602af6fd3f831699306082.png

Reviews about anthonytedd.com

grade:5.0

25Reviews

Skills For Entrepreneurs That Reduce Working Hours and Increase Profits

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
602af6fd3f831699306082.png

Reviews about anthonytedd.com

5.0

25Reviews

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

  • anthonytedd.com
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Skills For Entrepreneurs That Reduce Working Hours and Increase Profits

Go to website

60-61 Tenby Street North

B1 3EGBirmingham

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

12 months ago

Des

tm-star

5.0

The support I receive is very specific to my individual requirements and the level of free help available to me as a very small business is priceless. For example, at the moment, the volume of AI tools emerging is crazy so it' s nice to be able to cut through all the noise and get some results without wasting months learning by myself . I've learned about some awesome deals that have saved me a fortune. I cannot recommend this company highly enough

over 1 year ago

James

tm-star

5.0

Anthony and the team have gone above and beyond. Our new website is fantastic and is converting amazingly well. All the associated software they have built-in and set up for us has saved us a fortune compared to what we were using. We are finally able to scale our business and focus on growth

over 1 year ago

Harry

tm-star

5.0

The level of attention to detail and care for my project was outstanding. Customers are converting faster than ever with my new explainer videos. Excellent service and incredible value for money. Highly recommended

over 1 year ago

Alex

tm-star

5.0

This coaching programme has changed everything for me.

I don't think I would get this much help anywhere else. Thanks for all the support

almost 2 years ago

Sal

tm-star

5.0

I am really pleased with the business skills program so far. The things I am learning in the course are having a big impact on my business and the private session I had was very enjoyable and eye opening. My confidence and self-belief is growing which is an added bonus

almost 2 years ago

Mark

tm-star

5.0

I want to say a big thank-you and leave some massive praise for the personal success journal. It has completely changed the way I feel every morning and i'm getting more done before lunchtime than I usually get done all day

about 2 years ago

Hayley Stewart

tm-star

5.0

Very happy with my order and pleased to be off on the right foot with my seo following conflicting advice from various companies

about 2 years ago

Sara

tm-star

5.0

Robust business review meeting. Genuine, takes time to understand, refreshing format. Instant financial savings and various technical solutions for some parts of business. Narrows down wide selection of options quickly to save you time with no hard sell

about 2 years ago

Stuart

tm-star

5.0

Just finished my business review call and my feedback is as follows- Information very good and call very enjoyable. Will keep in touch

about 2 years ago

Adi

tm-star

5.0

The course has taken me a while due to how busy I am and not being very tech minded but I am very happy and seeing some great results. Everything is much simpler than i expected and can see the long term benefit also

about 2 years ago

Jayne S

tm-star

5.0

My business future is exciting once again. Anthony is straight to the point and moves very quickly but is also very supportive. The money I have saved is astounding and my eyes have well and truly been opened.

about 2 years ago

Alice Jones

tm-star

5.0

The course is very in-depth and I have learnt a lot more than I thought I would. The journal system is really helping me to keep on top of everything and has given me additional motivation. Thank you for all the help so far.

over 2 years ago

John Cornell

tm-star

5.0

I am already prioritizing my key tasks above my routine work so I am confident I will be hitting my new goals. I am really happy with my new journal thank you

over 2 years ago

Lola

tm-star

5.0

course is excellent and my motivation levels are through the roof. Making great progress thankyou

over 2 years ago

Jack

tm-star

5.0

Loving this guy and crushing it with the courses. Very different to other course creators. Style is punchy and substance is 100. Very happy customer here

over 2 years ago

Hafsa

tm-star

5.0

I've been working the free trainings into my company for about 1 week and have to say they are excellent - I don't normally stop to leave reviews but felt compelled to say thank you and I'll be looking into some more of your services soon

over 2 years ago

Cristina

tm-star

5.0

I have been extremely pleased with the course content, in particular, how simple it is to follow. Worth highlighting because I have personally found it particularly valuable, there is a lot of wider experience and context being shared. At times it is quite subtle, so I have found that when I repeat a lesson, there I something else I take away. I have completed 3 courses now and the support has been very personal in nature.

over 2 years ago

Wayne Jarvis

tm-star

5.0

There have been so many light bulb moments for me and I am super pleased to finally get this finished. I've paid companies for this type of thing before but now i have done it myself and it works great. The course has really changed a lot for me so thanks for the added help. I got some great new work almost instantly from my old customers without me needing to spend money advertising. I will move on to the advertising courses when i have finished all the extra campaign ideas Anthony has given me.

over 2 years ago

Ida

tm-star

5.0

Enjoying the course, very comprehensive, very straight forward

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Luke

tm-star

5.0

This journal has a real quality look to it and the pen has a great feel also. Well worth the money. It’s also super inspiring and really enjoyable and easy to use. It has really helped to keep me motivated recently. Thanks

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Luke

tm-star

5.0

I wouldn’t be without my journal now. Best purchase I’ve made in a very long time. Words don’t do it justice. Very highly recommended. Daily videos are a big help too

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Ashish

tm-star

5.0

Great product and I love all the extra free resources that are available. Really helpful and easy to follow. Journal is a super cool tool and really enjoy the free mentoring videos. Helping my start up a lot. Thank you

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Marcus

tm-star

5.0

The course was super easy to follow even though it’s pretty technical content. I achieved exactly what I needed to when nobody else could give me a straight forward solution. It’s allowed me to free up a lot of time and saved me a lot of money. Amazing value for money and just what I needed.

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Lucy

tm-star

5.0

My journal really helps me stay focused. Before using it I had a lot of trouble prioritising but now I'm achieving more in a week than I used to in a month. I love the videos too, they keep me motivated and positive everyday. I'm finding that I'm generally feeling more relaxed and confident about things.

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

David

tm-star

5.0

Really impressed so far. Nice and simple and really helping me with my business