619d2d35edf3b472842171.png

Reviews about switchneon.co.uk

grade:4.83

153Reviews

Switch Neon

web iconfacebookfacebook icontiktokyoutube

Switch Neon

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
619d2d35edf3b472842171.png

Reviews about switchneon.co.uk

4.83

153Reviews

Switch Neon

web iconfacebookfacebook icontiktokyoutube

Switch Neon

  • switchneon.co.uk
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Go to website

Manchester

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

over 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Denise

tm-star

5.0

Wow , im so impressed my lights are fantastic. I ordered as a gift for my husband for his new shed (mancave) hes going to love it i know.

The quilty is very good and i would reccomend to everyone

over 2 years ago

Mark

tm-star

5.0

I was throwing a birthday party for my son and I wanted to make it special. After finding out about Switch Neon, I used their website to design my own custom neon and wow! The best part? It shipped in time for the party and was the talk of the party. I love this product and found it easy to use too!

lock icon
This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.

almost 3 years ago

Gabrielle James

tm-star

5.0

Amazing!! Soooo pleased with my sign. It’s perfect. And a great price!

almost 3 years ago

Chasity White

tm-star

4.0

This company is the BEST company that I’ve probably ever ordered from! They were so patient, I probably requested 10 different sizes, revisions, etc. They were always SO kind and pleasant! The shipping was extremely fast and packaged so well!!! I’m so excited to use this at our wedding

almost 3 years ago

brenway

tm-star

5.0

Wonderful service, our sign arrived so fast and looks amazing in our nursery. The Neon Crafstman team is super responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for awesome signage!

almost 3 years ago

Alexander

tm-star

5.0

Exceeded my expectations ?? I absolutely loved the sign for my wedding highly recommend!

almost 3 years ago

leistp

tm-star

5.0

Love the sign!!! It is perfect and my team absolutely loves it!!! The quality is outstanding. Working with the shop was easy and so accommodating. They delivered a quality custom made product in short period of time to meet our need!!

almost 3 years ago

brocks2

tm-star

4.0

This switchneon company is great to work with!! Very responsive, answered all my questions. Got a GREAT product at the end! Came in time for the person's birthday and they loved it. Everyone was so impressed and happy! Great quality as well.

almost 3 years ago

Frank

tm-star

4.0

sign is amazing!everyone loves it. If you want to check it out he Streams on Twitch. look up Halite!!!

almost 3 years ago

Kristen Olave

tm-star

5.0

Amazing! This is a great company. Excellent communication and patience with design, high quality product and shipped perfectly. I highly recommend them!

almost 3 years ago

vanfep

tm-star

5.0

Great shipping time, top notch quality! Cannot wait to hang it in my salon.

almost 3 years ago

Gregory

tm-star

5.0

The sign came out amazing! Seller was super quick in responding to any questions and very thorough when providing instructions on how to order and what to expect throughout the ordering/shipping process.

almost 3 years ago

Cindy Gillen

tm-star

5.0

My second purchase. I’m very pleased with my orders and the excellent service.

almost 3 years ago

marroneg

tm-star

4.0

We love how the sign came out!! Will definitely be posting pictures once we use it for our wedding in January!!

almost 3 years ago

Samuel

tm-star

4.0

Love my sign!!!!! It's everything I dreamed of and this company is super easy and friendly to work with. Highly recommend!!!

almost 3 years ago

Tami Scherwinski

tm-star

5.0

The customer service was awesome! I received replies often, since it was a custom order. They did exactly what I asked. The packaging for shipping kept the product very safe. The item turned out exactly how I hoped!

almost 3 years ago

Jennifer

tm-star

5.0

Great interaction and item. Seller was informative and fast with replies. Product came faster than expected and is perfect! Great customer service and great product!

almost 3 years ago

Benjamin

tm-star

5.0

Amazing! Will always use this service whenever I get neon signs.

almost 3 years ago

destin pitre

tm-star

5.0

Such a great product! They communicated really well, and shipping was faster than predicted which was awesome! This was a present for my husbands gaming office and he absolutely loved it!

almost 3 years ago

maddiehobbes

tm-star

4.0

Loved! Loved! Customer service was excellent. They were patient with me as I went through different fonts and even offered additional customization. They carefully shipped it. So easy to set up. Would definitely purchase again.

almost 3 years ago

Brandon

tm-star

4.0

The customer service was great. The delivery was fast and without any problems. I am very happy with the sign it is very nice. I can only recommend it ????

almost 3 years ago

ginny starks

tm-star

5.0

I’m in love with my sign. It was packaged securely. I will be recommending them!

