenada, skoro korzystają z imienia Grano – musi to być poziom Grano. Niestety – nigdy więcej…

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Andris Urbacans

tm-star

5.0

Very good

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Nguyen Hung Chuong

tm-star

5.0

Great location, walking distance to old town. Can walk tor Fortuna mall. Apartment was great and had all we needed. Very quiet, no outside noise

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Andong Lorie Jane

tm-star

5.0

Everything is perfect! We really had a pleasant stay in Grano apartments. Excellent service, staff are approachable and helpful. The main location is so central and close to everything, shops, restaurants and bars. Hotel also offer pre taxi booking from and to airport and its way cheaper and faster than booking yourself. The pool is ok its quiet small and crowded when we went there in the evening (weekend) but maybe less people on the weekdays. I would highly recommend and would definitely stay there again if im coming back to gdansk.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Steensen Ann-Jeanette

tm-star

4.0

Nice apartmemt. Good beds. Very sentral to old town and places to eat and drink.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Nesbo Sverre

tm-star

4.0

Fin beliggenhet og god frokost.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Panchuk Vasyl

tm-star

5.0

Просто радимо. Найкращі пропозиції щодо відвідування якихось особливих місць. А персонал просто супер, радимо відвідати

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Toftebom Fredrik

tm-star

5.0

Nice, and very much worth it!

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Kehoe Martina

tm-star

5.0

Absolutely beautiful hotel, spotless clean. Friendly staff. Swimming pool and spa excellent. Would highly recommend short walk from everywhere.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Brierton Patrick

tm-star

5.0

Great location, lovely pool area, sparkling wine with breakfast. Friendly staff. Sparkling wine with breakfast👍👍

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Jarnehag Linda

tm-star

5.0

Väldig fint, fräscht och bra boende och läget var perfekt alldeles precis vid ingången till gamla stan. Vi nyttjade poolen som var nice om än lite högljudd och man kunde inte sitta och dricka t ex ett glas bubbel där då det var alkoholförbud. Vi köpte till frukost som serverades alldeles runt hörnet. Det var prisvärt och bra och vi uppskattade att slippa springa och leta efter frukostställe. Som helhet - toppenbra och jag rekommenderar verkligen detta boende!

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Davidson Katrina

tm-star

5.0

Pool and spa are exceptional

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Greer Gillian

tm-star

5.0

Lovely apartments. Very clean, had everything we needed and in an excellent location.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ceder Malin

tm-star

5.0

The location so near the old town was fantastic and the Staff were so sweet and helpful. The swimmingpool was crowded with people and not relaxing at all, otherwise excellent Hotel!

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ruth Sharon

tm-star

5.0

Beautiful hotel .Gorgeous spa and pool. Rooms are modern and comfortable.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Gallagher Michelle

tm-star

5.0

Apartment was very clean and comfortable, location could not be better around the corner and you are in the heart of everything, the staff very helpful, breakfast was lovely I would definitely stay here again.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Mansson Charlotte

tm-star

3.0

Det var ett bra läge på hotellet men lägenheterna var inte i hotellets byggnad vilket vi hade missat så det ingick ingen badrock eller tofflor. Om man vill spaa så ska man inte räkna med att det går här då det var fullt av småbarn i poolen som hoppade och skvätte och skrek och uppehöll bubbelpoolen hela tiden så vi gick därifrån. Frukosten på caféet bredvid var väldigt god men personalen där var väldigt långsam och inte så serviceminded. Vi kommer nog boka annat hotell vid nästa vistelse.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Puusepp Kalev

tm-star

5.0

Great Location

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Eriksson Marcus

tm-star

5.0

Everything was great. Location, service, facilities. Great choice of restaurants in the area. Friendly staff.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Thomsen Volhoj Allan

tm-star

4.0

Ok But not exellent

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Proca Elisabeta

tm-star

5.0

Wowwow

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Karlsen Maria Melland

tm-star

5.0

Fin beliggenhet og god service!

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Mattias,

tm-star

4.0

Rummen var bra och stora, restaurangen var till belåtenhet, spa avdelningen var bättre än vad vi hade förväntat oss.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Bratlid Bente Svendsen

tm-star

5.0

Nice and clean room👌 Top location👍

Lovely people🥰

We love to come back🥰

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Stephensen Ragnheidur

tm-star

4.0

Apartment was very nice. Strange only to get one bath tovel per gest when we were staying five nights. Lokation was exelent.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

A.K.L.

tm-star

4.0

We had booked an apartment for two adults and a child. It was small but cosy. Nice beds for the adults. The sofabed hadn’t been cleaned - we found crisps on the mattress when we folded it out. But if prior guests have folded it back up, the staff wouldn’t know. It was very squeaky but ok for a child, not a teenager as the matress is too thin. We had bought access to the swimmingpool - I think it would be an idea to make signs to let people know to bathe before entering the pool. They just change clothes and go straight to the pool - that’s disgusting. And the women showers faces the door to the pool area and have no showercurtain. It doesn’t feel very wellness’y. That could be better. But it is a nice poole area with a small pool and a hot spa.

The breakfast bistro was great. You get a menu and can choose one meal one tea or coffee and one juice or water, which is fine. They have a lot of different and tasty options. I think the foodwaste is minimized this way compared to a buffet.

The staff was friendly in both bistro, swimmingarea and hotel. We had a lovely time.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Hvidkjaer Clausen ...

tm-star

5.0

Everything was nice and easy, from checking in and out. And the staff was very nice. We stayed at the Apartments, and they are very beautiful and completely new and clean.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Pedersen Pia Krogh

tm-star

4.0

Nice place

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Kathrine

tm-star

5.0

Beautiful apartment! I really enjoyed my stay. The personel was also very helpful and kind.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Dahlberg Helena

tm-star

5.0

I really recommend Grano apartments! We spent 4 nights in October and the location is perfect! The apartment was really good and breakfast was served on a nice café next door

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Nielsen Mia Lykke

tm-star

4.0

Pool at Grano Hotel had a horrible acoustics.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Katrine

tm-star

5.0

Good location, clean modern rooms, and service

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Samra Iman

tm-star

4.0

I loved the location, and very clean . The staff was very helpful and nice. Recommend it .

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

ood James Terence ...

tm-star

5.0

Had the best stay in Gdansk. The apartment was faultless and with all the things to do we were kept busy all day every day! Perfect!

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Hege Hernes Villmones

tm-star

3.0

Vi leide en leilighet med to soverom, den var super. Frokosten i restauranten i 1 etg; fikk en meny i hånden og et bord. Kunne velge 1 rett hver på menyen, toasten var grusom. Kommer ikke tilbake der. Fant ikke veien fra leilighet til spa-avdeling innendørs, måtte gå rundt halve bygget på utsiden. Dårlig info fra resepsjonisten.