602c11b987984829218397.png

Reviews about ukherbals.co.uk

grade:4.83

505Reviews

UK Supplier of Herbal Remedies and Superfoods

UKHerbals

web iconfacebookinstagram

UKHerbals

facebookinstagram
602c11b987984829218397.png

Reviews about ukherbals.co.uk

4.8

505Reviews

UKHerbals

web iconfacebookinstagram

UKHerbals

  • ukherbals.co.uk
facebookinstagram

UK Supplier of Herbal Remedies and Superfoods

Go to website

NIP: 259154584

Most popular products

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Paul

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent protection of the parcel. Rapid delivery of products. Customer service at a high level. As a regular customer, I highly recommend shopping with them. They are reliable and very competitively priced.

  • headset icon
    This review is in mediation process.
    headset icon
    This review is in mediation process.
  • 11 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Peter

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great efficient service ....great products

  • 13 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ron

    tm-star

    5.0

    Quickly and efficiently. Keep it up. Well packaged and easy to open. Professional, workmanlike advice, reliable and solid service. I recommend it. The whole transaction went without any problems, products delivered in the original packaging, as described. I recommend it.

  • headset icon
    This review is in mediation process.
  • 14 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Dorothy

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast delivery. Well packaged and easy to open. Professional, workmanlike advice, reliable and solid service. I recommend it. A company worth recommending.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Katarzyna

    tm-star

    5.0

    Shipment properly secured. I quickly received the order; everything was complete and without defects. The whole transaction went without any problems, products delivered in the original packaging, as described. I recommend it.

  • headset icon
    This review is in mediation process.
  • 18 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Heather

    tm-star

    5.0

    I have no comments whatsoever about the packaging. Just great. Fast delivery. Contact with the staff is trouble-free, they respond very quickly. The whole transaction went without any problems, products delivered in the original packaging, as described. I recommend it.

  • 20 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Richard

    tm-star

    4.0

    Quickly and efficiently. Keep it up. Well packaged and easy to open. Professional, workmanlike advice, reliable and solid service. I recommend it. The whole transaction went without any problems, products delivered in the original packaging, as described. I recommend it.

  • 20 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Denise

    tm-star

    5.0

    On-time delivery, consistent with the order placed. Perfect, without stress. Professional product packaging and aesthetic foils added even more value to the products.

  • 20 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    David

    tm-star

    5.0

    I quickly received the order; everything was complete and without defects.

  • 21 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    SUSAN

    tm-star

    5.0

    I quickly received the order; everything was complete and without defects. All goo

  • 23 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Karin

    tm-star

    5.0

    I have no remarks about the quality of the packaging, everything is ok. Parcel shipped on time, as scheduled. Proper and careful service. Keep it up. Professional company, I recommend it.

  • 25 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    marjory

    tm-star

    4.0

    The great thing is that it was easy to open the package, and everything was well protected. Shipment carried out very efficiently. The best quality, I recommend it.

  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Tanya

    tm-star

    5.0

    The ordered goods arrived very quickly. Very good service. Shipment perfectly secured. The descriptions on the website are very accurate and the products are great.

  • about 1 month ago

    1

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Brenda

    tm-star

    1.0

    I am fed up with feedback requests every day, it's almost like persistent harassment

  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Dawn

    tm-star

    5.0

    Beautiful package, so unusual. Big props. This is the best customer service I know. Very quick service. As always, smoothly and without any problems! I highly recommend it.

  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    David

    tm-star

    5.0

    Professional and quick fulfillment. Customer service at a high level. A carefully packaged parcel, I recommend it.

  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Laura

    tm-star

    5.0

    Minimum waiting time, I recommend it.

  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Saleem

    tm-star

    5.0

    Reliable information and delivery on time. Here the customer is the most important, great. Thanks to this wrap, the package looks even more valuable. I didn't have any problems with the purchase.

