6070734c1b9e5317833780.png

Reviews about rainbowpropertymaintenance.com

grade:5

8Reviews

Rainbow Property Maintenance

web iconfacebookinstagram

Rainbow Property Maintenance

facebookinstagram
6070734c1b9e5317833780.png

Reviews about rainbowpropertymaintenance.com

5.0

8Reviews

Rainbow Property Maintenance

web iconfacebookinstagram

Rainbow Property Maintenance

  • rainbowpropertymaintenance.com
facebookinstagram

Go to website

106 Stephen St

Lemont

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • 6 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Shana Lin

    tm-star

    5.0

    My office used Rainbow cleaning for our offices. For commercial cleaning services Chicago businesses can rely on, I would go no further than Rainbow. They left our building clean and spotless. The staff was friendly. And above all, the price was highly reasonable for the quality of services we were provided with. I would highly recommend them.

  • over 1 year ago

    1

    thumb-up icon
    thumb-up icon

    Ike Thompson

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great company to do business with. Big enough for the large jobs but small enough to care about each individual client.

  • over 1 year ago

    2

    thumb-up icon

    TrustMate.io team

    tm-star

    5.0

    Thank you for the great contact and cooperation in the care of the company's image - building trust is the most important reason why you should pay attention to recommendations from your clients. Regards, TrustMate.io team :)

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Stanislaw Skolarus

    tm-star

    5.0

    A very good janitorial company to do business with. We used several other cleaning firms prior to finding Rainbow, and none were as responsive and professional. Very satisfied with both their cleaning and maintenance services.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Jay Doblin

    tm-star

    5.0

    Rainbow has been maintaining our downtown Chicago offices now for severals years without a hitch. Good communication and nice people to work with. It's a pleasure to review and recommend them.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Savita

    tm-star

    5.0

    A very professional commercial cleaning company that keeps our facility clean and in peak condition. There seems to be too many fly by night cleaning services out there, that promise much but deliver little. Unfortunately, we had to go through a few of them. We finally found Rainbow which exceeds our expectations and keeps our Chicago offices in top shape.

  • about 2 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Wood Dale Plumbiner

    tm-star

    5.0

    As a commercial plumbing company, we've been using Rainbow for years on many industrial and large scale commercial projects. When we're finished, there's usually a big mess, and they come right behind us and clean the place up so it looks better then when we started. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat to any facility looking for a great janitorial service!

  • over 4 years ago

    import icon

    thumb-up icon

    Meskerem Kinfe

    tm-star

    5.0

    We used Rainbow Office Cleaning Chicago to clean our office and we were thrilled! If you are need of office cleaning services, give them a call! They are efficient, friendly, cost effective cleaners, and I can’t believe how spotless our office looks, even in the winter months with all of the salt and mud being tracked inside! I used to dislike our office space, but apparently cleanliness helps more than you would know! They come highly recommended for any cleaning or janitorial services you need. Don’t wait any longer to get those floors and carpets cleaned.