almost 3 years ago

Jennifer

tm-star

5.0

Absolutely amazing to work with! Sign was perfect and great quality. Arrived in perfect condition and super fast! Love it and can’t wait to use it at my wedding next weekend!

almost 3 years ago

Grace

tm-star

5.0

sooooooo in love with my sign! it came out so amazing, thank you sm!

almost 3 years ago

William Archibald

tm-star

5.0

Great customer service and fast responses! Shipping was fast also and my item arrived safely. Highly recommend ordering from this shop ??

almost 3 years ago

Darlene Pringle

tm-star

5.0

Amazing quality sign that fits my needs exactly! Seller was very professional and easy to work with and my product was made and shipped on time!

almost 3 years ago

Oscar

tm-star

5.0

I absolutely loooove my sign! The seller was so patient and really explained that everything so well definitely order!!!

almost 3 years ago

brenway

tm-star

5.0

Absolutely obsessed with my custom neon! Bought it as a gift for a pair of friends getting married and they can't stop talking about it! Fast shipping, responsive seller, and stellar work

almost 3 years ago

Evelyn

tm-star

5.0

They were great with communication and shipping. Im glad I was given a free dimmer if I ordered within a certain time!

almost 3 years ago

Charlie

tm-star

5.0

Very satisfied with my sign, nicely made and shipping was pretty quick!!

almost 3 years ago

dlsonger1

tm-star

5.0

I am so happy that I purchased this piece! It arrives on time, in mint condition, and was exactly what I envisioned! I definitely recommend it.

almost 3 years ago

shakay911

tm-star

5.0

Obsessed with this sign. It far exceeded my expectations and looks perfect. Great customer service and installation was not difficult. The dimmer switch is really helpful too to adjust the lighting. Thank you!!!

almost 3 years ago

Jon Moses

tm-star

5.0

I am a very happy customer. The custom sign is so rad. Will probably get more made. Thanks!

almost 3 years ago

Magae Harrigan

tm-star

5.0

I am beyond impressed with this shop, the amazing customer service, and the impeccable quality of the product I received! I had an idea for a sign and they brought it to life while thoroughly exceeding my expectations!

almost 3 years ago

Ashley Graham

tm-star

5.0

This is an awesome business to deal with. They will work with you on what you want and definitely make a quality product.

almost 3 years ago

PAUL BEAMAN

tm-star

5.0

The seller was so great to work with to help customize exactly what I was looking for! The order came fast and looks awesome. Thank you!!

almost 3 years ago

Darlene Pringle

tm-star

5.0

Excellent!! Love it! We are so excited to use it at our wedding!

almost 3 years ago

Evelyn

tm-star

5.0

Fast delivery, excellent quality and communication, looks EXACTLY like the design I sent over. 100% recommend and decently priced compared to other neon companies.

almost 3 years ago

Arnaud Serie

tm-star

5.0

This neon sign that I ordered is absolutely incredible. The sellers are amazing and reply very fast to your inquiries, shipping is super super fast, and they pack it up incredibly carefully, I am so impressed by this shop and item.

almost 3 years ago

ginny starks

tm-star

4.0

Love my sign! Decent size and the colour is vibrant. Would happily purchase from this seller again. He was helpful and great at responding to my messages.

almost 3 years ago

Josie Newcomb

tm-star

5.0

It was a bit confusing on how to order to begin with, but once I placed the order I had near instantaneous responses. They made sure I loved the mock up, and the sign turned out exactly as I wanted.

almost 3 years ago

ALEX ROMO

tm-star

5.0

great quality and great customer service!! My sign looks amazing in my boutique!!!

almost 3 years ago

Sue McIntyre

tm-star

5.0

Just recently ordered customized Neon Sign, and i would definitely recommend these guys over others. Totally satisfied ??

almost 3 years ago

Lesley

tm-star

5.0

Star of the show!! Thank you! Great customer service and quick turnaround. Packing and shipping were great as well!

almost 3 years ago

foreverfashion24_8

tm-star

5.0

Amazing! Great customer service and the sign looks awesome! Also delivered a lot quicker than I thought

almost 3 years ago

brenway

tm-star

4.0

I was so happy with how well my sign turned out. I will for sure be ordering again in the future!!

almost 3 years ago

Linda Bewick

tm-star

5.0

I love this neon sign, the best neon sign ever seen.

almost 3 years ago

gabriella Kazevra

tm-star

5.0

The most beautiful custom neon sign. Came in very quickly and even better quality than expected

almost 3 years ago

shakay911

tm-star

5.0

NeonOutshine was super attentive and does superb work! My sign shipped with ease and was carefully wrapped. I'm beyond happy with their work and friends are always asking where I got it! Thank you!

