65a79266955c4244996148.png

Reviews about cesarskieogrody.pl/en

grade:4.37

1 581Reviews

The hotel with its quiet park, yet central location (only 600 meters from the seaside promenade), with its almost 100 years of history, carefully restored under the supervision of a historical conservator, the only such facility in Świnoujście, is at your disposal. An unforgettable stay awaits all guests who cross the doorstep of our facility in the heart of Świnoujście, in a hotel filled with a magical atmosphere.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
65a79266955c4244996148.png

Reviews about cesarskieogrody.pl/en

4.37

1 581Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • cesarskieogrody.pl/en
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

The hotel with its quiet park, yet central location (only 600 meters from the seaside promenade), with its almost 100 years of history, carefully restored under the supervision of a historical conservator, the only such facility in Świnoujście, is at your disposal. An unforgettable stay awaits all guests who cross the doorstep of our facility in the heart of Świnoujście, in a hotel filled with a magical atmosphere.

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - plPL
  • current language - deDE
  • current language - csCS
  • current language - ukUK

about 3 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Zdzisław Rzeźniczak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The service is really great. Everyone knows their stuff perfectly.

about 8 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Stanisław Kapuściak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel has a beauty salon and a fantastic SPA zone. All places - corridors, reception, elevators and rooms are kept in perfect order. Very nice and courteous service. Meals in the restaurant were phenomenal. Delicious and really good quality! Well worth the money. The location is ideal for people looking for relaxation. We will definitely go back there next year.

about 20 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof Górkiewicz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Pleasant, clean and hygienic. The employees are warm, smiling and helpful. A medal-winning service. A great advantage of this place is its location. Everywhere is very close. Huge parking and 2 restaurants to choose from. The breakfast buffet and dinner are impressive. The restaurant also serves delicious food.

My wife and I have been to you for the second time and we will want to come back for a longer stay.

about 21 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Róża Mendel

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super service to make the whole stay even better! Delicious breakfasts, it is worth buying dinners. I love this place. I have never felt so good anywhere before. It is beautiful here.

about 21 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna Trawinsk...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The beach near the hotel is beautiful. The location is a big plus. The appearance of the rooms is very impressive. Cleanliness is a big plus. The only big minus is the lack of a kettle in the room.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Jerzy Kujawa

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

I was surprised by the amount of food during meals. Everything is delicious and really fresh.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Karl Heinz Bernstorff

current language - de
tm-star

4.0

Were the 2nd time in the hotel. We have no complaints.

Maybe the range of cakes for breakfast could be expanded.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Andreas Fichte

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Comfort in a hotel is essential. The service deserves a big applause. The sea is a few minutes walk from the property. Great, everything is perfectly cleaned. Walking distance from the beach and promenade ideal for a short walk. In terms of food, it's great - everything is delicious and fresh, and the choice is really huge!

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Monika Stefaniak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great breakfasts, nice proposals, varied and very tasty. Dinners are also good. Very interesting location, great views and literally a short distance from the Promenade in Świnoujście. This place is the essence of rest and relaxation, they have everything you need and much more. The service creates a great and pleasant atmosphere in this place. Beautifully cleaned everywhere, you can see that they approach this issue reliably.

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Andrzej Wojtkowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great hotel very beautifully located. We were with family and friends for the second time and we will probably come back. Large, clean, well-equipped rooms. Delicious and very diverse breakfasts, everyone will find their favorite flavors. Musical evenings are a great thing, where you can sing, dance, listen with a good drink. It is worth coming to you. WE RECOMMEND

Andrzej with his family and friends. 👍️👍️👍️

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

WOJCIECH SOBIESZEK

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A great hotel not far from the beach and close to the most interesting attractions. Nice hotel with an interesting history, in a great location, in a quiet park. The rooms are clean and fragrant, as is the entire facility. The meals are brilliant! Breakfasts are very diverse, and dinners are very nutritious. The employees are warm, smiling and helpful. A medal-winning service.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bożena Kunkel

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Clean and very pleasant interiors. We were promised a room with a balcony, unfortunately we received a room on the park side, a bit darkish

