63064f60ab651172460109.png

Reviews about kafedigitalmarketing.com

grade:5.0

8Reviews

KAFE, Inc. is a private consulting firm that specializes in digital marketing applications including SEO, Websites, PPC and more.

KAFE Digital Marketing

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

KAFE Digital Marketing

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
63064f60ab651172460109.png

Reviews about kafedigitalmarketing.com

5.0

8Reviews

KAFE Digital Marketing

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

KAFE Digital Marketing

  • kafedigitalmarketing.com
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

KAFE, Inc. is a private consulting firm that specializes in digital marketing applications including SEO, Websites, PPC and more.

Go to website

18324BUSHKILL

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

8 months ago

g logo

LaNiece Mobley

tm-star

5.0

Excellent experience

Always available and quick to make corrections

Loved them !!!!!

comment icon

Company comment

Thank you. It has been a pleasure. I look forward to working on future projects with you.

over 1 year ago

g logo

Judy NY

tm-star

5.0

We have used Kafe Digital Marketing for 3 years, ever since they took over and fixed what an expensive IT consultant had done. They are responsive, creative, and intelligent about offering advice. When glitches happen (that's when, not if), they are there to get them under control, even when it is a problem that belongs to the app or software company. And they can figure out workarounds while the third-party figures out the issues in their code. They offer prices at varying levels of service — some affordable for small non-profits where much of the work is shared with the client — others with more service, so they can fit your budget for how many dollars and how much time you want to spend and what results you want. I thoroughly recommend Kafe Digital Marketing.

comment icon

Company comment

Thank you Judy! I love working with you and the PWM team. We definitely get things done!

almost 2 years ago

TrustMate.io team

tm-star

5.0

Welcome on board! We are happy to help you simplify the review process for your customers and let everyone know why your business is so awesome. With this tool you will be able to collect the reviews you’ve always dreamed of! Thank you for choosing us. We wish you all the best, TrustMate.io team :)

almost 3 years ago

fb logo

Victoria Blessing

tm-star

5.0

I'm just short of words , but my heart is overwhelmed with endless joy,

I never believe this will happen but now am very happy .

I just received my profit of $12,000.00 with a minimum deposit of $1000 to my trading account ...

All thanks to Miss Karen.I don't know what to do to satisfy you but trust me I'm gonna recommend you to the whole world , contact Miss Karen via

Email:karenfoo777@gmail.com

WhatsApp: 1 (315) 302-8777

about 4 years ago

g logo

Dream Team On The ...

tm-star

5.0

Ive been doing business KAFE for along time now and they have never changed. Very knowledgeable and friendly and willing to go that extra length to see you succeed!!!

over 4 years ago

g logo

Mary Anne Melvin

tm-star

5.0

Cheryl is the best!!! If you want someone compassionate, understanding, and gets the job done, you have come to the right place. Thank you, Cheryl, for always being there for me.

over 4 years ago

g logo

Nancy Rosenthal

tm-star

5.0

KAFE actually does what other companies just say they will do. My company has seen excellent positive online sales growth, thanks to KAFE and their development of our website. KAFE staff are very professional and smart on best practices.

about 5 years ago

g logo

Molly Bidlack

tm-star

5.0

Our experience with KAFE Digital Marketing was excellent. Cheryl worked with us to build a new website for our organization and also to revitalize and integrate our (formerly defunct) G-suite office. Our website serves as an information center for the public and also a place for our members to find specific materials, so there's a lot going on. Cheryl was so patient, clear, kind, and cheerful as she built a two-tiered, password-protected member section, helped integrate PayPal for donations, Google forms for our new office, and very importantly the calendar, which can now be easily updated from our G-suite (no back end knowledge required!).

She also sent training videos, so I could take initiative on making small content changes, which makes me feel more comfortable on the back end.

This new site will streamline our organizational functioning, for sure. It is also a very attractive site, so it boosts our level of professionalism quite a bit. We produced our own content (though we had the option for KAFE to do it.) Cheryl and I spoke 2-3 times a month, and emailed regularly, to coordinate throughout the build. We signed a contract that included a schedule and deadlines, which we generally stuck to. Cheryl was always prompt and ready to work, she was eager to not let the project drag on and stick to the timing/payment schedule. Very professional. I would recommend KAFE Digital Marketing to absolutely anyone.