60191efbb7299117656885.png

Reviews about R-GOL.com

grade:4.88

120 766Reviews

Internetowy Sklep Piłkarski R-GOL.com rozwija się niesamowicie dynamicznie, a nasze doświadczenie w branży oraz pasja sprawiają, że jako dystrybutor światowych marek (dostępne są u nas m.in. katalogi koncernów Nike i adidas oraz Puma, a ponadto dystrybuujemy takie marki jak Mizuno, Joma czy Asics) i producent odzieży sportowej własnej marki R-GOL, mamy coraz mocniejszą pozycję. Nowa odsłona eSklepu, która wystartowała wraz z mistrzostwami świata w Brazylii, jest w pełni dostosowana do urządzeń mobilnych. Jesteśmy w tej kwestii prekursorem na polskim rynku. To dzięki mobilności każdy piłkarz, nieważne, czy amator, czy profesjonalista, może się u nas zaopatrzyć w sprzęt piłkarski z komórki, z tabletu czy z komputera; z autobusu, z szatni czy zza biurka. W ten sposób zmieniliśmy świat piłkarskich zakupów. R-GOL.com to jednak nie tylko sklep piłkarski online, w którym znajdziesz buty piłkarskie i piłki nożne albo koszulki ulubionych klubów piłkarskich, takich jak – Real Madryt, FC Barcelona, Manchester United lub City, Chelsea, Bayern Monachium czy Borussia Dortmund. Tak mogłoby się wydawać, ale… tak nie jest! Dostępne są u nas nie tylko piłkarskie korki dla dzieci, juniorów i dla dorosłych, ale i inne rodzaje obuwia piłkarskiego na wszystkie nawierzchnie, choćby halówki i turfy – buty o podeszwie FG, SG, AG, TF, IC oraz IN. Uff… To chyba wszystko.

R-GOL Sp. z o. o. (dawniej R-GOL Marcin Radziwon Sp. Komandytowa)

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

R-GOL Sp. z o. o. (dawniej R-GOL Marcin Radziwon Sp. Komandytowa)

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
60191efbb7299117656885.png

Reviews about R-GOL.com

4.88

120 766Reviews

R-GOL Sp. z o. o. (dawniej R-GOL Marcin Radziwon Sp. Komandytowa)

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

R-GOL Sp. z o. o. (dawniej R-GOL Marcin Radziwon Sp. Komandytowa)

  • R-GOL.com
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

R-GOL.com is a football shop with more than 20 years of experience. We are the biggest store in Poland and one of the most important shops in Europe. Since 2000 we are working we've great passion and we turn the experience gained into further successes. Over the two decades of our activities, a lot has changed - we have transformed from a small, local store into an international company that provides its services in several countries of the Old Continent. However, this has not changed what is at the basis of our activities - we pay special attention to each client, because we know that football is the most important among unimportant things. We work with the largest football brands such as adidas, Nike, Puma, New Balance and others. In our store, footballers - regardless of their level of advancement - will find what they need to play football. Shoes, clothes, accessories, nutrients - the list of offered products is very long, and every day we try to expand our range to meet the needs of our customers as much as possible. At R-GOL.com, we focus on innovation, which is why - keeping up with the times - we offer our customers modern solutions in the field of online and offline shopping. Our website has been created in such a way that choosing new football shoes or jerseys is easy, simple and fun. It doesn't matter if you use a computer screen, prefer to make a purchase via smartphone, or maybe you want to talk to an advisor in one of our six stationary stores - it's important that at R-GOL.com you will do it without any problems!

Go to website

Górka 3D

14-100Ostróda

NIP: 7412132944

Most popular products

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - skSK
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - bgBG
  • current language - ukUK
  • current language - ruRU
  • current language - csCS
  • current language - elEL
  • current language - plPL
  • current language - roRO
  • current language - hrHR
  • current language - huHU
  • current language - deDE
  • current language - esES
  • current language - slSL
  • current language - trTR

about 4 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Michał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package arrived on time. No stress. I have no objections to the way it is packed. It's great.

