619d2d35edf3b472842171.png

Reviews about switchneon.co.uk

grade:4.83

153Reviews

Switch Neon

web iconfacebookfacebook icon

Switch Neon

facebookinstagram
619d2d35edf3b472842171.png

Reviews about switchneon.co.uk

4.8

153Reviews

Switch Neon

web iconfacebookfacebook icon

Switch Neon

  • switchneon.co.uk
facebookinstagram

Go to website

Manchester

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • 9 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Denise

    tm-star

    5.0

    Wow , im so impressed my lights are fantastic. I ordered as a gift for my husband for his new shed (mancave) hes going to love it i know.

    The quilty is very good and i would reccomend to everyone

  • 10 months ago

    1

    thumb-up icon

    Mark

    tm-star

    5.0

    I was throwing a birthday party for my son and I wanted to make it special. After finding out about Switch Neon, I used their website to design my own custom neon and wow! The best part? It shipped in time for the party and was the talk of the party. I love this product and found it easy to use too!

  • lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    1

    thumb-up icon

    Gabrielle James

    tm-star

    5.0

    Amazing!! Soooo pleased with my sign. It’s perfect. And a great price!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    2

    thumb-up icon

    Chasity White

    tm-star

    4.0

    This company is the BEST company that I’ve probably ever ordered from! They were so patient, I probably requested 10 different sizes, revisions, etc. They were always SO kind and pleasant! The shipping was extremely fast and packaged so well!!! I’m so excited to use this at our wedding

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    1

    thumb-up icon

    brenway

    tm-star

    5.0

    Wonderful service, our sign arrived so fast and looks amazing in our nursery. The Neon Crafstman team is super responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for awesome signage!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    2

    thumb-up icon

    Alexander

    tm-star

    5.0

    Exceeded my expectations ?? I absolutely loved the sign for my wedding highly recommend!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    1

    thumb-up icon

    leistp

    tm-star

    5.0

    Love the sign!!! It is perfect and my team absolutely loves it!!! The quality is outstanding. Working with the shop was easy and so accommodating. They delivered a quality custom made product in short period of time to meet our need!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    brocks2

    tm-star

    4.0

    This switchneon company is great to work with!! Very responsive, answered all my questions. Got a GREAT product at the end! Came in time for the person's birthday and they loved it. Everyone was so impressed and happy! Great quality as well.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    1

    thumb-up icon

    Frank

    tm-star

    4.0

    sign is amazing!everyone loves it. If you want to check it out he Streams on Twitch. look up Halite!!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    2

    thumb-up icon

    Kristen Olave

    tm-star

    5.0

    Amazing! This is a great company. Excellent communication and patience with design, high quality product and shipped perfectly. I highly recommend them!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    vanfep

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great shipping time, top notch quality! Cannot wait to hang it in my salon.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    2

    thumb-up icon

    Gregory

    tm-star

    5.0

    The sign came out amazing! Seller was super quick in responding to any questions and very thorough when providing instructions on how to order and what to expect throughout the ordering/shipping process.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    2

    thumb-up icon

    Cindy Gillen

    tm-star

    5.0

    My second purchase. I’m very pleased with my orders and the excellent service.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    marroneg

    tm-star

    4.0

    We love how the sign came out!! Will definitely be posting pictures once we use it for our wedding in January!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    1

    thumb-up icon

    Samuel

    tm-star

    4.0

    Love my sign!!!!! It's everything I dreamed of and this company is super easy and friendly to work with. Highly recommend!!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    1

    thumb-up icon

    Tami Scherwinski

    tm-star

    5.0

    The customer service was awesome! I received replies often, since it was a custom order. They did exactly what I asked. The packaging for shipping kept the product very safe. The item turned out exactly how I hoped!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Jennifer

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great interaction and item. Seller was informative and fast with replies. Product came faster than expected and is perfect! Great customer service and great product!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Benjamin

    tm-star

    5.0

    Amazing! Will always use this service whenever I get neon signs.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    1

    thumb-up icon

    destin pitre

    tm-star

    5.0

    Such a great product! They communicated really well, and shipping was faster than predicted which was awesome! This was a present for my husbands gaming office and he absolutely loved it!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    maddiehobbes

    tm-star

    4.0

    Loved! Loved! Customer service was excellent. They were patient with me as I went through different fonts and even offered additional customization. They carefully shipped it. So easy to set up. Would definitely purchase again.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    1

    thumb-up icon

    Brandon

    tm-star

    4.0

    The customer service was great. The delivery was fast and without any problems. I am very happy with the sign it is very nice. I can only recommend it ????

