64f1e22814cc0690620479.png

Reviews about donimirski.com/hotel-polski

grade:4.73

1 495Reviews

Hotel Polski Pod Bialym Orlem is a mid-size hotel and is in the heart of old Krakow. It is located at the corner of Florianska and Pijarska Streets, in front of the mediaeval defence walls, on which Cracow's painters present their paintings. Our next-door neighbour is the Czartoryski Museum, which houses Leonardo's famous Lady with an ermine. The hotel is one of the oldest in Krakow. For almost 200 years it has been offering accommodation for visitors. Each room has its own unique character, emphasized by an individual interior design. Despite the fact that Hotel Polski is located in the Old Town, where entry by car is forbidden, we provide guests with parking in the neighboring street at a special price. Our guests also do not have to worry about the organization of free time in Krakow, because the hotel reception is available 24/7.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
64f1e22814cc0690620479.png

Reviews about donimirski.com/hotel-polski

4.73

1 495Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • donimirski.com/hotel-polski
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Hotel Polski Pod Bialym Orlem is a mid-size hotel and is in the heart of old Krakow. It is located at the corner of Florianska and Pijarska Streets, in front of the mediaeval defence walls, on which Cracow's painters present their paintings. Our next-door neighbour is the Czartoryski Museum, which houses Leonardo's famous Lady with an ermine. The hotel is one of the oldest in Krakow. For almost 200 years it has been offering accommodation for visitors. Each room has its own unique character, emphasized by an individual interior design. Despite the fact that Hotel Polski is located in the Old Town, where entry by car is forbidden, we provide guests with parking in the neighboring street at a special price. Our guests also do not have to worry about the organization of free time in Krakow, because the hotel reception is available 24/7.

Go to website

Customer photos

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - plPL

about 11 hours ago

thumb-up icon

r.o.

tm-star

3.0

The hotel offers 4* quality

about 21 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Bozena

tm-star

5.0

Charming Old World style, modern conveniences, comfort, and elegance in the heart of Krakow. Superb breakfast buffet, courteous staff.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

ALEX

tm-star

5.0

The room itself was just meticulously maintained and clean. The staff's warmth, welcoming attitude, and eagerness to help added to the pleasure of our stay. Need a meeting spot? There's a nice conference room available. Breakfasts are first-class. Tasty, healthy, and filling. It's so close to the market square. I love this place!💯

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tavares

tm-star

5.0

I was in breakfast heaven at this hotel – everything was absolutely fantastic!

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jakub

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is nice, smiling.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Malgorzata

tm-star

5.0

Thumbs up for the 24/7 reception – a real help no matter what the need may be. The staff is absolutely outstanding in all aspects. The breakfast buffet includes excellent selection and delicious coffee. Location is huge plus - St. Mary's Church and the Cloth Hall are conveniently nearby. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Auriga

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice and helpful staff. The cuisine is very good, although expensive. Clean and comfortable, with friendly and helpful staff. A great hotel of a renowned chain located in a very good location.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michal

tm-star

5.0

The personnel was helpful, professional, and friendly. Such a beautiful, super clean, classy room - everything was exquisite! Superb location, just a few minutes walk to the market square.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Luca

tm-star

2.0

good morning, as I was able to report to the reception (very friendly people) I had a bad stay in your hotel (which I carefully chose) as it was impossible to rest well inside the room due to the heat and the non-functioning of the air conditioning, I returned to work very tired and disappointed, the breakfast lacks any information on foods, there is no vegetable milk, fresh varieties of bread and vegetables. It's not a 5-star treatment, but a 3-star one. best regards

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jeanette

tm-star

4.0

Amazing staff – professional, kind, and friendly.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ralf

tm-star

5.0

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our visit at your hotel.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tinatin

tm-star

5.0

A great place to stay in Cracow. The room was impeccably clean, with an amazing historical charm. You don't have to worry about your bags - they've got a luggage room. The breakfast buffet offers a wide selection of options to choose from. The service was outstanding, with genuinely nice, polite, and professional people attedding to guests.

7 days ago

Michal K Bukartyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place to organize training

Close to the city center and close to the station

Nice atmosphere and conditions for work and leisure

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kenneth

tm-star

5.0

The superb service and attention from the staff were seriously remarkable.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

steven

tm-star

5.0

Wherever we went, the team was incredibly nice, friendly, and helpful with any questions we had. I was pleasantly surprised by how effortlessly the staff communicated in English. Just a short walk to Wawel Castle. Perfect location!

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Denis

tm-star

5.0

The hotel was very clean and smelled nice. A beautiful 5 star hotel right in the center of Cracow.

