64f710764d699163673682.png

Reviews about saketos.co.uk

grade:4.89

2 398Reviews

Saketos - Your online shop for high-quality fabric bags! With us, you will find fabric bags with pre-made designs and customizable printing options for advertising and gifts. Saketos offers a generous 100-day return policy and places value on quality.

Saketos sp. z o.o.

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

Saketos sp. z o.o.

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
64f710764d699163673682.png

Reviews about saketos.co.uk

4.89

2 398Reviews

Saketos sp. z o.o.

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

Saketos sp. z o.o.

  • saketos.co.uk
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Saketos - Your online shop for high-quality fabric bags! With us, you will find fabric bags with pre-made designs and customizable printing options for advertising and gifts. Saketos offers a generous 100-day return policy and places value on quality.

Go to website

ul. Biedrzychowicka 2

59-921Sieniawka

NIP: 6152069414

Most popular products

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - plPL
  • current language - csCS
  • current language - deDE
  • current language - esES
  • current language - frFR
  • current language - itIT
  • current language - nlNL

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Libor Holík

current language - cs
tm-star

5.0

Good business and good prices. Very well packaged package, product arrived. As promised, so they delivered. The delivery time is in accordance with the information provided on the website. Very good contact with the store. I recommend it. The package was absolutely all the time. There is no reason to worry. I can only recommend it to all my friends.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr Obrębski

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very quickly arranged delivery.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Stefania Drosik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The store offers a very interesting range of sports clothes and equipment.

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Daria Pelchen

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend this store, incl. due to express delivery.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Francisco Gálvez Peña

current language - es
tm-star

5.0

I am very happy with the purchases I made in the store. Everything has come to me very nicely, I thank you for that. They respond to emails very quickly and really met my expectations. The order arrived on time.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

CARMEN AYUSO BENAVENT

current language - es
tm-star

5.0

The package was in good condition. Fast and hassle-free processing. As I was informed, on time and without shenanigans. When I buy something here, I'm always satisfied.

9 days ago

thumb-up icon

Diana Dmowska Banasiak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast delivery, efficient shipping, I recommend, goods in accordance with what I ordered :) ❤️

18 days ago

thumb-up icon

WIESŁAW RÓŻYCKI

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The Saketos range includes many types of pouches in different sizes and colors.

19 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mirosław Kutek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast delivery is very important and this store understands that. 👍️

21 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bożena Przeorek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

On time delivery as ordered. Little things and how they are happy.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Magali Vidot

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

Completely satisfied with the quality of the small bags chosen and secure shipping + payment

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Petra Holubářová

current language - cs
tm-star

5.0

Highest quality goods. Fast delivery. Good prices. I would recommend to all my friends.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

GILLES FORMET

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

accuracy on the site, parcel tracking

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Aneta Nowak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The organization of delivery here is top-notch, it's really impressive.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Caufourier Sylvain

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

Super💪

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Dorota Kulczycka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package arrived as expected. Saketos offers a variety of cotton bags for everyone. Without unnecessary delay, everything was delivered on time. That's what I expect. I must admit that the product range is very wide and with such prices, it's worth shopping.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Silvana Azimonti

current language - it
tm-star

5.0

Competent staff and excellent products. What more could you ask for? Satisfied with the service, thank you.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Milan Kábrt

current language - cs
tm-star

5.0

The goods were thoroughly and carefully packaged. Great, everything on time.

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Sylwia Stępniak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful linen gift bags and more. Well made. I recommend Sylwia💯

about 1 month ago

thumb-up icon

Carmelina Forastiero

current language - it
tm-star

5.0

Quality and seriousness

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Janet Gibson

tm-star

5.0

The package arrived very quickly. Perfect service, what more could you want. Great positive surprise, express delivery. A typically pro-customer approach. Well done!

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Chiara Grisostolo

current language - it
tm-star

5.0

Excellent quality and great price!

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Céline Borderes

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

Hello,

The product does not quite meet my request, moreover fast delivery, thank you ...

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

GASTON CLARA

current language - es
tm-star

5.0

The shipment was perfectly packaged. Everything as initially stated and also on time.👍️

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Maria Łyp

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Quick order fulfillment. Fantastic!!! The store's offer is really wide and deserves attention, and the prices are really attractive. Surprising variety of pouches in Saketos. It is evident that the store really cares about its customers and delivers orders quickly. I recommend.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

pol Demongeot

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

Serious company, fast and careful delivery.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Eric petit

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

💯in one word, responsiveness.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Florence BAUDRY

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

Ergonomic site, good value for money for the white organza bags 8x10 cm.

Fast delivery with every order.

Saketos has never let us down!