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Ania Hoeft

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

According to the information, the shipment has arrived. Neatly and carefully packaged products. The products are in fact consistent with the offer on the website. 💪

swap iconShow original review
comment icon

Shop comment

Serdecznie dziękujemy za pozytywną opinię! Cieszymy się, że przesyłka dotarła zgodnie z informacją i spełniła oczekiwania.💪 Drużyna R-GOL.com

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Jakub

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very fast and efficient order fulfillment. I recommend.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marcin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It was a very pleasant transaction. I have no comments about the appearance and quality of the shipment. Unqualified. I will be happy to do more shopping here.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Szymon

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

Well, you can see that they made an effort. Very well packaged. Contact with the store was trouble-free and the entire order went smoothly. I always have good experiences with them, so I recommend it. Logistics to the top. The package arrived safe and sound.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

wilhelm

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast, efficient. Keep it up Neat and clean shipping, I have no complaints.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Lucjan

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Really, it would be hard to damage this package. Perfectly protected. All of their competitors should take an example from their high level of customer service. The orders were processed efficiently. An insane store, only positives. I recommend it to everyone. 👍️

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Ewelina

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Sensationally packaged products. They arrived safely. Brilliant service, everything went quickly and efficiently. What more could you want. I received my order quickly, everything was complete and without defects. The products are exactly as described.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

They took care not only of safety, but also of the aesthetics of the shipment. Super. Well protected, undamaged shipment.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Damian

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Packaging adequately secured to the content.

swap iconShow original review
comment icon

Shop comment

Dziękujemy za opinię! Cieszymy się, że opakowanie spełniło oczekiwania. Zapraszamy ponownie! Drużyna R-GOL.com

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Best delivery, no delay. The package was well secured. They care a lot about the customer, I recommend it. The company is worth recommending, everything is in accordance with the arrangements.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

MACIEJ

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A decent security, great.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Kamil

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nothing more, nothing less, a super packaged package. I have no comments about the delivery, everything is as it should be. Competent staff who can advise you very well. Everything was done on time, the product was in working order.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Well, you can't find fault with anything, everything is fine. Everything on time, I recommend it. Properly packaged products, I recommend. They can be trusted, no hidden catches.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wojciech

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It's been a long time since I received a package so quickly, awesome. Despite the non-standard dimensions, the order came quickly and safely. Excellent communication and excellent service. Keep it up. High standards of service and reliability are the main advantages.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Damian

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The transaction was efficient, no problems with obtaining additional information about the products, competent and patient employees. Efficient delivery, I am very satisfied.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Adam

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package was securely packed, adequate to its contents. Good product, in accordance with the specification, great. I am very satisfied with the quality of service of this store.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Irena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A big plus for a very solidly packed shipment. I have no complaints, the order was very efficient. Quickly, to the point and to the point. Nothing more needs to be said. It's a great company, I give you my word. 👍️

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Iwona

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast delivery, everything ok I am very satisfied. I recommend shopping in this store.

swap iconShow original review
comment icon

Shop comment

Serdecznie dziękujemy za pozytywną opinię! Cieszymy się, że wszystko przebiegło pomyślnie. Zapraszamy ponownie! Drużyna R-GOL.com

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Izabela

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The shipment arrived quickly. Well-packaged shopping and very aesthetic packaging.  Really high service culture. They took care of every detail, I have no comments. ❤️

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

dominika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great and knowledgeable customer service.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wioletta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I did not use the service, but the website is very clear and legible The packaging is very solid and durable. I received my package within 48 hours. I didn't expect such a quick implementation, brilliantly.

swap iconShow original review
comment icon

Shop comment

Serdecznie dziękujemy za pozytywną opinię! Cieszymy się, że strona i opakowanie spełniły Pani oczekiwania. Zapraszamy ponownie! Drużyna R-GOL.com

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The shipment is well secured. The shipment arrived as I expected, quickly. Very successful shopping and great service.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wojciech

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A big plus for efficient shipping.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Zbigniew

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package came to me safe and sound, I recommend it.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Olga

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Carefully packed package, I recommend. I received my order quickly, everything was complete and without defects. The world would be so much simpler if every salesperson acted this way. Good job! Good products and reasonable discounts.

