617127a5895a9531135364.png

Reviews about thebookmarketer.pro

grade:4.99

145Reviews

Nick Blewitt

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Nick Blewitt

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
617127a5895a9531135364.png

Reviews about thebookmarketer.pro

4.99

145Reviews

Nick Blewitt

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Nick Blewitt

  • thebookmarketer.pro
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

almost 2 years ago

Chris

tm-star

5.0

I hired Nicky to help me with the marketing of my book as I had really struggled with his area. I felt he gave me some very comprehensive information to help me and was also easy to work with and answered my questions. I highly recommend him and will work with him again in the future.

about 2 years ago

Priya Doty

tm-star

5.0

Nicky joined my book launch team 2 months before my book launch. He gave me practical, no-nonsense advice on which channels perform best to actually sell books, ideas for how to promote the book, training materials, and more. With his help, my book debuted in my category of Asian American Fiction for Kindle, hitting Top 5 new releases and Top 68 best sellers on its day of launch, and staying high in the rankings the whole first week. And here's the kicker: I'm a self-published, first time author, doing this in my spare time. No publishing house or other agency helped me. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for coaching/guidance/help to get a book out there!

about 2 years ago

Dev

tm-star

5.0

Nicky helped me with the launch of my vegan cookbook on Amazon. I am new to this, thanks to Nicky, he made the process simple for me, providing relavent and timely advice for a smooth book launch.

over 2 years ago

Wesley van der Hoop

tm-star

5.0

Nicky's knowledge about book marketing is second to none and most importantly - he speaks from experience! He provided a ton of great resources and it makes me feel confident about my book launch, albeit my first.

over 2 years ago

Anna Glinko

tm-star

5.0

I recently had 30 min consultation with Nick. During short time I learn many useful information about book marketing with the most important for me clues how to do the marketing effectively at the same time keeping low cost and saving time. I will implement all points given and hopefully see the results. Nick is very knowledgeable and he is great communicator. DON'T Hesitate just book him for a CALL now!

over 2 years ago

Jim LaPierre

tm-star

5.0

Excellent service!

over 2 years ago

Brooke

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is amazing! He has a wealth of knowledge and is so inspirational! You can tell he's been doing this for quite some time. He is so detailed in in the way he helps, in answering questions, and is very efficient overall. Not a moment of time was wasted. Completely value packed. He knows his stuff for sure! Thank you!

over 2 years ago

Bill Lee-Emery

tm-star

5.0

Nicky provides such excellent service! This is the second time I have worked with him and his depth of knowledge and up-to-date insights will save me countless hours...and make my books more profitable to a larger audience. His post-consultation follow up is first class. I will be back along my publishing journey...

over 2 years ago

sree24

tm-star

5.0

More than satisfied with the seller. This is my 4th book, but I learned a lot about book launch and promotions compared to what I know earlier. I strongly recommend Nicky.

over 2 years ago

Dr. Janell Jones

tm-star

5.0

I was extremely impressed with the publishing services consultation. I was given an in-depth overview on how to market my book and resources to market my book. I was left with a true since of help.

over 2 years ago

hannah48

tm-star

5.0

Nicky was sooooo helpful and knowledgeable and helped to reassure me that I could do this! Very supportive and gave me great step by step things to address to launch and market my books.

over 2 years ago

chris4432h

tm-star

5.0

The best point blank

over 2 years ago

motionmeditate

tm-star

5.0

Working with Nicky was easy and informative. I'm so glad I hired him before my book launch!

over 2 years ago

TrustMate.io team

tm-star

5.0

Welcome on board! We are happy to help you simplify the review process for your customers and let everyone know why your business is so awesome. With this tool you will be able to collect the reviews you’ve always dreamed of! Thank you for choosing us. We wish you all the best, TrustMate.io team :)

over 2 years ago

petercharron271

tm-star

5.0

Excellent communication and attention to detail. I highly recommend this service.

over 2 years ago

katlake

tm-star

5.0

I very much enjoyed working with this seller and think he has set up his information very well. I know enough to know he knows what he is talking about. I am anxious to try out some of his suggestion and see some of the results of what he set up for me.

