66014d614fccc061210453.png

Reviews about granohotels.pl/en/numberone

grade:4.44

79Reviews

Hotel rooms’ interiors were arranged with an attention to our Guests’ comfort. This is the perfect place for everyone who, after a long day, needs a quiet place to work using fast Internet connection. Friendly space to rest, relax and sort your thoughts out. Mamma Mia Zielona Pietruszka Restaurant ensures culinary fest, and One Harmony SPA & Wellness Center relaxing leisure. As additional service we provide our guests transfer from the airport. our staff always offering help. Enjoy stay in Number One!

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
66014d614fccc061210453.png

Reviews about granohotels.pl/en/numberone

4.44

79Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • granohotels.pl/en/numberone
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Hotel rooms’ interiors were arranged with an attention to our Guests’ comfort. This is the perfect place for everyone who, after a long day, needs a quiet place to work using fast Internet connection. Friendly space to rest, relax and sort your thoughts out. Mamma Mia Zielona Pietruszka Restaurant ensures culinary fest, and One Harmony SPA & Wellness Center relaxing leisure. As additional service we provide our guests transfer from the airport. our staff always offering help. Enjoy stay in Number One!

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

10 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mihaila Lica Gabriela

tm-star

5.0

Professional and hospitable staff, very clean room.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Manon

tm-star

4.0

The hotel was really nice and the location was perfect to visit Gdànsk.

But there was too many people at the spa and it was not relaxing at all.. there should be less people allowed there at the same time.

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Vineta Mincane

tm-star

4.0

The location is ideal, close to the center. Friendly staff, clean room. Bonus visit to the pool and sauna.🚀💯❤️

12 days ago

thumb-up icon

Matthew Besant

tm-star

4.0

Friendly receiption. Room was fine but the air con did not work, and the room was very hot. The 'Spa' is full of children, which is not appropriate.

15 days ago

thumb-up icon

Flavia Schenone

tm-star

5.0

Super good stay in Gdansk

21 days ago

thumb-up icon

edyta pleciak

tm-star

5.0

Albero pochi passi dal centro 5 min a piedi. Pulito e ordinato. Stanza bella grande e attrezzata di tutti confort. Con la macchina arrivi in 10 -15 minuti in spiaggia che molto bella. Di fronte albero si trovano parcheggi comodi e gratuiti. Colazione abbondante per tutti gusti da salato, dolce frutta fresca e verdura. Persone molto disponibile.

24 days ago

thumb-up icon

Martin Walker

tm-star

5.0

Fantastic tourist hotel in city centre

29 days ago

thumb-up icon

NEUS BLASCO

tm-star

5.0

Hotel is great, staff could be nicer

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Filip Lewandowski

tm-star

5.0

💪 Very good conditions, good breakfasts, and above all, access to the spa area, sauna, large swimming pool - I will definitely visit this place again.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Di Bello

tm-star

3.0

Volevo andare in piscina ma dovevo prenotare (mai vista questa cosa!!) Inoltre la signora, decisamente antipatica, ha messo paletti su orario che poteva essere solo uno, quindi non ci sono andata.

Infine è distante.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Monika Zaczek

tm-star

5.0

All ok. Amazing breakfest. Clean room . I LOVE THIS PLACE🔥💪

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Jan Hoang Xuan

tm-star

5.0

This is a very good, family-friendly hotel. My three-year-old loved the playroom. The food was good, offering a nice selection for both breakfast and dinner. The rooms are spacious, and the staff is helpful. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel, especially for family trips.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

craig sutherland

tm-star

5.0

We arrived in gdańsk very early in the morning and with a small additional payment they organised access to a room for my family and I. The staff are very pleasant, the food in the restaurant was fantastic and we would and likely will, happily return.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr Urbanowicz

tm-star

2.0

All stared with selling higher standard room with no parking option. The staff at the reception is not really kind and keen on helping to solve issues like organizing the third set of towels since the booking was made for three people but the sets were only two. Yet - the biggest NO NO is the stupidest idea to put the lighted advertising fridge that you need to cover with a robe if you want to sleep in the main room. Who approved such a madness? I guess someone who cares more for profits than for customers. That was a last stay.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Tatjana Keisers

tm-star

5.0

Very modern, clean, perfect!

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena Mazurek

tm-star

3.0

Menu na obiadokolację ciągle to samo. Jakość jedzenia nie taka jak się spodziewaliśmy. Niewygodny rozkładany tapczan.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Victor Torres Baulenas

tm-star

3.0

Good rooms, normally personal, very bad internet

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Marinus Koudijs

tm-star

4.0

The stay was good, just a pity that the bar was closed earlier than the stated time of 11:00 PM.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Miroslav Pilát

tm-star

2.0

Very bad service from receptionists

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

TOMASZ KRZYZANOWSKI

tm-star

5.0

👍️👍️

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Teresa wojtecka

tm-star

1.0

Minusy- to brak kawy, herbaty do kolacji

Dobrym rozwiązaniem byłoby podanie ciasta świątecznego w przerwie między posiłkami z kawą. I byłoby SUPER!

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Alireza Notash

tm-star

3.0

The shower was not of good quality. Pillows were very very flat and thin.

I prefer to have toaster available for the breakfast breads.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

JOANNA JĘDRZEJAK

tm-star

5.0

Bardzo miła obsługa, jedzonko super, świetna lokalizacja :) :) :)

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Barry Walsh

tm-star

5.0

Comfortable room and good breakfast

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Dave Haynes

tm-star

5.0

Perfect ..Friendly Staff , Clean modern rooms ,Bar and Food excellent , Spa complimentary and good. All in all quality friendly Hotel will use again .Thank you for a pleasant stay

4 months ago

TrustMate.io team

tm-star

5.0

Welcome on board! We are happy to help you simplify the review process for your customers and let everyone know why your business is so awesome. With this tool you will be able to collect the reviews you’ve always dreamed of! Thank you for choosing us. We wish you all the best, TrustMate.io team :)