6171471507940379891158.png

Reviews about luxuryloftco.com

grade:4.95

86Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagram

facebookinstagram
6171471507940379891158.png

Reviews about luxuryloftco.com

5.0

86Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagram

  • luxuryloftco.com
facebookinstagram

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - deDE
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - esES
  • current language - frFR
  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Lyle

    tm-star

    5.0

    Ordered an expensive chandelier and a dining table. Both have been delivered on time and one thing to note with this company is the contact. They always reply to emails within 24hrs and treat you like a VIP each time. They are fantastic!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    The

    tm-star

    5.0

    Ive been wanting one of these leather butterfly chairs for a while now 🤩

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Tori

    tm-star

    5.0

    Other side of the playroom so far, work in progress

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Zeda

    tm-star

    5.0

    Amaaazing how light can change the atmosphere... and the mood😉😆 Bisous xxx

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Romy

    tm-star

    5.0

    I am obsessed with my lounge and new rattan chair!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    DOM

    tm-star

    5.0

    think my cat likes the new entry console as much as I do!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Linda

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very pleased with the service and quality of the items and art I ordered from Luxury Loft Co. Maria, John, and Max really went above and beyond to help me find the perfect pieces for my home and even called me after delivery to make sure everything was perfect and just how I wanted it! Delivery was fast as well despite the size and amount of furniture in my order. Popular high street retailers had a similar sofa for considerably more £££ with a shipping time of 12 weeks (no thank you!!!!) but I was shocked when I got mine from luxury loft within 7 days. Will be recommending luxloft to everyone I know, they really know how to make something as stressful as furniture shopping online easier

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Demilade

    tm-star

    5.0

    Lessina Table Lamp from Endon - absolutely beautiful!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Francesca

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fantastic website plenty of high quality items. Really good service and quick delivery. I am very happy I found it. I will for sure buy many more things from them.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Iris

    tm-star

    4.0

    I can't speak highly enough about Luxury Loft Co! Martin & Maria are a true credit to the company and added the personal touch to customer care that many retailers today seem to lack. I ordered a dining table & chairs set and a gorgeous grey velvet sofa and they were very helpful in sharing with me additional photos and dimensions to make sure it was the right fit for my space and needs. Luxury Loft also applied a discount which was a such a nice and unexpected gesture. After my new items were delivered, I noticed that one of the dining chairs was damaged in transit and had a scratch. I called Luxury Loft Co. to inform them of the damage and to my delight they sent out a new replacement chair to me straight away and I got it in 2 days. The scratch was only small but I was still quite upset and worried that as I didn’t reject the goods at the time of delivery because I only saw it after (as most retailers will require you to do for damage!!!), nothing could be done. However, I did look at their returns and refunds policy and saw they are one of the few companies without ridiculous and dodgy returns policies. The scratch was only small but still not something you think that you would have to live with after you were so excited for your new furniture!! Needless to say, after having horrible experiences with other online furniture shops, I had a fab experience with Luxury Loft Co. and love my new furnishings. I would happily buy furniture from here again and I highly recommend them and their lovely staff.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Tony

    tm-star

    4.0

    A colleague recommended this company to me a while back and I have purchased furnishings from them on three occasions now, on all three occasions I have been extremely pleased with the purchases made and the service. This includes the one occasion when I returned an item (my wife and I had differing opinions on the colour) and the return policy was simple and straigtforward.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Makaita

    tm-star

    4.0

    Excellent customer service. High quality products. Happy customer. Would highly recommend.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    G

    tm-star

    4.0

    I recently perused some outdoor furnishing options through Luxury Loft Co. All purchase and delivery alternatives were explored by staff prior to giving myself close to the perfect consumer experience. I am highly satisfied with not only the service I have received but with the product I am currently sitting on in my back yard whilst writiSERVICEng this review.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Jill

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great product. Looks fab on our lounge walk. Super fast delivery. We received it quicker than I expected. Thanks 👍🏻

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    charnia

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent service and quality

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Sasha

    tm-star

    5.0

    VERY HAPPY WITH QUALITY AND LOOK OF MY NEW OAK DINING TABLE, CHAIRS, SIDEBOARD, AND DRESSER FROM LUXURY LOFT CO. WHICH WERE DELIVERED IN PERFECT CONDITION BY TWO VERY FRIENDLY DELIVERY MEN WHO WERE POLITE AND TOOK GREAT CARE. GREAT SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION, DELIVERY WAS IN A FEW DAYS AND AT THE EXACT TIME QUOTED. WILL BE BUYING FROM LUXURY LOFT AGAIN AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE LOOKING FOR QUALITY FURNITURE AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. SASHA IRICA

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Daniel

    tm-star

    5.0

    I recently purchased a flat and needed to get some furniture that was good quality and good value. I found Luxury Loft Co online and ordered a bed from them. It arrived in good time and the instruction manual to make it was clear and easy. The bed is brilliant quality and any queries I had were answered swiftly by their team. Would highly recommennd.