over 2 years ago

dkamin313

tm-star

5.0

Nicky did an amazing job in teaching the ins and outs of marketing. I'd recommend him to anyone.

over 2 years ago

zashformat

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is VERY WELL informed and clearly and easily shares his wealth of knowledge on how to launch a book promotion. %100 percent top of the line!

over 2 years ago

sinead2021

tm-star

5.0

Nicky was very helpful and knows a lot

over 2 years ago

km1000

tm-star

5.0

I will finish the book soon. Thanks for over delivering .

over 2 years ago

medusastonebook

tm-star

5.0

Nikki provided us with a Zoom call and also a fully detailed description of all the steps for us to follow, along with contact names and emails, plus a recording of our conversation. He also gave us a list of Key Words for my book and resources on how to get my next ones.A pleasure working with him.

over 2 years ago

millyreynolds

tm-star

5.0

Nicky provided me with very helpful information helping me work through the steps of self publishing on Amazon.

over 2 years ago

ariellehammond

tm-star

5.0

Highly valuable service, quick personalized delivery of information.

over 2 years ago

steve16900

tm-star

5.0

Nicky, was keen and informative. He quickly understood the nature of my book and the target reader. He supplied lots of support documentation and has set me on the road to marketing my own book.

over 2 years ago

randycarson446

tm-star

5.0

Simply awesome seller!!! He found one of my E-books to be a potential hot seller in a low competition category. He was excited as I was for this find & took the time to explain how we will shape this book promotion into a top seller. If you are thinking anything E-book, you simply must hire this gem to scale your project to the Moon & beyond!!!! R

over 2 years ago

kywilliams7

tm-star

5.0

Working with Nicky has been absolutely PHENOMENAL! His attention, his constant contact is unmatched to anyone I’ve worked on my boom thus far! Looking forward to working with him on my next project.

over 2 years ago

julieo214

tm-star

5.0

Nicky was very knowledgeable and saved me a ton of time! He delivered on his commitment and provided additional insight as questions arose. The information he shared was on target and delivered in a time effective manner. I definitely recommend Nicky, especially for first time authors!

over 2 years ago

mdlmmdlm

tm-star

5.0

Absolutely incredible. After working with the seller, I'm very confident that I will be an Amazon bestseller. The information the seller has is gold.

over 2 years ago

jomobenun

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is easygoing, knowledgeable, and eager to help. Pleasure working together!

over 2 years ago

alizokaeee

tm-star

5.0

Very informative, educational and useful.

over 2 years ago

ajphilip

tm-star

5.0

Very helpful from a book marketing perspective

almost 3 years ago

gwc2008jn

tm-star

5.0

He was excellent. He provided information and insight that it would have taken years to learn.

almost 3 years ago

andrewhimeji

tm-star

5.0

Very good. Thanks a lot Nicky.

almost 3 years ago

keithfoley767

tm-star

5.0

An excellent way to acquire a crash introduction to all the steps that need to be taken.

almost 3 years ago

stellakuwonu

tm-star

5.0

Nicky was great! The seller knows his stuff and is always available to help you. I have learned a lot more in this session and wished I would of taken this step before my book got published. Order his service you won’t be disappointed.

almost 3 years ago

jimrowemarktng

tm-star

5.0

I have worked with Nicky a number of times now during my long journey to publish my first book. Each time I get off the zoom I am just thrilled with the insight/input. My launch would have been an abject failure had I not enrolled in his services. Can't wait to finally launch with his guidance. Soon. Very soon.

almost 3 years ago

mlorensia

tm-star

4.0

He gives advice based on his experiences. Lots of useful tips :)

almost 3 years ago

deborahvoll

tm-star

5.0

Thank you for the excellent service.

almost 3 years ago

Jim Rowe

tm-star

5.0

I have worked with Nicky a number of times now during my long journey to publish my first book. Each time I get off the zoom I am just thrilled with the insight/input. My launch would have been an abject failure had I not enrolled in his services. Can't wait to finally launch with his guidance. Soon. Very soon.

