631b802365de1166072198.png

Reviews about napogloves.co.uk

grade:4.9

2 318Reviews

NAPO SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ

web iconfacebookfacebook icontiktokyoutube

NAPO SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
631b802365de1166072198.png

Reviews about napogloves.co.uk

4.9

2 318Reviews

NAPO SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ

web iconfacebookfacebook icontiktokyoutube

NAPO SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ

  • napogloves.co.uk
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Go to website

NIP: 9721250921

Most popular products

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - frFR
  • current language - deDE
  • current language - plPL
  • current language - esES

4 days ago

Lola

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

I ordered men's gloves for my husband for Christmas - great quality, the size was perfect right away! Inspired by their beauty and quality, I decided to order for myself. And here: trouble. The women's sizing in reality didn't match, didn't come close to what's in the chart. I have an 18 cm hand circumference in the suggested place, but only size L was okay - even though according to the chart I am S/M. I finally managed to fit, but why does women's sizing always make life difficult...

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Adam

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast and hassle-free transaction. I really like the packaging, thanks. Planned delivery of the package, I like that.

11 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bernadeta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Gloves OK. Delivery too. Regards.

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have no comments on the quality of the packaging, everything is okay. According to the regulations, it went smoothly. Very friendly service, which does their job very well. Both the products and the service are worth recommending.

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

Przemysław

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The goods were packed precisely and carefully. Competent service, I recommend it. The purchases arrived on time.

19 days ago

thumb-up icon

Lucas

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

quali - which

19 days ago

thumb-up icon

Helmut

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

The package was neatly packed. The product arrived safely, in a box, securely packaged. Excellent communication and the service was truly professional.

19 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jamie

tm-star

4.0

They set the bar very high in terms of customer service, which is great. I'm impressed with the quality of the packaging, incredible. Swift delivery to the indicated address. I like shopping here, I strongly recommend it.

20 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marcel

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

I am surprised that this package arrived so quickly. I like everything in your store, the website, the product descriptions, the wide selection, the frequently added new products, and these excellent discounts. That's what I like best.

20 days ago

thumb-up icon

Daniel

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

The gloves are very warm and comfortable, look good, and have an excellent price-performance ratio. I will definitely buy more gloves.

23 days ago

thumb-up icon

Klaus

current language - de
tm-star

4.0

Nice, undamaged shipment with clean content.

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krystian

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The box is in perfect condition, the contents are well protected. Delivery in the blink of an eye. I can recommend this store with a clear conscience. The store service is flawless. The product is consistent with the description and demand. The shipment was executed expressively. I recommend it to all interested parties.

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

Justyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Solidly packaged products. No worries, the website always has up-to-date information regarding delivery.

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

Andrzej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

As written, so delivered. The package arrived to me in perfect condition. Quickly, efficiently and without any problems. I'm all for it. Everything is as described, in original packaging. I sincerely recommend it.

25 days ago

thumb-up icon

ricardo

tm-star

5.0

Shipment properly secured.

26 days ago

thumb-up icon

Renáta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Well secured shipment, everything is fine. You can confidently trust the information on the website, delivery as announced. Excellent service, no waiting on the hotline. I am a regular customer because the prices are very attractive.

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wojciech

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The shipment was well secured, in a box, just as I expected. Immediate response to the order and fast delivery. The service responds very quickly and there are no hidden tricks regarding returns. Fast and exemplary transaction.

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

There were minor availability issues, but the matter was resolved honorably, and the goods arrived on time. This store is fantastic, and the products are of excellent quality.

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Karolina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The appearance of the package is really pleasing to the eye. Not only is the product well packaged, but it also looks so nice. Excellent service, I will definitely shop here again. Fast shipping, complete product, carefully packaged. High-quality goods, at a good price, and sent quickly.

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Thierry

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

Very satisfied with my pair of gloves, the quality is there.

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Danijela

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

The package was securely and solidly packaged.

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Andrea

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

Super fast delivery, nice glove, but unfortunately too small. Return went well.

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Hélène

current language - fr
tm-star

3.0

I am disappointed. The gloves are not very warm, less pretty than in the photo, and they are not very touchscreen-friendly.

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Instant delivery, I'm shocked. They have a really great team. You can see at first glance that they enjoy what they do. The package arrived intact and the contents are super clean. I recommend it. Excellent quality, so I highly recommend it.

lock icon
This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marcel

current language - de
tm-star

4.0

Excellent quality, so I can only recommend it.

27 days ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Quickly, efficiently and without any problems. First-class gloves.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Iwona

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Product as described, fast delivery, well protected. I recommend it. Packaging is well protected and also very aesthetic. I will definitely come back here for more shopping. Fast delivery and good quality products. What more do you need.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Paul

tm-star

5.0

They secured my shipment very well. Professional and reliable service, I recommend it. The delivery time will be satisfactionary even for the impatient. Fast and efficient, which is what I like best.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Rafał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package is properly packed. Low prices, good products, it's OK.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Oliver (

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

Super fast! Top quality!

