63d28ad198ac9052191005.png

Reviews about elements-hotel.pl/en

grade:4.67

6 062Reviews

The hotel is only 300m from the ski slopeMarvel at the unique location in the spa town of Świeradów-Zdrój. In the atmospheric scenery of the Jizera Mountains and surrounded by spruce forests, you will find a place where you can fully relax. The Elements Hotel & Spa has been created with attention to detail, consisting of three wings that form 120-degree angles between each other, allowing an unusual mountain view from almost every room. The façade draws on traditional architectural elements in the region, a combination of wood, stone, light concrete and glass. All of this ensures that the building is fully integrated into the unique landscape of the picturesque town.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
63d28ad198ac9052191005.png

Reviews about elements-hotel.pl/en

4.67

6 062Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • elements-hotel.pl/en
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

The hotel is only 300m from the ski slopeMarvel at the unique location in the spa town of Świeradów-Zdrój. In the atmospheric scenery of the Jizera Mountains and surrounded by spruce forests, you will find a place where you can fully relax. The Elements Hotel & Spa has been created with attention to detail, consisting of three wings that form 120-degree angles between each other, allowing an unusual mountain view from almost every room. The façade draws on traditional architectural elements in the region, a combination of wood, stone, light concrete and glass. All of this ensures that the building is fully integrated into the unique landscape of the picturesque town.

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - csCS
  • current language - deDE
  • current language - plPL

about 19 hours ago

Wiktoria Paliga

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I definitely recommend this place, you won't find a better one in our area.

about 21 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Małgorzata Bieniek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

There is a lot of food for breakfast, lots of options and all great! I would definitely recommend this hotel because of the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Cleanliness and order, but above all peace and quiet. I recommend going to the swimming pool and saunas, you can really relax. The SKY WALK tower can be reached on foot.

about 24 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Mateusz Choryan

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

They take care of order in the entire facility and have very comfortable rooms.

1 day ago

Agnieszka Karmazyn

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We are very satisfied. A pleasant place, clean and comfortable, very good equipment of the entire room and a beautiful view from the balcony. The staff is nice, helpful and at the highest level, the breakfasts are delicious and varied, there is something for everyone! Highly recommended, we will definitely come back ;)

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Anita Sosnik

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

A great starting point for active leisure. There are several parking lots at the hotel, so everyone can safely leave their car. Always smiling and willing to help, we really felt at home there. The staff at Elements takes great care of the cleanliness of the hotel.

1 day ago

Aleksandra Machniewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Rooms clean, well equipped. The food was tasty, there was a large selection at breakfast, we did not use dinner, the coffee was good. A lot of high chairs, despite the large number of children, there was no problem with finding a high chair. The hotel has a room with toys for children, playrooms for older children, a gym, swimming pools - not too big, but you have to hit the time well. Saunas, outdoor pool with a slide - open only on weekends out of season. There is also a playground and animations for children at the weekend. 3 elevators to the whole hotel, on the weekend, when there were more people, you had to wait a bit longer, but there was no drama.

I highly recommend sauna sessions (extra charge). It was the first time I used this type of attraction and I was very satisfied. The guys in charge are doing a great job. There is also a spa, prices are very high. The hotel staff is very nice. The location is very nice, close to the center, the ski lift and other attractions. There is also a storage room for sports equipment, including bicycles.

Parking, unfortunately additionally paid. You can choose underground, outdoor or on gravel outside the hotel premises, right next door. Prices depend on the type of place. Next to it there is also a bike rental, prices are also slightly higher than in others.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Martin Veselý

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is cool, clean and comfortable, that's the most important thing. I recommend the Elements Hotel because of its convenient location. When it comes to food, there is nothing to complain about, tasty and a large selection. When going to Świeradów Zdrój, we will definitely choose Elements again.

1 day ago

Pavlína Javůrková

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Perfektní hotel, jídlo, čistota, and as one of the mála hotelů má perfektní masáže!

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Janina Baron

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is simply delicious and every day there is something different. The room is clean and spacious, it's a nice time to spend time in. A great time, active and diverse. The location of the hotel offers a range of possibilities.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marek Mioduszewski...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything was done to a high standard, keep it up!

