64f1e454d3fae986775788.png

Reviews about donimirski.com/hotel-kosciuszko

grade:4.67

806Reviews

Situated in an 18th century Polish manor house, the hotel has 21 rooms and a restaurant. After a major renovation and adaptation in 2008, it offers a five-star standard. It is located in a 4-hectare park-and-manor complex, 3.5 km from the Old Town. It was here that General Tadeusz Kościuszko was staying in 1794. The location of the hotel is convenient for guests travelling by car, which you can leave in a safe parking lot and explore the Old Town by taking a tram. Air travellers will reach the airport in just under twenty minutes. For those seeking thrills, there is the hotel’s “Casino Poland” to visit, while lovers of history and nature can take a trip to the nearby the 14th century castle in Korzkiew and the Ojców National Park.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
64f1e454d3fae986775788.png

Reviews about donimirski.com/hotel-kosciuszko

4.67

806Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • donimirski.com/hotel-kosciuszko
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Situated in an 18th century Polish manor house, the hotel has 21 rooms and a restaurant. After a major renovation and adaptation in 2008, it offers a five-star standard. It is located in a 4-hectare park-and-manor complex, 3.5 km from the Old Town. It was here that General Tadeusz Kościuszko was staying in 1794. The location of the hotel is convenient for guests travelling by car, which you can leave in a safe parking lot and explore the Old Town by taking a tram. Air travellers will reach the airport in just under twenty minutes. For those seeking thrills, there is the hotel’s “Casino Poland” to visit, while lovers of history and nature can take a trip to the nearby the 14th century castle in Korzkiew and the Ojców National Park.

Go to website

Customer photos

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - plPL

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kopec

tm-star

5.0

Service, breakfest

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wojciechowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The dishes are tasty, but the cuisine offer could be expanded, especially when it comes to lunches and dinners.

12 days ago

Iza Czarnecka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

My dear Sirs, I hereby announce that I have the pleasure of being in one of the best hotels in the world, and that I have been a man because of my work. Perfect cleanliness, unique décor, plus excellent service, made me speechless. I thought it was hard to surprise me, but still. Excellent cuisine and ubiquitous cordiality keep us there, no one from our family even wants to go to the city in search of excitement. Congratulations with all my heart and I keep my fingers crossed that this place will not change.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Lasota

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice, smiling, helpful staff, good food, cozy rooms, ideal conditions for business work and leisure. I really sincerely recommend it

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Andruszkiewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is well connected by the tram network from/to the Main Railway Station.

Clean, comfortable bed, toiletries, friendly service, tasty breakfast.

Quiet environment. A place worth recommending.

24 days ago

thumb-up icon

Davydenko

tm-star

5.0

Очень высокое качество! Мне и моим друзьям очень понравилось! Самая высокая о цен качество!

24 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jerzy

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is very nice, the bathroom is very clean. The room was cleaned every day.

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Joanne

tm-star

5.0

Very nice hotel. And Thanks for preparing us a wonderful breakfast bag to go to airport in the morning. Cheers. 💯

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Durczy�ski

current language - pl
tm-star

2.0

poor selection of dishes for breakfast

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

ricaurte

tm-star

5.0

Good. Value for money , breakfast was very complete , rooms clean and comfortable and hotel people friendly and helpful

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Smith

tm-star

5.0

We were very happy with our stay at this beautiful hotel. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and they had a great selection for breakfast. We had to check out very early and the young lady at reception was more than helpful!

She arranged a taxi for us and while waiting for it she got 2 boxed breakfast’s for us. The food was excellent and there was so much including drinks that we snacked on it all day long!!

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Czajkowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very professional, helpful and friendly service throughout the facility.

about 1 month ago

Rashid Alaskar

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

The rooms are very small, I do not recommend it for families.

about 1 month ago

P Z

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

This is not a 5-star hotel, at most 4. The room decor is atmospheric, reminiscent of the Kościuszko era, and the condition of the rooms is "closer" to those times than to the present (worn by the ravages of time). Poor air conditioning, shortcomings such as lack of cosmetics, water, tea, and a pulled-out TV antenna cable. Breakfast is a plus. Quiet neighborhood is a plus. There is also a casino in the building for those interested. Overall rating 4 minus.

about 2 months ago

Piotr Kucharski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Pleasant hotel with very nice service. Very varied and tasty breakfast.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Hrabovszki

tm-star

5.0

We loved to be there, beautiful rooms, comfortable bed, kind staff and delicious food :)

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Swierad

tm-star

5.0

Check in bardzo szybko i sprawnie ,hotel i pokoje bardzo stylowe pieknie i czysto 😊super lokalizacja bardzo dobre śniadanie 👍️

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Gubariev

tm-star

5.0

Cozy, comfortable.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Drzazga

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Breakfasts very varied, fresh products, very large selection, nice service. The kitchen made a dish on request.