Good price / performance ratio.

Gladly again.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package really catches the eye, it looks beautiful. Excellent delivery time, everything as promised. I am delighted with the quality of the delivered products, wow.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It is hard not to be satisfied with such professional service. The goods arrived undamaged, I recommend. Very reliable company and delivery. A store worth recommending, high standard of products and shipping. I will order again and definitely come back.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Sabine

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

Excellent quality products and fantastic service - what more could you want. The order arrived on time as promised. No damage and the package is nicely wrapped. I recommend it. Excellent communication and the service is exquisite. Keep up the good work. I can confidently recommend this shop. Full professionalism. The package was carefully packed according to its contents. The shipment was intact, and the contents were super clean. I recommend it further. A very reliable and professional approach to the customer.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Michał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Products of the highest quality, fast and cheap delivery. A company worth recommending. Very fast and efficient contact with customer service. The package was solidly and carefully packed.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Veit

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

Simple and efficient. They provided all the information without any problems, really good service. Careful and individual handling of the customer. Excellent service. The package was securely and appropriately packed according to its contents. I recommend this shop, the product matches the description, is well packed, and was delivered on time. My order was perfectly packed. The products were very nice and solidly packed at the same time.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Rafał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Perfectly packaged shipment. The entire order arrived to me within 48 hours.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Wojciech

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Mega fast implementation, they fit in 48 hours.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Christian

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

Super gloves excellent quality

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Frederick

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

Good packaging

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Francisco

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

The napotouch doesn't work as expected. After a few days, it stopped working, which means that gloves need to be removed to use the phone. Very disappointed, you expect better quality.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Jakub

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Gloves are comfortable and warm, but unfortunately the outer part of the gloves made of fabric quickly got snagged. As elegant gloves that you put on the shelf immediately after use, this material may work. But for everyday use and keeping them in jacket pockets, they are too weak.

Edit: The company quickly responded to my review. I received support during the complaint process and ultimately received a second pair of gloves. Customer service at a very high level.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Olga

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The order arrived in perfect condition. Professional service that you want to come back to. I have no objections to the packaging method. It's great. The company is excellent. I can recommend it with a clear conscience.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Dorota

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Service really worth recommending. Neat and clean delivery, I have no comments. Shipping very efficient. The store is really worth attention, I would gladly come back to it.

about 1 month ago

Chris

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

Super quality great gloves a great driving experience

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Such purchases are pure pleasure.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Marta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Transactions are carried out at lightning speed. The package was packed safely and appropriately for its contents.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Matthias

current language - de
tm-star

4.0

The delivery was well secured in a sturdy box. Effortless contact with customer service. The package arrived intact and nicely packaged. Wow, finally found a shop that provides honest product information on their website. Bravo! Very good communication, complete information, and competent service staff. The package is flawlessly packed in terms of its contents. The product was as described and very solidly packaged. Recommended. Great, everything on time.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Damian

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I highly recommend it. The package arrived to me without any objections. Everything is okay.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Without unnecessary delay, on time. They packed my shipment perfectly.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Shipment packed as it should be. I do not have any remarks.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Joanna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast order processing. Great. Products packed securely. There were no unpleasant surprises during order processing. I recommend.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Wojciech

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Good product, in line with the specifications, great. It's clear that they care about their relationship with their customers, I really like that. The package arrived to me intact and in good condition, I recommend it. Reliability of the service and punctuality are a plus.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Justyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It's amazing how quickly this shipment arrived. Smooth ordering process and clear communication with the store employees. The package was tightly and securely packed. If every purchase was as successful as this one... I recommend it.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Olaf

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful box, I really like it. The order was processed very quickly. I am impressed by the quality of the packaging, incredible. Products were secured, fast shipping, I recommend it. Fast delivery and decent products. What more do you need. All competitors should follow the example of their high level of customer service. Excellent communication and the service was truly professional.

lock icon
This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Waldemar

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

If everywhere had such service, the world would be much more beautiful. The products are packed excellently and look great. The delivery arrived on time, great organization. It's worth shopping here, lots of new products. I was served excellently. Bravo to the employees. Very efficient service. The product was packed carefully and precisely. Good quality and express delivery.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Jarosław

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fantastic customer service, respect. Professional product packaging and aesthetic foils added even more value to the products. I recommend it because the execution is very fast. Excellent store. You can buy without worries.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Claudia

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

Masterful service. They did everything possible to meet my expectations. The shop took care of everything - quality products and the delivery was on time. Great, punctual. Beautiful, undamaged shipment with clean contents. Amazing service, great communication. Well done. Good quality packaging. I wish there were more companies like this. There is nothing to complain about. The package was neatly packed.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Jean Charles

current language - fr
tm-star

4.0

Fast

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Agata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great communication, no misunderstandings. Very precise protection of the products, they arrived in an undamaged condition.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Ronald

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

The shipment was intact, and the contents were super clean. I recommend it. The package was sent on time and as planned. The package arrived in one piece. Very good service. The delivered goods match the offer. The package was carefully packed according to its contents.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Stanisława

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Well secured, undamaged shipment. The package arrived on time. The service is so friendly that they also help after the purchase, during use. I am very satisfied.

about 1 month ago

Ola

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Excellent execution! The size is perfectly fitted, the delivery was very very fast (it was sent on the same day). I recommend it!

