631675d672147383250518.png

Reviews about assuris.com.au

grade:5.0

18Reviews

Assuris Financial Independence Group

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

Assuris Financial Independence Group

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
631675d672147383250518.png

Reviews about assuris.com.au

5.0

18Reviews

Assuris Financial Independence Group

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

Assuris Financial Independence Group

  • assuris.com.au
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Go to website

SE103 - Level 1 / 2 Main St

3030Point Cook

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

almost 2 years ago

R Hachem

tm-star

5.0

The team at Assuris are knowledgeable and super helpful. They helped me prepare for next tax season to maximise my deductions. Great support and amazing value! Thank you.

over 2 years ago

The Good Guys Plas...

tm-star

5.0

The team at assuris FIG are knowledgeable and helpful. They really listened to what I need and made it happen in a easy way for me. The service is great value. I highly recommend!

over 2 years ago

Tim Devlin

tm-star

5.0

Really insightful, extremely thorough, a great educator and very friendly. Can’t beat that combo!

over 2 years ago

Ebony Thomas

tm-star

5.0

Amazing service! Zak is always extremely helpful, thorough, and quick to respond, and provides high quality, actionable advice!

over 2 years ago

Alex Crute

tm-star

5.0

Fine work sir

almost 3 years ago

365 Solar Australia

tm-star

5.0

A great deal of gratitude to the assuris FIG team, particularly Zak, who's been nothing short of fantastic. The team has done a fabulous job in helping us with Tax Planning and Business Strategy, and taking care of all of our Business Tax needs. I absolutely recommend these guys!

almost 3 years ago

Hassan Ammoun

tm-star

5.0

Assuris FIG Accounting are simply amazing. Always provide myself and my business with high end quality service. Friendly and professional and have always provided the best advice for me to run my business. Highly recommended.

about 3 years ago

Jack Vittali-Ross

tm-star

5.0

Zak and Co are the easiest, patient and most understanding crew to communicate with. Zak explains everything for you in plain english. Cheers

about 3 years ago

Abdullah Azzam

tm-star

5.0

Very knowleadgeable and helpful. Will do whatever it takes to make sure you settle with the best outcome. 100% recommend for all accounting aspects!

over 3 years ago

Corey Topakas

tm-star

5.0

Since teaming up with Zak for our accounting services he has gone above and beyond for our business. Taking the time to structure and personalise our accounting platform to our business needs which has made everything really easy. Professional, Reliable and trusting I would highly recommend Zak to any business. Thank you.

over 3 years ago

Mohamad Hamad

tm-star

5.0

Professional and down to earth, Zak helped me set up a tax effective business structure, and patiently explained every question I had. I highly recommend. He is flexible with his hours and parking is convenient.

over 3 years ago

Anthony Nguyen

tm-star

5.0

Really grateful for his help and patience! Zak really took the time to go through everything with me and explained the parts where I had questions. Tax return done without any complications. I will recommend him to all my family, friends and colleagues. Thank you Zak!

almost 4 years ago

Abdel Hares

tm-star

5.0

I use Zak Hablas and he is very professional and responsive. Always keeps his clients informed and up to date. Very happy with his service.

almost 4 years ago

Aamer Elhouli

tm-star

5.0

Thank you Zak for your service, I liked the follow up, I'm very happy I changed over to you I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you.

almost 4 years ago

Adam Zanaty

tm-star

5.0

I use Zak for my personal tax returns and for the business. I am extremely happy with the service he provides. Zak is professional, punctual and responsive. I highly recommend using this accountant.

almost 4 years ago

CHEFFY 5

tm-star

5.0

Always a pleasure to deal with Zak. He makes tax time easy.

almost 4 years ago

Samira Hawchar

tm-star

5.0

I want to thank Mr Zakaria Hablas for his professionalism doing my tax return. Highly recommended.

almost 4 years ago

Mohamed Dib

tm-star

5.0

Absolute legends to deal with! No mess about for paper all electronic and easy. No stress, really recommend these guys