60285ea40e65e293219030.png

Reviews about neaternest.com

grade:4.82

100Reviews

Change what's possible between 4 walls.

Neater Nest

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icon

Neater Nest

facebookinstagram
60285ea40e65e293219030.png

Reviews about neaternest.com

4.8

100Reviews

Neater Nest

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icon

Neater Nest

  • neaternest.com
facebookinstagram

Change what's possible between 4 walls.

Go to website

2250 Kearney Street

80238Denver

Most popular products

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Stephanie

    tm-star

    5.0

    The packaging is pure artwork.

  • 10 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    William

    tm-star

    5.0

    All products were beautifully packaged. Way to go! You can see that they care about maintaining good relations with the client. I have very good experiences with them. Fast delivery. The whole transaction went without any problems, products delivered in the original packaging, as described. I recommend it.

  • 15 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Larry

    tm-star

    5.0

    You can see that they care about maintaining good relations with the client. I have very good experiences with them. I have no comments whatsoever about the packaging. Just great. On-time delivery, consistent with the order placed. Perfect, without stress. A company worth recommending.

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    David

    tm-star

    5.0

    The package looked surprisingly good. I sincerely recommend it. The delivery time is amazing. The customer service indicated the best solution by itself. Reliability, proficiency, and speedy service. Way to go!

  • about 2 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jackie

    tm-star

    5.0

    The toilet paper holder I ordered arrived within days, was exactly as pictured, and was packaged thoughtfully. While it was inexpensive, it's made of quality material and doesn't look cheap.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ildi

    tm-star

    5.0

    Quickly and efficiently. Keep it up. The package was tightly and solidly packed. Detailed advice, the service is simply fantastic. Excellent quality, so I strongly recommend it.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Anthony

    tm-star

    5.0

    Delivery in the blink of an eye. Never seen a solid package like this, wow. All salespeople should follow their example, way to go! This store is amazing and the products are of excellent quality.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    sharon

    tm-star

    5.0

    The order was delivered on time, properly packaged.

  • 3 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Robbin

    tm-star

    5.0

    Shipment carried out very efficiently. It's clear that they care about customers. The products are very professionally packed, plus these wraps, and it's simply awesome.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Sylvia

    tm-star

    5.0

    I have no comments whatsoever about the packaging. Just great. The ordered goods arrived very quickly. The focus on the customer is praiseworthy The products and services are of a high standard.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    James

    tm-star

    5.0

    This is a packaging masterpiece. It looks great. Customer service at a high level. The order fulfilled very fast. I recommend this company with all my heart.

  • lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Shelley

    tm-star

    5.0

    Shipment carried out very efficiently.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    BRADLEY

    tm-star

    5.0

    Customer service at a high level. Minimum waiting time, I recommend it. The package is carefully secured. Great contact with customer service, and in addition products of such good quality, simply amazing!

  • 5 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    MARION

    tm-star

    5.0

    Always up-to-date information on the website about the due date. So no stress. My complaint was accepted without any problems. I really liked the packaging of my shipment. Reliable product descriptions are a huge advantage of this store.

  • 5 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Rhoda

    tm-star

    5.0

    Well-secured parcel. They hired very competent people, which makes the customer service great. The staff is eager to help, I really recommend it. It's great that they are so precise. The package arrived on time. The shipment was well wrapped, the price was affordable, the goods were new and of high value, consistent with the placed order and description.

  • 5 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Todd

    tm-star

    5.0

    A box of great quality, will withstand a possible return. Excellently packaged products. I don't think I ever got a better package. Very fast delivery. Professional service. I recommend shopping in this store. Very good contact with the seller. Competitive prices are a big advantage.

  • 6 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Brad

    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything is ok with the shipment.

    On Step 14, the instructions don't say which way the bolts go (nut on the outside). Just a minor omission.

  • 6 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Henri

    tm-star

    5.0

    The order finalisation this fast deserves to be mentioned. Good quality and express delivery.

  • lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
  • 6 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jesse

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very nice people who like their job and care about the client's interests. I'm satisfied because the delivery was lightning quick. With such quality, the box will withstand more than one return. I strongly recommend shopping in this store. Regular customer.

  • 6 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    B Jean

    tm-star

    4.0

    Great quality of the shipment packaging. Shipment was delivered on time.

  • 6 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    William

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast order fulfillment.

    Quick and easy. No problem.

  • 6 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Richard

    tm-star

    5.0

    The order was fulfilled very quickly. Great quality.

  • 6 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    David

    tm-star

    5.0

    Exceptional level of service, I recommend it. The package was clean and properly secured.

  • 6 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Clark

    tm-star

    5.0

    A solid and nice package, what more do you need. I would like shopping in each store to be at the same level as here. Outstanding service. Shipment properly packaged and fast. 100% functional product.

  • lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
  • 6 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Parrish

    tm-star

    5.0

    The packaging was good enough to get it here, BUT, there was a tear in the packaging that gave it a 'flap' that was some what open. Foam for in the inside was just barely enough to keep it firm enough to keep it from tearing apart. I know wood is expensive but a couple of boards to keep the long package from bending and tearing would help is ship better. But otherwise, it'll work.

    comment icon

    Shop comment

    Thanks for letting us know. Due to the cost of shipping we switched to Amazon for our fulfillment. Unfortunately, they have not been doing a good job of preparing our products for transit. We are working to prevent these damaged packages in the future. I'm glad you received it okay. Let us know if you need anything.
  • 6 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    DAVID

    tm-star

    5.0

    I have never been disappointed with the service of this store, I strongly recommend it. The package looked very esthetically and solid. Very good and even better. It's a great company, I give you the word.

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jimmy

    tm-star

    5.0

    The package was ddelivered to me the next day. Immediate contact with the service staff, great. Neat and clean shipment, I have no remarks. A company worth recommending, everything is in accordance with the arrangements.

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Jaimee

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great product. Fast delivery.

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Shireen

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast order fulfillment. Secure and damage resistant box.

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Rita

    tm-star

    5.0

    Awesome product, very innovative. Allowed us to hang a large barn door rod without installing an ugly beam first. So glad we found this!

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Patricia

    tm-star

    5.0

    The package arrived immediately. Fast, efficient, with no problems. Very helpful customer service. I really liked the way the goods were packaged. I always have good experiences with them so I recommend them.

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Alan

    tm-star

    4.0

    Well-packed goods, great look for the packaging. My order was fulfilled very quickly. Despite some shortcomings, I'm satisfied with the service. Information about products is reliable and credible, it makes one want to come back here.

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Kjetil

    tm-star

    5.0

    Orders were fulfilled very efficiently. I was served well and I didn't have to wait on the line for long. I'm delighted with the look of this package. Satisfying service and the order is as described.

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Kathleen

    tm-star

    5.0

    The package is carefully secured.

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Thomas

    tm-star

    5.0

    Despite the large size, everything came in perfect condition, wow. I'm very pleased, they met all my expectations.

  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    U

    tm-star

    5.0

    I haven't seen such timely deliveries for a long time, I'm in shock. Fast, efficient, and without any problems. I like that. A carefully packaged parcel, I recommend it. As for me - brilliant. I recommend it.

  • 8 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Carolyn

    tm-star

    5.0

    I highly recommend it due to express delivery, no extra charges.

  • 8 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Schalk

    tm-star

    4.0

    With such a solid packaging, it's practically impossible to damage the package.

  • 8 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Tom

    tm-star

    5.0

    Highly, highly recommend! Great product, easy to install, clear and detailed instructions.

    Love the idea of having my barn door railing secured into FIVE studs, instead of into a 3/4" piece of pine (header board).

    Added bonus is that without a header board, the door sits closer to the wall/opening, which makes it closer to an actual door.

  • lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
  • 8 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Christiane

    tm-star

    5.0

    Magnificent service, I'll certainly shop here again.

  • 9 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Roger

    tm-star

    5.0

    This was a quality product that solved our needs perfectly! The price was right and the shipping was quick and reasonable. Would definitely buy from them again!

  • 9 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Brandi

    tm-star

    5.0

    They care about their customer, these immediate shipments are magnificent. It was an enjoyable transaction. The package came in an aesthetically appealing box. Reliable, credible information on the website regarding products and delivery times is a great advantage of the store.

  • 9 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Nancy

    tm-star

    5.0

    The packages arrived intact and in great condition - and quickly. We ordered two kits that shipped separately but someone took the few minutes to jot a note that the second was also on its way, including a cell # to call with any questions. The installation instructions are terrific. Everything as described, I like that. Have no idea how this barn door hardware tech compares to others available for less online but we appreciate the quality and especially the flexibility of Neater Nest’s solutions.

  • 9 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Meredith

    tm-star

    5.0

    I didn't expect such a fast delivery, thanks a lot. The package was safely packed, adequately to its content. The product is congruent with the description, the contact with the seller is troublefree, and the shipping was super fast.