The hotel has its own character, decorated in one style, I received the specific room I ordered, which I liked because of the decor.

I visit Krakow a few times a year. During my next stay, I am considering returning here.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Liss

tm-star

3.0

Hello. Everything was excellent- care, staff, food, cleanliness of common spaces, bathroom, however, the carpet in our room- 203- really is much much overdue to be removed. This was a big turn off. It looked dirty and smelled so. Also, it was not possible to get darkness in our room because the blinds didn't cover the windows entirely which is needed because of the outdoor lighting. I do not put reviews online so do not concern yourself with that. But since you asked, these were my concerns when we stayed with you. Andrea Liss

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Cholewi�ski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It was already...

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

McBride

tm-star

5.0

We have just returned from a four day break in Krakow, staying at this hotel.

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and highly recommend Krakow for a trip. The hotel was just great - really clean, very quiet at night, and had an excellent selection of breakfast options. On the mornings that we left particularly early, a take-away breakfast bag was prepared which again was just great. One of the greatest assets of the hotel was also the staff who were so lovely and helpful. The amazing receptionist Anna became our main point, for a whole range of information which she went out of her way to provide. She was a fantastic support and enabled us to move around independently within the city and generally have a really enjoyable, and informative trip. highly recommended!

2 months ago

alper tekin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean hotel

Clean nicely decorated rooms clean bathroom

Had a lovely evening meal at hotel restaurant. Prices were similar to uk standard but quality of the food and service from young lady called Anna was exceptional ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had beef chicks ( I am a chef my self ) and I can easily say that best food I ever eaten abroad

Breakfast was much better then my expectation

Plenty choices for vegetarians

Definitely not 5 star more like 3-4 …

Lady at the casino reception was rude so went down but we didn’t enter!

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Wezgraj

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean and comfortable, with friendly and helpful staff. The location is very good for me.

3 months ago

Jan Vitík

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The coziest hotel we have ever been to. Having breakfast in a beautiful winter garden, served by a pleasant staff was priceless. The price for two nights is more than acceptable. Last but not least, the rooms are maintained clean, you feel relaxed and chilled just by entering them 😊

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

J�nasd�ttir

tm-star

5.0

The room was beautiful, the bed was soft and comfy, the bathroom was stunning, the staff very friendly, the food at the restaurant both for breakfast and dinnee were delicious. A beautiful, classic pearl of a hotel. We really enjoyed our 2 day stay. Would definitely come again.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Pereswiet-Soltan

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We really liked the decor, tasty breakfast, and discreet, yet extremely pleasant presence of the staff. We will definitely come back.

3 months ago

Badis Chalara

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful hotel, outside the city but close to a tram stop with regular routes to the center of the old town. Large rooms (each one different) and clean, friendly staff and good breakfast.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

ZANIKAS

tm-star

5.0

Υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο, έξω βέβαια από την πόλη αλλά πολύ κοντά σε στάση τραμ με τακτικά δρομολόγια για το κέντρο της παλιάς πόλης.

Μεγάλα δωμάτια, καθαρά, ευγενικό προσωπικό και καλό πρωινό.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Nicholson

tm-star

5.0

A beautiful hotel

Staff are friendly and polite

Anna the girl who works on reception she was so helpful and help me arrange my trips

I'd definitely stay back at this beautiful hotel

3 months ago

Kamil

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff. Delicious breakfasts. I recommend!

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Niedzielska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice welcome, friendly service. In the restaurant you can eat tasty food, drink good wine or beer. The staff is helpful. They quickly responded to our articulated needs. Clean, nice and fragrant. I am very positively surprised. The hotel is very well located for people wanting to explore the city. Very good food at reasonable prices. I recommend

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

JEFFERS

tm-star

5.0

We enjoyed our stay at Dwor Kosciuszko Hotel very much. The service hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, our rooms were comfortable and the food was delicious!! Also, the hotel is located close to the tram stop, so it is easy to go to the center of Krakow.

Thank you Dwor Kosciuszko, we will come back!

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Brito

tm-star

5.0

Lovely place! Totally recommended. Very friendly stuff. Also easy connection to the city center plus they have an amazing breakfasts

3 months ago

Wiola Wojnowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Pleasant hotel located in a quiet area by the park, but also by the Krakow ring road (which causes slight discomfort). A wide selection of dishes for breakfast, coffee tea - also in the hotel room. Access to the city center (Old Town) in less than 20 minutes by tram No. 18.