2 days ago

Maria Przybysz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful hotel, close to hiking trails

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Beata Koubova

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The ladies at the reception were very nice and handled the check-in efficiently.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anita Piosik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have nothing to complain about, everything is ok. A great place, ideal for families with children. We enjoyed breakfasts and dinners as well as the a'la carte restaurant - each time tasty. For lovers of relaxation in the spa, this hotel is perfect.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Janusz Faberski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff was extremely nice and helpful, always offering advice and assistance. The surroundings of the hotel are beautiful and it is impossible to get bored. The dishes from the Elements restaurant are refined and pleasing to the palate. 👍️ The rooms are very comfortable and cozy, in a modern style, but pleasant.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Żaneta Bator

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

EVERYTHING at the highest level. ! The food is delicious. We were at the beginning of June. During the week, it is quiet in the spa. You can relax❤️💪

3 days ago

Piotr Sierżant

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Another stay and again impressed. This time I was surprised by the outdoor heated pool. The facility is really worth visiting. I recommend it;)

3 days ago

Patryk Golczak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

By all means, it deserves 5 Stars, the rooms are beautiful, clean breakfasts, delicious swimming pools, great service, helpful at any time, no reservations, I recommend it for 100%%%%%%

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Helena Velechovska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A wide variety of dishes for breakfast and dinner, and on top of that, a great restaurant!

3 days ago

Nelly Shemet

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Nice location. Standard rooms. The service was ok - the only downside was the lady in the SPA (wearing glasses), who was not nice and not professional and spoiled the impression of the stay a lot. Overall, the hotel is average, but definitely not up to 5-star standards.

3 days ago

Michał Stec

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I rate the hotel at the European level. Contact with the staff at the highest level, the rooms are clean, tidy and well soundproofed.

The meals exceeded our expectations.

Recommend

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jakub Šulc

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice hotel service. A private bathroom with a toilet next to the massage room is an amenity comparable to a 5-star hotel. In the lobby bar you can have a drink or a local beer and eat a really nice pizza. A modern resort in an interesting location. We recommend Świeradów and Elements. The hotel did not disappoint us in terms of cleanliness. ❤️

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mateusz Tesiorowski

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

A visually very nice hotel with beautiful rooms. A great outdoor pool with slides and a sauna complex. Breakfasts are very average for 5 stars. The eastern staff leaves a lot to be desired, as everywhere.

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marta Tylkowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Another holiday and once again we come back smiling and satisfied;) We will meet again soon! Recommend! I can confidently recommend a hotel if cleanliness and quality are important to someone, Elements provides that. It is usually cool in hotel pools, but the temperature in Elements is pleasant. I recommend this hotel because of the great staff and excellent service. For me, it's a bull's eye. Beautiful views and a convenient location. Meals are pure pleasure due to the quality of food, but also the beautiful interior of the restaurant

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Irena Ciesielska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The rooms are very clean, first class.

5 days ago

Mersad Cehajic

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Me and my wife had an apartment in the hotel which was very clean and tidy. The hotel is really baby/kid friendly and offers a lot of different activities for kids, especially on weekends. The swimming pools were an amazing addition to the already big activity offer. But I want to point out the amazing food and the big choice of different kinds of food. This was the highlight of our stay. The service is very good and the employees speak English.

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł Czarnecki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice and helpful staff. No one left breakfast hungry. Very neat and clean facility, applause!

5 days ago

Radosław Gałka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A beautiful, luxurious hotel, not only for mature people, but above all for families with children with a great swimming pool, an excellent playground and delicious food! I rate it much higher than the Blue Mountain Resort in Szklarska Poręba!

5 days ago

Michał Damecki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend!

5 days ago

Jacek Schelski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good location, delicious breakfasts and a lot of attractions for children and adults.

5 days ago

Jiří Hlaváč

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Výborný hotel

5 days ago

Stanisław Kalita

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Good access by car. The room is clean and the staff is nice and courteous.

5 days ago

David Mocek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fakt pěkný.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Agata Szocik-Bedychaj

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Everything is neat and nicely decorated.

6 days ago

Eugeniusz Wieczorek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The place is perfectly located. It's clean and decent.

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marcin Krzyżaniak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Thank you for the kindness of the staff. We come to Świeradów regularly and with a clear conscience we recommend the Elements hotel. The rooms are large and clean, there is nothing to complain about. Excellent food is a great asset of the Elements Hotel.

7 days ago

thumb-up icon

Angelika Żelazowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I could write about what is cool about the hotel, but I will say briefly: everyone will find something for themselves.

8 days ago

Władysław Szymanek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

An unforgettable stay thanks to the courteous service and the unique atmosphere. I highly recommend it.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Robert Karp

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Close to the ski slope, this is a big plus. Pools are planned for children and adults. These zones are clearly separated. The menu is composed in such a way that everyone can find something for themselves. The hotel is clean and well-maintained, even with high occupancy. The service is very good, everyone can feel good here.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marta Czeszyńska

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

When booking a Studio room, I expected a kitchenette - please change the misleading description - the cabinet on which the kettle stands is not an annex. In addition, the room is spacious and clean, the terrace is large, the pool is comfortable and the service is friendly.