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Helena Šmídlová

current language - cs
tm-star

5.0

Fast delivery, quality goods.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Francesca Rubegni

current language - it
tm-star

5.0

The information on the site is reliable, and the delivery is as stated.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Magali Blouin

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

Very good advice before creation. The bags are super pretty and of good quality. The delivery was fast👍️

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Jitka Ferstová

current language - cs
tm-star

5.0

I really liked the packaging of my shipment. Everything is fine with the shipment. The order was completed very efficiently. Well packaged. The package is always delivered precisely. Very friendly service, great contact, even over the phone. The packaging was solid and well done. I would gladly recommend this company to everyone.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Jana Zahradníčková

current language - cs
tm-star

5.0

I like shopping here, the price/performance ratio is ideal. Plus, those pink bags are adorable and customers really praise them :-)

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ana María Muñoz Cobo

current language - es
tm-star

5.0

The package arrived very punctually.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Dorota Nieścior

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

In this store's offer, you will find not only pouches but also various cotton bags.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Anna Wojtasik

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very diverse products, interesting brands for different customers and at a good price.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Mirosława Przeradzka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

From ordering to delivery, it was really fast. The variety of fabric bags in Saketos delights everyone.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Monika Stępień

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast order processing, everything as described, I recommend.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Małgorzata Mazurek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

💯👍️ This is the champions league in the topic of fast order shipments.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Joanna Maruszak

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The products offered in this store are very diverse and the pricing is incredibly advantageous. The best bags and pouches gathered in one place - Saketos. The order fulfillment pace is very impressive. On-time delivery is a priority for me, and this store understands that perfectly.👍️

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Monika Kaliszewska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

👍️ Everything arrived as per the information provided, which means quickly.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Wioletta Ujma

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It's worth ordering. They work lightning fast. I will recommend. The purchased products arrived in no time.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Stella Cantor

tm-star

4.0

This was the one problem. Delivery took some time.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Sylvie Vansteenkiste

current language - fr
tm-star

4.0

meets my expectation

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Natalia Kamińska-P...

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Compared to other stores, this one delivers super fast. Lightning fast ;-) Thanks to this company, online shopping has become even more enjoyable. I recommend it to everyone!

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Hana

current language - cs
tm-star

5.0

Great selection, great prices, and fast delivery. I am very satisfied 😊

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Barbara Biestek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delivery at lightning speed! I can always rely on this store. The order was processed very efficiently. Saketos makes sure that the offer is as diverse as possible. The ordered bags, probably made of jute, definitely natural, are great. For me, for carrying gemstones for health.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Salman Suleymanov

current language - cs
tm-star

5.0

Thank you for the great and fast service :)

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

MARIA ISABEL MORAL...

current language - es
tm-star

5.0

Everything was described just as it came. Great job. Reliable and very professional. The only downside was that it took a little longer than expected.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Barbara Borowiec

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I confirm that the delivery is very fast. Such an offer of pouches guarantees the satisfaction of every customer. The offer is varied in terms of products and for such a price, it's a real bargain. Efficiently, professionally, and always on time. For me, it's perfect.

about 2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Anne-Marie GAMIN

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

No matter their colors, these pouches are irresistible and so pretty! ❤️

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Francesca Gattella

current language - it
tm-star

5.0

Overall, I am satisfied with my purchases. Not only is the product well packaged, but it also looks nice. Everything is ok.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Bernard SIMILON

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

I ordered a set of small jute bags. They completely meet my expectations. They are well made. I am very satisfied with this purchase which was delivered to me within the expected timeframe.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

georges couche

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

perfect, excellent.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Natalia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Delivery on time, as ordered. Small things and they make happy. Large selection. I recommend.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

SERVISPLOT SL A T...

current language - es
tm-star

5.0

The most important thing of all is that they accepted the request I made. The purchases are really fast, the products have no defects. Communication is definitely very good.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof Haor

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The Saketos offer makes a huge impression on me. The speed of action and mega efficient delivery are a big plus of this store. For me, it is the number one store in terms of delivery. I have never been disappointed. The diversity in the rich offer is very surprising and with such prices, it's worth shopping.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Simona Oliveti

current language - it
tm-star

5.0

I received an intact package.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

laurie chareil

current language - fr
tm-star

4.0

Fast shipping! 2 cords hold poorly but overall very good!

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Aline Masson

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

Very pretty

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł Woś

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Saketos has something for everyone in its offer.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

michele barbini

current language - it
tm-star

5.0

A reliable, friendly, and affordable store. Never seen such a solid package, wow. Quick order processing times, excellent. Understanding and friendly employees, they took note of my comments without any problems.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Miguel Ivan Carbonell

current language - es
tm-star

5.0

Overall, everything went well. I have nothing to complain about.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Barbara Świniarska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I highly recommend a very large selection of products, fast and efficient delivery. This is definitely the first purchase but not the last.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Regína Fučíková

current language - cs
tm-star

5.0

Everything is fine - packaging, fast shipping, good customer communication. I recommend!

