662f3de083fc4606754726.png

Reviews about hotelbelvedere.pl/en

grade:4.62

3 746Reviews

Hotel Belvedere is the perfect place for those seeking comfort, elegance and exceptional style. Particularly noteworthy are the spacious rooms, which impress not only with their sophisticated detailing, but also with the beautiful view of the surrounding mountains. The magical panorama of the Tatra Mountains will make your stay an unforgettable experience. Walking through the streets of the city, you can admire not only the traditional highland architecture, but also the popular monuments, as well as numerous restaurants or shops with regional handicrafts. And that is why, when looking for a hotel in Zakopane, bet on a proven choice. Bet on Hotel Belvedere and discover the winter capital of Poland anew!

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
662f3de083fc4606754726.png

Reviews about hotelbelvedere.pl/en

4.62

3 746Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • hotelbelvedere.pl/en
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Hotel Belvedere is the perfect place for those seeking comfort, elegance and exceptional style. Particularly noteworthy are the spacious rooms, which impress not only with their sophisticated detailing, but also with the beautiful view of the surrounding mountains. The magical panorama of the Tatra Mountains will make your stay an unforgettable experience. Walking through the streets of the city, you can admire not only the traditional highland architecture, but also the popular monuments, as well as numerous restaurants or shops with regional handicrafts. And that is why, when looking for a hotel in Zakopane, bet on a proven choice. Bet on Hotel Belvedere and discover the winter capital of Poland anew!

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - plPL
  • current language - skSK

about 3 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Dagmar Milatova

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A wonderful place. The rooms are clean and very spacious. All employees are very nice, willing to help and very open. Great location in Zakopane. On the way to the centre, you can admire the mountain architecture and monuments. We did not expect such attractions. A positive surprise, the children were happy. The food for the 10th breakfast is just great, the buffet is full of different delicacies!

about 12 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Joanna Gaździcka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I rate the cleanliness at a full set of points. I have no reservations in this matter. An unforgettable trip to the Tatra Mountains. We will definitely come back to the Belvedere Hotel. The hotel staff is very nice and professional. The swimming pool with a slide is perfect fun for children. A huge plus for this :) Breakfast is served at perfect times, very tasty food and a great offer in the restaurant. THE BEST HOTEL IN ZAKOPANE!

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Urszula Masiarczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very pleasant place, kept in order. Tasty and healthy. A large amount of vegetables and fruit at breakfast means that meals are not too heavy. First of all, the location - right next to the Tatra National Park. Swimming pool area and saunas are a plus. You can really relax here. The operation is quiet and considerate.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna Piwowarczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Whenever we go to Zakopane, we choose the Belvedere Hotel:)

1 day ago

Albert Jankowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

For at least forty years, three or four times a year, we have been going for a few days to different regions of Polish, sometimes Europe. The Belvedere Hotel is the only one we have returned to for the second time and, what's more, we plan to return next year. I think it should be enough for an exemplary opinion.

By the way: we put the car in the Zakopane service and it turned out that it had to stay there for a few days. Although we did not associate it with who knows what, we reported the incident to the reception and in a few minutes the decision to refund the parking fee. Another advantage of a well-run business. Yes, eiadomo, it should be a standard, but those who use hotels quite often know that in similar situations it can be different. We decided to spend the amount on a pleasant evening, on the terrace of the Pod Aniołem restaurant.

A big appreciation for all employees, without exception. Thank you for a well spent time in your stay.

To deviate.

We recommend.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Wojciech Muszczak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful, very clean and pleasant interiors in the rooms and common areas. I like to come back here, nice and quiet area. It is very quiet and intimate here. Very nice people work here.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa Giel

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

There is a pleasant and peaceful atmosphere here. In such a climate, it's easy to rejuvenate.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Adam Januszewski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Dinner worth the money. Breakfast is delicious, there are a lot of options to choose from. Courteous and considerate service. The pools are very cool, children have a place to have fun. A good place with a view of Giewont. It's beautiful!

2 days ago

Ania Durbacz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful hotel, very nice and helpful staff. The views from the terrace are unearthly. Ideal for families with children. It is located in a quiet place, from which everything is very close.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Iwona Kufel

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Staff. The food was very good. Cheese, cold cuts and other products of really good quality. The stay in the hotel was one of the best we have ever been to. Quiet neighborhood with a view of Giewont.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł Matwiejczuk

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Very close to hiking trails and to Krupówki and to the ski jump. Clean and tidy, every corner very nicely cleaned. A big advantage of the hotel are breakfasts and dinners at the Wieniawy Restaurant. Delicious and nutritious meals. Parking big enough, there's room service, the pool and spa are great, there's everything! The staff is smiling. He is happy to help and advise.