8 days ago

Zofia Kulik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The facility is well connected to the city center, which makes it easy to explore the area. The cleanliness of the rooms is impeccable.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Petr Řejha

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Rooms clean, functional and very nicely decorated. We are always looking for an object where we can take our dog, here it was not a problem.

8 days ago

Edyta Wrotniak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is new, elegantly furnished. We spent a few days in the hotel. Accommodation in apartments adjacent to the main house. Rooms clean, everything new and fragrant. There is no passage between the buildings. Restitution, swimming pool area you have to go outside, which is troublesome when it rains heavily. Delicious breakfasts, there is everything your heart desires for breakfast. The only downside is for the small selection of fruits. The a'la carte dishes are equally tasty, elegantly served. My only reservation is the access to the wellness area. For guests of the apartments until 18:00 on weekends. We were with our 15-year-old son, registered in apartments and on the weekend we practically did not use the swimming pools. Especially since from 8:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. is the time for adults. This is a misunderstanding. Change that, be sure.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michaela Balounová

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

👍️

10 days ago

Stefan77

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

No comments very good rating

10 days ago

Howty Too

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The conditions are very good, the food is also good, there are no more varied attractions for children

10 days ago

Marek Alendowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fully deserved 5 stars. The hotel is large but very friendly and well organized. Friendly, professional and very helpful staff. Great restaurant - both breakfasts and dinners are very diverse, in large quantities and types, nicely composed and delicious. Especially the real ice cream of a well-known company served as one of the desserts in unlimited quantities was delighted. The rooms are comfortable, spacious, well-equipped. A bit too warm duvets, but that's of course a matter of taste. Everything is in accordance with the offer. The hotel is focused on families with children, especially small ones. A well-equipped outdoor playground, children's pools and many other attractions with animations. The kids walked around nicely with make-up, with braids and many other joys for the little ones. There was also something for adults: saunas, a swimming pool, concerts. The hotel is nicely located and the Jizera Mountains are really worth recommending for lovers of two wheels, hiking and beautiful views. Actually, I don't see any downsides, maybe only the weather ;)), which wasn't quite good. But for sure next time it will be nicer and less rainy.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Remigiusz Serafin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice views,

tasty breakfast,

Staff

A clean, large swimming pool with a saunarium on an equally high level.

The only downside may be an above-ground parking, paid, unguarded with an unclosed barrier

What should undoubtedly be emphasized is that the hotel is great adapted for children, in every respect, ideal for a family with children. Also noteworthy is the gym where I exercised, it is well stocked, and the game zone.

Overall, I recommend it and will definitely come back!

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aneta Guldzińska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend we were with my family in some of the apartments and I am mega satisfied clean service polite swimming pools great I am mega satisfied I will definitely come back to the Elements Hotel

10 days ago

Jitka Landovská

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Vše krásné, čisté, nové. Jídlo výborné, jediné, co bych vytkla je přítomnost kopru v převážné většině pokrmů.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Kmieciak-Hoffmann

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very fresh produce and a great variety of food. It took us 15 minutes to get to the spa house and the promenade in the center, and 5 minutes to the gondola. Breakfasts and dinners are very well organized and very rich! Delicious and healthy!

10 days ago

Michał Częścik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Overall impression very good, only the pillows in the rooms are too small. This affected the overall impression

10 days ago

Arthur

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We had a fantastic long-weekend stay at the end of May at this hotel. We opted for the half-board option, which included a buffet breakfast and dinner.

The breakfast spread was impressive, with a wide variety of tasty options and friendly staff keeping everything clean. Dinner was equally impressive, with live grilling stations, a dedicated omelet station, and a vast selection of dishes – from fresh bread and desserts to fruits, soups, and multiple meat options. There was even a "fun food" section perfect for picky eaters, and to top it all off, a cotton candy machine and ice cream station – a guaranteed hit with the kids!

Our room in the main building was perfect for our needs. Clean, comfortable, and quiet, it offered a welcome retreat after a day of exploring. We especially appreciated the large balcony, where we could relax and enjoy the fresh air. The carpeted floors added a touch of warmth, and the overall cleanliness was top-notch.

The convenience of being in the main building can't be overstated. We had direct access to the indoor pools and restaurant, making it easy to enjoy all the hotel's offerings.

The atmosphere was friendly and social. People tended to have their regular tables at breakfast and dinner, which led to conversations and sharing of travel tips. While my wife enjoyed morning hikes, I relaxed with board games in the evenings.

