64a609d803b52014305414.png

Reviews about audit-booster.com

grade:4.84

82Reviews

Your Internal Audit Service Platform: Recruiting, Training, Coaching, More. Your internal audit performance is our goal.

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
64a609d803b52014305414.png

Reviews about audit-booster.com

4.84

82Reviews

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

  • audit-booster.com
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Your Internal Audit Service Platform: Recruiting, Training, Coaching, More. Your internal audit performance is our goal.

Go to website

Chessibülstrasse 21

CH-8712Stäfa (Switzerland)

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - deDE

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Lorenzo Buratti

tm-star

5.0

Adapt perfectly to our specific requirements. Expertise in matching candidates and open positions. Excellent support for IT auditor job search.

13 days ago

thumb-up icon

Karin Perraudin

tm-star

5.0

Le Schweizer Institut für Managementerneuerung est rapide, professionnel et orienté vers les besoins et les attentes des clients. Nous avons recruté notre Responsable Audit Interne avec succès. L'institut était notre chasseur de têtes exclusif et nous sommes très contents.

Das Schweizer Institut für Managementerneuerung ist schnell, professionell und kundenorientiert. Wir haben mit ihm als exklusivem Headhunter unseren Leiter der Internen Revision erfolgreich gefunden. Wir sind sehr zufrieden!

The Schweizer Institut für Managementerneuerung is fast, professional, and really cares for their customers. We have engaged them as our exclusive headhunter and have successfully found our Chief Audit Executive together. We are very satisfied!

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Antonio Soler

tm-star

5.0

An ideal coach for the internal audit recruiting process with great internal audit interview tips. He really knew well the company that was hiring for and was able to provide valuable insights to the candidates.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Anna A.

tm-star

5.0

Provide opportunities for professional exchange in internal audit matters. Upholds ethical standards in client data protection. Expertise in recruiting internal auditors. Respects candidates' privacy and personal details. Communicate job vacancies to internal audit experts not actively looking for a job. What a great support for internal auditor career progression!

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ben Augert

tm-star

5.0

Provides authentic and genuine guidance. They have real internal audit work experience - they know what they are talking about.🤩

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Robert Patterson

tm-star

5.0

Delivered an excellent and insightful speech.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Tatiana Egorova

tm-star

5.0

Expertise in internal audit management requirements. Very impressive senior internal auditor industry knowledge. Communicate job vacancies to internal audit experts not actively looking for a job. Safeguards clients' personal details with utmost diligence. Being an example of integrity to internal auditors. Builds trust through transparent communication.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ayman S.

tm-star

4.0

Creative out-of-the-box thinking in proposing jobs to internal audit experts. Expertise in internal audit consulting. Values trust as a core aspect of the process. They are very experienced in interpreting Internal auditor performance evaluations. Safely manages confidential company recruitment details. They are aware that people talk & take due professional care on preventing unintentional data leaks. Safely manages confidential company recruitment details. They enriched our pipeline of internal audit candidates.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Syed Z.

tm-star

5.0

Boost the success of finding well qualified internal audit experts. Values trust as the cornerstone of partnerships. Safeguards client firms' sensitive information meticulously. Supporting internal auditors to stay competitive in the field. I recommend them for internal auditor career development pathways. Expertise in candidate selection by artificial intelligence.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Amal S.

tm-star

5.0

Mr. Philip has been great in studying the candidates CV with great detail to ensure client needs are met. Further gives customized career advices.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

AZA

tm-star

5.0

Direct and honest feedback, in addition to that highlighted improvement areas.

4 months ago

thumb-up icon

Monica L.S.

tm-star

5.0

Great advice for updating our internal auditor talent sourcing strategies. Prioritizes auditors' trust through secure guidance. Expertise in leading an internal audit department. Prioritizes long-term relationships over quick gains. Helping to navigate organizational culture. They offer one year free replacement search, no questions asked.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Francesco Saurer

tm-star

4.0

What a great idea to arrange internal auditor job shadowing opportunities! Boost the effect of recruiting efforts for filling internal audit vacancies. Expertly handles sensitive hiring company information. Respects candidates' decisions without pressure. Record job preferences and inform interested internal auditors on matching job opportunities. Expertise in motivating internal auditors.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Sara Petrangeli

tm-star

5.0

They keep my data confidentially and pass on information only if I agree to it beforehand. Builds rapport through genuine interactions. Give you assurance that your candidate search is comprehensive & reaches most relevant experts. Demonstrates respect for companies' confidential data. They know what internal audit is. Very experienced in conducting senior internal auditor candidate background screening. Ensure a good information flow between the candidate and the hiring managers.