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Manfred Michaelis

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I felt very comfortable here thanks to the service. Noteworthy is the cool swimming pool and the great outdoor sauna with a view of the forest. We couldn't have dreamed of a better location. Very nice and mega clean bathroom. One of the best hotels in terms of gastronomy. Delicious and nutritious breakfasts. 👍️ I love this place. I have never felt so good anywhere. It is beautiful here. Clean and hygienic, very comfortable bed and beautiful rooms. A nice starting point, created for relaxation. A great place. The hotel is located near the promenade, just a few minutes' walk away. Wonderful climate. I felt very comfortable here thanks to the service. The rooms are well equipped, there is a fridge, safe, TV, coffee set - everything you need. The rooms are cozy, but very comfortable. A plus for a very comfortable bed and perfect cleanliness. I enjoyed the breakfasts - a very hearty buffet with a variety of options. 👍️

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

mariusz kubiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The gastronomy is great - you can eat a really delicious breakfast and dinner. A quiet, peaceful place, surrounded by beautiful nature. Just wonderful! Very nice staff of the SPA zone. The hotel has a lot of attractions to offer. A great option for a long trip. The whole building shines. Everything is neat - from the rooms to the toilets in the common areas. Super.

We have been here many times and we want to come back all the time. We are happy to recommend this place to friends.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mieczysław Kunka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

There is a large selection of juices for breakfast and dinner. By far the best hotel in the area. Location is very important to me. I have nothing to complain about - the cleanliness is at the highest level. The service is very polite and, above all, professional - you can see that it is a very well-coordinated team. It takes about 10 minutes to walk to the promenade and 15 minutes to the beach.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ryszard Kłusek

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The restaurant is very clean. It looks very cool. Quick and efficient check-in, friendly service. Great pool. Beautifully lit - it is worth coming in the evening. The quality of the food and the huge selection within the buffet are noteworthy. Everyone will find something for themselves. There are beautiful hiking and biking trails in the area. We will visit you in the near future.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marian Januszek

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

An ideal location for communing with nature. The forest and the sea under your nose - what more could you want! The rooms are cozy, but very comfortable. A plus for a very comfortable bed and perfect cleanliness. The temperature in the room was very pleasant. Everyone will find something for themselves in the breakfast offer, bar or restaurant. The staff is very tactful, unobtrusive and very helpful. Everything would be great, but at the barbecue in the garden we got a portion with an addition, something that should not be there.

Best regards

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Roman Kościelski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It is an ideal place for active recreation, because it provides a whole lot of attractions. The location is a bull's eye! I couldn't have chosen a better place to relax. The service is really great. Everyone was nice, smiling and very cultured. The rooms and common areas are perfectly clean. Noteworthy is both good food and a great bar with delicious cocktails.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Dądela

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The hotel is in a quiet area. Silence that relaxes.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Irena Siudy

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Lovely and helpful service. I am positively surprised. The location of the hotel is very intimate. Great access. Very clean and aesthetically pleasing. The rooms are very spacious and well equipped. A beautiful reception and a delicate fragrance greet you from the entrance. A parking lot is also a big advantage. There was not a day when they did not surprise with food. Delicious and diverse.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krystyna Kamola

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The very fact of reordering confirms our assessment, you are very good, I recommend

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ralf Bussian

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Super Frühstück

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I am positively surprised by the quality of the food. Meals prepared with great care. However, I do not consider it a good practice to put uncovered cutlery directly on the table, where the mat is not disposable and serves many guests.

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dr. Grigorij Salnik

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

The location of the hotel is very convenient, the staff friendly, excellent cuisine

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Andrzej Miałkowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Plenty of attractions on the premises - swimming pool, saunas, bar and great Spa. I felt very comfortable. The service deserves praise. The rooms are clean and fragrant, as is the entire facility.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marek Knioła

current language - pl
tm-star

2.0

Very bad coffee for breakfast MK café is very bitter and of low quality. Breakfast at an average level, no free table, I waited 40 minutes and service a bit like from the People's Republic of Poland. I don't recommend it to my friends. I slept in the Hamilton Hotel and everything that happened to me there was flawless. There is also the problem of parking spaces

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Płotnicka-Mieloch

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Honestly, I'm surprised by the breakfast proposal. Everyone will find something good for themselves. Pleasant rooms, quite a lot of space, everything clean and fragrant. The staff creates a very nice atmosphere. It is very nice to spend time in this place. The location is a great advantage of this facility. Access is trouble-free. Walking distance from the beach and promenade ideal for a short walk. 👍️🤩

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marc Seifert

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

We spent four wonderful days in a very clean 3-star hotel and can highly recommend it. The rooms were superbly appointed and spotlessly clean, which played a big role for us and made our stay very enjoyable.