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    1

    thumb-up icon

    ginny starks

    tm-star

    5.0

    I’m in love with my sign. It was packaged securely. I will be recommending them!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    1

    thumb-up icon

    Jennifer

    tm-star

    5.0

    Absolutely amazing to work with! Sign was perfect and great quality. Arrived in perfect condition and super fast! Love it and can’t wait to use it at my wedding next weekend!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    1

    thumb-up icon

    Grace

    tm-star

    5.0

    sooooooo in love with my sign! it came out so amazing, thank you sm!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    William Archibald

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great customer service and fast responses! Shipping was fast also and my item arrived safely. Highly recommend ordering from this shop ??

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Darlene Pringle

    tm-star

    5.0

    Amazing quality sign that fits my needs exactly! Seller was very professional and easy to work with and my product was made and shipped on time!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Oscar

    tm-star

    5.0

    I absolutely loooove my sign! The seller was so patient and really explained that everything so well definitely order!!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    brenway

    tm-star

    5.0

    Absolutely obsessed with my custom neon! Bought it as a gift for a pair of friends getting married and they can't stop talking about it! Fast shipping, responsive seller, and stellar work

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Evelyn

    tm-star

    5.0

    They were great with communication and shipping. Im glad I was given a free dimmer if I ordered within a certain time!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Charlie

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very satisfied with my sign, nicely made and shipping was pretty quick!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    dlsonger1

    tm-star

    5.0

    I am so happy that I purchased this piece! It arrives on time, in mint condition, and was exactly what I envisioned! I definitely recommend it.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    shakay911

    tm-star

    5.0

    Obsessed with this sign. It far exceeded my expectations and looks perfect. Great customer service and installation was not difficult. The dimmer switch is really helpful too to adjust the lighting. Thank you!!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Jon Moses

    tm-star

    5.0

    I am a very happy customer. The custom sign is so rad. Will probably get more made. Thanks!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Magae Harrigan

    tm-star

    5.0

    I am beyond impressed with this shop, the amazing customer service, and the impeccable quality of the product I received! I had an idea for a sign and they brought it to life while thoroughly exceeding my expectations!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Ashley Graham

    tm-star

    5.0

    This is an awesome business to deal with. They will work with you on what you want and definitely make a quality product.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    PAUL BEAMAN

    tm-star

    5.0

    The seller was so great to work with to help customize exactly what I was looking for! The order came fast and looks awesome. Thank you!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Darlene Pringle

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent!! Love it! We are so excited to use it at our wedding!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Evelyn

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast delivery, excellent quality and communication, looks EXACTLY like the design I sent over. 100% recommend and decently priced compared to other neon companies.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Arnaud Serie

    tm-star

    5.0

    This neon sign that I ordered is absolutely incredible. The sellers are amazing and reply very fast to your inquiries, shipping is super super fast, and they pack it up incredibly carefully, I am so impressed by this shop and item.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    ginny starks

    tm-star

    4.0

    Love my sign! Decent size and the colour is vibrant. Would happily purchase from this seller again. He was helpful and great at responding to my messages.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Josie Newcomb

    tm-star

    5.0

    It was a bit confusing on how to order to begin with, but once I placed the order I had near instantaneous responses. They made sure I loved the mock up, and the sign turned out exactly as I wanted.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    ALEX ROMO

    tm-star

    5.0

    great quality and great customer service!! My sign looks amazing in my boutique!!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Sue McIntyre

    tm-star

    5.0

    Just recently ordered customized Neon Sign, and i would definitely recommend these guys over others. Totally satisfied ??