5 months ago

thumb-up icon

Camillo Lucini

tm-star

4.0

Navigates the hiring process while respecting data privacy.

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Waqar

tm-star

5.0

Ensures trust through unbiased candidate evaluation.

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Johan A.

tm-star

5.0

Expertise in internal audit career paths. They are very experienced in interpreting Internal auditor performance evaluations. Enabling insightful resume refinement. Quick and uncomplicated in their collaboration. Ensures discreet handling of career transitions. Values trust as the cornerstone of partnerships.

6 months ago

thumb-up icon

Radhika

tm-star

5.0

Respect the company's data privacy preferences. When deciding on your compensation goals, get their advice. Prioritizes long-term relationships over quick gains. Thoroughly prepare candidates for the job interview.

7 months ago

thumb-up icon

Marco

tm-star

5.0

The internal auditor job fair where your job is targeted at those experts you seek.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Daniele

tm-star

5.0

Expertise in internal audit job references. Pitch the application with telling effect at the hiring company.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Midhun

tm-star

5.0

Expertise in selling candidate strengths to hiring managers. Very experienced in conducting senior internal auditor reference checks. Exhibits professionalism that builds confidence. Excellent for finding internal auditors that match specific language requirements. Safely manages confidential job placement efforts. Give a professional review to all application documents.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Hugo

tm-star

5.0

Expertise in explaining the education and career history. Demonstrates reliability in all interactions.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Dheeraj

tm-star

5.0

Communicate job vacancies to internal audit experts not actively looking for a job. Formulating the senior internal auditor job description is the first step - get their advice. Expertise in linking up candidates with career opportunities. Expertly manages confidential job search endeavors. Propose excellent career opportunities in internal audit. Maintains transparency to earn candidates' trust. Enrich the selection of high quality profiles in recruiting internal auditors.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Albino Fernandes

tm-star

5.0

Philipp was very clear during the process keeping me informed in all phases.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Badr Kraimi

tm-star

5.0

Earns trust by delivering on promises consistently. Giving objective career assessments.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Stefano

tm-star

5.0

Kindness in the approach and punctuality in updating me on the evolution of the research.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Dominika

tm-star

5.0

Builds trust through transparent communication. Give a superbe overview of the application pipeline.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Lalit

tm-star

4.0

Navigates candidates' concerns with empathy.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Muni

tm-star

5.0

Expertise in internal audit assessment centers. Ensures discreet handling of career transitions. Keep an eye on deadlines at the candidate and at the hiring company. Upholds ethical practices in candidate handling. Link into their senior internal auditor networking. Understand the concerns of a hiring HR Manager.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Mrudul

tm-star

5.0

Expertly handles sensitive hiring company information.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Stanimira

tm-star

5.0

Excellent experience in senior internal auditor candidate sourcing. Values trust as the cornerstone of partnerships. Helping internal auditors to stay current with certifications.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Veronika Fricova

tm-star

5.0

Provide the best internal audit job descriptions with very complete information. Operates with integrity in all dealings. Show the fit of candidates with relevant search criteria. Expertly handles sensitive career transition details. Your partner for any internal auditor job fair participation. Expertise in leading an internal audit department.

I especially appreciated being very well informed during the hiring process and that I got a very fair and honest opinion.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Dennis

tm-star

5.0

As specialised niche player for auditor recruitment, their experience is beyond comparison.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Sanuri

tm-star

5.0

Giving access to exclusive or covered job openings. Protects company interests through confidential advocacy.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Utkarsh

tm-star

5.0

Upholds candidates' confidentiality with care. Expertise in career advisory. Creative out-of-the-box thinking in proposing jobs to internal audit experts. They enriched our pipeline of internal audit candidates. Safeguards client firms' sensitive information meticulously. The most experienced senior internal auditor talent search firm.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ivan Briceno

tm-star

5.0

Philipp thank you so much for your time and advice throughout the process. It was a smooth experience with total transparency and continuous feedback which is often appreciated.