3 days ago

Agnieszka Gajzler

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Excellent location / silence, starting point for mountain trails / perfect cleanliness maintained by invisible staff, nice rooms with atmospheric décor, diverse, with a view of Giewont, amazing, varied breakfasts / the best hotel breakfast / long, beautiful, clean swimming pool and spacious wet sauna, a lot of charming alleys in the hotel, a great terrace on the roof with drinks, a view of Giewont and friendly service, birthday party / table room and dance room, excellent every dish and very nicely served, a big round of applause for the chef and again the staff serving the ceremony deserves 5 stars / A few days stay in this hotel is a great time for all forms of rest and meetings with friends. Highly recommended

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Olga Nevralova

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

They have a great restaurant with a very interesting menu, and the breakfasts are very diverse.

4 days ago

Anna Dybowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

4-day vacation, great rest and complete relaxation. The meals were very delicious and varied. There is nothing to complain about. I also highly recommend it for a holiday with children, a lot of attractions on site, a big plus that the hotel accepts pets.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Dybowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A good recommendation is the Wellness area and massages with IRIA SPA. The food was very good. Cheese, cold cuts and other products of really good quality. Super service to make the whole stay even better! Beautiful rooms, you don't want to leave. The entire facility is very clean. Beautifully located in a quiet area. At the same time, it is close to the center. Beautiful garden. The 4-day relaxation was very successful. I'll probably come back

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof Szurgot

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious breakfasts. The restaurant and bar are insane. Very professional service and a great atmosphere. Pleasant, cozy and intimate. A lot of well-thought-out attractions and amenities, such as parking lots, swimming pool, spa, and room service. Impressive cleanliness in the common areas. You want to spend time there. This is undoubtedly the best accommodation in Zakopane. We will definitely come back there

4 days ago

Barbara Nowak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place, professional and nice. Very good advice.

4 days ago

Kasia Szurgot

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful, just wonderful

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Eva Habartíková

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great staff, very nice atmosphere. The food here is very good. Delicious breakfast options, there's something for everyone. The rooms smell new, clean, cozy and surprisingly bright. The location of the hotel is great. Close to the regional market at the entrance to Gubałówka. Brilliant spa treatments, you can relax a lot.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jan Krisko

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It is really clean and pleasant here. The cuisine is really on the level. A large selection of different options. High quality. The staff is excellent. Very professional and caring about the comfort of the guest. There are 3 restaurants in the Hotel, and one of them has a large wooden terrace with a view of the Tatra Mountains. Mega! Excellent location of the Belvedere Hotel, the Tatra Mountains are beautiful. 👍️ Great service, you can see that people with passion work here. The parking lot is really large. The breakfast options are very extensive. Everyone will find something delicious.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Grzegorz Jodłowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A hotel with good access and close to the center and parking. The parking lot is very large, and the attractions seem to be very well thought out - such as room service.

The rooms are clean and quite spacious. Comfortable beds. ❤️The only thing I missed was air conditioning in my room

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Adriana Nedvědová

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice breakfasts and dinners. A wide selection, everyone will find something for themselves.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł Kocemba

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The wonderful atmosphere is thanks to the staff. They take care of every detail. The location of the Belvedere Hotel - one of the best.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Peter Viglas

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

💯 Beautiful accessories, perfect order. Thanks to such polite staff, you want to come back.

5 days ago

Ania

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean and tidy. Very nice facility. Swimming pool area and saunas are a plus. You can really relax here. Everyone - from the reception to the waiters really great! The location is first-class, quiet and peaceful and you breathe in clean air. The food for the 10th breakfast is just great, the buffet is full of different delicacies!

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Gąbarczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean and tidy. Very nice facility. Swimming pool area and saunas are a plus. You can really relax here. Everyone - from the reception to the waiters really great! The location is first-class, quiet and peaceful and you breathe in clean air. The food for the 10th breakfast is just great, the buffet is full of different delicacies!

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aleksandra Cieslak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Children have a lot to do here, a nicely organized time. The program includes art and culinary workshops. A great option for breakfast is the buffet! I recommend buying this option for your stay.