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Piskorek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Quick check-in, friendly service. Very nice place, room very clean and breakfast plentiful. Perfect location. You can leave your car on site and use only public transport. Great connections to the city center and the old town.

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

W�odarczyk

tm-star

5.0

Everything was perfect

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Rubini�

tm-star

5.0

Hotel je predivna, jako ugodno je boravit u njemu i dorucak je bio jako dobar.

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Barcikowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice service, cleaning ladies make sure it's always clean. Very good, abundant breakfasts. Great selection, fresh bread and fruits. Very nice and helpful staff. Great hotel of a renowned chain located in a very good location.

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Jagodzik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very beautiful hotel. Delicious breakfasts, very friendly service. Well connected with the rest of Krakow.

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Krzesi�ska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Location is good. Good access, close to public transportation. Nice and efficient service. The food is very good, although expensive. The rooms are spacious and clean. Bedding is changed daily.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Kociorska

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Good service, tasty food. I have no complaints. Decent and clean rooms. The staff is friendly. The room was clean and tidy.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Werner

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food in the restaurant is delicious, so it's worth trying it. Congratulations to the chef.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

ODPOWIEDZIALNO�CI�

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hotel Dwór Kościuszko is truly exceptional. I was accommodated in a spacious, very clean room with a large and comfortable bed. The restaurant was atmospheric and cozy, and the food served was simply delicious. Breakfast was a buffet with a wide selection of dishes and aromatic coffee from an espresso machine. There is parking in front of the hotel, and the property is in a great location. If you add to all of this the extremely pleasant and helpful staff (Ms. Patrycja :) ), it guarantees a successful stay.

I especially wanted to thank Manager Władysław, who stayed longer at work and greatly helped me with a problem with my car. Good karma will come back :)

5 months ago

Iga Andrasiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hotel Dwór Kościuszko is truly exceptional. I was accommodated in a spacious, clean room with a large and comfortable bed. The restaurant was atmospheric and cozy, and the food served was simply delicious. Breakfast was a buffet with a wide selection of dishes and aromatic coffee from an espresso machine. There is parking in front of the hotel, and the property is in a great location. If you add to all of this the extremely pleasant and helpful staff (Ms. Patrycja :) ), it guarantees a successful stay.

I especially wanted to thank Manager Władysław, who stayed longer at work and greatly helped me with a problem with my car. Good karma will come back :)

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Balakowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very professional, helpful and friendly service throughout the facility. The dishes are tasty, but the kitchen menu could be expanded, especially when it comes to lunches and dinners. The hotel has a very nice decor, the rooms are clean and spacious. I have nothing to complain about.

5 months ago

AUTA KRAJOWE

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very favorable price-to-quality ratio. Nice service. Good location, 700m from Jana Pawła hospital. We recommend it. PS. There is a place to charge electric cars - a big plus.

5 months ago

Arkadiusz Łastowskmzi

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Additionally, a pleasant surprise in the room,

I recommend it 100%.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Gburski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is very well located. It is close to the train station and near the old town, shops, cafes, and pubs.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Korab

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean and comfortable, with friendly and helpful staff.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Jakub

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Cozy. Uncomfortable, hard spring mattress. Bad smell in the bathroom. No shower curtain. Modest breakfast.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Koenig byli

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is very nice, with a very clean bathroom. The room was cleaned every day. Excellent location. The hotel is beautifully situated. Plenty of parking spaces. Friendly staff, very helpful, not intrusive. In the restaurant, you can eat delicious food, drink good wine or beer. Very convenient location. Close to the city center and the biggest attractions in the city. The staff is willing to help. They quickly responded to our articulated needs. Clean, nice, and fragrant. I am very positively surprised. Delicious cuisine, a nice and polite waiter.

5 months ago

Dan Miel

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Our hotel stay was accompanied by friendly staff and a beautiful ambiance. We ate almost every evening in the hotel's own restaurant. The only downside is the bizarre clientele in the casino downstairs!

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Tezel

tm-star

5.0

Great hotel and staff. I will definitely stay there again.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

PJ S

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It is very difficult to find a place in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. Close to the city center and the main attractions of the city. Nice welcome, friendly service. The hotel makes a very positive impression. Rooms are clean, even quite atmospheric. Breakfast served in the form of a buffet. Quite tasty, with a fairly large selection. Quick access, efficient departure from the city. The downside is the lack of free parking.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Sosnowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Quick access, efficient departure from the city. The downside is the lack of free parking. Very nice hotel, very clean bathroom. The room was cleaned every day.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Tung

tm-star

5.0

Historical hotel and great breakfast

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Karol

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location of the facility is far from the center, but there is a public transport stop nearby.