swap iconShow original review
comment icon

Shop comment

Serdecznie dziękujemy za pozytywną opinię! Cieszymy się, że paczka dotarła szybko i bez wad. Zapraszamy ponownie! Drużyna R-GOL.com

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I recommend

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

sylwia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

On the next day, the shipment was already delivered.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marcin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Really very fast delivery. Awesome service, great and very nice employees. Immediately the day became more beautiful, thank you. My parcel has been properly packed. This is a reliable store, they have never let me down.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Konrad

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I was served wonderfully, the staff are really wonderful. Great protection of the shipment, I did not find a single damage. All information is provided simply and clearly. Honest shop. It's a reliable store, with no catches. You can shop without worry.

swap iconShow original review
comment icon

Shop comment

Dziękujemy za tak pozytywną opinię! Cieszymy się, że obsługa i zabezpieczenie przesyłki spełniły oczekiwania. Zapraszamy ponownie! Drużyna R-GOL.com

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Rafał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I will definitely do more shopping here, everything went without unnecessary nerves. The package was properly packed. The store is flawless, reliable and sensational. ❤️

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dorota

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have no comments about the appearance and quality of the shipment. Competent service, I recommend. It is very important that the delivery was completely in accordance with the order. To sum up, I am very satisfied with the cooperation with this store.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Beata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

You can feel that they care about the customer. It is a reliable store, with affordable prices, and fast shipping. I really recommend it. 😄

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Justyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Properly packaged goods, really durable packaging. I haven't come across such good service for a long time. Everything quickly and efficiently. The delivery time will satisfy all the impatient. Delivery times, prices and quality of products - all flawless. Recommend.

swap iconShow original review
comment icon

Shop comment

Dziękujemy za tak pozytywną opinię! Cieszymy się, że wszystko przebiegło sprawnie i że jest Pani zadowolona. Zapraszamy ponownie! Drużyna R-GOL.com

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jakub

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It is worth praising the customer service employees, they do a great job. I only waited 2 days for delivery. Not only is it a beautiful cardboard box, but it's also beautiful inside. Good quality and express delivery.

Awesome overall

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Małgorzata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very good communication, full information and competent service.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jakub

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Completion time is excellent. Excellent service that does its job 100%. The quality of the package meets my expectations. No problems, super fast and efficient contact. In my case, the size turned out to be too small, I made a return, and after 2 days I already had a refund on my account. I recommend it 100% 👍️

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Beata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Perfect service, I recommend it.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Minimal waiting time, I recommend. Well packaged products, they look great. Service as it should be.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

According to the information and on time. Phenomenal service and impressively good cooperation. Recommend. The product came in carefully secured packaging. A masterful and unrivaled company, bravo.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A really solid shipment, I think it's the first time I've received one. Staff. I recommend shopping in this store. The order processing time was exemplary. The store service is impeccable. Goods in accordance with the description and demand. The shipment was made expressly. I recommend it to anyone interested. 🔥

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Edyta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

You can see that they do not delay the delivery. Immediate shipping. The package was delivered in perfect condition. I have never been disappointed with the service of this store, I heartily recommend it. Hassle-free transaction, no worries.

swap iconShow original review
comment icon

Shop comment

Serdecznie dziękujemy za pozytywną opinię! Cieszymy się, że jest Pani zadowolona z naszych usług. Zapraszamy ponownie! Drużyna R-GOL.com

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Patryk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Excellent approach to the customer, respect! The order arrived lightning fast, I recommend it. I received a complete, well-secured package.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Łukasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Excellent communication and excellent service. Keep it up. Sensational, without any slippage. The product was packaged neatly and accurately. There is nothing to be afraid of, a legitimate store.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aneta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Mega punctuality, which is very important to me.

swap iconShow original review
comment icon

Shop comment

Dziękujemy za pozytywną opinię! Cieszymy się, że nasza punktualność spełniła Twoje oczekiwania. Zapraszamy ponownie! Drużyna R-GOL.com

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Patryk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Wow, what an unusual packaging, oh beautiful. Perfect service, what more could you want. Everything according to plan. Good store, proven products without scams and scams. Just right for me, just the way I like it.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

High-level customer service. The shipment was carefully packaged and looked wonderful. Delivery completely in accordance with the information on the website. Very honest shop and professional service.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aleksandra