  • 10 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    TrustMate.io team

    tm-star

    5.0

    Welcome on board! We are happy to help you simplify the review process for your customers and let everyone know why your business is so awesome. With this tool you will be able to collect the reviews you’ve always dreamed of! Thank you for choosing us. We wish you all the best, TrustMate.io team :)

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Ina

    tm-star

    5.0

    Millie is enjoying Easter so far! Had a lazy morning, then went on a long lovely walk. Got a fish stick as a snack and now napping again. 😁🤍 . Hope you're all having a lovely day too! 💛 . . . . #easterdog #dogsanddecor #dogsanddesigns #dogsofinstagram #scandimagazine #rspcadog #rspcaderby #scandiinspired #scandiinterior #flowerarrangement #springedit #inspiration #tabledecor #tablesetting #rescuedogs #rescuedogsofinstagram #rescue #rspcarescue #rspca #barkerandstonehouse #vidaxl #sharemevidaxl

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    S&S

    tm-star

    5.0

    The mirror has arrived!!! However, I have had to tiptoe tentatively around the room to get a quick picture as I have just leaned the mirror up - I know, living on the wild side 😂 —

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Joanne

    tm-star

    5.0

    Love my light from @endon.lighting 😍

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Annabel

    tm-star

    5.0

    The corner of the depths.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Leanna

    tm-star

    5.0

    Premium quality! Beautiful pieces of furniture and small touches. I have been very happy with the mirrored console stand and pillows I received. Lovely!!!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Laura

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent service, useful level of communication regarding order and delivery of my purchase, and my item arrived ahead of expected delivery and was very well packaged.

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Elm

    tm-star

    5.0

    She’s here! 🦋and isn’t she a beauty 💘 Blue and white butterfly on lady canvas hangs in the dining room 🦋 If you like her you will love her sister 😉

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Reena

    tm-star

    5.0

    powder room makeover complete with lovely new mindthegap wallpaper

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Don

    tm-star

    5.0

    The communication from the business was excellent and they delivered my item with such care. The price was very good and well matched compared to other retailers. I highly recommend their business.

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Julie

    tm-star

    5.0

    great products, fast delivery, love them in my home. thank you maria and martin for your help as well

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Steph

    tm-star

    5.0

    10/10 absolutely in love. customer service is excellent

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    lucy

    tm-star

    5.0

    Love love love! kitchen is perfect and cozy now

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Lana

    tm-star

    5.0

    lovely console! super stylish, I am very happy

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Zebodeko

    tm-star

    5.0

    raffia lampshades have really pulled this room together, bohemian dream come true!

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Kate

    tm-star

    5.0

    really went above and beyond with service and delivery especially as I asked on the scheduled day to rearrange for a few weeks on due to a covid incident. very helpful and compassionate to accommodating my needs. sofa and coffee table are of great make as well

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Roxy

    tm-star

    5.0

    Wonderful products. Great quality. Trustworthy supplier.

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Julie

    tm-star

    5.0

    really really good quality sideboard and it arrived earlier than expected! 10/10 service

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Debra

    tm-star

    5.0

    I have bought a beautiful light which I am delighted with The service has been amazing from ordering to delivery I was pleased with the quick responses to my communications the staff have been professional and kind I would totally recommend them and look forward to many more orders in the future

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Aysha

    tm-star

    5.0

    I’ve been looking for a bamboo ladder for a while but they’ve always been so expensive! Managed to find a barg on and snapped this one up. Pairs nicely with my sea grass basket I previously bought.

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    El

    tm-star

    5.0

    a complete set of dining chairs 🤩💃🏾! Now, if only we were allowed guests inside so that we can use them for their intended purpose and not as large, expensive ornaments 😅🤦🏽‍♀️! Soon.... soon! #diningtable #diningchairs #diningroominspo #diningroom #myhomethismonth #interiors4you #interiordesign #instahome #diningroomgoals #johnlewis #gallerydirect #flowersofinstagram #interiorinspo #myhometoday #happy #furniture #homestyling #homeinterior

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Homewith_no.10

    tm-star

    5.0

    What a day! Today was supposed to be my first day back in the gym but instead I knocked a cup of tea all over my work laptop! 🤦🏻‍♀️ Trip to visit the IT team replaced my visit to the gym, clearly my body doesn’t want to take a visit to the gym just yet 🙈😂 #myhappybed #bedroominspo #bedroomstyling #cornerofmyhome #neutralstyle #neutraldecor #upcycledfurniture #newbuildhome #showusyourgaff #showusyournewbuild #showusmoredecor #discoverunder5k #homesense #diyonabudget #skimmingstone #blackdecor #endonlighting #hmhome #hmxme #homeinspo #homesweethome #bqhome #upholsteredbed #myhomestyle #myhomevibe #myhousethismonth #homerenovations #diyhomedecor #nexthome #zarahome

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Stella

    tm-star

    5.0

    Morning lovelies. So some of you will remember on my stories that I looked for a whole year to find the perfect garden table. And I finally found the perfect one from @vidaxl_uk I love how strong it is and how wide and comfortable the chairs are. It was also a really good price and came in 5 days from the time I ordered. I mean seriously no where else could deliver me anything until August. So here is some table appreciation, can’t wait to have lots of garden lunches with friends and family all year 💚 . . #gardentable #garden #gardening #flowers #nature #plants #gardenlife #gardendesign #gardensofinstagram #gardener #gardeninspiration #photography #gardenlove #naturephotography #flower #landscape #landscaping #mygarden #landscapedesign #plantsofinstagram #spring #green #instagarden #flowersofinstagram #architecture #trees #art #plant #summer

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Carrie

    tm-star

    5.0

    Friday, Friyay! 💃 I feel a night at our cocktail bar cupboard coming on! 🍸Need a drink like my fair lady here! Wishing you a lovely weekend! (Tomorrow looks like a film day!) . . . . #housegoals #interior_and_living #dailydecordose #pocketofmyhome #sassyhomestyle #deliciousdarkdecor #periodhome #InstaHomeDecor #CountryLife #periodinterior #saloon #wallart #mineheart #livingroomdesign #livingroomdecor #cornersofmyhome #ihavethisthingwithcolour #topstylefiles #interior123 #myhomevibe #lockdownbar #barcupboard #cupboarddesign #cupboardstorage #interiorandhome

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Carolyn

    tm-star

    5.0

    I bought 2 vases and they gorgeous. Great service and fab quality. Highly recommended

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Sharon

    tm-star

    5.0

    Speedy delivery and gorgeous products! Really pleased with service and my purchases. Have already ordered more... Will definitely shop here again!! Would highly recommend, so professional.

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Sarah

    tm-star

    5.0

    This one may have been small but it now has so much personality!

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Kids

    tm-star

    5.0

    Derya

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Ingeroos

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fab garden! X

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Charlie

    tm-star

    5.0

    A gazebo isn’t a gazebo without a disco ball; just saying!

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Folkes

    tm-star

    5.0

    Bathroom nearly finished... few final bits to do ... but really pleased 😄 love my picture from @mineheartdesign

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Claire

    tm-star

    5.0

    The balcony is coming along nicely with my new outdoor sofa and chair set, now just have to wait for some sun!

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Alina

    tm-star

    5.0

    flower power presented by my lovely ceramic vase and dried florals

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Emma

    tm-star

    5.0

    Love my new vida sun loungers, have also recommended these to friends - great quality and value for money!

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Tulisa

    tm-star

    5.0

    Love how this seated table arrangement goes with some of the natural & frayed placemats

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Jordan

    tm-star

    5.0

    fantastic items and swift delivery, can't wait to chill out this summer here

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Caroline

    tm-star

    5.0

    fantastic set, quick delivery, really pleased!

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Nathan

    tm-star

    5.0

    pleased with my upgraded outdoor setup

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Mrs

    tm-star

    5.0

    Our entryway update featuring the Claudette stainless Steel console table & Vida mirror

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Lea

    tm-star

    5.0

    Over the moon with my mirror, looks even better in person! It arrived quickly and was packaged well. Will shop with luxury loft co again!

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Lisa

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fab service delivery on time no issues at all

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Sandi

    tm-star

    5.0

    Unfortunately my original order of a sideboard had been delayed. Tbh everything is at the moment. But was kept informed and were kind enough to recompense for this. So far so good.

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    littlegreyabode

    tm-star

    5.0

    Big boy dinosaur bedroom 🦕🦖

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    ASTELLA

    tm-star

    5.0

    Hope you all had a lovely long weekend. Here’s to a short week ahead and a lovely snap of the country home. #plants #art #fauxflowers #fauxbotanicals #bloggers #interiorjournalist #astellahrela #golddecor #antiques #wallart #mineheart

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Home

    tm-star

    5.0

    ✍️ TODAY✍️ Encore une journée riche en... télétravail ☺️☺️ Le programme est chargé en ce moment avec le contexte que l'on connaît et ca nous sort de notre zone de confort... Mais c'est nécessaire... Sinon on avance sur l'entrée... Doucement mais sûrement 😁😁☺️ Le miroir vient de chez @maisondumonde_marseille @maisonsdumonde La console de chez @vidaxl_fr #sharemevidaxl La chaise de chez @istanbul_meuble.marseille Le petit tabouret de chez @atmosphera Le tapis de chez @action #homesweethome #homedecor #homedecoration #dérationdintérieur #renovation #maisonsdumonde dumonde #vidaxl #action #istanbulmeuble

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Max

    tm-star

    5.0

    Ordered a Birlea bed from Luxury Loft Co. and I am very pleased with it. It looks great and is fantastic quality 👍🏻The customer service team at Luxury Loft Co. were very helpful with all my queries prior to ordering and I am delighted with how quickly my order was sorted from start to finish. Very happy customer!