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Majoros Tibor

tm-star

5.0

Very nice hotel, historic design. Comfortable and spacious rooms and bathrooms. Everything you need is available. Abundant and delicious breakfast. The check out time is very correct.

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Korulscy

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel makes a very positive impression. Clean rooms, quite atmospheric. Friendly staff, very helpful, not intrusive. The dishes in the restaurant are delicious, so it is worth visiting. Congratulations to the chef. The location of the facility is far from the center, but there is a public transport stop nearby.

6 months ago

C. Rossi

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Very welcoming, thorough cleaning, good restaurant, excellent staff, pleasant casino to spend the evening, the only flaw is the absence of a room where you can welcome a guest or spend 1 hour relaxing.

Pleasant peripheral position for the tranquility and the presence of a beautiful park a few meters away, however full of connections to the centre. Public transport is efficient and frequent, and taxis are also cheap.

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ko�micki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great hotel from a renowned chain in a very good location. Rooms spacious and clean. Bed linen changed daily. Very nice and helpful staff. Very good, rich breakfasts. Large selection, fresh bread and fruit.

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Wi�ckowski

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The cuisine is very good, although expensive.

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Wi�niewski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hotel very well located. Near the station and close to the old town, shops, cafes and pubs. Very good, rich breakfasts. Large selection, fresh bread and fruit. Very nice hotel design, clean and spacious rooms. I have nothing to complain about. Nice, smiling service.

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Amanowicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Quick access, efficient departure from the city. The downside is the lack of free parking. Very good, rich breakfasts. Large selection, fresh bread and fruit. Very nice hotel design, clean and spacious rooms. I have nothing to complain about. Nice welcome, friendly service.

6 months ago

Grzegorz Łuc

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious food, a small restaurant, but tasteful and atmospheric, in an old mansion right next to the park and the Białoprądnicki manor house. Very nice service

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Romanczuk

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Nice and efficient service. Good service, tasty food. The hotel is very well located for people wanting to explore the city. Very nice service, the cleaning ladies make sure it is always clean. The only minus is the internet, which worked terribly during our stay.

6 months ago

Patrik Bartek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The rooms were very clean, we also had a bathtub in the room, which was nice. There was a lot to choose from at breakfast.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Isabel

tm-star

5.0

Hotel simpático mas não corresponde à categoria de 5 estrelas.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Witika

tm-star

5.0

Clean & kind stuff.

You guys made our stay heaven 🪽 you rock 🩵

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Garbe

tm-star

5.0

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage. Mit der Straßenbahn ist man in 15min in der Stadt. Wir würden wieder kommen.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Olesek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Quick check-in, friendly service. Location ok. Good access, close to public transport.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Fedevych

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

The room was nice and clean, the restaurant was good, the service was very nice.

During a business trip, the most important thing is to rest and have a good night - unfortunately, the pillows and duvets in my room 111 were terrible. The duvets are small - narrow and relatively short, and if you sleep on your side, the duvet is too narrow to cover your back. My 5-year-old child permanently has a larger duvet than the one in the room.

The pillows are thick, fluffy - decorative, not for sleeping. It is impossible to sleep with your head on the pillow 20-30 cm higher than the surface of the mattress.

Maybe it depends on the room, because it wasn't the first time I stayed at your place and I don't remember such a problem on the first floor.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Szulik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious food, beautiful restaurant decor. The location of this hotel was the main reason I chose it and it was a good decision. I have no objections. Rooms decent and clean. Very professional, helpful and friendly service throughout the facility.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Dudek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very professional, helpful and friendly service throughout the facility. A great hotel from a renowned chain in a very good location. Very nice hotel design, clean and spacious rooms. I have nothing to complain about. The dishes in the restaurant are delicious, so it is worth visiting. Congratulations to the chef.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Vice

tm-star

5.0

Čist i uredan mali hotel.Dobra vrijednost za novac.Sve pohvale djevojci na recepciji koja nam je osigurala parking

8 months ago

Susi Plewka

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Nice little hotel. I felt pampered as there was a bathrobe and lovely toiletries. Quiet location, secure parking and an incredibly great breakfast!!

