638a1301a5498611989813.png

Reviews about fiveseasons.pl/en

grade:4.81

2 179Reviews

Five Seasons Szklarska Poręba - is a collection of boutique, intimate aparthotels in a central location, designed with the harmonious rest of our guests. We provide a fully comfortable stay and the opportunity to spend unlimited time in a private sauna - available in most of our apartments. Fans of mountain trips and bicycle trips will find their paradise at Five Seasons One. Fans of lazy mornings are invited to Five Seasons Two and Five Seasons Three.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
638a1301a5498611989813.png

Reviews about fiveseasons.pl/en

4.81

2 179Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • fiveseasons.pl/en
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Five Seasons Szklarska Poręba - is a collection of boutique, intimate aparthotels in a central location, designed with the harmonious rest of our guests. We provide a fully comfortable stay and the opportunity to spend unlimited time in a private sauna - available in most of our apartments. Fans of mountain trips and bicycle trips will find their paradise at Five Seasons One. Fans of lazy mornings are invited to Five Seasons Two and Five Seasons Three.

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - plPL
  • current language - deDE
  • current language - csCS

about 3 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Jarosław Tyszlak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is very quiet in the rooms, also at night. Our trip was successful, the staff were very nice and helpful. Five Seasons located not far from the center which we loved it. Buffet food is a good thing, the food is very delicious. A beautiful room! Clean and a lot of space in it. 👍️🚀

about 9 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Gabriela Skowysz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

You can come with your pet, it's a great option. The staff was extremely nice and helpful, always offering advice and assistance. Very nice, clean and spacious rooms.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Beata Godyń

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is delicious and fresh. The hotel looks great, the rooms as well. I recommend the hotel for solo travelers or couples. Nice staff throughout the hotel, give you 5 stars! The Five Seasons is a great hotel. You can walk to the center for oscypek :)

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Derda

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

High level of service. Nice atmosphere.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Rafał Grabowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I rate the stay as 5 stars, the hotel is in a good location.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Teresa Molicka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A huge selection of Thai massages, after which I felt the best. The service at the hotel was amazing, the staff was very helpful and kind throughout the stay. The apartment is very large and comfortable, the cleanliness is great. Buffet breakfasts, tasty dishes that rotate. Great location, it is close to both the center and the trail to Szrenica.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz Szwedkowicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Cleanliness everywhere and very comfortable rooms. I was well served, I will definitely come back here more than once. Both in summer and winter, it is worth coming here, great location. Sauna in the bathroom - a blast - after a day outdoors, on the slope or on a trip. Everyone will find something to eat in the dining room.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Karolina Jakóbowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good location, close to trails and the center. Delicious and varied breakfasts. Very cozy rooms.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michał Bączkiewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The apartment is very nice and spacious. I recommend the sauna, it's a wonderful thing to warm up like this. Everything is fresh and tasty. Ideal location and at the same time not too far from mountain routes. Nice ladies working at the reception.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jacek Mieloszyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We will definitely come back to FS, great location. You can come with your pet, it's a great option. The meals are very tasty, there are many options to choose from. Employees can make a good first impression. Beautiful interiors, clean and modern facility.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariusz Zarzyka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Every employee is very friendly, such people are a treasure for the hotel :)

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zuzana Nepivodová

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is tasty, especially breakfast. I am very happy with my holiday in the Five Seasons. On the terrace there is a table with chairs and comfortable deckchairs. The whole stay is great, the service is very cultural. The hotel is great, the apartments are great, clean!

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paulina Kuświk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The bathroom is quite large, the rooms are spacious, everything is clean. Definitely one of the coolest hotels in Szklarska, where I had the pleasure to spend my holiday. The employees have always offered advice and help, and their smiles and kindness have made us come back for sure. The possibility of using the sauna privately in your own apartment is interesting. A wide range of meals for adults and children alike. 🔥👍️❤️👏

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Yuliia Frolova

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Thank you for the kindness of the staff. The apartment is large, clean and spacious, and the bed is very comfortable. 🚀👍️

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dawid Dzierla

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Standard breakfasts, but very tasty. A sauna in the room is a dream that the hotel fulfills. A paradise for an introvert. A hotel with good access and parking. The standard of the hotel is very high, I have nothing to complain about. First of all, great service that maintains high standards. Beautiful, spacious and clean apartments. A hotel with good access and parking.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz Bulik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice and professional service at the reception. Very clean and well equipped rooms. Very good breakfasts. Recommend.👍️

