6073fb8c87b53530880006.png

Reviews about olympiadhelper.com

grade:4.9

46Reviews

The most comprehensive and trusted olympiad exam preparation tool.

Olympiad Helper

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

Olympiad Helper

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
6073fb8c87b53530880006.png

Reviews about olympiadhelper.com

4.9

46Reviews

Olympiad Helper

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

Olympiad Helper

  • olympiadhelper.com
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

The most comprehensive and trusted olympiad exam preparation tool.

Go to website

G1002, Ground Floor, Ardente Office One, Hoodi Circle

560048Bangalore

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

ABHUSHAN PANIGRAHY

tm-star

5.0

The contact regarding the purchase works flawlessly. All doubts were resolved during a telephone conversation with the employee. This website is great, the service staff is nice and the products are perfect.

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Aarav Ramesh

tm-star

5.0

I love the challanging questions. They listen carefully to what the client has to say and try to help. I recommend it. Fast delivery and decent products. What more do you need. Videos are interesting and very engaging.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

RADHA GAURAV BHARUCHA

tm-star

5.0

Keep it up, the quality of the products is great. You can see that the staff likes their job, it's nice to look at them. I love the challanging questions. Good coverage.

lock icon
This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Atharva Yadav

tm-star

4.0

There were a few drawbacks, but it's ok. Well done. Wow, there is finally a website that puts honest product information on the website. Bravo! I like the detailed explanation given on the questions

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Omkar jadhav

tm-star

5.0

They answer emails very quickly and try to meet customer expectations. I was blown away by their professionalism. Recommendable company, excellent. Videos are interesting and very engaging. Great service, they held a high standard and a fast pace. I subscribe with them regularly and they have never let me down. There are no catches in the offer and no references to non-standard regulations.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Keshav

tm-star

5.0

The service on the helpline is very good.

lock icon
This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Sauraja Mukhopadhyay

tm-star

5.0

Excellent quality, so I strongly recommend it. Excellent, knowledgeable staff who gave me additional information about the products without any problems. I like the detailed explanation given on the questions Videos are interesting and very engaging.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Prachi Praveen Shamain

tm-star

5.0

I have been a subscriber of "Olympiad Helper" for the last 3 years and I really liked the variety of questions made available by them. Site is very easy to navigate and their support team is very nice and friendly for any issues (if any) we have with them.

I am a "State Topper" in the 4 th Standard and "International Rank - 10" in the 5th Standard.

I have subscribed to them again for my 6th Standard and have already started my preparation with them.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

eman sethy

tm-star

5.0

I like website, I strongly recommend it. on my mark this helped me understand my difficult chapters. thank you

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Arnav Mittal

tm-star

4.0

This subscription experience has been delightful for me, so I don't think it's the last one here. The service staff is very helpful, they took my remarks without any problem. Fast and efficient transaction, I recommend it. Honest company that fulfills all the orders very quickly.

lock icon
This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

PSV Arjun Karthikeya

tm-star

5.0

They never let me down, always on time and as described. Props for their reliability. I easily advertised the product, hassle-free service.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Akrisht Singh

tm-star

5.0

The great advantage of the website is the credibility of product descriptions, I value them the most for that.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Shilpa Fatehpuria

tm-star

5.0

I have been using olympiad helper for my son's olympiads preparation from past 5 years for all the subjects. It is really very helpful for his preparation..I have recommended this to many of my friends and will recommend in future also..I am going to subscribe this year also...My son has been winnings gold medals in all tge subjects since 5 years...thanks olympiad helper!!

lock icon
This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Ahalya Dilip Nair

tm-star

5.0

They are very credible in their product descriptions, and that is really valuable. You can see that the staff likes their job, it's nice to look at them.They have a really great team. You can see at first glance that they like what they do. You can see that the staff likes their job, it's nice to look at them. They have a really great team. You can see at first glance that they like what they do. To anyone who hesitates, I recommend subscribing to Olympiad Helper. It's great, it really is.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

DAMODAR RAJ URS B

tm-star

5.0

I'm impressed with the quality of the products, and also such quick delivery. First-class! Amazing service, great and nice employees. The day became more beautiful right away, thank you.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Parinitha Sanjay

tm-star

5.0

Definitely, above-average level of customer service. I'm happy with this transaction, everything is fine. I like the detailed explanation given on the questions

lock icon
This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Vaiishnavee Sathish

tm-star

5.0

The staff is efficient in getting in touch with the customer, I'm very gruntled. I recommend subscription of Olympiad Helper a clear conscience, I'm very pleased. Great way to learn and cover syllabus.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

EVA MARIA SOBY

tm-star

4.0

Very quick response and help from the service staff, I recommend it.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Siddhant Das

tm-star

5.0

I like Olympiad Helper subscription, great product. Very helpful. This website is amazing, I'm a regular buyer. I liked these small sized to-the-point video. I'm delighted with the website's service, excellent!

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Alisha

tm-star

5.0

I wish every olympiad preparation site were as helpful as Olympiad Helper. I recommend it. So-so many questions. Really recommendable service.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Sameekshah

tm-star

5.0

I love the challanging questions. Great and professional service. The service staff cares about the customer and it makes you want to come back.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Utkrisht

tm-star

5.0

Great way to learn and cover syllabus. After olympiad helper subscription, you do not need anything else. I am using Olympiad Helper from past a few years and I love it.

over 3 years ago

TrustMate.io team

tm-star

5.0

Thank you for the great contact and cooperation in the care of the company's image - building trust is the most important reason why you should pay attention to recommendations from your clients. Regards, TrustMate.io team :)