facebook

Reviews about putereamintii.ro

grade:4.92

104Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagram

facebookinstagram
facebook

Reviews about putereamintii.ro

4.9

104Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagram

  • putereamintii.ro
facebookinstagram

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Serenella

    tm-star

    5.0

    Professional, workmanlike advice, reliable and solid service. I recommend it. All products were beautifully packaged. Way to go! Quickly and efficiently. Keep it up. As always, smoothly and without any problems! I highly recommend it.

  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Agnes Remalia

    tm-star

    3.0

    Informatii de calitate, dar comunicarea cu ei merge foarte foarte greu...sau deloc. Nu raspunde nimeni la solicitari desi sunt clare si repetate!

  • 6 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Florentina

    tm-star

    5.0

    All products were beautifully packaged. Way to go!

  • 7 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ramona

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast delivery. As always, smoothly and without any problems! I highly recommend it. Well packaged and easy to open.

  • 8 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jenny

    tm-star

    5.0

    All products were beautifully packaged. Way to go! I quickly received the order; everything was complete and without defects. The world would be simpler and life easier if all salespeople operated like that. Congrats and thank you. As always, smoothly and without any problems! I highly recommend it.

  • 10 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Cristina

    tm-star

    5.0

    All products were beautifully packaged. Way to go! This is the best customer service I know. No unnecessary waiting, immediate shipment. The great advantage of the store is the credibility of product descriptions, I value them the most for that.

  • 11 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    ANGELO

    tm-star

    5.0

    On-time delivery, consistent with the order placed. Perfect, without stress. The customer service offered the best solution for me. Shipment perfectly secured. As a regular customer, I highly recommend shopping with them. They are reliable and very competitively priced.

  • 11 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ana

    tm-star

    5.0

    A company worth recommending.

  • 12 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    MIHAI

    tm-star

    4.0

    All of them, without exception, are customer-oriented people. Fast delivery. All products were beautifully packaged. Way to go!

  • 13 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    CECILIA

    tm-star

    5.0

    All products were beautifully packaged. Way to go!

  • 14 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Lucian

    tm-star

    5.0

    This is the best customer service I know.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Rodica

    tm-star

    5.0

    The timeliness of deliveries is impressive with them.I quickly received the order; everything was complete and without defects.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    ioan

    tm-star

    5.0

    Express delivery, great. My complaint was accepted without any problems. I have no comments whatsoever about the packaging. Just great.

  • 18 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Gălbinașu

    tm-star

    5.0

    All products were beautifully packaged. Way to go! Quickly and efficiently. Keep it up. This is the best customer service I know.

  • 18 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    claudia

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast delivery. Professional, workmanlike advice, reliable and solid service. I recommend it. Shipment perfectly secured. A company worth recommending.

  • 18 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Florin

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very nice people who like their job and care about the client's interests.

  • 19 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Petronela

    tm-star

    5.0

    This is the best customer service I know.

  • 20 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Daniela

    tm-star

    5.0

    Express delivery, great. All of them, without exception, are customer-oriented people. Professional product packaging and aesthetic foils added even more value to the products. I'm always touched by their reliability and punctuality. Congrats.

  • 20 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Constantin

    tm-star

    5.0

    Shipment properly secured. On-time delivery, consistent with the order placed. Perfect, without stress. Very nice people who like their job and care about the client's interests. The whole transaction went without any problems, products delivered in the original packaging, as described. I recommend it.

  • 22 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Genoveva

    tm-star

    5.0

    Professional, workmanlike advice, reliable and solid service. I recommend it. I have no comments whatsoever about the packaging. Just great. The timeliness of deliveries is impressive with them. I'm always touched by their reliability and punctuality. Congrats.

  • 22 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Stanca

    tm-star

    5.0

    All of them, without exception, are customer-oriented people. Express delivery, great.

  • 22 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Cristina

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent

  • 22 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    DUMBRAVA

    tm-star

    5.0

    The timeliness of deliveries is impressive with them.

  • 23 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Coralia

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent!