  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Susan

    tm-star

    5.0

    I'm captivated by the look of the package. Excellent. Very good service. Everything as it was said and on-time.

  • lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Fiona

    tm-star

    1.0

    I’m now 3 weeks on from making my order and still haven’t received it. I’m not one to write bad reviews but I have been so disappointed. I have also sent numerous emails and haven’t got a reply yet.

  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Sandra

    tm-star

    5.0

    Package went missing in the post. Advised customer service and replacement was sent out immediately.

    Excellent customer service.

  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Sameh

    tm-star

    5.0

    Professional product packaging and aesthetic foils added even more value to the products.

  • about 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Paul

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent service, the rest can follow an example. I'm very happy. I have no comments whatsoever about the packaging. Just great. Shipment complete and delivered on time. It's very good, a great store.

  • about 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    kim

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great product.

  • about 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ros

    tm-star

    5.0

    Delivery in accordance with the information provided. Excellent packaging, I have no remarks whatsoever. I'm very pleased with the quality of service in this store. I'm very satisfied, this store has no downsides.

  • about 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    margaret

    tm-star

    5.0

    Shipment perfectly secured. Professional service. The ordered goods arrived very quickly. The products meet all the features described on the website.

  • about 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Teresa

    tm-star

    5.0

    Perfectly packaged products, they look great. Great staff and service. On-time, without delay, great. It's great, it's a thorough store and I can confidently recommend it to everyone.

  • about 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Clive

    tm-star

    5.0

    They care a lot about the client, I recommend it. Very punctual delivery. Decent protection, great. No shortcomings, the rating is very good. I recommend it.

  • about 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Dr John

    tm-star

    5.0

    No unnecessary waiting, immediate shipment. I have no remarks about the quality of the packaging, everything is ok.

  • about 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Janice

    tm-star

    5.0

    On-time, without delay, great. A carefully packaged parcel, I recommend it. Well-trained staff, I recommend it. It's perfect, worth to be recommended and to be seen as an example.

  • about 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jerzy

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very punctual delivery. Great packaging, I'm shocked. Professional service.

  • about 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mrs

    tm-star

    5.0

    Easy to order good explanation of required item . Fast post

  • about 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Julia

    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything as it was said and on-time.

  • 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Margarida

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great packaging, I'm delighted. The ordered products were delivered quickly.

  • 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    C L

    tm-star

    4.0

    The delivery date is consistent with the information provided when placing the order. Professional, workmanlike advice, reliable and solid service. I recommend it. The products are very professionally packed, plus these wraps, and it's simply awesome. Very efficient fulfillment without any problems.

  • 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Katharine

    tm-star

    5.0

    Delivery on time. Excellent protection of the parcel. Very good service. The whole transaction went without any problems, products delivered in the original packaging, as described. I recommend it.

  • 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ian

    tm-star

    5.0

    With such a solid packaging, it's practically impossible to damage the package. The delivery date is consistent with the information provided when placing the order. The focus on the customer is praiseworthy Reliable, credible information on the website regarding products and delivery times is a great advantage of the store.

  • 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ms Yvonne

    tm-star

    5.0

    I have no remarks about the quality of the packaging, everything is ok. Not too early, not too late, just right. The customer service advise their clients very well. Only positives, I'm really glad to recommend this store.

  • 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Heather

    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything was delivered reliably. The package was well protected, and most importantly, it was easy to open. Professional service. Keep it up, the quality of the products is great.

  • 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Dorothy

    tm-star

    5.0

    The customer service offered the best solution for me. Very punctual delivery. Professional product packaging and aesthetic foils added even more value to the products. No shortcomings, the rating is very good. I recommend it.

  • 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    LORENA

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very quick service.

  • 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Graham

    tm-star

    5.0

    very good quick service

  • 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Richard

    tm-star

    5.0

    Arrived promptly. Looks high quality. Good value. Thanks.