almost 3 years ago

Paula Bommarito

tm-star

5.0

I just received my custom made neon sign and it exceeded all of my expectations!! I bought it as a gift for a friend and they were so surprised and thoroughly loved it!

almost 3 years ago

dmgjohnson

tm-star

5.0

I love love love my sign so much. This company was very efficient, answered my many questions and delivery was quick.

almost 3 years ago

terrynepper

tm-star

4.0

Super happy with the neon sign I purchased for my upcoming wedding! I’m hoping it’s a wow factor :) seller was super responsive and friendly! 10/10

almost 3 years ago

Denise

tm-star

5.0

This sign exceeded expectations! We plan to use this for a photo op at our wedding. The sign glows so bright and is going to catch everyone's attention. Not to mention the reasonable price. Couldn't recommend this shop enough!

almost 3 years ago

Kimberly Grassi

tm-star

5.0

My sign was everything that I could have wanted! It arrived sooner than anticipated and I was very impressed by the packaging and quality!

almost 3 years ago

marroneg

tm-star

5.0

Ordered a sign for my business! It looks great!!!! Mia was really helpful and took time to explain how pricing worked and helped me find what worked for me and my budget! Will order again for my next sign!

almost 3 years ago

Evelyn

tm-star

4.0

I just recently got married and this sign was an absolute HIT at the wedding. It’s so beautiful and perfectly made. Customer service was an absolute dream to message back and forth with and always super quick with responses. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know and will also be purchasing another in the future!!

almost 3 years ago

Rick S. Foster

tm-star

4.0

My son absolutely loves his sign. Thank you for the prompt and secure shipping.

almost 3 years ago

Stefania Varricchio

tm-star

5.0

This is my second sign I’ve order from this company! I HIGHLY recommend! You will not be disappointed!

almost 3 years ago

Anne-Marie

tm-star

5.0

Prompt response to sizing questions. Start to finish great customer service. Competitive pricing, excellent quality! Can’t wait to use it at our wedding and in our home! Thank you!

almost 3 years ago

B. GILLING

tm-star

5.0

Excellent customer service and super fast shipping, and outstanding neon signs.

almost 3 years ago

Donna Dellavalle

tm-star

5.0

I really love this sign; well designed, crafted and very good-looking. You can plug it to any outlet an you're good to go. Get this if you want to have a gaming/nightclub vibe ;)

almost 3 years ago

Nicole

tm-star

4.0

This was amazing! Great quality and super bright! Also comes with a dimmer too. Fast shipping!!

almost 3 years ago

DONG SHIN

tm-star

4.0

This is my third purchase from NeonCraftsman! They are so incredibly helpful and super quick with responses. All of the neons I purchase are great quality and value! Thank you, Jodie!

almost 3 years ago

LoveBug

tm-star

5.0

Exceeded all expectations - my daughter and her husband love it! Super bright and well made!

almost 3 years ago

marleneravey

tm-star

5.0

The seller was very helpful and responsive during the designing phase and the finished product looks great.

almost 3 years ago

George Lephoto

tm-star

5.0

Got a custom sign for my business and it looks great!

almost 3 years ago

charla672

tm-star

5.0

Customer service was amazing! The seller was in constant communication with me so every detail was accurate and the product I received was amazing. Definitely recommend! Worth every penny.

almost 3 years ago

Amy Hook

tm-star

4.0

Great customer service, fast shipping, and the sign was a huge hit!

almost 3 years ago

my2cents

tm-star

4.0

Perfect neon, the seller help me and answer all m’y question , thanks you ????

almost 3 years ago

Jessica Hawkins

tm-star

5.0

We are obsessed with our sign! The entire process was amazing and the quality of the product is incredible! They were so great to work with! Highly recommend!

almost 3 years ago

Chris Toth

tm-star

5.0

Excellent customer service throughout the order process. They helped me figure out the proper size I had in mind. The process was so much quicker than I expected! Would purchase from them again!

almost 3 years ago

DJ Dark Side

tm-star

5.0

Amazing and super responsive. I selected express shipping and got my item in such a timely manner before the deadline. The sign is beautiful. I highly recommend. Thank you neon craftsman!

almost 3 years ago

Cheryl

tm-star

5.0

The sign is awesome!! I bought this as a surprise for my husband as an addition to his man cave and he loves it! It has many different settings and styles that you can use which is very cool.

almost 3 years ago

Esther

tm-star

5.0

Beautiful quality, quick communication. Highly Recommend!