We were particularly enthusiastic about the breakfast. The selection was rich and there was something for every taste. Whether fresh rolls, various cold cuts, cheese, fruit or yoghurt - the breakfast left nothing to be desired and ensured a perfect start to the day.

Overall, our stay at the hotel was extremely positive. The combination of cleanliness, well-equipped rooms and a delicious breakfast convinced us. We would definitely come back and can recommend this hotel to all travelers.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Iwona Łastowska-St...

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Plenty of choice during breakfast. Nice options for a healthy and nutritious meal. A great getaway option in West Pomerania.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kazimierz Janowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A 10-minute walk from the Promenade Hotel in Świnoujście. A nice option to spend time. Comfort in a hotel is essential. The service deserves a big applause.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Hanna Pruski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is really medal-worthy. They are ahead of the needs and very helpful. A big plus for the location, the beach is right under your nose. I really enjoyed breakfast, a large selection of tasty and healthy things. Professionals who know their stuff and know how to take care of guests work here. You can see that they care about the smallest detail. It smells beautiful and everything is perfectly tidy. The swimming pool zone, saunas are a plus, hot water in the pool, which is very important when staying with a child. They offer very good breakfast cuisine. The buffet is very diverse. Nice hotel with an interesting history, in a great location, in a quiet park. The cleanliness deserves praise, because everything is really perfectly cleaned. The staff provides a great atmosphere and really takes care of everything. The hotel is located in a nice area and close to the sea. Location created for relaxation. Professionals who know what they are doing work here. There is a lot of space to rest in the lobby, pleasant music is playing, so you can relax. The breakfast is very good. I was not disappointed. I love this place. I have never felt so good anywhere before. It is beautiful here. The cleanliness is at a high level. Delicious hot breakfasts. Very good cold cuts, cheeses and bread. The staff is smiling. He is happy to help and advise. For anyone who likes activity, this is the perfect place. There is even a beauty salon on the premises. Perfect cleanliness. The rooms are spacious, bright and have access to large balconies. The location is simply brilliant! It is worth coming here to rest.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Erika Gädke

current language - de
tm-star

4.0

The hotel is very clean and appealing. If you have any questions, the reception staff is always approachable and polite. The breakfast buffet is very varied and sufficient. The service staff was prudent and friendly. The same applies to the café. The wellness area with the different treatments is very pleasant.

In the bathroom it would be nice if there was a magnifying mirror.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zofia Dudek-Pozniak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff makes you feel very comfortable in this place. Clean and tidy rooms. The bed is very comfortable. The neighborhood is very quiet, so you can fully relax. Delicious meals at the hotel. I recommend it to everyone, I was not disappointed. An outdoor sauna is a great option, but the spa impresses me the most.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka Rajda

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The service creates a great and pleasant atmosphere in this place. A great hotel not far from the beach and close to the most interesting attractions. Rolls, croissants, cookies, yoghurts, you can go on and on! The breakfasts were delicious. The rooms are well equipped, there is a fridge, safe, TV, coffee set - everything you need. The bathroom is very clean. We had everything we needed in the room - a wonderful place!

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bronisław Koziałkowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great, everything was perfectly clean.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Helena Presz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is smiling, very friendly. The bathroom is very clean. Nothing was missing in the equipment.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Gustav Balda

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

They offer delicious wines. The bar also has its own menu, which includes all the standard drinks.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wojciech Popiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everyone will find something for themselves in the breakfast offer, bar or restaurant. The location guarantees peace and quiet, which allows for real relaxation and rest. The Spa staff is very professional, I felt very comfortable. Pleasant, clean and hygienic. There are a million ways to spend time here, but the best are the saunas, pools, and spas!