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Lesley

    tm-star

    5.0

    Star of the show!! Thank you! Great customer service and quick turnaround. Packing and shipping were great as well!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    foreverfashion24_8

    tm-star

    5.0

    Amazing! Great customer service and the sign looks awesome! Also delivered a lot quicker than I thought

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    brenway

    tm-star

    4.0

    I was so happy with how well my sign turned out. I will for sure be ordering again in the future!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Linda Bewick

    tm-star

    5.0

    I love this neon sign, the best neon sign ever seen.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    gabriella Kazevra

    tm-star

    5.0

    The most beautiful custom neon sign. Came in very quickly and even better quality than expected

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    shakay911

    tm-star

    5.0

    NeonOutshine was super attentive and does superb work! My sign shipped with ease and was carefully wrapped. I'm beyond happy with their work and friends are always asking where I got it! Thank you!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Paula Bommarito

    tm-star

    5.0

    I just received my custom made neon sign and it exceeded all of my expectations!! I bought it as a gift for a friend and they were so surprised and thoroughly loved it!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    dmgjohnson

    tm-star

    5.0

    I love love love my sign so much. This company was very efficient, answered my many questions and delivery was quick.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    1

    thumb-up icon

    terrynepper

    tm-star

    4.0

    Super happy with the neon sign I purchased for my upcoming wedding! I’m hoping it’s a wow factor :) seller was super responsive and friendly! 10/10

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Denise

    tm-star

    5.0

    This sign exceeded expectations! We plan to use this for a photo op at our wedding. The sign glows so bright and is going to catch everyone's attention. Not to mention the reasonable price. Couldn't recommend this shop enough!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Kimberly Grassi

    tm-star

    5.0

    My sign was everything that I could have wanted! It arrived sooner than anticipated and I was very impressed by the packaging and quality!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    marroneg

    tm-star

    5.0

    Ordered a sign for my business! It looks great!!!! Mia was really helpful and took time to explain how pricing worked and helped me find what worked for me and my budget! Will order again for my next sign!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Evelyn

    tm-star

    4.0

    I just recently got married and this sign was an absolute HIT at the wedding. It’s so beautiful and perfectly made. Customer service was an absolute dream to message back and forth with and always super quick with responses. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know and will also be purchasing another in the future!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    1

    thumb-up icon

    Rick S. Foster

    tm-star

    4.0

    My son absolutely loves his sign. Thank you for the prompt and secure shipping.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Stefania Varricchio

    tm-star

    5.0

    This is my second sign I’ve order from this company! I HIGHLY recommend! You will not be disappointed!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Anne-Marie

    tm-star

    5.0

    Prompt response to sizing questions. Start to finish great customer service. Competitive pricing, excellent quality! Can’t wait to use it at our wedding and in our home! Thank you!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    B. GILLING

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent customer service and super fast shipping, and outstanding neon signs.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Donna Dellavalle

    tm-star

    5.0

    I really love this sign; well designed, crafted and very good-looking. You can plug it to any outlet an you're good to go. Get this if you want to have a gaming/nightclub vibe ;)

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    1

    thumb-up icon

    Nicole

    tm-star

    4.0

    This was amazing! Great quality and super bright! Also comes with a dimmer too. Fast shipping!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    DONG SHIN

    tm-star

    4.0

    This is my third purchase from NeonCraftsman! They are so incredibly helpful and super quick with responses. All of the neons I purchase are great quality and value! Thank you, Jodie!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    LoveBug

    tm-star

    5.0

    Exceeded all expectations - my daughter and her husband love it! Super bright and well made!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    marleneravey

    tm-star

    5.0

    The seller was very helpful and responsive during the designing phase and the finished product looks great.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    George Lephoto

    tm-star

    5.0

    Got a custom sign for my business and it looks great!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    charla672

    tm-star

    5.0

    Customer service was amazing! The seller was in constant communication with me so every detail was accurate and the product I received was amazing. Definitely recommend! Worth every penny.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Amy Hook

    tm-star

    4.0

    Great customer service, fast shipping, and the sign was a huge hit!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    my2cents

    tm-star

    4.0

    Perfect neon, the seller help me and answer all m’y question , thanks you ????

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Jessica Hawkins

    tm-star

    5.0

    We are obsessed with our sign! The entire process was amazing and the quality of the product is incredible! They were so great to work with! Highly recommend!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Chris Toth

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent customer service throughout the order process. They helped me figure out the proper size I had in mind. The process was so much quicker than I expected! Would purchase from them again!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    DJ Dark Side

    tm-star

    5.0

    Amazing and super responsive. I selected express shipping and got my item in such a timely manner before the deadline. The sign is beautiful. I highly recommend. Thank you neon craftsman!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Cheryl

    tm-star

    5.0

    The sign is awesome!! I bought this as a surprise for my husband as an addition to his man cave and he loves it! It has many different settings and styles that you can use which is very cool.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Esther

    tm-star

    5.0

    Beautiful quality, quick communication. Highly Recommend!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Malik Bell

    tm-star

    5.0

    I love my new neon sign! It looks great and I love how you can change the brightness. It came in a very timely manner and setup was fairly simple. Thank you!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    TMW Williams