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Tony

    tm-star

    5.0

    A colleague recommended this company to me a while back and I have purchased furnishings from them on three occasions now, on all three occasions I have been extremely pleased with the purchases made and the service. This includes the one occasion when I returned an item (my wife and I had differing opinions on the colour) and the return policy was simple and straigtforward.

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Fi

    tm-star

    5.0

    Swift service and good quality item. Communication was excellent. The item I ordered was shipped and delivered as promised with easy access to tracking systems.

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    virna

    tm-star

    5.0

    Wonderful online shop, I purchased the Banksia Mix vase and it was true to picture and description. Item arrived in just a little over 24hrs - fabulous. Would definitely recommend this decor shop.

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Linda

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very pleased with the service and quality of the items and art I ordered from Luxury Loft Co. Maria, John, and Max really went above and beyond to help me find the perfect pieces for my home and even called me after delivery to make sure everything was perfect and just how I wanted it! Delivery was fast as well despite the size and amount of furniture in my order. Popular high street retailers had a similar sofa for considerably more £££ with a shipping time of 12 weeks (no thank you!!!!) but I was shocked when I got mine from luxury loft within 7 days. Will be recommending luxloft to everyone I know, they really know how to make something as stressful as furniture shopping online easier

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Leanna

    tm-star

    5.0

    Premium quality! Beautiful pieces of furniture and small touches. I have been very happy with the mirrored console stand and pillows I received. Lovely!!!

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Clare

    tm-star

    5.0

    Luxury Loft Co offered a great service - they were very helpful with my enquiries ahead of purchase and once I placed my order, delivery was clearly communicated and arrived on time as advised. No issues with the packaging and I am really pleased with the product which is beautiful. Will definitely use again!

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    My

    tm-star

    5.0

    Stunning set up here by @myyorkshirehome_ ⁠⁠ featuring the Gemma table base by Endon. ⁠⁠ The ivory Mia shade also by Endon is expertly set off here next to the gorgeous deep #hagueblue from @farrowandball 👏⁠⁠ ⁠

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Farisa

    tm-star

    5.0

    100% recommend this Company. Delivered in a timely manner with no damage to the item ordered. First class service.

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Virna

    tm-star

    5.0

    Wonderful online shop, I purchased the Banksia Mix vase and it was true to picture and description. Item arrived in just a little over 24hrs - fabulous. Would definitely recommend this decor shop.

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Vanessa

    tm-star

    5.0

    I was delighted with the purchase of my candle holder

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Lizzie

    tm-star

    5.0

    Absolutely love my new mirror! I searched high and low for the correct colour, size, shape and this one ticks all the boxes. Everyone who comes to my new house to visit comments on the mirror in the hallway and asks where I bought it from as it looks so good 😍

  • about 3 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Annabel

    tm-star

    5.0

    I was really pleased with my Camden bar unit - it looks really stylish in my dining room and is the perfect size for my glasses and spirits. There’s useful storage in the drawers too. I wasn’t sure when to expect delivery, but got prompt responses from customer service when I got in touch. Thank you

  • about 3 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Gemma

    tm-star

    5.0

    Always a wonderful selection of items to peruse, got an absolute bargain this time round 😁 Fast and efficient delivery, well packed. Thank you!

  • about 3 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    EM

    tm-star

    5.0

    Website easy to navigate. Package arrived in good condition and undamaged. Easy to assemble.

  • about 3 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Michelle

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast service. Great high quality product. Won't hesitate to order from them again if I find another product I like. Best price I could find for the item, and free delivery too which is always great.

  • about 3 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    steve

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great communication and fast delivery. Item I purchased was the best price on the internet after doing a google search. It was very safely packed so no risk of damage in transit. I highly recommend this company and I will be a repeat customer.

  • about 3 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Laura

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent service, useful level of communication regarding order and delivery of my purchase, and my item arrived ahead of expected delivery and was very well packaged.

  • about 3 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Sarah

    tm-star

    5.0

    Received the item quickly as described.

  • almost 14 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Astella

    tm-star

    5.0

    makes for a big impact in the large size... Himitsuhana