The hotel catered exceptionally well to families. There were endless children's activities, from face painting and art projects to games and a video game room. Three indoor pools and an outdoor pool provided aquatic fun for all ages. The hotel even offered robes and pool towels for convenience, and the outdoor playground kept children occupied while parents prepared. We felt very comfortable – the clientele consisted mainly of families from Poland, Czech Republic, and Germany.

One evening, there was a funny situation where live music clashed with a football match on the big screen. Mothers playfully indulged their husbands' love for football, and the hotel quickly responded by setting up extra seating for them. Despite some rain (which we'll try to forget!), it was a fantastic stay, and we're already planning a longer visit next time!

10 days ago

Zbigniew Mierzwiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is fine - clean, cozy, tasty and varied meals. A facility worth recommending

10 days ago

Łukasz Kotlenga

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great hotel, clean and fragrant rooms with a nice area, comfortable underground parking with large parking spaces, delicious food in the restaurant and at breakfast, very friendly service. Recommend 😉

10 days ago

thomas zogrodnik

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Hello, The hotel is worth recommending to friends, but one reservation is the information about paid parking, and more precisely that there are 3 types of parking options and 3 different fees for these parking lots.

At the reception we were informed only about the parking lot for 60 PLN per day, no mention of these cheaper options

Greetings Thomas

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jolanta Michałowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is great, the apartments are great, clean! There is a lot of food for breakfast, lots of options and all great! The hotel is located a bit in the center, a bit off the beaten track. Peace and closeness - perfect! Nice and efficient service, they listen to their guests. In the evenings, the hotel organizes live music or other activities.

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Teresa Florczak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful, tastefully furnished rooms. Comfortable beds and spacious bathrooms. You can rest in the room peacefully, fresh bedding is nice :) Beautiful surroundings, the hotel is very well located, not far from the trails. The employees have always offered advice and help, and their smiles and kindness have made us come back for sure. We recommend the option with meals, it is very tasty, you do not have to look for a restaurant outside the❤️👍️💪 hotel We will be happy to return to Świeradów and to the Elements hotel. The pool area consists of two shallow pools and one deep area is enough I appreciate such friendly service, they really bring a lot of good. In the dining room there are various dishes, salads, vegetables, fruits, cakes, no extra. The room is clean and smells good, the hotel is well-maintained. ❤️👍️💪

11 days ago

Mariusz M

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

The hotel is new, comfortable and very well located. We chose it three times and we were always very satisfied. Unfortunately, this time it was our last time.

We decided to stay in an apartment. When checking in, the gentleman clearly said that we can use the pool until 8:30 p.m. if we enter with a child. To our surprise, being at the pool after 6 p.m., we had to pay an additional fee of PLN 100 for entry, which did not apply to guests living in the hotel part. Some selected guests, who also did not hide their indignation, had their amount refunded/canceled. Unfortunately, they did not return it to us, explaining in a twisted way that it was about limiting the number of people staying at the pool in the afternoon. Categorizing guests into worse and better looks very inelegant.

11 days ago

Anna Jasienowicz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The hotel is strongly focused on families with children. Unfortunately, you can hear a lot through the walls, e.g. parents and a girl who wanted to brush her teeth in the next room at 10 p.m. The bathroom floor was unwashed. What is new to me is that in a 5-star hotel, cleaning takes place every 4 days. On the plus side, there is a wellness area and empty saunas (they are available only for adults, and families with children prevail in the hotel). Breakfasts are tasty, there is a large selection, also for vegetarians. It's a pity that we had to cross the yard from the room to the restaurant, it's not very pleasant in the rain. The general impressions were ok, I rested well and had a nice time in the hotel, although you could expect something more considering the price and the fact that the hotel boasts 5 stars.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr Nowaczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food at breakfast was fresh and very good. Full professionalism and mega commitment. A beautiful facility in the heart of the Jizera Mountains. Rich in amenities, I would definitely recommend it.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marta Kaczmarek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everyone will find something for themselves in this location both in winter and summer. Food for a high five. Nice in the room, fresh and clean.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof Kaczmarek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The service here is sensational, they make sure that there is no shortage of food and clean up quickly. Clean, nice and fragrant. Very good impression. A great time, active and diverse. The location of the hotel offers a range of possibilities. A fantastic hotel for families with children, who have something to do there from morning to evening. Tasty cuisine, 10/10 for me.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Arkadiusz Juszczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Very nice and pleasant. The beds are a bit too hard.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Józef Sitek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food is absolutely delicious and there is something a little different every day.