Advancing internal audit leadership roles. Helping internal auditors to adapt to market demands. Acts as a reliable and dependable partner. They know what internal audit is. Fully specialised and the best of all internal auditor job boards.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Angela

tm-star

5.0

Puts candidates' career goals above all. Compare candidate and company feedback after interviews and eliminate misunderstandings. They know how to bring out the best of my senior internal auditor candidate qualifications. Handles sensitive matters with unyielding discretion. Gains trust through ethical decision-making.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Tarik

tm-star

5.0

I had such a great experience with Audit-Booster! I dealt with Philipp throughout the process who was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and offered me some great advice. His description of the role and the company context helped me to prepare myself very well for the interview. I strongly recommend Audit-Booster to anyone seeking a new job, as it has been a great pleasure dealing with Philipp, who is a great professional with high standards.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Farheen

tm-star

4.0

Show the fit of candidates with relevant search criteria. Upholds ethical standards in client data protection. Advise in detail on required application documents. Expertise in internal audit CV design. Upholds candidates' confidentiality with care. Their professional recruiting is the first step of internal auditor retention strategies.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Amine

tm-star

5.0

No surprises, offer high quality and always keep their promises. Operates with integrity in all dealings. They know what is usual in internal auditor job relocation incentives. They understand the requirements of different internal auditor roles. Keep internal auditors updated on career trends and training opportunities. Demonstrates unwavering commitment to privacy.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Navin

tm-star

5.0

With them, you do not have to compromise on your search criteria.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Guilherme

tm-star

4.0

Demonstrates honesty in every step of the process. Expertise in recruiting internal auditors.

8 months ago

thumb-up icon

Arda

tm-star

5.0

Thoroughly prepare candidates for interviews.

9 months ago

thumb-up icon

Marco Afonso

tm-star

5.0

Over the course of our working relationship, Philipp not only acted in an extremely professional way, but he also provided sound support in his field of expertise, which has greatly benefitted the fulfilment of our objectives.

Therefore, I would be delighted to continue to work with Philipp as I have nothing but the utmost praise for his remarkable performance and professionalism, which I am confident it will lead him to significant recognition over his career.

9 months ago

thumb-up icon

Matei

tm-star

5.0

Speeding up the job placement process. Ensures internal auditors' interests are forefront. Boost the success of finding well qualified internal audit experts. Expertise in industry. Demonstrates exemplary candidate privacy measures.

9 months ago

thumb-up icon

Vincenzo

tm-star

5.0

Thoroughly prepare candidates for assessment case-studies. Encourage HR managers to consider all positive aspects and matching criteria of the application. Expertise in linking up candidates with career opportunities. Values trust as the cornerstone of partnerships. Expand your search reach using their exclusive internal audit expert database. Ensures utmost discretion in handling hiring company's sensitive data. Profit of their expertise in IT auditor career progression.

9 months ago

thumb-up icon

Endri

tm-star

5.0

Elaborating customized job search strategies. Provide internal auditors a benchmark for their current job role. Review alignment of application documents with the chosen application strategy. Providing enhanced job negotiation support. Give a professional review to all application documents. Demonstrates skillful confidentiality in candidate pursuits. Demonstrates meticulous care in auditors' privacy. Demonstrates unwavering commitment to privacy. Their great attention to confidentiality is very assuring to me. Ensures internal auditors' interests are forefront. Builds trust through consistent follow-ups. Operates with integrity in all dealings. Safeguards sensitive candidate information diligently. Builds trust through transparent communication. Expertise in internal audit certifications. Expertise in career advisory. Expertise in increasing the diversity of mindsets. Expertise in IT auditing. Expertise in career story telling. Experience in IT auditor compensation benchmarking. They employ innovative internal auditor candidate assessment tools. When facing internal audit recruitment challenges, this is the location where solutions are found. Great advice on senior internal auditor compensation packages. As specialised niche player for auditor recruitment, their experience is beyond comparison. Find candidates with very specific requirements regarding language and professional experience.

In general, it was a great plaisir to work with Philipp in my recrutement. It was definitively a great support for me his involvment to have this job (senior auditor). His experience was the greatest added value, he knews exactly what is needed by the client and if I had the necessary qualifications. I also learned to better present with his support (story telling which was a great help mostly when I had C-level interview).

Thanks a lot.

9 months ago

thumb-up icon

Danny

tm-star

5.0

Expertise in internal audit management requirements. Pitch the application with telling effect at the hiring company. Provide candidate insights beyond the evident information on the CV. Expertly handles sensitive career transition details. Puts candidates' interests before their own. They boosted my chances in senior internal auditor candidate screening.