    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything came out great. They were very helpful and really worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. Neon was beautiful and bright.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Rangatang

    tm-star

    5.0

    Best service! I love my Neon sign. Really good quality

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Jaime Farfan

    tm-star

    5.0

    I absolutely love my sign!! The process to design the sign was super easy

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Rachel

    tm-star

    5.0

    The name sign I ordered is so great! I love it and am excited to use it at our wedding! Thanks

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    johnj3

    tm-star

    5.0

    Seller was so cooperative and helpful, product came out beautiful and easy to understand.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Simba

    tm-star

    5.0

    We loved our sign we got from NeonCraftaman!!!! He was so fast in getting it to us! It was light weight and perfect to hang on our greenery wall! Easy set up!! It was truly the perfect touch to our special day!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    lsportmom

    tm-star

    5.0

    My sign came in exactly how I wanted it! Beautifully done, the lighting is amazing and it even comes with a remote to dim :) amazing!! Highly recommend

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Joseph A.

    tm-star

    5.0

    Absolutely amazing to work with! The sign looked better than I could have ever imagined! Can’t wait to give it to my daughter and her fiancé for their wedding!!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Brooklyn

    tm-star

    5.0

    The seller worked closely with me and was able to design exactly what I wanted. They were very responsive and the sign shipped quickly. Very happy with my purchase.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Susan White

    tm-star

    5.0

    Awesome item. Really love how this sign came out. They verified every step of the way to make sure it was what I wanted. Highly recommend.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Rosemary Serillo

    tm-star

    5.0

    If you are looking for a professionally made and mounted neon sign, this is the one. The will absolutely work with you on your needs. Great experience and thank you all for creating an awesome sign for our game room!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    King Solaire

    tm-star

    5.0

    I absolutely adore my neon sign! It's exactly how I imagined it, cannot wait to use it in my wedding. I'm 5' even, for scale.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Lauren Cook

    tm-star

    4.0

    They were so accommodating!!! I decided last second that I wanted a hashtag sign! The program they have you use to create your sign is super easy to use and you’ll see exactly what you’re getting! The sign came in a timely manner and I was beyond thrilled when we got it!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Smith

    tm-star

    5.0

    Our sign came very quickly and is perfect! We are using it for our wedding but hung it in the house until then and it looks amazing!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Anand M

    tm-star

    5.0

    My neon sign is absolutely amazing!!! Customer service was great, responses were quick, and the sign looked just like the mock up!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Patricia

    tm-star

    5.0

    The neon sign came out better than I expected and even has different settings that I didn’t know it came with. The sign is definitely worth the price and I would highly recommend if you’re looking for something fun/unique to decorate a room with!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    LotusGirl

    tm-star

    5.0

    The item was absolutely beautiful. The light works great and is exactly what we wanted! I just wished the tracking was given so that I could follow the shipment.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    John R. Enevoldsen

    tm-star

    5.0

    Beautiful sign! We are going to use ours at our wedding against a flower wall! The seller was very quick to respond to my (many) questions.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Judy Rowland

    tm-star

    4.0

    We love our Neon sign and can't wait to use it at my daughter's wedding.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Ken

    tm-star

    5.0

    Awesome service and product!! I’m so happy with my sign it came out exactly how I wanted. It was super easy to install too. Thank you so much!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Crista

    tm-star

    5.0

    I loved the neon sign, basically everything about it!! It is exactly what I wanted. The seller was very quick to respond and accommodating to my requests. My sign came in a week and a half, and I know my friend is going to love it! I would definitely buy again! :)

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Marivic Murray

    tm-star

    5.0

    We love the neon sign! Will be using for our wedding

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Michael

    tm-star

    5.0

    When I added my neon sign to my office, it completely transformed the space. It gives off the perfect amount of light and makes me smile every single day.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Addison Jones

    tm-star

    5.0

    Love love love this sign! I ordered a custom sign and it is exactly what I wanted. The dimmer remote is so helpful - I love being able to set the brightness level. Great product!