8 months ago

Krzysztof Halatienko

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Stylish, clean, peaceful. Nice service, very good breakfast. I will definitely come back.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Pa�nik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very clean and cozy rooms. Nice service.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Junior

tm-star

5.0

Very good environment and amazing staff

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Pulliainen

tm-star

5.0

Very good breakfast. Nice Palace and quiet.

8 months ago

Heike Bernicke

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super nice staff and chic rooms

9 months ago

thumb-up icon

Zanni

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good, rich breakfasts. Large selection, fresh bread and fruit. Quick check-in, friendly service. Very nice hotel, very clean bathroom. The room was cleaned every day. Perfect location. The hotel is beautifully situated. Lots of parking spaces.

9 months ago

thumb-up icon

SCHULTZ

tm-star

5.0

Beautiful and clean accommodation. Excellent breakfast.

9 months ago

thumb-up icon

Bartha

tm-star

5.0

Everything was exelent

9 months ago

thumb-up icon

Haiduk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good food for affordable prices. I recommend

9 months ago

thumb-up icon

Vorotnyak

tm-star

4.0

It was a pleasant and comfortable stay

9 months ago

thumb-up icon

Rusin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean and comfortable, with friendly and helpful staff.

9 months ago

thumb-up icon

W�JCIK

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Quick check-in, friendly service. Very clean and cozy rooms. Nice service. The location of this hotel was the main reason I chose it and it was a good decision.

9 months ago

thumb-up icon

Nycz

tm-star

5.0

Friendly staff, lovely rooms, comfy beds, nice breakfast. Totally recommend.

9 months ago

thumb-up icon

Jerzy

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Staff willing to help. She responded quickly to our needs. Very good, rich breakfast. Large selection, fresh bread and fruit. Very nice hotel design, clean and spacious rooms. I have nothing to complain about. The location of this hotel was the main reason I chose it and it was a good decision.

9 months ago

Jack Silber

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

This is NOT a five star hotel.

My room lacked many of the refined touches that one expects to find in a five star.

A desk in the room would be a good start. Admittedly, there was a writing table. But it was just for show - totally impractical as a work space. Power points near the bed are standard in nearly all hotels these days, but not here. Even a bed lamp that was actually within reach of the bed would have been a nice touch. The TV was small with a very fuzzy picture.

They don't even have a clothes dryer on the premises. I needed one because I hand-washed a couple of shirts which I hung to dry on their coat hangers. The cheap nasty wood stain used on those hangers left nasty red marks on my white clothes. I spent a further hour trying to remove those stains. That left me with wringing wet clothes in my bag when I checked out a few hours later.

So remember, do not hang your light coloured clothes on their hangers.

The double bed was huge disappointment. News flash to countless hotels all over Europe: Two singles pushed together are NOT a double!

Breakfast was adequate for a three star. However, nowhere near five standard. A limited choice. No fresh juice. The coffee was crap.

The location is a bit far from the centre. But this may appeal to some people.

Overall, it's a charming hotel, spotlessly clean, with a quaint atmosphere and friendly staff. It looks good inside and out. But it fails to deliver where it counts.

If they advertised less pretentiously, say as a B&B, I'd rate it four, possibly more. I would even consider staying there again. However, they shoot themselves in the foot with their dubious five star claim.

9 months ago

Danylo Novikov

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great place!!!

10 months ago

Michał Kopyto

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I visited the presidential apartment, which, according to the sign on the door, was visited by President Lukashenko? Unless I got something wrong.

It was an evening full of excitement.

The rooms are ozonated, the decor is very pleasing to the eye.

There is an ATM on site -1, where the casino is.

10 months ago

katarzyna pod

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

It's funny, but the breakfast was empty on the table... there was no air conditioning in the rooms, the fridge was either broken or worn out because it was freezing as it should, the service was supposedly polite, but when I asked why the fridge in the room worked like that, there was no response, it was set that way, so I also set the stars... .besides, the couple who stayed with us at the hotel talked about bedbugs in their house, so they officially moved out, but the bad taste remained because the hotel must be disinfected... no parking space, the only plus is the location away from the crowds and hustle and bustle of Krakow

10 months ago

Sylwia Wróblewska-...

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The only downside during our stay was; At the first breakfast, almost everything was missing, the plates were empty, but the second day was better. The service in the room was very nice.

10 months ago

Anika 3011

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Small and nice, very clean, stylishly furnished, great staff and nice breakfast buffet. We would be happy to come back again.

10 months ago

Ricards Zuikovs

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good location and very good food

10 months ago

Dave Dudek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful, Excellent❤️❤️❤️ Amazing restaurant🌸