6 days ago

Adam Nowak

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

A good hotel for corporate conferences and family stays. An indoor swimming pool and SPA are available on site. Style a'la "Louis XVI", so you have to like such a convention. The hotel has already had years of freshness, but it is clean, the service is nice, generally ok. On site a large parking lot in the garage, moving around it is fine. Breakfasts are tasty.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Faltus Václav

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Great location in Zakopane. Close to everything. To the center 10 minutes walk. The staff cares about the comfort of guests. Everyone is very nice. The breakfast buffet is very rich, the dinner is great, the restaurant is also delicious! Clean and fragrant bedding - perfectly clean everywhere.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bruno Gritzner

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A wonderful place. A lovely hotel in a highlander style. I like such atmospheres. The pool is a big plus, the spa area offers great treatments. You can see that the staff knows their stuff, they create a great atmosphere. Everything is kept in impeccable order. Very pleasant and fragrant. A very rich and varied breakfast and dinner buffet. Plenty of delicious options. 👍️💯❤️❤️

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Juraj Strba

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

👍️💯 Perfect

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michał Adamczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very tasty meals, a wide selection and excellent quality. The pool is very nice, lots of attractions for children. The hotel is not far from Krupówki, but you can count on peace. The service makes you feel really special. The rooms still smell new. It's really clean and pleasant.

6 days ago

Marcin G.

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Hotel in a quiet area. Some of the rooms have their glory years behind them. On the plus side, the location is very good food and spa - although some elements also need to be refreshed. Close to both the center and the exit to the trails. In general, I recommend the hotel, brilliant view from the terrace.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zdeněk Váňa

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We recommend food with a clear conscience. Everything was delicious. A very large selection within the buffet. I am satisfied with the service. The man at the reception is a golden man. Saunas, spa and swimming pool - it is impossible not to relax here. The hotel is clean, very well equipped. I recommend the Belvedere Hotel, various attractions nearby and the regional market. Delicious oscypek.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zenon Lembas

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great place, I recommend :)

👍️

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dita Hasíková

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Chybela nam perina v manželské posteli(kazdý svoji) a nechteli jsme kvuli 2 nocim otravovat. Jinak great stay. Jidlo výborné.

7 days ago

Baška Ondreková

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Hotel je v dobra lokalite v tichej časti a pritom kúsok od centra. Personál bol skvelý, veľmi milý ľudia. Izby boli síce staršie ale boli čisté. Raňajky formou švédskych stolov, bohatý výber a veľmi chutné. Na večeru sme chodili do hotelovej reštaurácie tu bolo jedlo tiež veľmi chutné. Výhľad z terasy nádherný.

Wellness bol modestsáší, obsahoval bazén, vírivku a sauna. Parkovanie platené.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Maciej Burda

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Rated by a family with an 8-year-old child:

On the downside:

- modest and repetitive children's menu

- dinners are a mix of different cuisines that didn't suit us very well

- cool pool water

- shabby furniture in the room

- on the last day of my stay, there was a failure in the water supply; It is known that it happens, but there are hotels that in such a case show initiative by offering a discount

On the plus side:

- location close to a charming trail

- large underground two-level garage

- large room

-Staff

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Martina Szlamová

tm-star

5.0

Perfekt.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Sylwia Mania-Kubera

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very professional service. It's nice that there are shops close to the facility - Biedronka and Żabka. There are many attractions in the hotel. For active people, playing squash will be an ideal entertainment :)

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Slavomira Bafiová

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Bolo nám úžasne. Krásne prostredie, pekné ubytovanie, výborná masérka. Len voda v bazéne veľmi chladná pre deti.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Halina Lachowicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is nicely located, about 10 minutes walk from the center of Zakopane.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marzena Żemejda-Zybura

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A charming hotel with a beautiful view of the Tatra Mountains and Giewont. There are animators in the playrooms who conduct cool activities for kids. I met with friendly service. A very pleasant place, all nooks and crannies perfectly clean. Delicious food at the Wieniawy Restaurant, tastes even better than it looks!

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Patrycja Szczęsna-Duda

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great hotel in Zakopane. Thanks to the service, I felt very comfortable here. There is a place to park, the offer is very rich and room service is a big plus for me. I am positively surprised by the quality of the food. Meals prepared with great care. Very clean and aesthetic interiors. The location of the Belvedere Hotel is very good, close to the center of Zakopane. The food looks, smells and tastes beautiful. Reported on a regular basis and a huge selection. All the staff are very nice, willing to help and very open. Very nicely cleaned rooms, everything is kept in perfect order. A great idea with an aquarium by the pool.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof Staroń

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location of this hotel is one of the most important factors in choosing this place. Very light and varied breakfasts. Huge selection of options. On the plus side, the bar offer is also good. A place where you can only think about rest. Everything is buttoned up to the last button. Great service, you can see that people with passion work here. There are many attractions in the hotel. For active people, playing squash will be an ideal entertainment :)

9 days ago

Marek Sperka

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Everything ok except wellness... really small

and needs renovation, for example showers at steam sauna didn't working etc.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Alena Sikorova

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

👍️ The offer is very well thought-out, there is a large gym, swimming pool, great saunas. Very nice, cozy and clean interiors.

