627ad40713208866671654.png

Reviews about minidexmods.com

grade:4.42

16Reviews

Minidex Mods

web iconfacebookinstagram

Minidex Mods

facebookinstagram
627ad40713208866671654.png

Reviews about minidexmods.com

4.4

16Reviews

Minidex Mods

web iconfacebookinstagram

Minidex Mods

  • minidexmods.com
facebookinstagram

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Joseph

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast service. Transaction without problems I recommend it.

  • 6 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jacob

    tm-star

    1.0

    PC software doesn't work.

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Brad

    tm-star

    5.0

    Super cool product! Super fast shipping! Super cool company!

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Tyler

    tm-star

    4.0

    Simple, minimalist packaging

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    evan

    tm-star

    4.0

    Quit working after a few weeks. tried to remove from head set to see why it wasn't working and it ripped the plug and wires out. I emailed them and got a re-placment fast and easy.

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Courtney Merrifield

    tm-star

    5.0

    The products were packaged quite nicely. The service is fantastic, that's all I have to say. They fulfill orders quickly. Exemplary shop, fast shipment, and consistency with the description.

  • 8 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Hanix

    tm-star

    3.0

    I got the first minidex a long time ago and it worked great. the 2.0 tho.. idk i dont think it works as well as it should be. it gets warmer a lot faster than with the 1.0...

  • 8 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Renton

    tm-star

    5.0

    Professional product packaging and aesthetic foils added even more value to the products. Despite minor problems with access to the assortment of displayed goods, the matter was handled honorably. I received the goods on time.

  • 8 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Sean

    tm-star

    5.0

    The whole transaction went without any problems, products delivered in the original packaging, as described. I recommend it.

  • 9 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jose

    tm-star

    5.0

    Without undue delay, on time. The package was safely and reliably wrapped. I have no remarks about the level of their service, they react quickly and are always to the point. The shipment was quick and smooth.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    TrustMate.io team

    tm-star

    5.0

    Welcome on board! We are happy to help you simplify the review process for your customers and let everyone know why your business is so awesome. With this tool you will be able to collect the reviews you’ve always dreamed of! Thank you for choosing us. We wish you all the best, TrustMate.io team :)