  • 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Joy

    tm-star

    5.0

    They care a lot about the client, I recommend it. Lightning fast delivery. A carefully packaged parcel, I recommend it. Products came exactly as described and in original packaging.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Peter

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great products ,excellent service

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ariane

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent service, the rest can follow an example. I'm very happy. Professionally packaged products, and this foil adds extra value to them. Fast shipment, keep it up. I'm very pleased with the quality of the products.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Reham

    tm-star

    5.0

    Professional approach to the client. Excellent packaging, I have no remarks whatsoever. The fulfillment time is almost immediate. All products were compliant with the description on the website.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Tim

    tm-star

    5.0

    Well deserved top rating, they packaged the products beautifully. Customer service at a high level. Fast order fulfillment. Professional company, I recommend it.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Katharine

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very efficient shipment. The focus on the customer is high. The package was tightly and solidly packed. Products came exactly as described and in original packaging.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Fiona

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast delivery. All products were beautifully packaged. Way to go! Really recommendable service. I'm entirely happy with the purchases in the store. High-quality product.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Janka

    tm-star

    5.0

    Express order fulfillment.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mrs Norma Amis

    tm-star

    4.0

    The shipment is simply wonderful, I have no reservations. Fast order fulfillment. Professional service. I'm very pleased with the quality of the products.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Finegas

    tm-star

    5.0

    Arrived quickly, well packed, as described. No fuss. Would use again

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ms munslow

    tm-star

    5.0

    Rapid delivery of products.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Kim

    tm-star

    5.0

    I was very pleased that my order was here so prompt , thank you will buy more

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Sallyann

    tm-star

    5.0

    Pure professionalism. The package looks great thanks to the additional wrap. Great approach to the client. Great contact with customer service, and in addition products of such good quality, simply amazing!

  • 3 months ago

    1

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Rajesh

    tm-star

    1.0

    I purchased 'Pumpkin Seed Oil - Cold Pressed - Unrefined - Ol'Vita' money gone.

    Not delivered yet.

    I didn't get any reply them. It's been long time.

    Don't believe. Don't purchase

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Trevor

    tm-star

    5.0

    I'm very pleased with the friendly and professional service.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    CLAUDETTE

    tm-star

    5.0

    Perfectly packaged products, they look great. I didn't expect such a fast delivery, cool. Honest and thorough advice. Perfect service. The whole transaction went without any problems, products delivered in the original packaging, as described. I recommend it.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Monika

    tm-star

    5.0

    Delivery in the blink of an eye. Well deserved top rating, they packaged the products beautifully.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Malgorzata

    tm-star

    5.0

    I quickly received the order; everything was complete and without defects.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Wendy

    tm-star

    4.0

    Very good service. Everything as it was said and on-time. Well packaged and easy to open. I'm very pleased with the quality of the products.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marjorie

    tm-star

    5.0

    Beautifully packaged shipment, I'm impressed. Professional service. Nothing was missing, fast fulfillment. High quality of the products, I'll definitely come back again.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Veronica

    tm-star

    4.0

    My order was well packaged and arrived safely and quickly.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mia

    tm-star

    5.0

    The package was tightly and solidly packed. The package was delivered to me very efficiently.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Andrea

    tm-star

    5.0

    The great thing is that it was easy to open the package, and everything was well protected. Proper and careful service. Keep it up. Great and professional service. I quickly received the order; everything was complete and without defects. A company worth recommending.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Sebastian

    tm-star

    4.0

    Packaging in a envelope which is less secure but received parcel whole The delivery date is consistent with the information provided when placing the order. It's very good, a great store.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Aref

    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything was done, professionally. This is the best wrapped parcel I have ever received. Detailed advice, the service is simply fantastic. The best quality, I recommend it. It's possible to pack a package so that it's safe and easy to open. Parcel shipped on time, as scheduled.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Pamela

    tm-star

    4.0

    Very efficient service. I have no remarks about the quality of the packaging, everything is ok. I find the service very well. Good quality and express delivery.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Louise

    tm-star

    5.0

    Good service. Great to find this item again. Used it for husband's cricket injuries years ago and now for my grandsons's bumps and bruises.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Vi

    tm-star

    4.0

    Short shelf life

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Linda

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very good service. Shipment complete and delivered on time. All products were beautifully packaged. Way to go! Professional company, I recommend it.

  • lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Salam

    tm-star

    5.0

    Well deserved top rating, they packaged the products beautifully. Great staff and service. Nothing was missing, fast fulfillment. Recommendable company, excellent. A carefully packaged parcel, I recommend it. Great staff and service. Rapid delivery of products. Recommendable company, excellent.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Izabela

    tm-star

    5.0

    I find the service very well.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Julia

    tm-star

    5.0

    Express delivery, great. The package draws attention to itself, even inside it looks wonderful. Exemplary seller, I'm delighted. All products were compliant with the description on the website.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Julie

    tm-star

    4.0

    Very efficient delivery. I have no comments whatsoever about the packaging. Just great. They care a lot about the client, I recommend it.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Candy

    tm-star

    5.0

    I'm captivated by the look of the package. Excellent.The focus on the customer is praiseworthy It's very good, a great store. Parcel shipped on time, as scheduled.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jane

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very reasonable prices with a good choice of weights to choose from. Packaging is great. Delivery was quick and reliable. All roun excellent products and service. Would highly recommend UK Herbals for value and service. thanks .

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Zina

    tm-star

    5.0

    The ordered goods arrived very quickly. I find the service very well. All products were beautifully packaged. Way to go! A company worth recommending.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    james

    tm-star

    5.0

    Express order fulfillment. Very good service. Professionally packaged products, and this foil adds extra value to them. Professional company, I recommend it.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Zoe

    tm-star

    5.0

    Order received on time. Very happy with purchase.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Danguole

    tm-star

    5.0

    Beautiful package, so unusual. Big props. Really solid package, I think I got such a one for the first time.

  • 4 months ago

    1

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Christine

    tm-star

    1.0

    Delivery was good, service the worst I have experienced in a long time. The poor service could so simply and easily been avoided. The product is useless to me if I don’t feel it is safe to use properly. Such a shame as I have given the company more than enough time to put it right

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    jane

    tm-star

    5.0

    Shipment properly secured. The order was delivered on time, properly packaged. Contact with the staff is trouble-free, they respond very quickly. All products were compliant with the description on the website.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    DAVID

    tm-star

    5.0

    The shipment is simply wonderful, I have no reservations. Nothing was missing, fast fulfillment. Very good service. Good quality and express delivery.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Richie

    tm-star

    5.0

    excellent product; fast delivery; very happy

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ann

    tm-star

    5.0

    Parcel shipped on time, as scheduled. The package was tightly and solidly packed. Very good service. Express shipping, good quality goods, and great service.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Dvaid

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast service. The customer service offered the best solution for me.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Patricia

    tm-star

    5.0

    very good service, bottles arrived promptly and well packed. Would use UK Herbals again as prices seemed very reasonable and as far as I can tell the products are good quality

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Irene - could say ...

    tm-star

    5.0

    Professional store service. The package is carefully secured. Great and professional service. Products came exactly as described and in original packaging.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jane

    tm-star

    5.0

    Shipment arrived quickly. Transaction without problems I recommend it.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Janice

    tm-star

    5.0

    The customer service indicated the best solution by itself. Professionally packaged products, and this foil adds extra value to them. The ordered goods arrived very quickly. Phenomenal product quality, no fakes. I recommend it.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Leonard

    tm-star

    5.0

    I find the service very well. A carefully packaged parcel, I recommend it. Fast delivery. Only positives, I'm really glad to recommend this store.

  • 5 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Robert

    tm-star

    4.0

    Shipment properly secured. The customer is the most important here. Fast delivery. I'm delighted with the approach to the customer and, of course, with the quality of the products. Exceptional!