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Grzegorz Kandziora

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super breakfasts, nice suggestions, varied and very tasty.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Maryja Plewniok

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Clean and hygienic, very comfortable bed and beautiful rooms. The staff is smiling, very friendly. I recommend breakfast. Good quality products and really delicious food. A huge selection! This place is a real mastery in terms of location - picturesque and with a view!

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr Krokowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice service, cleanliness at a high level, I recommend and I will definitely visit again.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Leszek Prybinski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend great service, breakfast very good.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Klotylda Polak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The next stay did not disappoint us

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Antje Kulla

current language - de
tm-star

4.0

The veranda should be open until 23:00.

If you check into the residence and choose HB, you should also be able to have both meals in the residence.

And not have to run to the other building to eat in the basement. In March (eating in the residence) this was the case and in May (dinner in the basement of another building) it was not. This is very annoying.

The dinner buffet should be improved with the hot dishes. And dessert should be sufficiently available.

Otherwise, 20€ are really far too expensive for the offer in the evening. The breakfast is top. There are no complaints

The sauna should not only be open on weekends if you want to do wellness, but daily - even in the winter months. Please not only on the weekend. Because in winter, the sauna is something you can do.

We are regular customers. They really come to you very often. We don't expect a discotheque, or billiards, or bowling, more animation, etc. But the food in the respective buildings where you booked. And the usable wellness area with sauna open daily. If there are restrictions of this kind, the guest should be informed in advance and receive different prices.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Sylwia Silska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Located in a quiet and peaceful place, a 10-minute walk from the promenade. There is a very friendly atmosphere here.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Racine Meyer

current language - de
tm-star

2.0

The invoice was prepared incorrectly and was not corrected despite repeated (also written) requests. On site, no clarification could be brought about even in 45 minutes. There was no response to written inquiries.

The service on site was ok, polite but not accommodating.

We only received the wheelchair-accessible room on request, although it had been booked accordingly beforehand. The blame for the "wrong" room was then also sought with the customer, as it had not been booked correctly (despite e-mails to the contrary, which no longer wanted to be viewed).

There were also no rooms offered close to each other, although I had placed two rooms in one order.

Despite announcement and prior request, the hotel was not really wheelchair accessible. The room for wheelchair users had a wheelchair-accessible bathroom (shower chair, walk-in shower, sink to move underneath, toilet with at least one-sided bracket on the wall), but the bed was not height-adjustable and relatively soft. The staff offered a topper for this.

The buffet could not be approached independently with a wheelchair. The aisles were too narrow, the tables and chairs were too close together. Whether a wheelchair user would have been able to access all the food can therefore not be judged because of. At least another room was opened up to sit together.

The food was ok, not outstanding.

The selection of drinks was rather meager, in the morning there was a traffic jam at the only coffee machine.

All in all, unfortunately not recommended.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ryszard Kozłowski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I was delighted with the variety of dishes on the buffet table. The hotel is located not far from the city center. The saunas and swimming pools are kept impeccably clean. I'm shocked at how great their approach to children is. You can see that this is a family hotel. Very nice and professional service. Fantastic receptionists and brilliant spa service.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Halina Sękowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The rooms are clean and fragrant, as is the entire facility.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Renata Małczak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very clean and aesthetic interiors. The staff is very helpful.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Gabriela Widuch

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The appearance of the rooms is very impressive. Cleanliness is a big plus.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Hermann Streit

current language - de
tm-star

5.0

... only a few words are needed: ... a hotel in which everything is right👍, have already been guests several times and always very satisfied, to emphasize cleanliness, beautifully furnished rooms, nice ambience overall, always friendly welcome, excellent buffet, very good treatment options, wonderful swimming pool with whirlpool, a restaurant on the grounds "Weranda", which you absolutely have to visit, good price-performance ratio, and last but not least a big thank you to the many hard-working hands, that make this beautiful holiday possible!

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jan

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

You can see with the naked eye that the place is created by people with passion.

