62d5ce9608f23142689238.png

Reviews about cpa2web.com

grade:4.75

89Reviews

The CPA Group PC

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

The CPA Group PC

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
62d5ce9608f23142689238.png

Reviews about cpa2web.com

4.75

89Reviews

The CPA Group PC

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

The CPA Group PC

  • cpa2web.com
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Go to website

217 4th Street

65708Monett

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Jackie Dale & Reje...

tm-star

5.0

Review featured

Very professional, great service.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Nicholas E & Talia...

tm-star

5.0

Review featured

Fantastic big time service for a small town price. Really take the time to listen to their clients and have a heart for service. I'll never use anyone else. Thanks Kurt and CPA Group!

7 months ago

fb logo

Vansmw Mw

tm-star

5.0

Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs. Janet Williams e my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advise the entire public to invest with Mrs. Janet Williams contact via

Email:janetwilliamsforu@gmail.com

WhatsApp:+1 (562) 268-3858

Telegram: @Jenetwilliamsfx

12 months ago

g logo

Melissa

tm-star

1.0

My experience was awful and aggravating . Getting in touch with somone is almost impossible treated like your a bother and told you have to make a appointment just to ask a question! They are not personable and are outrageous in prices! I went somewhere else and got more help in a 10 minute phone call then I did in 2 weeks from the cpa group.

over 1 year ago

g logo

Blair McArthur

tm-star

5.0

We have used Kurt for 8 years now for business and personal taxes - and wouldn't go elsewhere. If you have all your paperwork in order and ready to go, the processing time is quick, and he always works hard to ensure nothing is missed that benefits us.

over 1 year ago

Edgar and Glenda S...

tm-star

5.0

We have used CPA Group for years. Never once have we been disappointed, nor upset with anyone there. They are very good people and care about their customer. We Truly Appreciate Each of Them.

over 1 year ago

fb logo

Irreplaceable Boy

tm-star

5.0

Mrs SHEILA BRATTON. God I'll keep blessing you , I got my withdrawal not quite long. binary trader is still the very best platform I have experience myself, because they are very reliable and legit too, I invested $500 to earn $6,000.........everything was so easy than I thought,

I kindly recommend Mrs SHEILA BRATTON,

Her Email:sheilabratton354@gmail.com

WhatsApp:+1(510)224-4372

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Michael & Jeanine ...

tm-star

5.0

Kurt handl s our taxes smooth and seamless on our end.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Cynthia A Gann

tm-star

5.0

Always great information and service

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Denise L Lock

tm-star

5.0

My experience has always been positive. Taxes and business matters can be stressful and the team at this firm have always been helpful, friendly and competent.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Lon W & Susan D Ce...

tm-star

5.0

Excellent

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Dennis Knackstedt

tm-star

5.0

Kurt Krueger I’d very knowledgeable and made working my taxes easy.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Blair D McArthur

tm-star

5.0

Kurt at the CPA Groupon Monett, MO is an amazing CPA. We value his expertise and efficiency. Look forward to seeing him every March.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Barrett R & Mariss...

tm-star

5.0

My wife and I have been very pleased with the services provided by The CPA Group. We also appreciate Kurt Krueger's availability and willingness to assist in whatever way he can.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Brad A Shoer

tm-star

5.0

Good service and quick response.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Robert E & Sherrie...

tm-star

5.0

Hiring a CPA is as frighting as hiring an insurance agent. You hire them, because you don't know the answer. Yo may never like their answer, but you want to feel that you know the person. I know when I have a question that I can call or email Kurt and he will respond to me as soon as possible. We have used the CPA Group for our personal and business accounts for several years. My husband and I were talking this morning about the IRS and the excessive amount of money that has been paid out under the name of COVID. We feel comfortable knowing that we hired a professional team to keep us on the right track and for guidance with our finances.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Kenneth Lampe

tm-star

5.0

I find them very qualified and helpful. They have been very resonsive to my personal needs.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Neal T & Sarah E O...

tm-star

5.0

Very careful and accurate work. Also, kind and helpful.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Mark A Valdez

tm-star

5.0

they are very good and have handled my taxes professionally and quickly. I will use them every year.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Ricky Wolf

tm-star

5.0

Always prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, accurate.

Thank you

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

David W & Shara Martin

tm-star

4.0

The delivery process is excellent

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Mary T Mael

tm-star

5.0

Always there when I need hel

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Lillian Critchfield

tm-star

5.0

I have used the CPA GROUP for a long time. I find them very careful and dependable. They are good at estimating the finish time. Many Thanks, Lillian Critchfield.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Carl & Darlene Jansen

tm-star

5.0

Trustworthy, reliable, courteous, up to date on tax changes to benefit our specific needs. Very client oriented company

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Cory B & Erin L Orr

tm-star

5.0

We cannot say enough good things about Kurt and everything he does to help us with our taxes. He goes above and beyond to help us and make sure we understand everything.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

James & Therese Pa...

tm-star

5.0

Could not ask for better quality, service and professionalism!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Jake Peaster

tm-star

5.0

We have had positive results and great service. Working with Kurt has been a pleasure.

lock icon
This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.