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marcin Wawok

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice welcome, friendly staff in the facility. The hotel is nicely located, about 15 minutes walk from the center of Szklarska Poręba. An electric sauna in the bathroom is a very nice addition. The room and bathroom are great, it meets our expectations. Delicious breakfasts and dinners. Coffee, sweets are also a plus.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krystian Gaj

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

In the restaurant, reception and spa. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Very comfortable rooms, comfortable and properly equipped. Very pleasant patio by the pool. A pleasant holiday in a mountain climate. I recommend FS to everyone! The food is delicious and fresh.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bogdan Rzepka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

First of all, the location - right next to the yellow trail. Very nice apartment, large mirrors and balcony, with mountain views. Everyone there is smiling and friendly, you want to come back to such a place. Aquapark 10/10 in a friendly Five hotel, free, large, many attractions, I recommend. Buffet breakfasts, delicious, everyone will find something for themselves.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paulina Klen

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I couldn't have dreamed of better service. Mega clean, this is very important in every hotel. The location is great for those who want to get on the mountain trail right away. I was delighted with the variety of dishes on the buffet table. The hotel is very quiet in the rooms, also at night.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr Jaroszyński

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Overall, the stay at the five seasons hotel was very successful.

The location of the hotel is in a nice and quiet location. A mega thing is the sauna in the apartment and a very good rating for the cleanliness of the rooms. On the downside, at least in our case, dinner in another hotel and the bar is open only until 10.00 p.m.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jerzy Sikora

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Breakfasts varied, good coffee. The entire hotel infrastructure is sensational. Close to restaurants, trails and all attractions. Great location of the hotel. The service is great, everything as it should be. The apartment is very large and comfortable, the cleanliness is great.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mirosław Czarnecki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It's nice that Five Seasons is located close to the center, and yet there is peace and quiet.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz wojtkowski

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

It is the people who create the atmosphere of this place. Very tasty breakfasts, something hot, cold, sweet - everyone will find something for themselves. The hotel is well located, there are many attractions in it and in the area. There is a lot to do!

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bogdan Misiek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The apartment is large, as sufficient as possible. A great balcony where you can admire the views, the service is professional, very nice and cultural. A huge selection of Thai massages, after which I felt the best. Great food - the menu is for everyone. Fantastic location, close to the city and the mountains.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Karol Lis

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Very high standard of service in the hotel, as a guest I have to praise it. The apartment in which we stayed is very spacious, with a large balcony. The location is ideal for trips to the mountains and close to the center of Szklarska Poręba. Excellent food, very large selection. A sauna in the room after a long day is salvation.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ilona Stulich-Pietras

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is a bomb, a large selection and good.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariusz Kłósko

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location of Five Seasons is very good, close to the center of Szklarska Poręba.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Grzegorz Piluszczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The apartment is very nice and spacious.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Henryk Mrożek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice and helpful service both at the reception and throughout the facility. Sauna in the room - a very nice idea and great relaxation after the hardships of the day. Cleanliness and order to the mark. Pleasant smell in the air. The food is varied and very good.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zbigniew Dachowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Good location, service, breakfast, cleanliness The room is well equipped, towels, bathrobes, everything is fresh.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Halina Jarośkiewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean, pleasant, flawless. The staff at this hotel were extremely hospitable and friendly. A modern hotel in a great location! A private sauna in the room is something wonderful. In the restaurant great drinks and dishes, I recommend it for the evening. The apartments are tastefully furnished, and they must also be praised for their cleanliness. Meals really good, a lot of choice for everyone. Ideally located hotel in the mountains in winter and summer! Very nice employees, you can see that they love their job. An additional advantage is a private sauna in the room.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Halina Tokarczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Well-thought-out meals, both meat and vegetarian dishes to choose from.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dmytro Didiczenko

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Although the hotel is close to the center, you can relax there without the hustle and bustle of the city. Delicious food in the form of a Szfeda table with plenty of options to choose from.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mirosław Łopatko