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

VITTORIO MOTTA

current language - it
tm-star

5.0

Everything went smoothly. The ordered goods arrived on time. The box was very well packaged. I have nothing to complain about, the matter was handled without frills and in a relevant manner. All fast, I recommend this store.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

MARIANO montia

current language - es
tm-star

5.0

The package looks like it is packed with great care. I recommend them. Fast and professional. Everything is very good, great store. They serve very kindly, everything is great.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena Orłowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice and well made! ♥️

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa Czajkowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very nice bags, fast delivery

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Martyna Kaczmarek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything as expected, delivery on time. I can always count on express delivery in this store. The rich offer of Saketos includes many types of fabric bags. The range of the offer is wide but easy to navigate and the pricing is incredibly advantageous.

2 months ago

thumb-up icon

Carmen Sánchez de ...

current language - es
tm-star

5.0

They have sent me the package very quickly. Excellent.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Mariola Bołociuch

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

In Saketos, everyone will find the perfect bag for themselves. The package arrived to me as expected. They delivered my order the next day. This is seriously impressive!

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Lynette Ashton-Breeze

tm-star

1.0

Goods paid for, still not received. Wouldn't recommend your company

comment icon

Shop comment

Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We constantly strive to adapt and change to the needs of our customers. We are sorry that the order fulfillment process has been extended due to carrier delays. We are very sorry for the situation. We are constantly working to improve our cooperation with transport companies, which is why such opinions are particularly valuable to us. After receiving your report, we immediately took appropriate steps to resolve the situation. In such situations, we always encourage you to contact our company - by phone or e-mail. Thanks to this, we can quickly notice any irregularities and ensure that the order is carried out correctly or present a satisfactory solution. We are glad that despite the difficulties, the products were delivered to you and, according to the information you provided us, they meet your expectations. We encourage you to repeat your order in the future - we will always be happy to answer any of your questions and help you choose the right product.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Alicja Piotro

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Saketos offers a wide selection of bags, single, in sets, personalized! I have no comments, the delivery was very efficient and on time. The store took care to ensure that the offer was diverse and the prices are really attractive. Everything is fine, delivery very efficient. Thank you.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ilona Svobodová

current language - cs
tm-star

5.0

Perfect shipment in every way. I received my entire order within 48 hours. I received the package on time. The package was properly wrapped and prepared. I think I will shop here from time to time. Satisfaction. You can't ask for more, it's just right. Best quality, I recommend.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

isabella mazziotti

current language - it
tm-star

4.0

Everything as promised.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Małgorzata Wyroba

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Moderate prices

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Miroslav Hüttl

current language - cs
tm-star

5.0

The shipment arrived in one piece.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Elżbieta Zdrojowa

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I use purchase many times.. Quality and delivery efficiency - faultless

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Grażyna Roman

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Saketos bags of CUTENESS!

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Silvia Lodi

current language - it
tm-star

5.0

Very serious company and attentive to customer needs.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Bernadeta Kuc Woch

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Saketos has a perfectly matched offer of bags for various needs. Very fast order fulfillment. Store worth recommending.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka Kurek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The delivery date always matches the information. Saketos' offer is really rich and worth attention. The delivery organization is top-notch here, it's really impressive. I am pleased with such a wide and rich range of products and an incredibly advantageous pricing offer.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Malwina Król

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast shipping, large selection, affordable prices

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

ZBIGNIEW KRYCIA

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Hundreds of patterns, colors, and a variety of materials. Nowhere else will you find so many of them. It's worth ordering here because they act quickly. I definitely don't have to worry about the delivery time in this store. Nowhere else is there such a wide range, super and incredibly advantageous pricing offer.

lock icon
This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Julie Rawlins

tm-star

5.0

It's called hassle-free service, I'm very pleased. I've received my parcel in excellent condition.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Libor Pillmajer

current language - cs
tm-star

5.0

The purchased bags/pouches are made of very good materials and the color design corresponds to the photos on the e-shop. The price/quality ratio is really excellent. I am very satisfied.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Ibrahim Errami

current language - fr
tm-star

5.0

The Saketos service is PERFECT

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Dana Vítková

current language - cs
tm-star

5.0

The packaging was strong enough to protect the product. My order was delivered very quickly. I am a very satisfied customer, the order arrived as expected. I did not expect such a fast delivery, thank you very much. Professional company, I recommend. We can always rely on the staff's help. Without worries. The package and its contents arrived in perfect condition.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Jolanta Podgórna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is ok. I am very satisfied with shopping at Saketos.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Without delay, everything delivered on time.

3 months ago

thumb-up icon

Krista Dvořáková