62a8b60db0804530624401.png

Reviews about lotusbydanielle.com

grade:4.90

21Reviews

Lotus By Danielle

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Lotus By Danielle

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
62a8b60db0804530624401.png

Reviews about lotusbydanielle.com

4.90

21Reviews

Lotus By Danielle

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Lotus By Danielle

  • lotusbydanielle.com
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

over 1 year ago

thumb-up icon

Danielle

tm-star

5.0

Fast fulfillment is a huge advantage. Great service. You can see immediately that they care about the client. Properly packaged goods, really durable packaging. They took care of every detail, I have no remarks.

over 1 year ago

thumb-up icon

Lisa

tm-star

5.0

I've become their regular customer for a reason. I strongly recommend them.

over 1 year ago

thumb-up icon

Lisa

tm-star

5.0

I'm always satisfied with all my purchases. This time she blessed me with a sample of body cream and I loved it. I look forward to ordering in the future

over 1 year ago

thumb-up icon

Ash

tm-star

5.0

Perfect service, what more could you want! Products are always the best I can ask for and Danielle is amazing! So long as she’s here I’m not going anywhere else!

over 1 year ago

thumb-up icon

Rhonda

tm-star

5.0

A small issue with the shipment but it was immediately addressed!!

I will continue to shop with Lotus by Danielle!

over 1 year ago

thumb-up icon

Angel

tm-star

5.0

The staff patiently provides additional information about the products.

over 1 year ago

thumb-up icon

Charlene

tm-star

5.0

Professional, knowledgeable, devoted!

over 1 year ago

thumb-up icon

April

tm-star

5.0

Great service, fast and to the point. Order delivered on time, without unnecessary stress. The parcel was properly packed and prepared. The shop is worth recommending, everything is perfectly polished.

over 1 year ago

thumb-up icon

Laura

tm-star

5.0

Using their services is such a nice experience that I'll definitely come back here more than once. Online shopping can also be stress-free. With such a fast delivery, you don't have to worry. A lot of respect from me for the great packaging of such heavy items.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Lisa

tm-star

4.0

No unnecessary waiting, immediate shipment. Well packaged and easy to open. Contact with the staff is trouble-free, they respond very quickly. The whole transaction went without any problems, products delivered in the original packaging, as described. I recommend it.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Sherry

tm-star

5.0

This is the best customer service I know. Quickly and efficiently. Keep it up. All products were beautifully packaged. Way to go! As always, smoothly and without any problems! I highly recommend it.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Lisa

tm-star

5.0

Contact with the staff is trouble-free, they respond very quickly. On-time delivery, consistent with the order placed. Perfect, without stress. Well packaged and easy to open. They never let me down, always on time and as described. Props for their reliability.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Alicia

tm-star

5.0

No unnecessary waiting, immediate shipment. Great packaging, I'm delighted. Excellent service, the rest can follow an example. I'm very happy. It's worth to do the shopping here, 100% reliability, I recommend it.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Patrice

tm-star

5.0

The package was delivered to me very efficiently. All of them, without exception, are customer-oriented people. I was able to unpack the parcel with ease. Great product quality, no copycats, perfect contact with the customer service center. Just a great store.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Felicia

tm-star

5.0

Excellent protection of the parcel. The focus on the customer is praiseworthy On-time, without delay, great. I recommend this company with all my heart.

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Ash

tm-star

5.0

It's possible to pack a package so that it's safe and easy to open. Everything arrived as ordered. Exemplary seller, I'm delighted. Great contact with customer service, and in addition products of such good quality, simply amazing!

almost 2 years ago

thumb-up icon

Kaile

tm-star

5.0

The customer service was great. My order was ready within a few days and the product is amazing!

almost 2 years ago

TrustMate.io team

tm-star

5.0

Welcome on board! We are happy to help you simplify the review process for your customers and let everyone know why your business is so awesome. With this tool you will be able to collect the reviews you’ve always dreamed of! Thank you for choosing us. We wish you all the best, TrustMate.io team :)