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Great location in Szklarska Poręba. Close to everything. To the center 10-15 minutes walk Massages in the beauty zone - pleasant, nicely smelling oil.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Szechowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful and charming hotel, very good location. The rooms are nicely furnished, the living room with a sofa and separately the bedroom, the bathroom. Breakfasts varied, good coffee. There are sunbeds by the pool and you can order drinks from the bar. The hotel service is at a high level.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Maciej Tymosz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Easy and quick access to the Five Seasons, good to come back here :) Very neat and clean facility, applause! Tasty cuisine, 10/10 for me. Only nice people work in the hotel, you can count on them. A perfect place to stay with your pet, a bowl of water at the reception and in the room, extra! 💪🔥🔥🔥💪

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof Szendera

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good meals, both breakfasts and dinners. The only downside is the lack of dinner in the same facility.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Radosław Szumigalski

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

A beautiful room! Clean and a lot of space in it. Breakfasts are until 11 a.m. and even at the end everything was available, warm and fresh. Many slopes and hiking trails near the hotel. The employees are very helpful, I have great memories of the trip. I recommend the sauna, it's a wonderful thing to warm up like this.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marcin Ciszewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A cool buffet, a large selection and good.

Very varied sensational breakfasts...

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marcin Jakubowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything in the hotel is as I dreamed, beautiful.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof Kraus

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Cozy, clean, warm, smells good, great organization of the stay. The service here is sensational, they make sure that there is no shortage of food and clean up quickly. A pleasant holiday in a mountain climate. I recommend FS to everyone! The food is a bomb, a large selection and good.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kamil Wroński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The entire hotel infrastructure is sensational. I am very satisfied with the service at this hotel and will definitely come back here. Spacious, modern rooms. Five Seasons has a good location, there are a lot of attractions in Szklarska. Buffet food is a good thing, the food is very delicious.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł Wierzchowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The rooms are well soundproofed, you cannot hear the sounds of other guests at night. Cleanliness great. High-level service. Five Seasons has a good location, next to hiking trails (to Szrenica and Śnieżne Kotły). Buffet breakfasts, delicious, everyone will find something for themselves.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Teresa Booij

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Everything was great... and a couple almost great... 👍🤔

Some of the staff did not... Have

Another experience and the use of words and facial expressions. ..

Sauna in the rooms of Fantastychnie..

Breakfast is great... choice👍☺🌷🌷🌷🌷

Best regards!

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Łukasz Teleszczuk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We like to come back here, among other things, for the friendly staff. Rooms clean, spacious. Ideal place for couples. Tasty food, a large selection of dishes - everyone will certainly find something for themselves. Great location in Szklarska Poręba. Close to Jakuszyce and the Czech Harrachov.

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Justyna Karpisiak

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The food was very good, a large selection, one star less, because on the first day the dishes were cold...

14 days ago

thumb-up icon

Renata Kochańczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

An additional advantage is a private sauna in the room. Rooms clean, functional and very nicely decorated. It is worth coming to this hotel. Breakfasts were very good. Fruit, cold cuts, cakes, cereals, fresh bread and 3 hot dishes. Beautifully located in a quiet area. At the same time, it is quite close to the center.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kuźma Beata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I heartily recommend the hotel. Cleanliness at the highest level, close to everything, the possibility of using the outdoor and indoor swimming pool in a friendly hotel next door (included in the price). The service is very nice. We will definitely visit this place again one day. 💯🔥👍️❤️🤩

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Rakieta Aneta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A modern hotel in a great location! Friendly staff. I highly recommend

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka Krzyżanowska

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Thank you for the kindness of the staff. Nice in the room, fresh and clean. A sauna in the room after a long day is salvation. The food is really delicious, but very little variety, especially breakfast.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Artur Seifert

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The service is professional, very nice and cultured. The room is well equipped, towels, bathrobes, everything fresh. The bathroom has a sauna, an extremely pleasant addition to your stay. A walk from the Five Seasons takes you to the center of Szklarska. Food very good, large selection of everything. We really enjoyed it. 👍️

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jiří Čížek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Although the hotel is close to the center, you can relax there without the hustle and bustle of the city. Beautiful and fresh apartments, nicely furnished. The pool is in another facility, but it's close enough that it's not an obstacle. Breakfasts are exquisite and served for a long time until 11. The ladies brought food so that there was no shortage. We highly recommend the hotel, great service.

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marek Osika

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

🙂🌹🌻👍

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Patrycja Schinke

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The apartments are tastefully furnished, and they must also be praised for their cleanliness. Very nice employees, you can see that they love their job. This property is wonderfully located, which offers a lot of attractions. Delicious breakfasts, a huge selection of meals, which pleasantly surprised us. The possibility of using the sauna privately in your own apartment is interesting.

