64f1e3b9c4b67084536947.png

Reviews about donimirski.com/hotel-grodek

grade:4.69

546Reviews

Hotel Gródek ***** allows guests to take full advantage of the cultural and tourist offer of the city, and on the other hand, it provides comfort and peace, because Na Gródku Street is only an intimate alley in the Old Town. The hotel has 23 rooms, all of which are equipped to the highest standards. Each room has its own unique character, emphasized by an individual interior design. The hotel has a restaurant and a stylish bar - library. Our guests can also relax in the sauna, patio or on the terrace. Despite the fact that Hotel Gródek is located in the Old Town, where entry by car is forbidden, we provide guests with a parking lot in the neighboring street at a special price. Our guests also do not have to worry about the organization of free time in Krakow, because the hotel reception is available 24/7.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
64f1e3b9c4b67084536947.png

Reviews about donimirski.com/hotel-grodek

4.69

546Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • donimirski.com/hotel-grodek
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Hotel Gródek ***** allows guests to take full advantage of the cultural and tourist offer of the city, and on the other hand, it provides comfort and peace, because Na Gródku Street is only an intimate alley in the Old Town. The hotel has 23 rooms, all of which are equipped to the highest standards. Each room has its own unique character, emphasized by an individual interior design. The hotel has a restaurant and a stylish bar - library. Our guests can also relax in the sauna, patio or on the terrace. Despite the fact that Hotel Gródek is located in the Old Town, where entry by car is forbidden, we provide guests with a parking lot in the neighboring street at a special price. Our guests also do not have to worry about the organization of free time in Krakow, because the hotel reception is available 24/7.

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - plPL

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

DIXIT

tm-star

4.0

👍️breakfast options could have been much better.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Marsza�ek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very convenient location. Close to the center and the biggest attractions in the city. The staff is friendly. The room was clean and tidy.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Crivellaro

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Strong, strong, strong

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Otway

tm-star

4.0

Hotel is in a very good location for the Krakow Old Town. It has relatively little public space with a small bar.

The room was comfortable but the bathroom was quite small. The breakfast was quite good but replenishment was not that good. Staff were friendly and helpful.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Cie�lak

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Everything is ok, great location, atmospheric décor, great service on the first day. On the downside, the service on the second day and the lack of possibility to extend the day for a fee, which was a surprise considering the number of guests we saw. Nevertheless, the whole trip was very nice, thank you

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Gowin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is friendly. The room was clean and tidy. Excellent location. The hotel is beautifully situated. Plenty of parking spaces.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

OLEKSANDR

tm-star

5.0

Отличный отель.. Чистые и уютные номера.. 👍️

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Farar

tm-star

5.0

I had a wonderful time at your hotel. The room was great, breakfast was always wonderful and I enjoyed relaxing in your bar library. Everything was great!

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Scherzer-Scholz

tm-star

5.0

Ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt! Großartiges Hotel mit persönlichem Flair in toller Zentrumslage und dennoch sehr ruhig gelegen. Wir hätten es nicht besser treffen können. Das ganze zu einem sehr fairen Preis!

Das Frühstück war köstlich und günstig!

11 days ago

Tarinakuy Elevarte

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Buena opción en el centro de Kraków

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dzialowski

tm-star

5.0

Nice place and quiet , near to main square

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Hjerdin

tm-star

5.0

The hotel had a nice location right by Planty park, but still only a short walk to the centre of old town.

We were happy with the room and the breakfast was really nice. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Overall a very good stay at Hotel Gródek =)

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Brigitta

tm-star

5.0

Wonderful accommodations, including full breakfast, footsteps from Main Market Square.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Gomez

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is very well located for those who want to explore the city. Very clean and cozy rooms. Staff. Breakfast is served in the form of a buffet. Quite tasty, quite a large selection. The first impression was very positive due to the friendly hotel service and the friendly reception at the reception.

The reception staff were great. They were very welcoming. They were there to answer questions on how to get to places, restaurants, and reserving a taxi to get to the airport. I would definitely stay at the Hotel Grodek again.

Thanks for a fabulous stay.

18 days ago

Lasura

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Brilliant hotel in a great location, just a few minutes walk from the station and local attractions. Our room was absolutely amazing, historical furniture and decor, beautiful wallpaper, great facilities. The bed was a pleasure to sleep on, great, firm mattress, comfortable pillows and duvet. The room was well conditioned.

The breakfast was delicious and the staff were helpful and kind and spoke English well.

Didn't try the restaurant.