about 2 years ago

g logo

PAM MARTIN

tm-star

1.0

outrageous fee for doing our taxes. took 4 weeks to do them. no communication whatsoever. will NOT be a returning customer. and I still don't have my tax refund

over 2 years ago

g logo

Dianna Laswell

tm-star

3.0

1.5 to 2 minutes to schedule an appointment for just picking up. 3.5 to 4.5 minutes to pay and pick up. So what's the purpose of making appointments? It doesn't add professionalism, just aggravation.

comment icon

Company comment

Thank you for your comments. Our original intent was to schedule as many tax return pickups as possible. This was to eliminate clients standing in-line in for 15-20 minutes. We will add your comments to our annual tax season service review. Thank you.

over 2 years ago

fb logo

Precious Dickson

tm-star

5.0

Never imagined getting so much profits within a short period of time , it happened surprisingly I got it , this is huge for me and super happy and excited for this win , it's a great start for me in line of trade, you been a genius trader Mrs Allen martha. You finally put a smile on my face , despite telling you my problems you didn't take advantage of me , thanks a lot Mrs Allen martha You can reach her Via:

Email: allenmartha897@gmail.com

WhatsApp: +1(302) 219-6094

over 2 years ago

g logo

Triple P Ranch

tm-star

5.0

Kurt at The CPA Group is the best accountant we have ever had. He always replies in a timely fashion and seems willing to tackle any tax issues our business may have. We appreciate him so much. With service like this, we wouldn't consider going anywhere else! Thanks, Kurt, for all you do.

almost 3 years ago

g logo

Michael T

tm-star

1.0

Called them needing some tax help with my business. An the receptionist said she would check to see who would be availible an call me back. I got no call back. Therfor they didnt want my business or any if they treat their clients as such.

about 3 years ago

g logo

Jerry Gusta

tm-star

1.0

I had no experience.

I was dismissed by the person who answered the phone as not important enough to deal with and even though she took my number she never returned my phone call to give me an answer to my questions and dismissed my business as unimportant.

comment icon

Company comment

Jerry, I apologize for the delay in getting back to you. This year has been an extremely trying year for all professionals and we attempt to provide the best service possible. If there’s ever anything we may do for you in the future please let us know.

almost 4 years ago

fb logo

Tammy Oney

tm-star

5.0

Peaceful, talked to me in vocabulary I could understand. Very thankful we were recommended to Larry Lowery.

God is Good

over 4 years ago

g logo

carved InStone

tm-star

5.0

The CPA Group is very reliable. We live in Springfield, but we've driven to Monett for the last 10 years to have Steve Harner do our federal and state tax returns. So worth it! He keeps timely appointments which helps a lot since we are out-of-towners. Staff is always professional.

over 5 years ago

g logo

LeAnn Reynolds

tm-star

5.0

GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH!

over 6 years ago

g logo

Heather Poage

tm-star

5.0

This year is a year of change for me. Moving out of W2 land into the wonderful world of full time real estate and investment opportunities. I had lots of of questions and no understanding of what i needed to be doing. I got a referral from a friend to give Jade a call, and she'd help me out, and set me up with a free consultation. She answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. Then i made a tax appointment with her following. She is so personable and knowlegeable and guided me through the whole process. Definitely will be doing my future work with her!

over 6 years ago

g logo

nathan washam

tm-star

5.0

My wife and I are new business owners and all year we have been terrified about our taxes. After a friend highly recommended The CPA Group we set up an appointment with Jade. After a wonderful free consultation we walked out feeling so incredibly relieved. Jade was absolutely wonderful and we have piece of mind knowing the she and the CPA Group have our backs!

comment icon

Company comment

Thank you for the wonderful review. We truly enjoy helping new business owners as they strive to meet their long term goals. Please let us know if you ever need assistance with any other issues or concerns.

about 7 years ago

fb logo

Marika Hull

tm-star

5.0

They are so amazing! And always there to answer any questions!!!!

about 7 years ago

fb logo

Michelle Flehmer H...

tm-star

5.0

I wouldn't trust anyone else to do my taxes! They are the best.

over 7 years ago

g logo

Spencer Terry

tm-star

5.0

Couldn't be any easier to work with. Family friendly, and and they'll bend over backwards to get the job done right.

about 8 years ago

g logo

Josh Pruitt

tm-star

5.0

Won't go anywhere else, even living 30-45 minutes I still come here. Wouldn't trust anyone else. The receptionists know your name even if you haven't came by in almost a year. They treat you like a person, not a number.

almost 10 years ago

g logo

Irene Harper

tm-star

5.0

We've been using CPA Group for over 20 years. Started back when it was Wallace & Lowery. We've had a number of different people there do our taxes but Steve Harner has been doing them for over ten years now. We have never had a problem they weren't able to handle efficiently and economically for us. We recommended them to many of our friends and they were able to help them to even get refunds for returns prepared by someone else in a previous year.

They have saved us so much money and worry that even though we have moved out of state, we are still going back because I trust them to know the laws of other states better than someone here.

over 10 years ago

fb logo

Rob Gray

tm-star

5.0

Great accountant