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena Krzesińska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice and helpful service both at the reception and throughout the facility. A big plus is the sauna in the room. A great place, next to trails and various pubs. The apartment is large, clean and spacious, and the bed is very comfortable. The room has a fridge, kettle, glasses, cups and a beautiful, large balcony with a view. An intimate outdoor pool with heated water is also an attraction. Delicious food in the form of a buffet with plenty of options to choose from. Revelation!

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena Kaczmarek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Cleanliness and order to the mark. Pleasant smell in the air. The food is varied and very good. On the plus side, very nice hotel staff. Checking out 10/10, Five Seasons is in a great location.

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Schiewy Damian

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super apartment, peace and quiet 💯

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marek Karolczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We have to admit that the location is very good, who likes hiking, will be satisfied. The food was delicious in the form of a buffet, every day there was a fixed set and always something extra. I recommend this hotel because of the great service. The outdoor pool was not large, but it was not crowded even once. The apartment is very large and comfortable, the cleanliness is great.

19 days ago

thumb-up icon

Robert Kosciuk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean, pleasant, flawless. High-level service. Five Seasons located not far from the center which we loved it. Very, very good breakfast! 👍️💪

19 days ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena Osika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean apartments, very nicely decorated. The sauna in the bathroom is definitely a plus. And what invariably pleases - delicious breakfasts for which it is worth staying here!

21 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marcin Karaszowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Guests have at their disposal a small swimming pool - sufficient to cool down during high temperatures. ❤️

21 days ago

thumb-up icon

Halina Jaworska

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

We are satisfied with our stay at the hotel. The room is clean, functional, good location for trips to the mountains, the possibility of using the swimming pool, good breakfast. Recommend

22 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł Zając

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice apartment, large mirrors and balcony, with mountain views.

22 days ago

thumb-up icon

Nikola Kubik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

You can feel comfortable in the hotel, the staff is helpful.

23 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bartosz Jankowiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Dogs and cats are welcome, so you don't have to leave them on holiday. At breakfast you can choose from: cereals, fruit, bread, sausages, scrambled eggs, cold cuts, cheese, vegetables. The employees are very helpful, I have great memories of the trip. Very clean and cozy rooms. Five Seasons has a good location, next to hiking trails (to Szrenica and Śnieżne Kotły).

23 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Janik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great location in Szklarska Poręba. Close to everything. To the center 10-15 minutes walk Cleanliness and order, but above all peace and quiet.

23 days ago

thumb-up icon

Sławomir Pawlaczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

One of the best locations for trekkers and more. I can confidently recommend a hotel, if cleanliness is important to someone, FS provides it. I like coming here because they always greet me with a smile on their faces. Dishes are very diverse, hot and cold. Several parking spaces in front of the entrance as well as a convenient parking lot next to the building - monitoring.

23 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariusz Pol

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hello

A very well prepared hotel in terms of tourism. Nice service, great breakfasts, nice and clean rooms. Greetings Mariusz

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

Damian Małecki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A modern hotel in a great location!

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

Sylwia Dydak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Standard breakfasts, but very tasty. Spacious, modern rooms. A wonderful weekend in the mountains in an apartment with a sauna :) Everything is fine, I am happy. The location is great for those who want to get on the mountain trail right away.

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Olszewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The ladies at the reception were very nice and efficiently handled the check-in. An electric sauna in the bathroom is a very nice addition. All dishes are fresh and tasty, worth recommending. A hotel with good access and parking. Mega clean, this is very important in every hotel.

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paulina Rzeszowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious food. A very wide selection of meals offered. I am very satisfied with the service at this hotel and I will definitely come back here.

26 days ago

thumb-up icon

piotr Matejczek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious meals, it's very nice that there are hot and cold dishes to choose from. Beautiful and fresh apartments, nicely furnished. At the reception I received the most important information about the hotel. Location of Five Seasons at 5+, you can walk to the waterfall. Access to the water park near the hotel, with a great sauna complex.

26 days ago

thumb-up icon

Adrian Gogolin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

❤️💯 The rooms as well as the restaurant are very clean.