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very fast and efficient order processing. Recommend. I have no objections to the packaging, I recommend it.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marcin

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Satisfactory, fast and efficient.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wieslaw

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The products were properly packaged. Efficient and friendly customer service. Good product, in accordance with the specification, great. The products are originally packaged and of course as described.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Sebastian

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Contact is quick and easy, and the service is really nice.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

My groceries were delivered to me very quickly. They care about the interests of their customers, bravo. The shipment is well secured. I'm satisfied, delivery on time.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Gabriela

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package was complete and undamaged. Well packaged and easy to open. I have no comments about the delivery, everything is as it should be.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mateusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Instant delivery, I really recommend it.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Adrian

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package arrived complete, and beautifully packed.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Arkadiusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything went very smoothly, I recommend it. You can't expect more, they are just right.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Lead time for a medal.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

ALICJA

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very fast shipping, friendly service. I will be happy to do more shopping here.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paulina

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The package came in a box and everything is fine with it.

swap iconShow original review
comment icon

Shop comment

Serdecznie dziękujemy za opinię! Cieszymy się, że paczka dotarła w idealnym stanie. Zapraszamy ponownie! Drużyna R-GOL.com

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The ordered products were delivered quickly.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great employees, great products. What more could you want. The package was so beautiful that I didn't want to unpack it. Instantly implemented. I haven't encountered any scams or scams, I recommend it.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Przemysław

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast delivery. The only caveat is that the sweatshirt came very crumpled. I had such a situation once.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Bartosz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very fast service. The package was delivered in perfect condition.

swap iconShow original review

4 days ago

thumb-up icon

Adam

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have no objection to the way of packing. Is great.

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Joanna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

There was no problem with telephone contact. Mega fast implementation, they fit in 48 hours. The packaging was clean, but what matters to me is the reliability and safety of the package. Everything went smoothly, I recommend this store.

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package arrived to me in one piece, neat and clean. The right people in the right place, keep it up. The company is undoubtedly at the level. Recommend.

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

SEBASTIAN

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

👍🇵🇱🫡Specific actions of the ladies as part of the exchange of goods.

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dorota

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The speed of order execution is impressive. Perfectly packaged products, aesthetically and safely. No shortcomings, very good rating. Recommend. If there was such service everywhere, the world would be much more beautiful.

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

ROBERT

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have absolutely no comments about this shipment. Full precision, this also applies to the delivery time. Rarity! It's very good, the store is a medal. Fast and efficient transaction, I recommend.

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Arkadiusz

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The order fulfillment is adequate to the information on the website.

swap iconShow original review
comment icon

Shop comment

Dziękujemy za opinię! Cieszymy się, że realizacja zamówienia była zgodna z informacjami na stronie. Zapraszamy ponownie! Drużyna R-GOL.com

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Waiting time according to the information on the website. 👍️

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Radosław

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Absolute professionalism. You feel that as a customer, you are the most important. The highest possible rating. Shipment in great shape. Delivery, description and quality of products at the highest level.

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A decent security, great.

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariola

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package is carefully secured.

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Dominika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

No stress, because express delivery. Everything arrived in a solid package. I am very satisfied with the service of the store. Good quality branded products, I will be happy to come back to this store.

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

adam

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Super💪

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

The delivery arrived exactly as planned. I have no comments, everything was OK, I recommend it to others.

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Diana

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The great thing is that it was easy to open the package, and everything was well secured. Very honest shop and professional service.

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

DARIUSZ

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A well-deserved top rating, they packaged the products beautifully. It's nice that there are many more payment options and the transaction went smoothly. Great, on time. Everything is fine, fast shipping.

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Witold

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Each time the shipment arrives on time. Good quality product, timely shipment. 👍️

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The products are solid and orders are processed on time. Bravo! Service as it should be. Sensationally packaged products. They arrived safely. Again, they did not disappoint me, the delivery time was lightning fast. 💪💪💪

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Andrzej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

An aesthetic and perfectly packaged package. Delivery very efficient, great service. There is nothing to be afraid of, a legitimate store.

swap iconShow original review

5 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof