6048d18c35267141177334.png

Reviews about lazysunday.ch

grade:4.79

29Reviews

Limited Art-Prints

Lazy Sunday

web iconfacebookinstagram

Lazy Sunday

facebookinstagram
6048d18c35267141177334.png

Reviews about lazysunday.ch

4.8

29Reviews

Lazy Sunday

web iconfacebookinstagram

Lazy Sunday

  • lazysunday.ch
facebookinstagram

Limited Art-Prints

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • about 1 month ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Denise

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very efficient delivery. The products are very professionally packed, plus these wraps, and it's simply awesome. Great staff and service. Everything fits the descriptions on the website, reliably.

  • about 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Oliver

    tm-star

    5.0

    Amazing Art, and top quality print!!!! love it

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    D. R.

    tm-star

    3.0

    no answer on Emails.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Samira

    tm-star

    4.0

    The package was well protected, and most importantly, it was easy to open. Keep it up, the quality of the products is great.

  • 5 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Dirk

    tm-star

    5.0

    Vielen Dank für die tollen Bilder und Rahmen, sowie die super schnelle Lieferung. Nur zu empfehlen!

  • 8 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Mirjam

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very happy with the Print, the Delivery and the Service. It's definitely a company worth recommending.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Isabelle Jozina

    tm-star

    5.0

    I received my package in only one week. DHL sent me in advance the Arrival and was just in time!

    The Quality of the poster and ist frame is unbeatable!

  • 11 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Lisa

    tm-star

    4.0

    No suggestions, the order finalisation was very fast. The box is intact, the contents are perfectly protected. Pleasant and as easy as ABC contact with staff, great thing. There were a few bloopers, but the service was still outstanding. It's been a long time since I came across such a friendly staff. And the goods themselves are of very good quality.

  • 11 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Dilek

    tm-star

    5.0

    On-time delivery, consistent with the order placed. Perfect, without stress. It's clear that the staff knows what they are doing. The product came in a carefully secured package. I regularly shop in this store, I'm delighted.

  • 12 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marc-Olivier

    tm-star

    3.0

    My order was finalised very fast. But picture is not on the frame, you have to do by yourself.

    comment icon

    Shop comment

    Dear Marc-Olivier Thank you for your review. This is true, the customer has to put the print in the frame himself. This is also written on the website and while you purchase your artwork. Other competitors also handle it the same way, except you buy a premium product. We hope you are satisfied otherwise with the artwork. Best regards, Lazy Sunday Team =)
  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Andrea

    tm-star

    5.0

    Supernicecards, artists and work. Thank you!

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Marie-Thérèse

    tm-star

    5.0

    The parcel was properly packed and prepared. I've received my purchases with no delay.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Isabelle Jozina

    tm-star

    5.0

    Shipment properly packaged and fast. The service went fast and everything was resolved. The products are carefully packed, and in addition, they look very pleasing. High-quality products and instant shipping. I highly recommend it.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Bastian

    tm-star

    5.0

    Feature some great artists. Check out Carlos Leal' s photography. Five Stars.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Khaoula

    tm-star

    5.0

    Best delivery, without delay. The store service staff impressed me the most, amazing! Despite the large size, everything came in perfect condition, wow. Very good service. Compliance of the delivered goods with the offer.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Duran

    tm-star

    5.0

    I have much respect for all these precautions, simply outstanding. I didn't expect such a fast delivery, cool. I have no remarks about the level of their service, they react quickly and are always to the point.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Josef

    tm-star

    5.0

    No delays, always on time.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Hülya

    tm-star

    5.0

    Despite problems with the availability of the assortment due to Corona, they delivered the shipment as fast as possible. Everything perfectly organized, great service and AMAZING ART PRODUCTS. Exactly as I like it, nice box and intact original packaging. I'm surprised by the quality of the products, the price for this limited availability, and the express delivery. Outstanding.

    WOULD RECOMMEND 100% if you love ART for a FAIR price this is the ONLY ONE!

    THANK YOU

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Josef

    tm-star

    5.0

    „Easy ordering procedure, fast track delivery, excellent quality, very nice envelopes included“ JJ

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Katherine Klemenz

    tm-star

    5.0

    Super schönes Bild, das sich in unserem Atelier sehr gut macht. Die Bestellung war auch schnell bei uns. Top!

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Paul Rees

    tm-star

    5.0

    They reply to e-mails almost instantly. Perfect. I found navigating the website and viewing products extremely easy and the whole experience was very easy and enjoyable to go through. The product was excellently and carefully packaged. The art and imagery is very unique and really offers something different than I have been able to find anywhere else. I will definetely be shopping again as the product I purchased has really lifted the room and the quality is excellent !