  • 9 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Kim

    tm-star

    5.0

    Well secured, undamaged package. Great product ready for stocking stuffers

  • 9 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Martin

    tm-star

    5.0

    The packaging looks beautiful.

  • 9 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Kenneth

    tm-star

    5.0

    The double toilet paper holder with shelf came fully assembled and packaged well.

  • 9 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    duane

    tm-star

    2.0

    We only received part of the order. We emailed you and were told the parts we were shorted were being shipped to us but we haven't seen them yet. Also thought the spacers would be included but they have to be ordered separately.

    Not happy.

  • 9 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    steve

    tm-star

    5.0

    Beautiful, undamaged shipment with clean contents. The delivery of the goods wasn't even a day late, awesome.

  • 9 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Michael

    tm-star

    5.0

    I love dealing with smaller companies....they are responsive, efficient, and they value their customers. Neater Nest is a great example, and I'm not sure which I enjoyed more....dealing with them or using their products. Five stars for both!

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Richard

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great service, fast fulfillment, I recommend it. The service staff is very affable and polite. The packaging is well protected and very aesthetic. I didn't expect the package to arrive so quickly.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Gary

    tm-star

    5.0

    I was about to order a competitor's product for sliding door hardware. For the competitor's product the placement of the supports were fixed along the rail. I knew I had to drill holes in the rail where the studs in the walls were. Then, I came across Neater Nest's sliding door hardware where you can adjust the supports along the rail. Beautifully designed and a great look. Easy to install and able to adjust the level of the rail. Highly recommend this product. Delivery was quick.

  • lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Christina

    tm-star

    5.0

    Solidly and carefully packed parcel.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    John

    tm-star

    5.0

    Customer service was very responsive and helpful. After I pointed out a bug in the ordering process, they quickly resolved the issue and got me my order quickly.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Erin

    tm-star

    5.0

    As a returning customer, I accidentally ordered the wrong product and asked for an exchange. Customer service was exceptionally understanding, and not only made sure I got the product I needed, but allowed me to keep the product I initially ordered.

    Very nice people who like their job and care about the client's interests. All products were beautifully packaged. Way to go! Delivery time in accordance with previous arrangements. I recommend it. I come back to them regularly and I'm always happy with the transaction. They have a great after-sale service, they don't make issues with returns and complaints. Highly recommended.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    e

    tm-star

    5.0

    Express delivery, I didn't even have time to get impatient. I have no comments whatsoever about the packaging. Just great. Such great service makes your day better right from the beginning. I'm satisfied with the order, the goods, and delivery.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Carlos M

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very nice item cute very helpful

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Michael

    tm-star

    5.0

    I have absolutely no reservations about this shipment. Very efficient service.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Sue

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very punctual delivery. Motivated and very helpful service. The package was perfectly secured.

  • about 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Tracie

    tm-star

    5.0

    Delivery time that deserves praise. The parcel arrived in great condition, with no damage. It was a really smooth transaction, I was served really well. If you are looking for a safe and fair company - it's a bull's eye.

    comment icon

    Shop comment

    Thank you! We appreciate the feedback, and We hope you enjoy and love your order!
  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Margaret

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great contact with customer service, they're available all the time. The purchases were secured very neatly. They fulfill orders quickly. They are very credible in their product descriptions, and that is really valuable.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    michael

    tm-star

    1.0

    where is my order ?????????????????? No tracking number

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Dan

    tm-star

    5.0

    A typically pro-customer approach. Well done! The parcel is perfectly packaged. Very nicely and well-packaged shipment. Great contact with the customer service center, I recommend it.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Laura

    tm-star

    4.0

    The package is in pretty good shape, wow. I'll definitely come back here for more purchases. On-time, without stress, as announced.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Cesar A.

    tm-star

    5.0

    Immediate contact with the service staff, great. I have no remarks about the delivery, everything as it should be. The package draws attention to itself, even inside it looks wonderful.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Dolores

    tm-star

    4.0

    Definitely, above-average level of customer service. I only waited one day for my order, excellent. The package was complete and undamaged. First-class product quality. And all this at affordable prices.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    STACY

    tm-star

    5.0

    My order was delivered in a timely manner and the product was exactly as expected. I would order again from this company.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Michelle

    tm-star

    5.0

    The store rose to the occasion, ecological packaging is fantastic. Excellent, knowledgeable staff who gave me additional information about the products without any problems. Like a Swiss watch, everything always as promised. Without undue delay, on time. If you are looking for a store where everything is clear and transparent, you've come to the right place. I highly recommend it.

  • over 1 year ago

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Joyce

    tm-star

    5.0

    The TP double holder is gorgeous.