9 days ago

K B

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The facility is wonderfully located, only a 3-minute walk to the forest (and a few minutes more to the path under the Reglami and to the border of the Tatra Park), and at the same time a 10-minute walk to the center - in my opinion the best location in Zakopane. Delicious buffet breakfasts, the choice is very large and everything is fresh. The pool and saunas are very well maintained and the rooms are very clean, You can see that they care about this facility. I highly recommend SPA - sensational treatments - I come back again and again and I am always taken care of and relaxed. A wonderful Restaurant under the Angel with a beautiful terrace overlooking Giewont and the forest. A very big plus is the incredibly friendly service, everyone is smiling, willing to help. In general, my impressions from my stay (and my Mum too) are very good - I come back from time to time for SPA treatments, delicious food and trips to the Tatra Mountains and I am always impressed by :)

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna Bala

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The facility is wonderfully located, only a 3-minute walk to the forest (and a few minutes more to the path under the Reglami and to the border of the Tatra Park), and at the same time a 10-minute walk to the center - in my opinion the best location in Zakopane. Delicious buffet breakfasts, the choice is very large and everything is fresh. The pool and saunas are very well maintained and the rooms are very clean, You can see that they care about this facility. I highly recommend SPA - sensational treatments - I come back again and again and I am always taken care of and relaxed. A wonderful Restaurant under the Angel with a beautiful terrace overlooking Giewont and the forest. A very big plus is the incredibly friendly service, everyone is smiling, willing to help. In general, my impressions from my stay (and my Mum too) are very good - I come back from time to time for SPA treatments, delicious food and trips to the Tatra Mountains and I am always impressed by :)

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Małgorzata Biernac...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The Belvedere Hotel is a great hotel. You can walk to the center for oscypek :) Everything is kept in impeccable order. Very pleasant and fragrant. Continuous access to fresh pool towels.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Artur Opilowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is excellent - tactful, polite and very committed. The common areas delight with their cleanliness. You can spend time here in a pleasant way.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kacper Dziwota

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super equipment in the rooms, in addition soft towels and bathrobes. Extra food, very varied and rich. Plus for vegan options at the buffet. The staff takes care of everything at the highest level. Very aesthetic interiors. The room looks great. The location of the hotel is ideal. The Biały Valley and the Road under the Reglami will satisfy hiking fans!

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dorota Brzóstek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice service. A big advantage of the hotel are breakfasts and dinners at the Wieniawy Restaurant. Delicious and nutritious meals. The room is super prepared for our arrival. A pleasant holiday in a mountain climate. I recommend the Belvedere Hotel to everyone!

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kamila Kolasinska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I rate the cleanliness at a full set of points. I have no reservations in this matter. Dinners were very tasty. You can easily eat healthy and nutritious here. There are simply plenty of attractions for children, the hot tub pool, with a slide next to it - great! The staff encourages you to return to such a place. The location of the hotel is great. Close to the regional market at the entrance to Gubałówka.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marcin Skrzypek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It's worth taking the option with breakfast, because it's delicious! Everything is fresh and there is a really large selection. On the premises of the hotel you can take advantage of many attractions, spa, sauna and swimming pool. Medal-winning staff. You can really relax here in an intimate and intimate atmosphere. It is very clean. All of this is the size of a five-star hotel. Great location in Zakopane. Close to everything. To the center 10 minutes walk.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michael Sirota

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The spa area is nice, there is a large selection of treatments. What drew our attention was the high quality of food. It was delicious and very diverse. Very nice and professional service.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mateusz Frodyma

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful rooms, you don't want to leave. Very clean.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Maciej Młynarczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything ok, hotel to recommend, perfect location.

to improve:

- quite dark in the canteen during breakfast (I don't know why such a "climate" if it's the beginning of the day and it would be easier if it was bright)

- very strong air conditioning during breakfast, too cold

- the lobby bar could be open longer than 22:00

10 days ago

Juraj Strba

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

S pobytom sme boli veľmi spokojní

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dalibor Sipciak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A hotel with good access and close to the center and parking. The atmosphere is pleasant and peaceful. In such a climate, you can easily regenerate.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mirosław Kozański

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I felt at ease. The service deserves praise. The location of the Belvedere Hotel is great, it is not in the very center, so it is quiet and peaceful. Very pleasant place, kept in order. A big plus for great breakfasts. A large number of fruits to choose from. In the hotel, you can actively spend time playing table tennis, badminton, volleyball or basketball. OMG!

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariusz Maciuszek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

10/10 cleanliness. The location of the Belvedere Hotel is very good, close to everything. Super service to make the whole stay even better! A large selection of meals during dinner. Delicious dishes that were also very nutritious. Cool attractions for children. Very pleasant saunas and spas.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aneta Drab

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Extra food, very varied and rich. Plus for vegan options at the buffet. The common areas delight with their cleanliness. You can spend time here in a pleasant way. All the staff are very nice, willing to help and very open.

11 days ago

Mike Choncer

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great stay at this hotel. Very close to amazing hiking trails. Location is a little more on the outskirts, which makes it a great place to get away from the bustle of the city.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michał Choncer

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The room looks great. It has its own unique atmosphere. Great food at the Wieniawy Restaurant, it's worth buying, because the buffet is very plentiful. The staff is really medal-worthy. They are ahead of the needs and very helpful. A great swimming pool, cool saunas, lots of animations for children, live music - what more could you want? It's nice that the Belvedere Hotel is located close to the center, and yet there is peace and quiet.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tadeusz Cieszkowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I rate the cleanliness 10/10. I am delighted with the quality of the food. A rich buffet, everything delicious! Hotel ideal for couples or solo, location 10/10.

11 days ago

Marek Motylski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A very pleasant stay

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marek Motylski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Every day different proposals in the buffet - wonderful! The location is ideal for a trip towards the Tatra Mountains, surrounded by beautiful mountain nature. I have no complaints about cleanliness. Everything as it should be, there are ✨ 3 restaurants in the hotel and one of them has a large wooden terrace with a view of the Tatra Mountains. Mega! You can see that the staff knows their stuff.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Radosław Kopczyński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The rooms are clean and towels are changed daily. The service does a great job. You can count on them every day. The wellness area has a very pleasant atmosphere. Gastronomy is a very strong point of this facility. A great hotel in Zakopane.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Monika Krawczuk

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Upon arrival, the first impression, great. On the other hand, the rooms are quite small for two adults with an extra bed - a 4-month-old baby.

The room is outdated also for 4 stars and the fact that it was a gift voucher we were a little disappointed.

Breakfast tasty.

We did not use the swimming pools.

We are unlikely to go back there again.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Andrzej Talik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

You can feel the high quality of products in your meals. A large selection of vege options during dinner. The pool is very pleasant, but the biggest surprise are the aquariums with fish Very 😮 nice service.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Cyprianova Lenka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super hotel ,milý personál a jedlo 👌🤌 Určite odporúčam každému. 💯❤️

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna Lewicka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delicious food at the Wieniawy Restaurant, tastes even better than it looks! You can see that it is a well-kept facility. It is very clean and tidy. The surroundings are beautiful, the hotel is very nice with a garden and a fountain. Ample parking and ample parking spaces. The staff is smiling. He is happy to help and advise.

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Agata Knych

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Close to restaurants, trails and all attractions. Great location of the hotel. Very clean. Without even the slightest reservation.

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dorota Wrzosek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful service. Beautiful room, there is a place to rest. I like to come back here, nice and quiet area. A carefully prepared breakfast, really insanely delicious. The children's playroom is very interesting. There are many attractions in the hotel. Super spa and pool.

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michal Berežňak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful, very clean and pleasant interiors in the rooms and common areas. A wonderful place. A lovely hotel in a highlander style. I like such atmospheres. The service is a definite advantage of this place, very nice and helpful. Fresh bread for breakfast, delicious cheeses and crunchy vegetables - it is worth buying for your stay. The hotel's spa area includes a hot tub, sauna, steam room and indoor hot tub. OMG!