almost 3 years ago

danielleblack92

tm-star

5.0

Nicky provided me with so much insight and information about book marketing! As a new author, I was pretty much oblivious to what a book launch and marketing entailed. He was extremely detailed and thorough and he provided me with amazing resources. Thank you, Nicky!

almost 3 years ago

Danielle Black

tm-star

5.0

Nicky provided me with so much insight and information about book marketing! As a new author, I was pretty much oblivious to what a book launch and marketing entailed. He was extremely detailed and thorough and he provided me with amazing resources. Thank you, Nicky!

almost 3 years ago

kennerlyclay

tm-star

5.0

Nicky continues to be a guiding force as I navigate the complexities of book marketing. He eliminates overwhelm and helps me determine where to best put my time and resources. I will continue to rely on his services!

almost 3 years ago

mwillette

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is amazing. There is no other way to put this. We hit a wall in our process and he provided the ladder for us to climb over and move on with the marketing of our new book. Invaluable information. We could not be more pleased and will return and work with Nicky again in the future. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

almost 3 years ago

drdyvener

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is great to work with. I highly recommend him.

almost 3 years ago

assegidh

tm-star

5.0

Nicky knows his stuff! He is an exceptionally committed professional who goes the extra mile to serve. He over-delivers and finishes projects ahead of schedule. I'll definitely work with him again!

almost 3 years ago

momhomefitness

tm-star

5.0

Nicky did an amazing job and was very patient and helpful!!

almost 3 years ago

madalinasalariu

tm-star

5.0

Nicky was very helpful and gave me lots of good ideas; very professional. Definitely I will work with him to lunch my book

almost 3 years ago

mirahmoud811

tm-star

5.0

To say that the coaching call with Nicky is great value for money would be an understatement! He has immense knowledge and walked the extra mile to help me with my project and provided me with great tips and tricks! I will definitely work with Nicky again if/when i need further advice related to my book launch or marketing.

almost 3 years ago

johnnyenglish0

tm-star

5.0

Nicky was very helpful, answered all my questions, and provided lots of resources. I will definitely order more gigs in the future, as needed.

almost 3 years ago

lizwardorules

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is great to work with. He communicates well and he delivers high quality services. Thank you Nicky!!!

almost 3 years ago

bdude49

tm-star

5.0

Nicky over-delivered! The value from his pre-call video, our in-depth coaching call and post-call research was way more than I thought I would get. Before I had no idea of what to do and no clear pathway through the maze of indie publishing. Now I have plenty of nitty-gritty resources and options to work through. Thank you Nicky – I’ll be back!

almost 3 years ago

embraceaustrali

tm-star

5.0

As soon as we started chatting I knew I was in the right hands with Nicky. He is awesome and I can’t wait to do some more work with him. Thanks Nicky x

almost 3 years ago

momhomefitness

tm-star

5.0

Nicky was very knowledgeable and personable! I would definitely work with him again!

almost 3 years ago

lisablackshaw

tm-star

5.0

Nicky was very informative and guided me through the marketing process in a way that was easy to digest. He customised the coaching and took the time to meet the needs of my book. Nicky really knows his stuff and is a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend to any new authors or upcoming authors.

almost 3 years ago

vladandasic

tm-star

5.0

Thanks for your help

almost 3 years ago

kennerlyclay

tm-star

5.0

This was the second time I chose to work with Nicky as I just needed an extra nudge and clarity about next steps in my book launch and marketing process. He's really great at keeping things simple in a very overwhelming domain (book marketing and self-publishing). Will probably work with him again when I'm ready for the next phase!

almost 3 years ago

lizwardorules

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is fun and informative. He provides a lot of information, resources and guidance for getting your book to the next level in sales. I highly recommend his services.

almost 3 years ago

sophiehoward

tm-star

5.0

Vey knowledgable, excellent experience

almost 3 years ago

gaynordean

tm-star

5.0

Nick was really friendly, putting me at ease straightaway. He had lots of info to share and followed up with an email containing lots of links. Found the session to be really useful and took lots of things away to think about. Would recommend his services and would use them again myself.