24 days ago

thumb-up icon

Rutten

tm-star

5.0

Nice location and very quiet.

24 days ago

thumb-up icon

Roe

tm-star

5.0

Great hotel, quiet area, good breakfast, short distance to most things in the old town

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

Panni

tm-star

5.0

Central, very polite, extremely customer oriented

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Sharrock

tm-star

5.0

Lovely hotel in a central location off the main square. Friendly and helpful staff happy to accommodate any requests. My friend was allocated a room without blackout blinds making sleeping difficult for her and on a request to change rooms the reception staff transferred her to a room with blackout curtains opposed to the existing Venetian blinds for which she was very grateful.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Piskunova

tm-star

5.0

Мне очень все понравилось. Замечательный отель. Заботливый и улыбчивый персонал. Вкусная еда. Уютный и удобный номер. Полноценный отдых. Очень довольный. В следующий раз, только сюда.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Sainsbury

tm-star

5.0

The hotel is perfectly situated, the staff were friendly and helpful and made us very welcome. I hope to visit again some time and would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Nas

tm-star

4.0

Though the room was not perfect (also given the expectations for a 5* hotel), we really enjoyed the location, the great breakfast and the nice people. The location was a unique mixture of being complete inside the old city, easy walking to all places AND quite as the street had hardly any people walking by (so at night no sounds that come with a popular neighbourhood). We would come back!

The things to improve: wifi coverage in the room, wider curtains (early morning light left and right), the water tap on the right side (colf has very weak flow) and airconditioning didn't really make a difference.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Dulin

tm-star

5.0

We have loved your hotel!! Our room was wonderful, the breakfast was absolutely delicious, and the terrace was marvelous. The hotel and Krakow were superb!!

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Altin

tm-star

5.0

I loved everything about Hotel Grodek, except the shampoo and body wash. In fact, there was only 1 product for washing your body and hair. Such an amazing hotel with it's unique decoration, breakfast variety , location, cleanliness, deserves better bathroom products.

And in addition, the guy at the reception at night shift was very helpfull. He prepared my breakfast bec. I had to leave the hotel early and opened the fireplaced room late at night So we could chat with the friends.

To sum up, If I go to Krakow again, I would stay at this hotel with my friends again!!!

❤️👍️💯

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Zitzewitz

tm-star

5.0

The Grodek Hotel is first class. It’s beautiful, the location in the old town is perfect, and the atmosphere is very nice indeed. I have stayed in many 5 star hotels, and the Grodek really deserves its five stars. The people there are very kind and helpful, one easily feels at home there. The perfect place from where to explore this overwhelmingly beautiful city and it’s important history.

I hope to be back!

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Vuyst

tm-star

5.0

I was very happy I choose for Grodek.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Kohi

tm-star

5.0

Lovely and very quiet hotel in the center of Krakow, close to all nice places. Really friendly staff! Cozy library bar.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Penney

tm-star

5.0

Great hotel, loved the location, friendly service, tasty breakfast

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Matthews

tm-star

5.0

Great hotel and staff in a very central position for exploring the old town

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Hull

tm-star

5.0

Excellent location, accommodations are lovely and clean. Car parking is a plus as the location is undeniably the best to old town Krakow.

Helpful staff and really enjoyable hotel.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Lange

tm-star

5.0

Well kept individual rooms and friendly service, good service

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Kwilecki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great hotel, wonderful service, excellent food, perfect location. On a scale of 1 to 10: 10! Michał Kwilecki

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Czapli�ski

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The hotel makes a very positive impression. The rooms are clean, even quite atmospheric. Very good, plentiful breakfasts. Wide selection, fresh bread and fruit. Quick access, efficient departure from the city. The downside is the lack of free parking. Nice welcome, friendly staff.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Adams

tm-star

4.0

Very close to the old city cnter. Very helpful staff to organise daytrips to eg Auschwits, saltmines, Zakopane,...Clean, beakfast a bit limited

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Heath

tm-star

5.0

Everything was excellent and very friendly staff

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Koziarz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It is our second time at this hotel. Our stay at the hotel was as good as the first time. Lovely facility, great staff and perfect quiet location in the centre of the old town.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Esse

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

High level. A real deal hotel. In the center but quiet, very good breakfast. Rooms for 5.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

COX

tm-star

5.0

We had a four night stay in the hotel, everyone was very helpful and pleasant.

Food lovely in Restaurant.