12 days ago

Tomáš Jurčeka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Krasny hotel, doporučujeme, baby friendly, rozmanité snídaně, chybícvšak banány...

12 days ago

Maria Thamy

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Erster Eindruck täuscht -

Es wird so viel tolle Werbung gemacht,

Dann kommt man hin und macht Augen... jedoch eher im Negativen Sinne.

Personal ist demotiviet englisch zu sprechen, tschechisch ist ihnen lieber

Es gibt keine Erklärung bzgl. Hotel - nur einen Zettel, mit Englischer Beschreibung erhält man

Für was das SPA steht ist fraglich...

Für ein eigenes Badezimmer 🤔

Der Spa Bereich, klein, nass, laut, viel zuwenig liegen...

Das Abendessen... Was soll man sagen, zum GLÜCK gibt es nebenan einen sehr guten Italiener .

Das Frühstück wiederum ist ausgezeichnet, lässt keine Wünsche übrig

1x1 Nacht vollkommen ausreichend in diesem Hotel.

Kommen kein 2.!

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa Henisz-Gruszka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff at this hotel were extremely hospitable and friendly. Cleanliness and order to the mark. A rich menu. Super hotel, excellent location. Elements is noteworthy because it is a modern facility that has adapted to trends.

12 days ago

ANGELINA Dędys

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is very clean, friendly, delicious food, nice swimming pools, I recommend relaxation !!

12 days ago

Joanna Joanna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great hotel for families with children. A lot of attractions.great animations and animators.

12 days ago

patrycja

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I am very pleased. Service at the highest level. Recommend

12 days ago

Anna Borowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very large hotel, but very nicely designed.

Delicious breakfasts, beautiful swimming pool.

The water in the outdoor pool is warm.

The service needs a little more experience.

12 days ago

Paweł Młodawski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super

12 days ago

Inga Tchórowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great place, great surroundings, perfect service, delicious food

I recommend it:)

12 days ago

Łukasz Małolepszy

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great stay, ideal for children and adults ! !️

The staff went to great lengths organizing the birthday party of our beloved Peter 😊😊😊👌👌👌🤩

Przemuś and Radek keep asking about the animators 😉

12 days ago

Karolina Wachtor-H...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

This is our next stay in this hotel. We recommend it with all our hearts, especially for families with children. Delicious food and lots of attractions for small children. In addition, the hotel is friendly to dog friends. We recommend it with all our heart ♥️

12 days ago

Natalia Kowarska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

An ideal hotel for families with children! Lots of attractions and delicious food :)

12 days ago

Hubert Hłodzik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great hotel, great service

12 days ago

Oleksandra Isaieva

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Супер готель

12 days ago

Marta Jędrysiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Good food and high-level service!

12 days ago

Monika Kob

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything in place! Bike rental! Great location! Many attractions for children

12 days ago

Marcell Krishome

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great hotel, great animations for children. Recommend 👍

12 days ago

Sylwia Lewandowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place on the map of Świeradów, lots of attractions for children.

12 days ago

Artur Kowarski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hotel Super really recommend, nice service, delicious food, children's day very successful 😊

12 days ago

Jessye.s

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great hotel! 🏨

12 days ago

Sylwia Stępień

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I highly recommend it for a family stay, a lot of attractions for children, which means that even in the absence of weather there is something to do with children throughout the day.

High-level service.

12 days ago

Natalia Trzebnica

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Well located hotel, professional service, I recommend

12 days ago

Jessye.s

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful place!

12 days ago

Łukasz Krawczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place. We recommend ❤️

12 days ago

Ewelina Ryś

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend this hotel for children sensational

12 days ago

Artur Rutek

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Beautiful family hotel GREAT SERVICE only medium restaurant

12 days ago

Mirona Janeda-Adamczak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We really like the stay, the rooms clean food very good. The only thing we miss is a disco party.

12 days ago

Robert Gołębiowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The food was very good.

12 days ago

Kat Celebre

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is great

12 days ago

Mateusz Głowacki

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place for a holiday with children.

12 days ago

Wercia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wonderful stay! Great animations for families and children

12 days ago

Kornelia Rutkowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great place for families with children ;)

12 days ago

Sebastian Żur

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

An ideal hotel for holidays with children.

12 days ago

Maksymilian P

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super hotel, well located, high level of service

12 days ago

Алексей София

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Класне місце, гарні сніданки,відпочивали три рази все супер

12 days ago

Technicy City-Sat

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A short family trip to the mountains with an overnight stay in Elements - I RECOMMEND, a great hotel, great food and there is no shortage of attractions for children.