almost 3 years ago

susanlwellness

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is experienced, knowledgeable, and an excellent communicator. He gave me several critical pieces of information that will change and enhance the publicity work we are doing on a book release project, and I'm really glad I hired him!

almost 3 years ago

solonono

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is mazing to work with and has unparalleled knowledge and experience in the industry.

almost 3 years ago

camsmoren

tm-star

5.0

Nicky shared a wealth of knowledge that is well worth the investment. His instruction and help with key words saved me probably between 10-15 hours of research and who knows how many $$. I look forward to applying what Nicky has shared, but after working with him I feel more confident in my ability to properly market my book.

almost 3 years ago

ameenteachings

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is highly recommended. Not only because he is super professional but because he really cares that you succeed. I feel very fortunate to have worked with him. Will definitely come back.

about 3 years ago

deonmccarthy403

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is clearly an expert. He’s patient and a great coach that can simplify a very intimidating industry. Pleasure to speak with and extremely charismatic. 10/10

about 3 years ago

indieauthorjack

tm-star

5.0

This was an amazing experience. Nicky provided me with a wealth of information and answered all the doubts about what I should be doing.

about 3 years ago

stargazer2000

tm-star

5.0

Nicky really helped me get clear on Amazon SEO and my longer term marketing strategy. Invaluable information!

about 3 years ago

stargazer2000

tm-star

5.0

This is the second time of used Nick's service and both times he's been a font of invaluable knowledge. My book sales have improved dramatically.

about 3 years ago

tonyb1198

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is amazing and very helpful.

about 3 years ago

katrina_tcc

tm-star

5.0

Outstanding experience overall and would not hesitate to work with Nicky again in the future.

about 3 years ago

ilovecabo

tm-star

5.0

Awesome and extremely knowledgeable seller. I booked a zoom session for help with my book launch and he went above and beyond with guidance. I feel much more confident with a good plan. Don't hesitate to book a gig with him :)

about 3 years ago

nikolaoszormpas

tm-star

5.0

Valuable information

about 3 years ago

fabianpurcell

tm-star

5.0

great communication knows his stuff, super beneficial for my needs. thank you Greenman

about 3 years ago

jwehner02

tm-star

5.0

My experience with this seller was exceptional from start to finish. All communication was timely and professional. The one-on-one Zoom call with him was invaluable for me as a writer and self-publisher. His coaching provided a clear and direct timeline of tasks to be completed leading up to my book launch to make sure that my book will have the best possible exposure on Amazon/Kindle/Audible/iTunes. I highly recommend working with this seller!

about 3 years ago

ghitaramdhiansi

tm-star

5.0

It's fun working with "Greenman" and will work with him in the future again. Thorough, helpful, coaches on the spot. Of course, as an indie author, it is difficult at this stage to tell how successful "People: The Manual" will be. However, marketing is an ongoing process and time will tell!

about 3 years ago

izziewang

tm-star

5.0

Don't try to explore and reinvent the wheel when you have experts like Nicky to seek advice and save you tons of research and time. I received 6 multi-pages files after our call and the recording. I haven't got the chance to read them through yet, but I'm sure it'll be exciting!

about 3 years ago

basharabuhawili

tm-star

5.0

Working with Nick has been amazing! He was very helpful and supportive when I came to him with my book. Everything was done on time and in a perfect manner. He is very resourceful and becomes more like a friend by the end of the journey. My book is #1 best seller in poetry anthologies on amazon UAE and amazon USA! Couldnt have done it without him!

about 3 years ago

ziahmiller

tm-star

5.0

Glad I was able to have a chat with him. Best to get a good insight about how to go about getting a book ready to be sold on Amazon.

about 3 years ago

lornalove27

tm-star

4.0

Provided beneficial information that I use to promote and market my book Great communicator

about 3 years ago

renepresti

tm-star

5.0

What an amazing service! Nicky even suggests products for after you launch your book which was super duper! I highly recommend this him!

about 3 years ago

union1594

tm-star

5.0

Very Friendly and knowledgeable.