Hotel is very situated and very quiet at night, would definitely reccomend.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Khouri

tm-star

5.0

Great experience inb such a beautiful and historical city! boutique hotel, superb food, beautiful treatment by the receptionists and other workers. we enjoyed our stay, especialy that no requesnt nor question left unresponded! in the main and hot spot of the town yet in a very quiet street in side ! much and highly recommended!

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Evans

tm-star

5.0

Lovely hotel. Very clean and quiet area in old town but still close to the main square

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

marson

tm-star

5.0

Top class from

Start to finish. 5*****

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Kurowski

tm-star

5.0

Everything was great - location, room, breakfast. Even got an early check-in 🤩

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Quarrington

tm-star

5.0

Great hotel in excellent and very quiet location but only a 5 minute walk to the main square.

Very good breakfast with excellent choice.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ma�ysz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The dishes in the restaurant are delicious, so it's worth using it. Congratulations to the chef. The hotel is very nice, the bathroom is very clean. The room was cleaned daily. Great hotel of a renowned chain located in a very good location.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Noble

tm-star

5.0

Everything !!

I appreciated absolutely everything about this hotel and my experience there. ❤️

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

CLEMENTS

tm-star

5.0

When we arrived at the hotel it was warm, welcoming and everything was easy enabling us to settle on very quickly, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was very varied and when we asked for scrambled egg one morning rather than the eggs on offer they were enthusiastic to do it for us. Location was perfect, we could walk to most of the attractions we had on our list and could pop back to the hotel if needed. With just 23 rooms we didn’t get lost in the rush of demand you find with large hotels. Admittedly there was no swimming pools as in some of the larger 5 star hotels in Krakow although we would not have had the time to use them as too busy ticking off our to do list.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Bradley

tm-star

5.0

Excellent location just off the central square. Just a couple of minutes walk to tram and bus stops. Most helpful staff and a breakfast bar to die for. The building itself embraced both the ancient and the modern: C18th home with new modern extension.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

fontaine

tm-star

5.0

Hôtel très bien placé

Service, confort et propreté excellent

Excellente restauration

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Goodwin

tm-star

4.0

A lovely hotel tucked in the old town in a quiet street. the staff were all lovely and very helpful.

It would have been a 5 if the top floor windows had proper black-out blinds as we were woken up by the sunlight both days. Also the coffee and milks weren't replaced in our rooms and if decaf coffee had been available in our rooms. Also the shower head is broken in room 205 and the soap dispenser in the shower didn't work properly. Small things but they all add up.

Otherwise it was perfect and the free drinks were also very welcomed.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Wiese

tm-star

4.0

👍️

Unsere Familie hatte vier wirklich erholsame und schöne Tage im Hotel Grodek. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und können Ihr Hotel weiterempfehlen. Besonders das Frühstück war sehr perönlich und angenehm.

L. Wiese

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Burrows

tm-star

4.0

Loved that the Hotel is located on quite side street. Close enough to the main market square attractions, restaurants etc.. and just far enough away from street crowd noise. Room and bathroom were very spacious

But, the WIFI signal was weak in the room at end of hall on 2nd floor

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Helbig

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Extremely charming, atmospheric, wonderfully located hotel where we felt like in the home of an elegant great-grandmother - lots of beautiful paintings, plates, old furniture, vases, and above all, this incredible silence in the middle of the city.

It is not an exclusive hotel - but I would give it 5 stars for the possibility of traveling back in time by a few hundred years and feeling the magic of old Krakow. We are very satisfied with our stay. It was beautiful!

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Zhong

tm-star

5.0

Excellent hotel. Great location , highly recommended!

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Leitner

tm-star

3.0

Taking into account that I stayed just for one night it was more or less fine. So, please, don't consider it as a kind of negative review, but allow me to say that in general from a 5* hotel I expect something different/more (facilities, ambiente, foreign language skills of certain employees, more attention of the service staff during breakfast, etc.). As to the accomodation itself it appears 'partly worn/dirty', in particular in the bathroom the washstand top, certain fittings, etc. Renovation of the bathroom is recommended. But as said, having in mind the 'character' of the hotel/building I fully understand that the property cannot be compared with new/modern/big 5* hotels. Happy Easter!

