631b804f29434270143757.png

Reviews about napogloves.com

grade:4.86

1 574Reviews

web iconfacebookfacebook icon

facebookinstagram
631b804f29434270143757.png

Reviews about napogloves.com

4.9

1 574Reviews

web iconfacebookfacebook icon

  • napogloves.com
facebookinstagram

Go to website

Most popular products

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - frFR
  • current language - deDE
  • current language - plPL
  • 1 day ago

    thumb-up icon

    jochen Prof. Dr.

    current language - de
    tm-star

    3.0

    not yet arrived. Order was confirmed 10 days ago.

  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    John

    tm-star

    5.0

    Love the fit and finish. Excellent driving gloves.

  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Marlena

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    In accordance with the terms of the contract, on time. This store is my discovery. The competition should take an example.

  • 3 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Małgorzata

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great quality products. Shipment fast and case. Hassle free returns. Comfortable, soft gloves. Husband happy 🙂

  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Maria

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The delivery time will satisfy all the impatient. I respect all these safeguards, brilliantly. The hotline works exceptionally quickly and I was served well in the end. There is a lot to choose from, and at good prices.

  • 4 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Krzysztof

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Service so friendly that it also helps after purchase, during use. I'm very happy. Super fast shipping, only took two days. Clean and really well secured shipment.

  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Adam

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Aesthetic and securely packed package.

  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Rainer

    current language - de
    tm-star

    5.0

    The package is impeccably packed in relation to its contents. Fast delivery and great service. Excellent communication and the service is exquisite. Keep it going. The shop took care of everything - quality products and delivery was on time. Very nice shipping, and visibly robust.

  • 5 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    barbara

    tm-star

    3.0

    Haven’t received the gloves that were ordered

  • 6 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The gloves are ok. The inner material from 3M is very pleasant. Touch screen support works fine.

  • 6 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Mariusz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    High quality. I recommend

  • 6 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Zbigniew

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    A big plus for the fact that the goods came at the time specified on the website.

  • 6 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    andreas

    current language - de
    tm-star

    5.0

    Good product

    Delivery and, if necessary, return delivery top

  • 6 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Arkadiusz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The pace of order fulfillment is impressive.

  • 6 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Anastazja

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I never paid much attention to the appearance of the package, but this one captivated me. I am pleasantly surprised by such a beautiful packaging. Super punctual delivery. Amazing service, the rest can take an example. I am very pleased. I really like their loyalty program. I think it attracts not only me to buy more.

  • 6 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Marcin

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    3.0

    As gloves for operating a smartphone (with this assumption they were purchased) they served about 2-3 weeks. After that, the phone didn't respond anymore.

  • 6 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Janie

    tm-star

    5.0

    A very reliable company and delivery.

    I ordered a size small but unfortunately they were still too big and had to return them but the gloves are beautiful well-made.

  • 6 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Thorsten Beda

    current language - de
    tm-star

    5.0

    The products were packaged very nicely and at the same time solidly. I had excellent service and would happily come back here. Very nice packaging and so sturdy. The package was carefully packed according to the contents. I can confidently recommend this shop. Full professionalism. In a nutshell, the contact with the employees is simply perfect. The delivery of the goods was not even a day late, bravo. Excellent communication and the service was really professional.

  • 7 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Logan

    tm-star

    5.0

    Im making an outfit and the these gloves complete it.

  • 7 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Adam

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    2.0

    Nice gloves, well-fitted size, but not only did the "Napotouch technology" work from the beginning on two, sometimes three fingers, but at some point while driving a car it stopped completely, only to work again on one index finger after some time. I must admit that in 90% because of this "bajer" I decided to buy them.

  • 7 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Marcin

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Products packed mega professionally, these foils and it's a revelation. Immediate shipping and a nice courier. I recommend.

  • 7 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Joanna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great organization and fast shipping, I recommend it.

  • 7 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Alicja

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast shipping, the goods were with me the next day. Friendly and courteous service. I don't know how they knew that I like such packaging, but I really like it. They have gained my trust, I heartily recommend them.

  • 7 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Ronald

    tm-star

    5.0

    Finally, a package that also pleases the eye. Well done.

  • 7 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Lambert

    current language - de
    tm-star

    5.0

    My purchases were packaged very solidly, the box was nice. The shipment was intact and the contents super clean. I recommend it. I am very satisfied with the quality of the service and the fast delivery. Exceptional process. The package was secure and packed appropriately for the contents. They provided all the information without any problem, really good service. I recommend this shop, the product conforms to the description, well packaged and delivered on time. I really enjoyed shopping in this shop.