14 days ago

Mateusz Malinowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Squash

14 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wojciech Janicki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A very nice lady at the reception. You really can't complain about boredom here, there's always something interesting going on. A good place with a view of Giewont. It's beautiful! Clean and tidy. Very nice facility. Extra food, very varied and rich. Plus for vegan options at the buffet.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tadeusz Grelka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff takes care of everything at the highest level - full professionalism. A wonderful place. The rooms are clean and very spacious. Great meals. You can easily eat healthy and tasty here. A very large selection. Super planned time, no room for boredom - swimming pool, saunas, gym, etc. The Belvedere Hotel is close to the trails, but also close to restaurants and places to eat in Zakopane.

16 days ago

Dezider kovačik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Blízko centra asi 15 min. Krásne prostredie. Vynikajúce vybavenie hotela. Recepcia úžasný prístup. Raňajky fantastické a to som bol už v mnohých iných. Večere trochu slabšie, ale bol som spokojný.

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wiesława Wróblewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everyone is very polite and helpful. Wonderful style, cozy and comfortable - everything you need to relax.

16 days ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka Skałecka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location of the Belvedere Hotel - one of the best. A great swimming pool, cool saunas, lots of animations for children, live music - what more could you want? You can see that they care about the comfort of guests, it is very clean.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Łukasz Pluszyński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful surroundings, very well located not far from the trails. A very tasty breakfast at the Wieniawy Restaurant. A large selection, everyone will find something for themselves. It is really clean and pleasant here. All employees are very nice, willing to help and very open.

17 days ago

Marta Kurpios

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It was sensational

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marta Kurpios

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Service at a high level, we will certainly come back to you ❤️

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Małgorzata Koźbiał

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

For mountain lovers, great location, nice roof terrace, nice view from the balcony, very nice service (reception and restaurant) - a big plus here. Nice common spaces, although the décor is a bit old-fashioned. The hotel and room are clean. A nice breakfast, although a small selection of fresh fruit.

Cons: a very small duvet in a double bed, one pillow per person (it's just a small minus), one bag of regular tea per person (this definitely stands out from the standards of 4* hotels), a loud fridge (we turned it off because it disturbed sleep). On the roof terrace, you can hear the ventilation quite strongly. Poor marking of the numbering of rooms in the corridors, a bit lost.

It was a short stay, we did not have time to use the spa and swimming pool.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

karolina kaszubowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

They have great breakfasts, a lot of options within the buffet - definitely worth taking advantage of. An ideal place for mountain lovers. I rate the cleanliness very highly. Swimming pools and gym in great condition, great sauna zone and large parking. Medal-winning staff. A great time.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Robert Tabak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is delicious. You can feel the quality of the products. The choice is huge and great taste. Dinners are undoubtedly a strong advantage of this hotel. The rooms are well-maintained. Interesting design of rooms. The swimming pool and sauna area is open at times convenient for tourists :) You can see that this place is created by people with passion. The unique location in Zakopane makes this hotel even better.

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aleksandra Kowalska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

If someone likes beautiful views, the Belvedere Hotel will certainly meet this expectation. The choice of food for breakfast is enormous, delicious and very diverse options. The pools are very cool, children have a place to have fun. Nicely decorated and perfectly clean rooms. The staff is excellent. Very professional and caring about the comfort of the guest. Wonderful masseuse Karolina - I recommend

17 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dezider Kovacik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great breakfasts. A lot of vegetables and a plus for sweets in the form of cake or doughnuts. Super planned time, no room for boredom - swimming pool, saunas, gym, etc. The room and all public areas cleaned perfectly. It is cozy and very comfortable. Professionals who know their stuff and know how to take care of guests work here. Very close to hiking trails and to Krupówki and to the ski jump.

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa Świerczek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The service is excellent - nice, helpful and smiling! At the Pod Aniołam Restaurant, the a la carte food is brilliant, a lot, delicious, fresh and diverse! Brilliant spa treatments, you can relax a lot. A pleasant holiday in a mountain climate, at the Belvedere Hotel they know how to ensure it :) Medal-winning service - very professional and takes care of the peaceful, intimate atmosphere of this place. I rate the food very highly. A large selection of dinner options. The pool is very pleasant, but the biggest surprise are the aquariums with fish 😮 The rooms and common areas are very clean.

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Adam Czaja

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It was really clean. The staff is very tactful, does not impose themselves, but is willing to help. Cozy hotel, nice views, close to hiking paths. Many amenities: close to the slopes, garage at your disposal, sensational swimming pool with hydromassage. The food was very tasty. It really impresses with the quality and number of options!

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Monika Babuľáková

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The service is excellent - nice, helpful and smiling! Beautiful rooms, sophisticated design and very clean. The hotel has a pleasant, intimate bar overlooking the pool area. There is also an aquarium with a turtle!