5 days ago

Anna Płotnicka-Mieloch

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend, a beautiful place, atmospheric in a wonderful park

11 days ago

Ania Wójtowicz-Ban...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location is great, the very center of the city, so everything is close on foot: beaches, promenade, center, main attractions of Świnoujście. First of all, I took into account the possibility of parking the car safely, and here not only is there availability, but you can also choose a place! The reception was efficient and nice, only threatening me with fees for losing my towel card (I didn't come to the spa & pools) was out of place, because it was enough to inform me about it in a polite way - as it was done when German guests were waiting in front of me... I got check-in in the Resort building: the rooms were clean, everything was fresh, well-maintained, and "leaving" to the back garden resulted in it being totally quiet at night. I didn't take advantage of breakfast (always included in the price) because I was leaving early in the morning.

11 days ago

Agnieszka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We enjoyed our stay in the Imperial Gardens. Peace and quiet, beautiful location of the hotel, a lot of greenery... Very nice and helpful staff.. Tasty cuisine, very nice apartment, clean, possibility to use swimming pools, sauna and jacuzzi. Thank you and we really want to come back ❤️❤️ there

12 days ago

Inge Jung

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Personal nicht freundlich

16 days ago

Wojciech

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The rooms are cozy, but the floor is damaged, as well as the doors to various rooms. Each room has a TV and a telephone. The staff does not clean the rooms. There are two swimming pools there. Best regards

18 days ago

Karolina Pasternak

current language - pl
tm-star

2.0

The hotel is nicely arranged, clean, with a good location and good breakfasts.

Please note: The property does not notify you before arrival that simply providing your company details when making a reservation through booking com and indicating that we need an invoice is not enough to actually receive it. The ladies from the reception refused to issue an invoice, because, as they claimed: "we should have written an e-mail earlier that we need such a document". We have not been offered any solution to the problem.

The quality of service itself leaves much to be desired. The ladies at the reception have not been trained to inform guests about where, what is in the hotel, you only get a map. One of the receptionists was very rude during our check-in. We were given two apartments on different floors, even though the hotel knew we were one group. Despite agreeing with the ladies from the reception in which restaurant we want to eat breakfast, while eating the meal we were approached by a lady, probably the manager of the room, who with a grudge, rudeness and a raised tone told us that 3 people from our group of eight people cannot eat breakfast in this room because it was otherwise agreed at check-in and the cooks did not provide food for additional people (there is a buffet with food detailed by the staff at breakfast). She ordered us to explain this matter with the reception "because it can't be like that". Because of this Lady's speech, we felt like intruders who were to give back the food put on the plate, for which we paid ourselves.

To sum up: a beautiful looking object where you don't feel welcome

20 days ago

JU LE

current language - pl
tm-star

1.0

Als wir ankamen wurde wir nicht Freundlich begrüßt. Sehr unfreundlich Personal egal wo ob Rezeption, Reinigungskraft oder beim Essen. Die Betten waren katastrophal sehr hart wie ein Brett. Das Essen war okay und man verhungern nicht könnt aber besser sein.

Verständnis Probleme gab es auch was den Parkplatz angeht. Einmal und nie wieder das Hotel. Derzeit ist mit Baulärm zu rechnen.

25 days ago

Barbara Maciaszczyk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I was 3 weeks in this hotel with treatments I felt very good in itEveryone in the hotel Very nice Meals Very varied Service Very nice Ladies and gentlemen during the treatments. The personnel in the rooms is very nice, I will definitely come back here.

29 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz Gendek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It's clean, I have no reservations A large selection of drinks for breakfast, everyone will find something for themselves.

29 days ago

Jens Sir Huebner

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Sehr schöne Gegend und für einen Kurztripp optimal.

about 1 month ago

Artur Nowiński

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A very atmospheric location of the hotel, where in the morning with the window ajar you can enjoy the beautiful singing of birds that inhabit the surrounding nature :)

As for the advantages of the hotel:

- good location (a few min walk to the promenade)

- very well cleaned room

- friendly and friendly service

- good selection of dishes during breakfast

- possibility to use bicycles

Unfortunately, our stay in this place was a weekend, so we didn't see any disadvantages at that time.