9 days ago

Phillip Wallace

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

First, the staff was fabulous. Excellent English, and jumping from behind the counter to be helpful (more that once!). Room view meh, but it was well appointed, temp control was easy. There is a little bar with the restaurant, but they will be happy to bring a drink down to a very plush lounge downstairs. Really close to great food, and the museum next door is pretty good. Very reasonable room rate, breakfast is nice. They are happy to book transport to the airport and other sites. Great place, would stay here again.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

martin

tm-star

5.0

Fall in love with Cracow while staying at this delightful hotel. Fantastic location inside The Old Town

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Chris

tm-star

5.0

Lovely hotel in a fantastic location. Room was comfortable and clean, staff really friendly and helpful.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Lorraine

tm-star

5.0

There's a wide selection of restaurants nearby. My room came with a bed that was pure comfort heaven. The interior design was fantastic, and the rooms were clean and spacious. No worries about parking, plus they've got your ride covered if you ask.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tone

tm-star

1.0

None!!

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Martin

tm-star

5.0

Super breakfast buffet. Something for everyone.

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

ELI

tm-star

5.0

Great location! Old buildings and park nearby. Their assistance made everything effortless for us, and we are truly grateful. The 24-hour reception desk was very helpful during our stay. It was a really clean and elegant hotel, boasting a vintage charm. The daily breakfast buffet was outstanding.

When we arrived at the airport, we realized that we left a handbag in the dining room. We called the front desk and asked to send the item by taxi to the airport. We received the handbag within 30 minutes, we paid the taxi driver. Thanks a lot to the person at the front desk; we appreciate it.

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Moshe

tm-star

5.0

Very good🔥🔥🔥

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

orly

tm-star

5.0

Super close to a beautiful park and just a stone throw away from the market square! The rooms are nice, clean, and cozy, making it a delightful place to relax. Conveniently, they offer a luggage storage room for your bags. The exceptional service at this hotel added to the memorability of our time here. I loved the breakfasts - delicious bread and a large choice of dairy products.

14 days ago

thumb-up icon

Peter

tm-star

4.0

For cracow sightseeing, it's the perfect spot. From the moment we walked in, we felt a very welcoming atmosphere, with everyone being so nice. Rooms are very clean and well organized. A big thumbs up for the grab-and-go lunch boxes.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jean

tm-star

4.0

The breakfasts have a wide selection of hot and cold foods and drinks which are kept fully supplied throughout the breakfast period. The restaurant is always well presented with dishes cleared promptly but unobtrusively by the very polite staff.

We only ate dinner there once but we enjoyed the Polish with a modern twist style, and appealing presentation.

A special mention must also be made of the friendly front desk staff who always made us feel welcome and were exceptionally helpful when we needed assistance or advice.

The only area we found less than excellent was the bed where the use of a waterproof mattress protector made it difficult to sleep.

On the whole, though, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Polski Pod with its historic feel, large rooms, convenient location, and lovely staff.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Eduardo

tm-star

5.0

The bathroom was spacious and clean - loved it! Fantastic spot in the heart of Krakow. I couldn't have asked for a better room - it was impeccably clean and exclusive. The breakfast buffet offers a wide choice of cereals with milk. It's perfect for a hot day. The service at the hotel is wonderful, and they are highly accommodating.

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Margaret

tm-star

5.0

Shoutout to the English-speaking staff for making everything a piece of cake.

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Leon

tm-star

5.0

Excellent location with good transport links. The service was outstanding, with genuinely nice, polite, and professional people attending to us. Rooms were exquisitely clean and tastefully furnished in a vintage style.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Micha�

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice and efficient service. Excellent location. The hotel is beautifully situated. Plenty of parking spaces. Very nice service, the cleaning ladies make sure that it is always clean. In the restaurant, you can eat tasty food, drink good wine or beer.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariana

tm-star

5.0

Very nice hotel and excelent breakfast

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Alberto

tm-star

4.0

The hotel has a great location. The staff is very kind and helpful. The food at the restaurant is very good, I recommend it. Individual room is comfortable. As for hotel facilities, I did not see many, so in this sense it might be a little bit "expensive". In any case, the hotel is highly recommendable if you don´t mind to pay above average prices and prefer good service..

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Herman

tm-star

3.0

The hotel it selves was very good! Nice rooms and very friendly employees!!

BUT:

We stayed 2 nights and on both nights it was very loud in the patio in the evening and during the night!!!!

Some groups of people made party until 3.00 in the morning!!!

It was extremely loud and lots of alcohol causes this in my opinion.

On the second night after the party was over the background music was on the whole night.

Even after closing the windows you could hear the party people being loud so it was very bad for my sleep.