  • 7 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Cody

    tm-star

    5.0

    Amazing company who specializes in high quality gloves, mine came in a timely manner and where true to size

  • 7 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Annika

    current language - de
    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast and efficient, just the way I like it best. Exceptionally good communication with customer service. I am very impressed. Fast delivery and decent products. What more do you need. Original packaging, so beautifully packaged. fantastic! The staff is always there to help and everything is done very efficiently. A very well packed package, the product arrived safely. I really liked the packaging of my package. This service is really a discovery for me, it's been a long time since I experienced such fast shipping.

  • 7 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Klaudia

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Mega is that the package arrived in accordance with what on the site. Respect. Not only is the product well packaged, it also looks so nice. I am positively surprised, full of professionalism.

  • 7 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Sigrid

    current language - de
    tm-star

    5.0

    The delivery is secured according to the content. Just how I like it, nice box and original packaging intact. Responsible service, they deal with the customer professionally. I have no comments on the appearance and quality of delivery.

  • 7 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Hanna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Durable and wonderful shipment. Wow, the shipping time according to the information on the site, and this rarely happens. I am impressed with such a great contact with the store. I am satisfied, delivery on time.

  • 7 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Bastien

    current language - fr
    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything perfect

  • 9 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Vittoria

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very well protected package.

  • 11 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Joseph

    tm-star

    4.0

    I didn't even have to wait long for a reply to my email, I'm delighted.

  • 11 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Artem

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    All products as described on the site.

  • 12 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Łukasz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Shipment properly packed and fast. A very reliable shop, in the full sense of the word.

  • 12 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Adam

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Properly packed and well secured shipment, I recommend. Delivered quickly, the store crew works right away. Immediate service response, full professionalism. Everything as described, I recommend.

  • 12 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Aleksandra

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Medal packaging and shipping. The shipment really catches the eye, looks beautiful.

  • 13 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Katarzyna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Scheduled order delivery time is a rarity these days. It's hard to fault them, I have no complaints. The parcel reached me in great condition. Products as described, and in addition at very affordable prices.

  • 13 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Tatyana

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    They don't seem to delay delivery. Immediate shipping. The package was so beautifully packed, great. All in all, they met most of my expectations. Good company.

  • 14 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Sara

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast and hassle-free transaction. Neatly and carefully packed products. Very efficient delivery. I wish there were more such reliable shops, I recommend.

  • 14 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Gwenaelle

    current language - fr
    tm-star

    1.0

    I would like to have my package change delivery company would be mandatory: DPD company shit not even screwed up to deliver a package. I would like to have my package and compensation!

  • 14 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Yasin

    current language - de
    tm-star

    5.0

    The delivery was clean and well packaged. Wow, the shipping was prompt, a big surprise. I was surprised by such a timely delivery of the package, wow. The package is impeccably packed in relation to its contents. This store is great and the products are of excellent quality. Fast delivery and decent products. What more do you need. The product was as described and packaged very securely. Recommended. With the help of such professional staff, shopping is just fun.

  • 14 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Beata

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The package arrived without any complaints. Everything ok. The service does not make any problems with accepting the complaint. I recommend. No extra costs for express delivery. I had no problems with the purchase.

  • 16 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Svitlana

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Beautiful package, so unusual. Great applause. I will definitely do more shopping here, everything went without unnecessary nerves. I can wholeheartedly recommend this store. In the end, everything went great.

  • 17 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Piotr

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The service helped me solve my problem almost instantly. The product was listed on the website, although it was actually not in stock. But nevertheless, the delivery arrived on time. My package arrived safely, which was not easy. Thank you. Hassle-free shopping, that's what I like the most.

  • 18 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Ida

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    There were minor issues, but the order arrived on time anyway. The packaging is just as pictured, just wonderful.

  • 18 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Daniel

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I received the highest quality products, extra.

  • 18 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    TOMASZ

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great gloves. Elegant and comfortable. I recommend!

  • 18 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Dariusz

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    As written, so delivered. The package was well protected and, most importantly, it was easy to open. Sensational contact with the store's service, I recommend.

  • 19 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Amy

    tm-star

    5.0

    Efficient and fast, just perfect.

  • 19 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Roman

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The package was well protected. The package arrived within 2 days. Professional service and approach to the client. The products and service are of a high standard.

  • 19 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Jan

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    It was a pleasant surprise that my package was delivered the next day. The packaging and appearance of the shipment is OK. Express delivery time and exemplary product quality. I recommend. Everything perfectly organized, sensational service.

  • 19 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Christian

    current language - de
    tm-star

    5.0

    This is how every shopping experience should be, I recommend it.

  • 19 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Justyna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Incredibly fast and punctual delivery. I have nothing to cling to. It's nice to see people who work with passion. Thanks to this foil, the shipment looks even more valuable. A reliable company with a professional approach to the client.

  • 19 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Bartłomiej

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great quality of materials, classic design that fits both everyday and slightly elegant outfits, and the thing that makes Napo Gloves stand out, i.e. the ability to operate the touch screen, these are my 3 gloves from Napo since they entered the Polish market. Although they are not the cheapest gloves on the market, I definitely recommend them, they will last for years.

