604d7efef3915107766561.png

Reviews about countryjoshomemade.com.au

grade:5.0

9Reviews

Local Victorian Produce With No Preservatives Or Artificial Colours

Country Jo's Homemade

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Country Jo's Homemade

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
604d7efef3915107766561.png

Reviews about countryjoshomemade.com.au

5.0

9Reviews

Country Jo's Homemade

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Country Jo's Homemade

  • countryjoshomemade.com.au
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Local Victorian Produce With No Preservatives Or Artificial Colours

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

almost 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Chris

tm-star

5.0

The timeliness of deliveries is impressive with them. I have absolutely no reservations about this shipment. I have nothing to complain about, the matter was dealt with briefly, concisely, and to the point. Great customer service, you can see they know their stuff.

almost 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Helen

tm-star

5.0

Fantastic products easy organisation for pick up what more can l ask for. You want something nice buy from here you wont be sorry!

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Lisa

tm-star

5.0

Superb service staff that does its job 100%. Excellently and nicely packaged goods. Beautifully packaged shipment, I'm impressed. A competent and valuable company. Much respect.

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Richard

tm-star

5.0

Very easy and no-nonsense contact with customer service. The product came very well secured. Lightning fast delivery. Very successful shopping, complete and reliable product descriptions. I'll definitely come back to them.

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Lisa

tm-star

5.0

Perfectly packaged parcel. The service staff attitude to the customer is commendable, well done! It's a decent and reliable shop, they don't fool the customer. The shipment was well wrapped, the price was affordable, the goods were new and of high value, consistent with the placed order and description.

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Tamara

tm-star

5.0

Amazing products. Lovely packaging.

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Lisa

tm-star

5.0

I'm impressed with the level of service, excellent. It needs to be acknowledged that their boxes are massive. Goods exactly as described, fast delivery, well-protected. Highly recommended. Shopping online was so pleasant for me that I'll definitely be coming back here more often.

about 3 years ago

thumb-up icon

Michelle

tm-star

5.0

I was delighted with the packaging, it's beautiful. The order was delivered lightning fast, I recommend it. Eventually, I ran into a staff who doesn't act like they're working as a punishment. Solidly secured package. Besides, very beautiful. No unnecessary waiting, immediate shipment. The service completely met my requirements. I recommend it. Cracking order fulfillment. I'm impressed with the quality of the products, and also such quick delivery. First-class!