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Mariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Easy contact with polite service, I recommend. Very fast shipping. I received the package in very good condition. The store is flawless, reliable and fantastic.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Iwona

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Perfect shipment, in every aspect. Excellent service, I see no flaws. The order was fulfilled super fast. Fast delivery, and decent products. What more do you need.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Marcin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything arrived in perfect condition. First-class delivery, punctual, and above all in accordance with the information on the website. It's nice to see someone who does their job with passion. Excellent packaging of the shipment. Great contact with the customer service office, I recommend it.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast shipping, the goods were with me the next day. I received a complete, well-protected package. I have no comments about the level of their service, they respond quickly and on point.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Kamil

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I really like this packaging, it gives me the impression that it was designed specifically for me. Actually, the transaction went smoothly, efficiently. It's clear that they don't delay with delivery. Immediate shipping. Great service, what more could you want.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

No free returns.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Michael

tm-star

1.0

I don’t have huge hands but large/ex large size is very tight on me. The palm side surface is tacky which I don’t like. The low price should have been an indicator of the quality. You live and learn.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Marek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great and professional service. Everything went very smoothly, I recommend it. Appropriately durable packaging, tailored to the contents of the shipment. I highly recommend shopping at this store, I am very satisfied.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Asif

tm-star

5.0

The shipment is simply wonderful, I have no reservations. Exemplary delivery, keep it up. You can see that they care about the relationship with their clients, I like it very much. The company is brilliant. I can recommend it with a clear conscience.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Oghene

tm-star

5.0

The package was properly secured. Very nice service staff, it feels that they care about the customer. Everything arrived on time. The order was correctly fulfilled, a very nice service.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Agata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have no objections regarding the packaging method. It's great. Everything was in stock, so the execution went smoothly. A big advantage is the professional approach of the customer service. I have no comments, everything was OK, I recommend it to others.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Bruno

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

Excellent quality, perfect size, interesting price and fast delivery.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Teresa

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful, undamaged shipment with clean contents

about 2 months ago

Jan-N

current language - de
tm-star

1.0

Delivery: There is indeed one star for the fast and uncomplicated delivery, which was also delivered within the specified time. However, this is where the positive experience ends.

Product: I ordered two gloves from the Eco series, both in size L. In 90% of the gloves I have purchased, this is the perfect size for me, but here the gloves seem to be larger because both of them were too big. That alone would have been acceptable, but the material at the fingertips started to come apart after about a week. It should be noted that the gloves were mainly used for driving and possibly for normal everyday activities (walking, etc.).

I am definitely not satisfied with it, which brings us to the last point.

Service/Customer service: Due to the wear and tear after just one week, I contacted customer service first by email and then through social media, but I did not receive a response through either channel. Apparently, it is not considered necessary to address clear quality or material defects. What a shame.

Due to the bad experience, I would have preferred to return everything, but apparently worn gloves are not accepted for returns. What a surprise.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Edward

tm-star

5.0

The whole parcel was neatly and well packaged. Fast and on time. Much respect. The staff is accommodating, they're happy to suggest and advise you. A very good description of products sold, competitive prices, quick order fulfillment, well-packaged goods.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Aneta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package was delivered quickly, and moreover, by a very nice courier. The package is intact and in good condition. There is no reason to worry. I am very satisfied with the quality of service from this store. All expectations have been met at a high level.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Stephen

tm-star

5.0

I have never got unnecessary excuses from them. Professional approach to the client. The package was delivered safe and sound. Customer care is high. I wish every shopping were as successful as these. I recommend it.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Professional and reliable service, I recommend it. Orders were efficiently processed. The package was packed flawlessly, according to its contents. Lightning-fast shipping and goods of really good quality.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

SERGE

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

Very good products, delivery ok - Satisfactory information

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Jacqueline

tm-star

5.0

Perfect pressie for my son in law who works security outside

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Lech

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great gloves

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I received great service, the employees are really wonderful. All products meet my expectations, I recommend them. The parcel is in excellent condition. The description of the products corresponds to reality, and the order is completed quickly.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Marta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I sincerely recommend. Very express delivery. The goods are well packed.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

DARIUSZ

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great packaged products, they look great. Contact with the store was hassle-free and the entire order went smoothly. No delays in delivery, everything on time. Correct operation. Compliance of the delivered order with the offer.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Janusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I only waited one day for my order, great. Great service, very quick response. A well-packed package. The company is trustworthy.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

THIERRY

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

Fast delivery and quality product meeting my expectations

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Laurent

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

Excellent... The order was a gift which was appreciated by its recipient and therefore impeccable