  • 23 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    MIHAI-GIGI

    tm-star

    5.0

    The packaging is pure artwork.

  • 23 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Angela

    tm-star

    5.0

    The package was delivered to me very efficiently.

  • 24 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Liliana

    tm-star

    5.0

    A very resiliently packed package. Here the customer is the most important, great. Great contact with customer service, and in addition products of such good quality, simply amazing! With such a solid packaging, it's practically impossible to damage the package. Express order fulfillment.

  • 24 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Raoul

    tm-star

    5.0

    Best. Professional service. Excellent packaging, I have no remarks whatsoever. Very efficient delivery. This store is great, the service staff is nice and the products are perfect.

  • 24 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Narcisa

    tm-star

    5.0

    Punctuality is a big advantage of this service. They care a lot about the client, I recommend it. The packaging looks beautiful. Recommendable company, excellent.

    Sunt cu adevărat recunoscătoare pentru tot ceea ce am învățat de la specialiștii din cadrul acestui summit. Parcă a fost conceput special pentru mine! Vă mulțumesc din tot sufletul!

    Eu nu am reușit să văd transmisiunea live decât în primele două ore (din motive obiective), așa că am decis să cumpăr pachetul Premium, pentru a avea acces la summit pe tot parcursul vieții. Sunt foarte încântată că pot revedea de fiecare dată când am nevoie acele prezentări (fiind multe informații, am nevoie să reascult).

  • 25 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mariana

    tm-star

    5.0

    Beautiful packaging like a chocolate box, simply wonderful.

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Wolfgang,

    tm-star

    5.0

    The delivery time is amazing. Very nice people who like their job and care about the client's interests. Professionally packaged products, and this foil adds extra value to them. Every customer feels special here.

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mihaela

    tm-star

    5.0

    No delays, always on time. Not only a beautiful boxboard but also beautiful inside. Very quick and efficient contact with the staff. Professional company, I recommend it.

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Carmen Georgeta

    tm-star

    5.0

    This is the best customer service I know.

    It was such a pleasure to listen all the presentations.

    Thanks!

    Carmen, with friendliness

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Raluca

    tm-star

    5.0

    Extraordinary and substantial shipment. The focus on the customer is high. Minimum waiting time, I recommend it. I like to come here and look over things, I like this shop.

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Roxana

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very nice staff who do their job very well. No stress at all because the express delivery. What they promise they deliver, seamlessly, and straightforward. Expert advice, they deserve your trust. Well done.

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mirela

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent protection of the parcel.

  • 27 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marcela

    tm-star

    5.0

    The service staff cares about the customer and it makes you want to come back.

  • 27 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Lorela

    tm-star

    5.0

    The shipment is simply wonderful, I have no reservations.

  • 28 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Cristina

    tm-star

    5.0

    The customer service offered the best solution for me. The package is really eye-catching, it looks beautiful. Always on time, without undue delay. Products came exactly as described and in original packaging.

  • 29 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    GABRIELA

    tm-star

    5.0

    Proper and careful service. Keep it up. The transaction was completed quickly.

  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Guzranyi

    tm-star

    5.0

    Express delivery, great. Professional, workmanlike advice, reliable and solid service. I recommend it. Great quality of the shipment packaging.

  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ana

    tm-star

    5.0

    Well-trained staff, I recommend it. Well packaged and easy to open. Fast service. This store is great, the service staff is nice and the products are perfect.

  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ioana

    tm-star

    5.0

    Professional service. Reliable information and delivery on time. Impressively good protection, much respect. High standards of service and reliability are the main advantages.

  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mulțumesc!

    tm-star

    5.0

    The ordered products were delivered quickly. I have no remarks about the quality of the packaging, everything is ok. Detailed advice, the service is simply fantastic. The best quality, I recommend it.

  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon

    TrustMate.io team

    tm-star

    5.0

    Welcome on board! We are happy to help you simplify the review process for your customers and let everyone know why your business is so awesome. With this tool you will be able to collect the reviews you’ve always dreamed of! Thank you for choosing us. We wish you all the best, TrustMate.io team :)