Reviews about canuckeats.com

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
4.918 reviews

Reviews from the last 12 months

star5
Excellent
89%
star4
Good
11%
star3
Average
0%
star2
Poor
0%
star1
Terrible
0%
Je

Jeff

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 days ago

Very nice courier and fast delivery.

Answer from: canuckeats.com
Thanks Jeff, always a pleasure to be of service.
1
Confirmed review
Ka

Kayla

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 days ago

No stress at all because the express delivery. I wish I always had such a good experience with the shop employees. Thanks a million! This wrap was a power of 10! Not only does it look exquisite, but it also adds value. Their loyalty program is very valuable and makes sense, that's why I keep coming back to them. I also like a wide selection and constantly added new products.

Answer from: canuckeats.com
Thank you Kayla! Looking forward to serving your next meal!
1
Confirmed review
This review is in mediation process.
Ki

Kim

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 15 days ago

Quick and trouble-free contact. Very good and even better. The package was delivered safe and sound. It's very good, a great store.

Answer from: canuckeats.com
Hi Kim, thanks for your repeat orders! Looking forward to see you again!
1
Confirmed review
Ca

Caroline

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 15 days ago

Punctuality is very important to me, and they were punctual this time. They raised the bar very high, great service. Excellent packaging, and most importantly, ecological. As for me - brilliant. I recommend it.

Answer from: canuckeats.com
Thanks Caroline! See you again soon!
1
Confirmed review
An

Andrew

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 21 days ago

Big applause to the staff who responded to my e-mails so quickly.

Answer from: canuckeats.com
Thanks Andrew! Hope you're having a good time in Merritt.
1
Confirmed review
Je

Jeff

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 2 months ago

The employees are specialized, they advised me very well. Fantastic service, very nice employees. Very punctual delivery of the parcel. Keep it up, the quality of the products is great. The packaging pleases the eye, for real.

Answer from: canuckeats.com
Thank you Jeff for your repeat orders, see you again soon!
1
Confirmed review
Le

Leah

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

I'm very pleased with my package's protection. It looks nice. Perfect service, simply great. Incredibly fast and punctual delivery. I have nothing to complain about. The ordered goods came extremely fast. Great service. As a regular customer, I highly recommend shopping with them. They are reliable and very competitively priced.

Answer from: canuckeats.com
Thank you Leah for being a loyal customer! The Merritt Burger King packed it nice, and our thermal bags helped maintained the quality, glad you enjoyed your meals with us. See you again soon! -Will
1
Confirmed review
Je

Jeff

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

Will is friendly, courteous and fast! Great service in my area I'm delightfully surprised by the level of service, I'll definitely come back here.

Answer from: canuckeats.com
Thanks Jeff! Love coming out to Lower Nic to see you and your cat, always a nice drive.
1
Confirmed review

canuckeats.com

Canuck Eats Is Your Locally Owned And Operated Delivery Service. Order And Pay Online. We'll Deliver To Your Door. Local, Fast, Reliable, FREE* As seen on: Edmonton's Food Bank, Merritt Centennials, Merritt Herald, Q101 Radio, iNFOnews.ca #supportlocal #forkthedishes

Go to page

Categories

Other