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Bretones

tm-star

5.0

El hotel nos ha encantado, es muy acogedor , súper limpio . Tiene una ubicación espectacular para pasear por esta bonita ciudad. El desayuno es fantástico no falta de nada. Como hoy nos íbamos a las 4’00 nos han preparado un pic nic que tenía absolutamente de todo y nos han llevado al aeropuerto al igual que nos recogieron. Anoche cenamos en su fantástico restaurante y cenamos de maravilla. Sobretodo agradecer a su director que habla muy bien español y que ha sido súper atento con nosotros. Nos lo ha facilitado todo. Gracias

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Emili - Barcelona -

tm-star

5.0

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Very nice building - heritage site - Excellent hotel location 2 minutes walking to the old city. very friendly staff

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

mulas

tm-star

5.0

The room was very cozy, super breakfast, attendants very kind.

It was all perfect.

3 months ago

Viktor Kolář

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Translated to English: Very beautiful hotel near the city center. We stayed 4 nights here and we were really satisfied. Highly recommended!

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Landini

tm-star

4.0

Good hotel overall, close to the city center, just a bit hard to find vs where the maps indicates. Very clean room, cozy ambience, maybe not a 5 star level despite the hotel rating

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Hjortsoe

tm-star

5.0

God beliggenhed. Fantastisk service 😊

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Lipi�ski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

In the restaurant you can eat delicious food, drink good wine or beer. Very nice service, cleaning ladies make sure it's always clean. Very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is very well located. Close to the train station and near the old town, shops, cafes, and pubs.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Jackie

tm-star

5.0

Well what can i say , this Hotel was wonderful , the staff were Brilliant, it was spotless and i would definatly recommend it !

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Feisthauer

tm-star

5.0

The availability of the staff, always smiling and taking the time to inform us.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Yveline & Jean-Cla...

tm-star

5.0

A very charming hotel situated in the heart of Krakow just a short walk from the beautiful Market Square : large and quiet room well-equipped, very good and rich breakfast, nice restaurant serving quality polish cuisine.

Booking on the website of the hotel offering the best price with a professional, responsive and friendly correspondence.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Dzialowski

tm-star

5.0

Great place, very pleasant persons .

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Grazyna Torbicka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very professional, helpful and friendly service throughout the facility.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Gatti

tm-star

5.0

service, location, breakfast

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Sciata

tm-star

4.0

Aaaaaaa

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Alexander Fries

tm-star

5.0

Nice and friendly people. Very well equipped room, everything very clean and well maintained. Good breakfast and very tasty dinner. The bar is small and kept in British style but very nice and cozy. Central yet quiet location. Overall highly recommended

3 months ago

Benjamin Schwanda

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Top Hotel!

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

CIERPKA-PROKOPOWICZ

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is nice and smiling. A surprise right at the beginning of the stay, instead of the expected standard room - an apartment :). Quiet and peaceful despite the proximity to Krakow's Market Square. Tasty and varied breakfasts.

3 months ago

Eleni Tzavella

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Bien situado, habitaciones agradables, desayuno generoso, personal educado.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Grigorian

tm-star

5.0

Magnifique hôtel, idéalement situé, plutôt calme. La chambre était douillette, propre et le lit très confortable.

La fenêtre, en forme ovale, était très jolie mais, malheureusement, ne restait pas ouverte pour aérer la pièce. Mais avec un peu d'ingéniosité, j'y suis quand même arrivée.

Le seul point négatif est le manque de rideau occultant, mais ce n'est pas un problème en soi.

Quant au personnel, il est très professionnel et serviable.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Hayes

tm-star

5.0

We had a fantastic stay, lovely friendly and helpful staff, lovely traditional hotel in perfect location for couples of all ages. We will definitely be back loved Krakow and Hotel Grodek!

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Koteja

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice service, friendly decor, great food

3 months ago

Anne Grigorian

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Superb hotel located near the old town. Quiet, well arranged with warm tones. The bed is very comfortable. Everything is very well maintained. I recommend.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Michał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Successful stay at the hotel. Close to the old town, yet a peaceful area. Comfortable bed and mattress. Breakfast was okay, but I expected, for example, fresh Polish sourdough bread. Overall, very good value for money.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Smith

tm-star

4.0

Welcoming staff, clean and fantastic location, very good breakfast. Noisy deliveries and rubbish collection outside my bedroom in the early morning.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

campo

tm-star

3.0

I didn't like the sheets of the bed, I had a king size bed and I got the sheets for a single one. The hotel overall was ok, the breakfast was ok also, not super special, I am celiac and they had some gluten free bread which I appreciated. the location is fantastic so the staff, but for me is not what I was expecting from a 5* hotel.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Alers-Hankey

tm-star

5.0

This is my second visit here, I will certainly return soon.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ruggiero

tm-star

4.0

Superb location, very clean hotel with friendly staff

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

silveira

tm-star

5.0

Excellent option very central the staff very nice and kind. I highly recommend this hotel

3 months ago

Anna Daliani

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

This hotel boasts a fantastic location is clean, quiet, and perfect for exploring. However, a few amenities could be improved. Firstly, providing separate and more powerful hair dryers and hair conditioner would be a welcome addition. Currently, there's only a single all-in-one product for both hair and body. Additionally, the rooms, while functional, feel a bit outdated, there are not enough plugs and the curtains don't fully block the morning light. Finally, the lack of adjustable heating might be an issue for some guests.