This must stop in the future.

18 days ago

Marcin Blich

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A very stylish hotel is a great alternative to modern newly built buildings, where you can feel a bit of history

18 days ago

Ilona Smilianska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fantastic hotel, very clean, great cuisine, super comfortable beds, romantic atmosphere😍

The room is clean, cozy. Breakfast tasty, everything fresh.

Everything and everything is fine and it is as it should be. Beautiful, clean, professional and helpful staff.

I heartily recommend 🌸

18 days ago

Dimon Zhmur

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good hotel!

I was at the beginning of the year, I was very satisfied!)

Thanks

18 days ago

Nikita Khokhlov

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Good morning, I want to share my impressions, cozy hotel, pleasant tomorrow, friendly service, affordable prices, I recommend

18 days ago

Максим Гелун

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful internet, it's luxurious 🫶

19 days ago

Viktor

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend , nice rooms, nice atmosphere

19 days ago

Dawid Uciński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend

19 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michel

tm-star

5.0

The room was clean and cozy!

19 days ago

thumb-up icon

sylvie

tm-star

5.0

Très joli hôtel très bien situé. Séjour très agreable A 5-star hotel right in the heart of Krakow - truly exceptional!

20 days ago

Bartłomiej Wojdak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The best place I've been!

20 days ago

Ivan Klapatniuk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful room, delicious food!! Recommend

20 days ago

Юлия Дучинская

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean and comfortable room ,good location, delicious food) I recommend

20 days ago

Ewa Juszczak

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Very nice building

20 days ago

AMoreNa

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

👍👍👍

20 days ago

Oleh

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hotel Polish pod Biały Orłem has a beautiful historic charm, comfortable rooms, and exceptional service. Perfect location near Old Town. Highly recommended!

20 days ago

Wiktoria Kabiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Good localization

20 days ago

Panda frozi

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I really enjoyed it!! The rooms are decorated in a historical style, clean, quiet, the staff is very friendly, the breakfast is varied and satisfying.

21 days ago

thumb-up icon

Greg

tm-star

5.0

This hotel's location is a sightseer's dream - close to all of Krakow's gems. The hotel employees were all attentive, professional, and very personable. The buffet breakfast is exquisite, offering a variety of options to choose from. The rooms were very clean. Big shoutout for the non-stop front desk service – really helpful.

23 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jonas

tm-star

5.0

Underbart hotel, på alla sätt.

Vi var en grupp på fyra personer för ett symposium om svensk litteratur, som anlände och reste olika dagar, och det fungerade utmärkt. Även enkelrummen var oerhört fina med rymliga bäddar. Det var ett bra sätt att få bra ’valuta för pengarna’.

En särskild eloge till Restaurangen, som var högre nivå på jämfört med de andra vi provade i Krakow.

Även frukosten, och personalen där, var superb, med något för alla. Hög nivå. Några gånger gick jag själv ned en trappa i salongen för att läsa, gott om plats.

23 days ago

thumb-up icon

areces

tm-star

4.0

Amazing, romantic hotel in the heart of Cracow city center. The team is really friendly and always has a smile on their face. A fantastic breakfast buffet, plenty of healthy options to choose from.

24 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tommy

tm-star

5.0

This hotel offers exemplary service, creating a totally relaxing environment.

24 days ago

thumb-up icon

Johan

tm-star

4.0

Very good breakfast

29 days ago

thumb-up icon

Hobert

tm-star

5.0

We have stayed at many Europe and Turkey destination hotels, and this is one of the best. Great location in Old Town, quiet, big , VERY nice room, great breakfast.

Thank you

30 days ago

thumb-up icon

Carl

tm-star

5.0

Wonderful location for exploring the city.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Anita

tm-star

5.0

Wenn die Zimmer im ersten Stock zur belebten Hauptstraße vergeben werden, sollte man darauf hinweisen, dass die Gäste der Discotek gegenüber bis morgens sehr laut sind. Kein ruhiger Schlaf möglich.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Debabrata

tm-star

5.0

Talk about attention to detail – the rooms have toiletries, towels, and those oh-so-comfy robes. The breakfast buffet offers a wide selection of options to choose from. The service at the hotel was great! The rooms are nice, clean, and cozy, making it a delightful place to relax. Wonderful, romantic hotel right in the heart of the city.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Irena

tm-star

5.0

The friendliness and welcoming attitude of the staff were truly exceptional. The hotel rooms are clean and neat. The authentic, old furniture adds charm to it. I had the best night's sleep ever thanks to the super comfy bed. All the food is very fresh and delicious. The ideal spot to explore the city - almost at the market square.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Lars

tm-star

5.0

The personnel was helpful, professional, and friendly. Would recommend the breakfast. Stay right in the middle of the city - at this superb hotel in Cracow. The room design was absolutely fantastic!