about 3 years ago

padre___

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is just great!

about 3 years ago

shaker2105

tm-star

5.0

Very personable and very knowledgeable. He provided a detailed plan for my book launch with loads of information for making my book profitable.

about 3 years ago

brandonthatton

tm-star

5.0

I learned a lot in 30 minutes and it was totally worth it.

about 3 years ago

drzcoach

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is great! He has a wealth of knowledge and helped guide me through the publishing process as well as provided helpful tips to get me prepared to position myself as an authority on the subject prior to the book launch. I have so much more clarity and direction now. I highly recommend his services for anyone planning to self-publish.

about 3 years ago

blucadern

tm-star

5.0

Fantastic service provided by Nicky-incredible amount of details and knowledge delivered in an easy to understand format, with loads of instructions and how-to's that'll make your life easier when first marketing your book. Nicky really goes the extra mile to make sure you know what to do. Highly recommend this service for anyone marketing their book but in particular, for first time authors-Nicky explains a lot of tricks and tips that would take hours to find doing your own research, if you found them at all. Top notch!

about 3 years ago

maxwell44

tm-star

5.0

This man is an expert in this field! Very knowledgeable and is the perfect resource for any new writer that needs help with the next steps after writing a book. Highly recommend.

about 3 years ago

kennerlyclay

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is phenomenal. The book marketing process is so challenging to navigate and so many of the lingering doubts and questions I had got cleared up in one consultation with Nicky. The main thing I got was CLARITY. Knowing with confidence what my next steps are and what to expect along the way. So valuable thank you!

about 3 years ago

vladandasic

tm-star

5.0

Excellent experience! Will be ordering again!

about 3 years ago

nassim2509

tm-star

5.0

Super cool guy and very knowledgable! I got stuck with my book marketing and he gave me some fresh ideas that are very valuable. Would hire again!

about 3 years ago

jhickey07

tm-star

5.0

Easy and quick delivery , just waiting on how to implement the strategy

about 3 years ago

fitnessminder

tm-star

5.0

Nicky went way beyond what would be expected with this gig. He offered me super advice and guidance for my book project.

about 3 years ago

patclarke835

tm-star

5.0

First of all, I am pleased that I could communicate in English and that the seller is amicable and businesslike. I can see myself working with his company on all the books that I may publish in the future.

about 3 years ago

rawempowerment

tm-star

5.0

Working with Nicky reminded me of the importance of proper coaching. I walked away from our call more confident, organized and knowledgeable. I'm truly grateful for his time and knowledge that he shared. It was a solid amount of information but simplified masterfully. Top class and highly recommended!

about 3 years ago

zanjiane

tm-star

5.0

Wonderful work and masterfully delivered.

about 3 years ago

brianmckibbin

tm-star

5.0

Nicky is a joy to talk to. He's really personable and friendly and puts you at your ease. He is also clearly very knowledgeable and adept at marketing for authors. I have spent some years in marketing in a different sphere so it was music to my ears to hear the things Nicky was saying to me, as I completely understood the veracity and sagacity. In short Nicky knows his stuff, and if you want to get great advice from somebody who knows what they are doing, then you're in the right place.

about 3 years ago

escapenomade2

tm-star

5.0

The meeting was efficient and products delivered as promised. Will recommend and stay with him when I have complex questions.

about 3 years ago

janelljones80

tm-star

5.0

Nicky did a wonderful job of providing details about promoting my upcoming book. He was very friendly and extremely resourceful. I am looking forward to working with him in the future on other projects.

about 3 years ago

fiverr0121

tm-star

5.0

The communication with Nicky was that he contacted me the day before to remind me of our zoom meeting. The service was not what I expected it exceeded by far my expectations I would highly recommend to authors who seek in depth knowledge on their book writing journey Nicky also follows up with added details to look over and refresh the mind

about 3 years ago

alex1940

tm-star

5.0

great communication. delivered as promised.

about 3 years ago

kywilliams7

tm-star

5.0

Nick was PHENOMENAL! I’m definitely going to work with him again and I would recommend him to everyone.