almost 3 years ago

Malik Bell

tm-star

5.0

I love my new neon sign! It looks great and I love how you can change the brightness. It came in a very timely manner and setup was fairly simple. Thank you!!

almost 3 years ago

TMW Williams

tm-star

5.0

Everything came out great. They were very helpful and really worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. Neon was beautiful and bright.

almost 3 years ago

Rangatang

tm-star

5.0

Best service! I love my Neon sign. Really good quality

almost 3 years ago

Jaime Farfan

tm-star

5.0

I absolutely love my sign!! The process to design the sign was super easy

almost 3 years ago

Rachel

tm-star

5.0

The name sign I ordered is so great! I love it and am excited to use it at our wedding! Thanks

almost 3 years ago

johnj3

tm-star

5.0

Seller was so cooperative and helpful, product came out beautiful and easy to understand.

almost 3 years ago

Simba

tm-star

5.0

We loved our sign we got from NeonCraftaman!!!! He was so fast in getting it to us! It was light weight and perfect to hang on our greenery wall! Easy set up!! It was truly the perfect touch to our special day!!

almost 3 years ago

lsportmom

tm-star

5.0

My sign came in exactly how I wanted it! Beautifully done, the lighting is amazing and it even comes with a remote to dim :) amazing!! Highly recommend

almost 3 years ago

Joseph A.

tm-star

5.0

Absolutely amazing to work with! The sign looked better than I could have ever imagined! Can’t wait to give it to my daughter and her fiancé for their wedding!!!

almost 3 years ago

Brooklyn

tm-star

5.0

The seller worked closely with me and was able to design exactly what I wanted. They were very responsive and the sign shipped quickly. Very happy with my purchase.

almost 3 years ago

Susan White

tm-star

5.0

Awesome item. Really love how this sign came out. They verified every step of the way to make sure it was what I wanted. Highly recommend.

almost 3 years ago

Rosemary Serillo

tm-star

5.0

If you are looking for a professionally made and mounted neon sign, this is the one. The will absolutely work with you on your needs. Great experience and thank you all for creating an awesome sign for our game room!

almost 3 years ago

King Solaire

tm-star

5.0

I absolutely adore my neon sign! It's exactly how I imagined it, cannot wait to use it in my wedding. I'm 5' even, for scale.

almost 3 years ago

Lauren Cook

tm-star

4.0

They were so accommodating!!! I decided last second that I wanted a hashtag sign! The program they have you use to create your sign is super easy to use and you’ll see exactly what you’re getting! The sign came in a timely manner and I was beyond thrilled when we got it!!

almost 3 years ago

Smith

tm-star

5.0

Our sign came very quickly and is perfect! We are using it for our wedding but hung it in the house until then and it looks amazing!

almost 3 years ago

Anand M

tm-star

5.0

My neon sign is absolutely amazing!!! Customer service was great, responses were quick, and the sign looked just like the mock up!

almost 3 years ago

Patricia

tm-star

5.0

The neon sign came out better than I expected and even has different settings that I didn’t know it came with. The sign is definitely worth the price and I would highly recommend if you’re looking for something fun/unique to decorate a room with!

almost 3 years ago

LotusGirl

tm-star

5.0

The item was absolutely beautiful. The light works great and is exactly what we wanted! I just wished the tracking was given so that I could follow the shipment.

almost 3 years ago

John R. Enevoldsen

tm-star

5.0

Beautiful sign! We are going to use ours at our wedding against a flower wall! The seller was very quick to respond to my (many) questions.

almost 3 years ago

Judy Rowland

tm-star

4.0

We love our Neon sign and can't wait to use it at my daughter's wedding.

almost 3 years ago

Ken

tm-star

5.0

Awesome service and product!! I’m so happy with my sign it came out exactly how I wanted. It was super easy to install too. Thank you so much!

almost 3 years ago

Crista

tm-star

5.0

I loved the neon sign, basically everything about it!! It is exactly what I wanted. The seller was very quick to respond and accommodating to my requests. My sign came in a week and a half, and I know my friend is going to love it! I would definitely buy again! :)

almost 3 years ago

Marivic Murray

tm-star

5.0

We love the neon sign! Will be using for our wedding

almost 3 years ago

Michael

tm-star

5.0

When I added my neon sign to my office, it completely transformed the space. It gives off the perfect amount of light and makes me smile every single day.

almost 3 years ago

Addison Jones

tm-star

5.0

Love love love this sign! I ordered a custom sign and it is exactly what I wanted. The dimmer remote is so helpful - I love being able to set the brightness level. Great product!