Reviews about smokably.com

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
5.08 reviews

Reviews from the last 12 months

star5
Excellent
100%
star4
Good
0%
star3
Average
0%
star2
Poor
0%
star1
Terrible
0%

Leave a review about smokably.com

Sa

Samuel

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 15 days ago

Cool boxboard, looks surprisingly good.

Confirmed review
Br

Brendon

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 23 days ago

Fantastic employees who approach the client with due respect. The highest level of professionalism.

Confirmed review
Sa

Samuel

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 27 days ago

Fantastic service, very nice employees. Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help you out. Very satisfied and highly recommended

Confirmed review
Mi

Michelle

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Shipment secured in conformity to the content. Amazing service, great communication. Well done. Life really likes to surprise, I didn't think that this package would reach me so quickly. I can't complain, everything was finalised perfectly.

Confirmed review
Mi

Michael

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

It's been a long time since I experienced such a high level of customer service. Very nice packaging, and also very solid. I got the product on the second day, I recommend it. Nice and polite service staff. Such one is very hard to be found.

Answer from: smokably.com
Thanks so much Michael! Doing our best to offer a good experience!
Confirmed review
Li

Linda

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 2 months ago

I think I already told you that i really enjoyed this product and that my only negative comment was the fact I did not get the containers as the item described if I bought the 2oz pouches

Answer from: smokably.com
Hi Linda, Thanks for much for the positive company review. The plastic container pictured with the Blue Lotus product is actually used to showcase the quantity. I'm sorry for the confusion!
Confirmed review
Ju

Justin

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

I was surprised to see the incense arrive as quickly as they did and they smell amazing :)

Answer from: smokably.com
Thank you so much for your feedback! Enjoy!
Confirmed review
Tr

TrustMate.io team

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 5 months ago

Welcome on board! We are happy to help you simplify the review process for your customers and let everyone know why your business is so awesome. With this tool you will be able to collect the reviews you’ve always dreamed of! Thank you for choosing us. We wish you all the best, TrustMate.io team :)

smokably.com

Smokably is a retail distributor of dried herbs, herbal blends, exotic teas and spices.

Go to page

Categories

Handmade