26 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariusz Rychlak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The room and bathroom are great, it meets our expectations. I like the fact that there was a fresh bathrobe waiting for me in the closet. Tasty cuisine, 10/10 for me.

28 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof Janiszewski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice welcome, friendly staff in the facility. Sauna in the room - a very nice idea and great relaxation after the hardships of the day. The location is ideal for trips to the mountains and close to the center of Szklarska Poręba. The dishes were well prepared, I liked everything. The apartment is large, clean and spacious, and the bed is very comfortable. 👍️

28 days ago

thumb-up icon

Maja Golszewska

current language - pl
tm-star

2.0

Comfortable room, good location. A place with potential, if it weren't for the problem with the safety of guests😞

The lack of signage in the hotel lobby informing about the wet and slippery floor was the cause of my accident on the first day of my stay - right after check-in. Knee pain for the rest of our stay effectively limited my physical activity and prevented me from carrying out the planned mountain trips, which was the main goal of our trip to Szklarska Poręba.

The hotel was also supposed to give me the number of the insurance policy, in case of my further problems with my knee, but I did not get it during check-out. The compensation I got from the hotel was Altacet to lubricate my knee and 120 PLN, which I didn't have to pay for my dog's stay.

I am from the industry and I know how hard this work is, but in my opinion, the Management should pay more attention to training their Staff in the field of increasing the safety of their guests and provide them with the necessary health and safety signage (the cleaning lady informed me about the lack of such signs in the hotel) than how to properly display yoghurts on the breakfast😉 buffet.

29 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dominik Posłuszny

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The standard of the rooms is high, I was not disappointed.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Wydro Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Five Seasons is close to the trails, but also close to restaurants, places to eat in Szklarska. The rooms are well soundproofed, you cannot hear the sounds of other guests at night. Cleanliness great. Another advantage is the possibility of coming with a pooch - bowls and a bed were waiting for us in the room. ❤️

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Janusz Łuczak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is varied and very good. In Opromkie it shines everywhere, you can see that they care. The hotel service is at a high level. Fantastic location, close to the city and the mountains. The bathroom has a sauna, an extremely pleasant addition to your stay.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Nagler Paweł

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A private sauna is a nice gadget.

Instead of a swimming pool, there could be a jacuzzi outside, but maybe it's an idea for the future

Service ok breakfast ok

I can recommend it with a clear conscience

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Kateřina Tušerová

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

All the meals went well, there's nothing to complain about. Both at the reception and throughout the facility, the service is friendly. The rooms are well soundproofed, clean and beautiful. A modern hotel in a great location! A private sauna in the room is something wonderful.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa Zagrodnik-Nicia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice in the room, fresh and clean. Excellent food, we liked everything.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Dagmara Cieślak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

This is my favorite hotel, with a great location. Buffet breakfasts, delicious, everyone will find something for themselves. Perfect rooms, beautiful and fragrant. Many thanks to all the hotel staff and management! A big plus is the parking lot in front of the hotel itself. 💪❤️💯

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Aneta Szewczyk-Mat...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Perfect location, yet not too far from the mountain trails.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Joanna Talaga

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The bathroom is quite large, the rooms are spacious, everything is clean. A sauna in the room is a dream that the hotel fulfills. A paradise for an introvert. Nice and efficient service, they listen to their guests. Delicious, very varied breakfasts, atmospheric restaurant in the hotel. I am very happy with my holiday in the Five Seasons.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Zuzanna Dudziak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very close to hiking trails and ski lifts. Everything was well prepared for us. A great advantage of the hotel is the attention to detail and order.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Grzegorz Bartnicki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everywhere the order is kept at a high level, 10/10. The biggest advantage of this hotel - the people. Smiling, kind, helpful. Thank you very much for a great stay. Very tasty breakfasts, something hot, cold, sweet - everyone will find something for themselves. I recommend the hotel for solo travelers or couples.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Petra Kolomazníková

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very clean and cozy rooms. Great food - the menu is for everyone. I am very satisfied with the service at this hotel. Location. We highly recommend it to everyone. Access to the water park near the hotel, with a great sauna complex.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Daniel Mądrzak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I like to come back here, nice and quiet area. Dishes are very diverse, hot and cold. The rooms are nice and clean, the whole hotel is well-maintained. An additional advantage is a private sauna in the room. The service at the reception is nice, I wish there were more people like that! Thank you for the nice stay and see you :)

about 1 month ago