6038b7d9a4ff2436550879.png

Reviews about labyrinthcc.com

grade:4.9

11Reviews

Human Capital Index Limited

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Human Capital Index Limited

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
6038b7d9a4ff2436550879.png

Reviews about labyrinthcc.com

4.9

11Reviews

Human Capital Index Limited

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Human Capital Index Limited

  • labyrinthcc.com
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Go to website

NIP: 986445664

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Sharron

tm-star

5.0

Responsive, thought leaders and an engaging style - the team make sure they use multiple examples to bring to life a learning point to allow people to build it into their own knowledge. Materials are really well designed, with references articulated for those who require a lot more detail.

Sylvia is approachable, appropriately challenging clearly from a place of positive intent. The organization's ethos is one of helping the individual build capability within themselves; not about selling a service. I have personally never left a session with Sylvia without a lot of food for thought and reflection.

about 3 years ago

Hannah Bloxham

tm-star

5.0

We undertook an online development programme in a 'virtual classroom' as a group of HR Deputy Directors and the challenge, guidance and support provided from Sylvia was invaluable at nudging and equipping us to stretch and grow our leadership practice. Sylvia has an astute ability to observe and reflect back participant's contributions in a way that both encourages and elevates thinking, and all undertaken in a virtual environment. I would highly recommend.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Martin

tm-star

4.0

Was delighted with the course. It gave me great insights and tools which I am very confident will serve me well as a practitioner and more importantly will assist the business to deliver on its strategy now and into the future.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Helen Tierney

tm-star

5.0

This course was timed perfectly for my colleagues and I as our Department has just established an OD&D unit. I found this course challenging, thought provoking but very enjoyable. There is a substantial amount of content however is was managed through learning very well and explained in a relatable way. I look forward to the day I can get all printed and bound for reference guides, a bit limited on that front working from home. Excellent support material provided.

While the sessions were split over 4 weeks that worked well to be honest, it gave me time to digest and try to apply or study what we went through on the previous session. Sylvia was an excellent trainer/leader in the delivery of this course. It was tempered nicely, serious but light hearted when it needed it. I cannot rate this course highly enough, more colleagues from my team I believe will be attending the next session.

The only negative is how we could access the documentation could be difficult. Our systems block a lot however I could access outside of my work by having links sent to my gmail instead. The session booklets were the most troublesome, they would not download on my laptop (outside of work environment), I had to email link to my gmail open my tablet and download it there then attached to gmail so I could then open it on my laptop. If a trainee was anyway tech phobic this would be a stressor.

Wish Sylvia and her team the best for the future.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Sophie

tm-star

5.0

Sylvia provided a fantastic organisation change programme for the whole HROD team at Durham University. Her breadth of knowledge and experience, her range of theoretical models linked to pragmatic advice as to how to apply these approaches were hugely valued by colleagues and enabled us to introduce and support operational change for a complex HROD service. Her engaging approach and challenging but also highly professional manner created a stimulating learning environment for all colleagues. I would recommend her to support senior and executive level development as she brings a refreshing approach to generating new ideas and empowering leaders to make a difference to their working practice.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Sylvia

tm-star

5.0

Fantastic programme

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Noreen

tm-star

5.0

I thought this course was excellent in terms of context and delivery. Saliva was very knowledgeable in all areas relating to OD&D. Was able to engage the students, even remotely with a high level of interaction between everyone. Always willing to help and could answer any questions put to her.

Only negative was the course paperwork from CIPD - I felt that the structure could of have been a bit more organised. A lot of documentation but no reference to what it was. Syliva had to provide the links to the presentation the morning off.

over 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Joseline

tm-star

5.0

The course was professionally delivered through exceptional teaching driven by a clear passion for the subject matter. Sylvia demonstrated that she is very highly experienced at an international level and used this to provide an engaging programme. Practical exercises of real workplace scenarios helped crystallise knowledge and made the training more enjoyable. It was an intense course but it felt great to challenge my brain in new ways – it was a worthwhile experience that left me empowered. One of the best courses I have ever been on. Thank you Sylvia. I would happily recommend this course to anyone who would like to pursue a career in Organisation Development and Design or enhance their HR knowledge portfolio.

lock icon
This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.