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

FOLLISS

tm-star

3.0

The room was comfortable but we were expecting more from a 5 star hotel (such as extra pillows in the wardrobe as the bed only had 1 each or conditioner in the shower instead of one shampoo/shower gel mix or free bottled water etc.). When we went there was also a problem with flies in the restaurant. We never went for a meal other than breakfast as we had got it included in the price (our mistake shouldn’t have bothered) because there were quite a few. I don’t think they always have this problem but it was off putting. We did not always have breakfast there.

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Blackburn

tm-star

5.0

Attentive staff, great facilities and charming hotel

4 months ago

Tin Tin Wisniewski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hermoso. A poca distancia de todo.

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Wery

tm-star

5.0

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT DURING MY STAY.

THE STAFF IS VERY KIND AND ATTENTIVE.

THE BREAKFAST WAS FABULOUS.

A BIG THANK YOU TO YOU

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Catella

tm-star

5.0

Hotel and the room very nice; very convenient location in the old city, near the gardens and the Jewish quarter; the very kind staff met our every need; coffee, tea and herbal teas available in the room; excellent breakfast

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Armstrong

tm-star

5.0

Perfect location. Very cozy hotel with very helpful staff who provided a take out breakfast at short notice to accommodate a change in our plans. The sauna was also a bonus.

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Farrugia

tm-star

5.0

Excellent Service!!

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Janik

tm-star

5.0

Bardzo miła obsługa i najlepsze śniadanie jakie zdążyło mi się jeść w hotelach, lokalizacja jest też super bo w centrum. Personel miły i uprzejmy Moja ocena to 10/10

5 months ago

Marek “Marco” Bukała

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great hotel experience. The staff doesn't always inform about the free shuttle service to the parking.

5 months ago

José BG

current language - pl
tm-star

2.0

That the main drawback you find in a hotel is the bed, is serious. And in Krakow, even more so.

When traveling with my son, we requested a twin room (with two single beds) and the surprise upon arrival after an early flight and exploring Krakow all day was that we had two beds that were 80 cm wide...

We requested a change, a solution because both of us are almost 2 meters tall and therefore have considerable stature.

The response was that it was the standard in Poland (even for one of the most expensive rooms in a 5-star hotel)...

The hotel is quiet, the breakfasts are very good, and the location is excellent, but it is also not at the level you would expect from a 5-star hotel.

The reception staff is distant and unsympathetic, and the issue with the beds, which should be fundamental in a hotel, is a letdown.

6 months ago

Paul Crocetta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

In the centre of Cracow near the main square

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Wood

tm-star

5.0

Excellent stay, beautiful hotel, great service and staff, great breakfast choice, best location in old town.

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Zaniewski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice staff, very helpful, not intrusive. Delicious food, beautiful restaurant decor. The location of this hotel was the main reason I chose it and it was a good decision. I have no objections. Rooms decent and clean.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Fuortes

tm-star

5.0

Ottima posizione, atmosfera calda e accogliente, personale gentile e disponibile, buona colazione dolce e salata, possibilità di lasciare in deposito i bagagli sia prima che dopo il check in.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Krajewski

current language - pl
tm-star

2.0

Beautiful hotel, great place, very nice and polite service. However, the quality of breakfasts and the selection of dishes leave much to be desired. The breakfast offer is more reminiscent of a 3-star or even a 5-star hotel. My negative assessment comes from the fact that maybe someone will read these comments and react appropriately.

7 months ago

Manuel Manzanera

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Central hotel, within the medieval wall. 5 minutes from Santa María. Spacious and clean room. Good mattress and quiet street that helps you rest. What stands out in the hotel is its library bar where you can enjoy a coffee, beer or drink while reading a good book in a room that is perfect for it. Also highlight the archaeological exhibition in the restaurant. And the best without a doubt the quality and quantity of the breakfast.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ostergaard

tm-star

5.0

Nice room, a very good breakfast and very good location in the Old town. Hope we can visit the hotel another day