If you are going to Świnoujście for a holiday, choosing this hotel will be the right decision :)

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Krystyna Baluś

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice service, I felt safe and comfortable. I recommend the breakfasts - tasty bread and a very rich buffet. Large parking and I like that the barriers open automatically when you approach them. The whole facility is very clean. It's pleasant to spend time here.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł Szuba

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The whole staff is very smiling. Very nice staff in the spa area.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna Nowikowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautifully and peacefully located in the garden. Very close to everything, 10 minutes on foot to the sea. Varied breakfasts, delicious coffee (possibility to taste on the terrace in the hotel garden :-) Very helpful staff. I highly recommend the sea buckthorn ritual in the hotel spa - mega relaxation and sensational effect. I highly recommend it and will definitely come back here.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

ANETA SZCZEPANIAK

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The location guarantees peace and quiet, allowing for true relaxation and rest.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Robert Golik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I felt very comfortable in this place. The service is a big plus. Super, everything perfectly cleaned. It's really a unique place, with a very rich offer of attractions, amenities, and additional services. I liked the breakfasts - a very generous buffet with various options. There is a path leading to the beach from the hotel. Wonderful place in terms of location.

about 1 month ago

Brunilla Braun

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

One week of spa treatment.

The hotel is spotlessly clean, the service very good, the staff friendly and helpful.

Really great, the German language skills!

That's not to be taken for granted.

The food - half board - very good!

No ready-made meals, lots of fresh vegetables, fruit, very generous selection.

The water aerobics were great, the pools are not overcrowded even in the evenings.

You can also book treatments at a very reasonable price.

The location of the hotel is perfect, 7 minutes to the beach, 5 minutes to the city and still wonderfully quiet.

All in all, not the last visit!

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Zdzisław Karpeta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I am surprised how close to the sea the hotel is. The room had a very large shower. The Spa area impressed me the most among the attractions.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Bianca Tölke

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great hotel, highly recommended. Would visit again 👍️💯

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Jens Gruhlke

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good accommodation, very friendly staff, good food

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Dorota Kopiecka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

10 minutes walk from the hotel is the promenade in Świnoujście. A nice option for spending time. The common areas are clean and it's pleasant to spend time here. Professionals who know what they are doing work here. Every day, breakfasts and dinners were prepared with great care. Plenty of space in the common areas, there is a place to sit and relax.

about 2 months ago

Czeslaw Gagalski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

P. Andersen's predecessor should stick to writing fairy tales, not reviews! First of all, there's a Swedish table, which means self-service, dishes are replenished systematically, and when a cultured person is done, the table is quickly prepared for the next guests... Overall, the relaxed, unrestrictive atmosphere makes a pleasant impression and earns it 5 stars. The SPA section and the landscaping are also impeccable... I've been there three times and recommend it.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Danuta Haut

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The breakfast was excellent, there was something good for everyone.

The hotel is very clean, the rooms are also in a very clean condition. The cleanliness is at a high level.

The location of the hotel is wonderful, just a few minutes on foot and you are on the promenade and by the sea.

👍️💯

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Norbert Reimann

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Quick and efficient check-in, nice staff. Breakfast options are a big plus. Highly recommend. The room had a very pleasant temperature. There are many places in the area for long walks in nature. Pleasant rooms, lots of space, everything clean and fresh.👍️

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr Kaźmierczak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

We were pleasantly surprised that our room was ready much earlier. As for the food, it's great - everything is delicious and fresh, and the selection is really huge! It's very nice to see smiling and satisfied staff.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Waldemar Olszewski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is fine, just a small note: the bread wasn't very fresh👍️

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ryszard Górski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend, great place, apartments are large and of high standard. Good breakfasts and 2 pool areas. My only complaint is the too early check-out time - 10:00 AM, which necessitates an early wake-up, and after all, we came here to relax, not to a regular hotel. On the plus side, each time (I've been twice) it was possible to check in earlier - even 2-3 hours ahead of time (check-in from 3:00 PM).