We really enjoyed this hotel. Would recommend any time.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Mark

tm-star

5.0

Food at the restaurant was excellent. Prepared perfectly with a great selection to choose from. The location is truly impressive! Right in the heart of Krakow, yet surprisingly peaceful. Air conditioning is a plus. The room was impeccably clean, with an amazing historical charm. The caring and attentive staff made our stay absolutely perfect.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

ADWOKACKA

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good food for affordable prices. Quick check-in, friendly service. The location of the facility is far from the center, but there is a public transport stop nearby. The rooms are spacious and clean. Bed linen changed daily.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The first impression was very positive due to the friendly hotel service and the friendly reception at the reception. Excellent location. The hotel is beautifully situated.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Niski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have no objections. Rooms decent and clean. Tasty cuisine, nice polite waiter. It is very difficult to find a place in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. Close to the center and the biggest attractions of the city. Nice welcome, friendly staff.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

kamel

tm-star

5.0

The hotel sits right in the heart of Cracow! Our room was a little bit small but pretty, fonctionnal and very proper. The staff's warmth, welcoming attitude, and eagerness to help added to the pleasure of our stay.

We really appreciated thé lunch box for our early departure.

about 1 month ago

Krystyna Hryhorenko

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Красивый отель в историческом центре Кракова, недалеко от основных достопримечательностей, вкусные завтраки, приятный персонал

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Linda

tm-star

5.0

Beautiful hotel in a perfect location.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Vatsal

tm-star

3.0

Everything was great except the sleeping comfort.

Perhaps a better room allocation would’ve helped.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

HUGUES

tm-star

4.0

From the moment we arrived, the staff was accommodating and ready to help. You won't believe how comfortable the bed in my room was. Everything was neat and tidy. The hotel is in a peaceful area, right next to Cracow city center. A lot of hot breakfast options.

Thank you, all was perfect.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Daniel

tm-star

5.0

From check-in to check-out, the hotel staff excelled in every way possible. A big thumbs up for the staff's excellent English skills – they made everything hassle-free. I was in food heaven at this hotel – everything was absolutely fantastic! The rooms are not only amazing, but they are also spacious and beautifully furnished. It's really beautiful and charming five star hotel in the heart of Cracow.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Nikki

tm-star

5.0

Hotel is in a fabulous location, very convenient for public transport and seeing the city on foot. Hotel was clean and interestingly furnished, had a large comfortable room with a nice bathroom. A little bit quirky and much better than a sterile international chain hotel.

Staff were very polite, friendly and helpful bit before arrival and during our stay.

Breakfast was very good, huge amount of choice and particularly enjoyed the option of a glass of fizz in the morning!

We had a few drinks in the bar, very good value for money, and good service.

Overall would recommend this hotel.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Ettore

tm-star

4.0

Breakfast clils have more continental option. Staff have been very smart

Everything good with cleaness of the room but the taps of the bathroom were old and need to be replaced.

A 5-star hotel right in the heart of Krakow - truly exceptional!

Staff has been very nice and professional. Maybe just a bit cold

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Stefanie

tm-star

5.0

The room was clean, comfortable, and furnished with antiques! The hotel is so close to the market square! We loved our stay! The breakfast buffet is incredible here. Made my stay stress-free – all the staff speaking English fluently was a big help.

about 1 month ago

jose ruiz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Very good location

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

susanne

tm-star

3.0

I think it is better to do less options at breakfast than what you have. To offer biscuits that can be bought in every supermarket is not interesting. Do home made jams, granola, bread, is not difficult. Put real butter not in plastic. Yoghurt as well. The eggs and bacon were good. As it is, it’s not worth 25 euros.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

guy

tm-star

5.0

The breakfast buffet here had everything we could want and more. The room made my stay truly delightful with its authentic and sophisticated ambiance. Beautiful, romantic hotel just across the famous outdoor paintings gallery by St. Florian's Gate. Meeting each individual was a pleasure; this team is truly fantastic.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Demetris

tm-star

5.0

The rooms are absolutely stunning with a nice design and plenty of natural light. The variety of options to choose from at the breakfast buffet was impressive. The front desk staff was really helpful, polite, and courteous during our stay. Shoutout to the English-speaking staff for making everything a piece of cake. Superb hotel right by the Krakow's market square.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Janne

tm-star

2.0

This hotel cannot be called a 5-star hotel in any way. It is more in line with a standard 3-star hotel. The breakfast was overhyped. The location is good. The hotel room offers a view of the neighboring house's garbage shed, so it's not a luxury. suomeksi

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Tineke

tm-star

5.0

Our room was clean and lovely. All common areas are well maintained too. I love this place - truly a 5 star location. You won't believe how comfortable the bed in my room was. From the moment we arrived, the staff was accommodating and ready to help. The taste of the food here left me absolutely delighted.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Liz

tm-star

5.0

A super location and quiet. We would have liked a bath but only rooms with showers were available.