  • 20 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Marta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast shipment. Perfect cooperation with the store staff. My shipment was properly packed. Everything matches the descriptions on the site, reliably.

  • 20 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Aslan

    current language - de
    tm-star

    5.0

    Thanks to this wrapping, the package looks even more valuable. Rarely have I experienced such fantastic service. This is a great asset.

  • 20 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Grażyna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The shipment was packed neatly and nicely. I haven't seen such timely deliveries in a long time, shock. Typically pro-client approach. Way to go! It was a really pleasant shopping experience, I recommend it.

  • 21 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Barbara

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great and professional shop service. I received the package within 48 hours. The package was packed perfectly. Exquisite shop. You can buy with no worries.

  • 21 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Paweł

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Not too early, not too late, just right. I have no complaints about the packaging. Is great. Competent service that communicates with the client quickly, efficiently and, above all, effectively. Fulfillment of the order impeccable. Fast and safe delivery. The product came very well protected.

  • 23 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    William

    tm-star

    1.0

    Snap fastener on wrist came off after only a couple uses.....

  • 24 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Rod

    tm-star

    5.0

    The packaging was beautiful but it was also solid. Big applause to the staff who responded to my e-mails so quickly. Exemplary delivery, keep it up.

  • 24 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Zuzanna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Very fast shipping, nice quality, I recommend.

  • 24 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Przemysław

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    A big plus for efficient shipping.

  • 25 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Małgorzata

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    No time dragging, perfect. Hassle-free transaction, they have many payment options.

  • 25 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Anna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Express delivery, great. The package was so beautifully packed, great. Excellent service, they never make problems with returns or complaints.

  • 25 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Muhammad

    tm-star

    5.0

    Quality gloves

  • 25 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Artur

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I appreciate that they are on time. This is unheard of these days. I don't know how they knew that I like such packaging, but I really like it. It seems that maintaining good relationships with customers is a priority for them. Respect. I am very pleased, this store is all pluses.

  • 25 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    MARTA

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    This service is my discovery, I haven't seen such fast shipping for a long time.

  • 25 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Małgorzata

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Satisfactory, fast and efficient. Very durable packaging. I think it could easily hold back. Express shipping, and the equipment is really recommendable.

  • 25 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    PAUL

    tm-star

    5.0

    excellent arrived in perfect condition

  • 25 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    ADRIANA

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The products are carefully packed and, in addition, look aesthetically pleasing. Really simple contact with customer service. Precise delivery time, as announced. Information about the products is reliable and credible, it's nice to come back here.

  • 25 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Peter

    tm-star

    5.0

    The look of the package is very appealing. The package arrived on time. No stress at all. First-class product quality. And all this at affordable prices. Competent service that can advise you perfectly.

  • 25 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Anna

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Unbeatable delivery time. Revelation. I return to them often, because I have never had a problem with the return of goods.

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Ewa

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    I will definitely come back here and recommend it

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Milena

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Friendly service, you can feel that they care about the customer. Very reliable company and delivery.

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Josh

    tm-star

    5.0

    The package was supposed to be two day shipping but took a week to arrive to are as from PA. It was after Christmas so the gift recipient didn’t get it until the 28th of December which was very disappointing. The item itself is really nice and he loved it.

  • headset icon
    This review is in mediation process.
  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Marie elysabeth

    current language - fr
    tm-star

    4.0

    Fast delivery. Very good value for money.

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Patrycja

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast and hassle-free transaction. Medal-winning logistics. Well packed products. Shipping was quick and efficient.

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Karolina

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Solid and beautiful shipment. All reliably delivered. Shopping is such a pleasure. Great contact with customer service, and in addition such good quality products, a revelation! I recommend

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Ewelina

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Information on the website identical to the facts, I recommend.

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    ANDRZEJ

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Well, I will not say, this immediate delivery surprised me a lot. Positively, of course. The shipment was delivered in perfect condition.

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    MONIKA

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    The package was packed perfectly. Superb product quality and fantastic service - what more could you want.

  • 26 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Paweł

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Products packed professionally, and this foil adds extra value to them. Nothing was missing, fast delivery.

  • 27 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Aneta

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Gloves bought as a gift - husband delighted. Aesthetic and certainly safely packed package. Great service, the goods were delivered to me quickly. The company offers a lot of payment options and I like that about them. I recommend with pleasure.

  • 27 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Sean

    tm-star

    5.0

    Everything as described, I recommend it.

  • 27 days ago

    thumb-up icon

    Filip

    current language - pl
    tm-star

    5.0

    Great contact with customer service, they are always available. Solid and durable packaging. Express delivery, I didn't even have time to get impatient. A competent company, worth recommending.

  • 27 days ago