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Mirosław Balcer

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everywhere beautifully cleaned, you can see that they approach this issue diligently. Very nice pool, great option for relaxation. The staff provides a great atmosphere and really cares about everything. Delicious food in the restaurant and an amazing breakfast. Nearby is a promenade, which you can walk along the beach.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Anita Poślad

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Customer service is at a poor level at the reception and in the restaurant, there is a lack of information about the basic services available on site, in the restaurant the waitresses do not know the basics of savoir-vivre, for example, they take plates during eating without asking for permission. The prices of meals are as varied as the menu. Lack of presentation of spa packages, interest in the client, e.g., upgrading the standard or additional services. Cleanliness of rooms, minimalism, neatness appropriate to the price. In one place, several buildings separated from each other by services, e.g., swimming pool, spa in other buildings.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Roland Brauer

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Beautiful room, there is a place to rest. Great that breakfast is included in the stay. Very nice and polite service. Large swimming pool and cool sauna area. Clean and tidy everywhere.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł Kaluski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I heartily recommend breakfast. They are served at the right times.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Bogdan Gras

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice hotel with an interesting history, in an excellent location, in a quiet park. Great food. Large selection, high quality, and very tasty buffets. I felt very comfortable here thanks to the service.

about 2 months ago

Jan Andersen

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Unpleasant service at breakfast, totally indifferent, and unfriendly to guests, after my third stay at the hotel, I decided to leave a review and share my impression from the last stay - I pointed out the unpleasant atmosphere of the female service at breakfast at the reception, but I was only met with a shrug Strange Approach!!!! I also entered my opinion of the stay in the hotel questionnaire, but There Was No Reaction from the Hotel Cesarskie Ogrody!! Simply. They don't care about the Guests. If Someone Appreciates nice service, good service, a bit of a smile, and a simple Good Morning when entering the reception or the Breakfast Room, I Do Not Recommend Cesarskie Ogrody!!! I visit many hotels around the world (in Świnoujście I also used other hotels where the service and stay were Pleasant and positive) throughout the year but I have never encountered such Indifference towards the customer anywhere!! My opinion was shared by several other guests from abroad, and I hope they will also enter their observations!!!

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Monika Świeboda

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Weekend stay with friends. Rooms clean, comfortable at a really attractive price. The pool is clean, not overcrowded despite a large number of guests. Pool complex in the main building and in the residence. Most guests from beyond the western border with whom we had a great time at the dance evening (definitely too short). Close to the promenade and the city center. The hotel itself among trees, quiet, peaceful, and the singing of birds. The downside is that despite telephone arrangements, we were located in the residence, so we had to go to the main building for spa treatments, and the rooms were not next to each other despite assurances during booking. However, these details did not affect the satisfaction with the stay. I highly recommend.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ryszard Witka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The staff is top-notch. Very professional and caring for the Guest's comfort. The rooms smell very nice, are clean and cozy. Excellent food, everything tasted good to us. A wonderful, quiet, peaceful place to rest. I come back here because they have an unbeatable offer. Spa, treatments, and saunas are the best I know.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Monika Orda

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Perfect cleanliness and very nice rooms! Honestly, I am surprised by the breakfast offer. Everyone will find something good for themselves. Great people and cool atmosphere. Undoubtedly a location worth paying attention to on the Polish sea! A beautiful park where you can sit on a bench and read a book.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Urszula Trębacz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very comfortable and clean rooms, breakfast fresh and tasty, spa area a bit modest.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Jan Andersen

current language - pl
tm-star

3.0

Starting from the #DE LUXE# room. Sleeping pillows. Nightmarish - Large Balcony, but it was unusable because it was DIRTY, chairs and a table were dirty and sticky.

In the morning at breakfast. (Resident) not a very nice atmosphere!! from the Service mainly. Ladies, !!! bad, without a smile, snappy responses to questions, (last year it was the same and exactly the same "Ladies" were very unpleasant. even Hostile towards Guests - we addressed this at the Reception of the Resident, but the answer was !! a shrug.

We travel to many countries and use many Hotels, but we have never encountered such unpleasant service at breakfast. As for the rest, we have no complaints.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Marek Pękala

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful rooms - cozy and very clean. The bed is just great. The vegetables and fruits at breakfast are fresh, and the choice of options is huge! The spa and sauna area is a big plus, especially the massages and treatments. I recommend it to everyone with all my heart. Great location of the Hotel. A perfect place to relax. Very nice service, I felt safe and comfortable.