Very helpful staff.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Romina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is very well located. Near the station and close to the old town, shops, cafes, and pubs. The hotel is very nice, with a very clean bathroom. The room was cleaned daily.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Marina

tm-star

5.0

The room was spacious and clean, and had some beautiful pictures on the walls. We loved the hotel's library – we could stay there all day. It's only a few minutes' walk to Wawel castle, Sukiennice and St. Mary's church. The hotel staff took incredible care of us during our whole stay, making us feel super valued. The food quality here is fantastic – everything we had was so tasty.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Sarka

tm-star

5.0

My room came with a bed that was pure comfort heaven. Right from the start, exceptional customer service greeted us from all personnel. You can wander through Cracow's attractions with this hotel as your cozy base. They've got some seriously delectable eats going on here. The room was very clean and spacious, and the bathroom was huge and had two sinks.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Witowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very professional, helpful, and nice service throughout the facility. The location of this hotel was the main reason I chose it, and it was a good decision. Breakfast served buffet style. Quite tasty, quite a large selection. Very clean and cozy rooms. Nice service.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Anders

tm-star

5.0

A plus: parking close by and they offer taxi help if you need it.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Tomaso

tm-star

5.0

Delicious breakfasts. A wide selection of vegetables to choose from.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Mario

tm-star

5.0

The staff's warmth, welcoming attitude, and eagerness to help added to the pleasure of our stay. The room was beautiful and made me feel like a true king throughout my stay. Right in the heart of Krakow, surrounded by charming old buildings - the location is wonderful! They've got you covered with everything you need in the room – toiletries, towels, coffee setup. There were delicious cheeses and cold cuts, fresh bread, and plenty of other breakfast options!💯

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Polenz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

👍️ Staff were very friendly and helpful

Breakfast could improve. The bread felt a bit stale. This can be avoided by warming up the bread and rolls.

Otherwise good selection

Room was clean. Clean, nice, and fragrant. I am very positively surprised.

all in all we had a very pleasant stay and intend to come back next year.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

ADLER

tm-star

5.0

Good selection of food at the breakfast buffet. The room felt wonderfully and tastefully luxurious and historical. The decor was stunning. Staying here lets you experience Cracow like never before. The bathroom was spacious and clean - loved it! The staff's exceptional accommodation and knowledge truly enhanced our experience.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

John

tm-star

5.0

We stayed 4 nights, we were very impressed by all the friendly staff that we met. The room was cleaned daily to a very good standard. We greatly enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to recommend it to others.

about 2 months ago

Ερμης Μητσουδης

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Luxury overnight stay in a historic building.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Costanza

tm-star

4.0

The breakfast buffet can be surely improved: for example, why not offering typical Polish cakes life the krapfen (pączki?) which are on sale everywhere in Cracow? I think that all hotels should take the opportunity to display the best local products to help economy and promote the good things every place can offer with little expense and great advantages for everybody.It is a really clean and elegant hotel, boasting a vintage charm in the heart of Cracow. Our bedroom was so cosy, warm and quiet, overlooking the old city walls and the little, adorable square in front of the hotel entrance. The staff catered to our every need, making us feel completely pampered.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Paul

tm-star

5.0

An excellent hotel in a fabulous location ideal for our needs. The rooms were great as were the staff. A very good breakfast was included in the price. Certainly would recommend and use again if we return to Krakow .

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Steve

tm-star

5.0

We appreciated the variety of options at the breakfast buffet - a great way to fuel up. From couples to solo travelers, everyone will love this 5* hotel in Cracow. We absolutely love this place. The decor is amazing, and everything was so clean! Get ready to be amazed by the care and service from the staff.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Cleve

tm-star

5.0

Warm, very clean and comfortable. The location is excellent - close to the main square and easy walk to the train/bus station, major mall just outside the old town wall. Highly recommend.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Tal

tm-star

5.0

Just a short walk to Wawel Castle. Perfect location! I really appreciated having a double sink in the bathroom.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ilona

tm-star

5.0

The hotel staff was really nice, professional and welcoming. The place is very beautiful in general and well located.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Yuki

tm-star

3.0

Shower floor was very slipperly. Breakfast should be included in the cost.