658075f9b1a51548270706.png

Reviews about mjjewels.com

grade:4.9

35Reviews

Meena Jewellers. Dubai's Luxury since 1993.

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
658075f9b1a51548270706.png

Reviews about mjjewels.com

4.9

35Reviews

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

  • mjjewels.com
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Meena Jewellers. Dubai's Luxury since 1993.

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

7 months ago

TrustMate.io team

tm-star

5.0

Welcome on board! We are happy to help you simplify the review process for your customers and let everyone know why your business is so awesome. With this tool you will be able to collect the reviews you’ve always dreamed of! Thank you for choosing us. We wish you all the best, TrustMate.io team :)

about 1 year ago

Morgan Anderson

tm-star

5.0

Shop diamond earring - First of all let me start by saying that these earrings are absolutely stunning.

But what really stands out is the customer service of the online store. I was impressed with how easy it was to navigate your website and find the earrings I was looking for. The ordering process was seamless and my earrings arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The packaging was also very classy and made the whole experience feel special.

The quality of the jewel and the level of attention from their team make it clear that they truly value their customers and are committed to providing a first-rate shopping experience.

about 1 year ago

Christine Thalberg

tm-star

4.0

Bracelet - I recently purchased the Illusion Set Diamond Chain Link Tennis Bracelet and I must say I am very impressed with my purchase. First of all, the shipping was incredibly fast. I received the bracelet in just a few days, much faster than I had anticipated.

But what really impressed me was the quality of the diamonds on the bracelet. They are absolutely stunning and have a brilliant shine that catches the light beautifully. It is comfortable to wear and fits my wrist perfectly without being too tight or too loose.

about 1 year ago

Sabrina Walters

tm-star

5.0

Wedding gift for my daughter - Couldn't be happier with the bracelet. I got it as a gift to my daughter for her wedding and it's just perfect. I hope she cherishes this beautiful and sparkling gift forever. Mommy loves her so much.

over 1 year ago

Julia Kuester

tm-star

5.0

Positive experience. Would recommend! - I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a beautiful ring from MJjewels and I must say that I am thoroughly impressed. The speed at which my order was processed and shipped was simply phenomenal. I received my package in Germany in just a few days, which was a pleasant surprise.

The fact that the ring I purchased couldn't be more beautiful is just the icing on the cake!

over 1 year ago

Kelsey Johnson

tm-star

5.0

Smooth shopping experience - The earrings are simply stunning and the sparkle is absolutely breathtaking. The diamonds are of exceptional quality and the craftsmanship of the earrings is top-notch.

I was pleasantly surprised to find that there were no additional fees for shipping, and my earrings arrived promptly and in perfect condition.

over 1 year ago

Lauren Bright

tm-star

5.0

Thank you Customer Dept. Team! - Aboslutely love my purchase! Thanks to the MJjewels Customer Team for your help and solving all my doubts. No customs neither tax fees upon arrival as promised!

over 1 year ago

Johanna Lundstrom

tm-star

5.0

The delivery of this necklace was excellent - I am pleased to say that the delivery of this necklace was excellent. It arrived promptly and well packaged with no damage in transit.

The necklace came in a beautiful box, so I was delighted to receive this jewellery. It was clear that great care had been taken in the packaging and presentation. I also appreciated the tracking of the delivery, which allowed me to keep track of its progress and know when it would arrive.

Overall, I am very satisfied with the delivery of this necklace and would not hesitate to order from this company again in the future.

over 1 year ago

Rita Hahli

tm-star

5.0

Stunning Sparkle and Excellent Customer Service - These Leverback Round Diamond Mini Hoops from MJjewels are absolutely stunning! I was a bit hesitant to order jewelry online, but I am so glad I took the leap and got these beauties. The diamonds sparkle even more than I thought they would, and they catch the light in the most gorgeous way.

I had a few questions before I made my purchase, and the team at MJjewels was so quick to respond and very helpful. They really put my mind at ease and made me feel confident in my decision to buy these earrings.

The package arrived so quickly, I was shocked! It was a pleasant surprise to receive my new earrings much sooner than I expected.

over 1 year ago

Joe Pierce

tm-star

5.0

I'm proposing! Wish me luck! - It just arrived and has me counting the days until I propose this weekend. The Oval Cut Solitaire Ring I got for my soon-to-be (hopefully) fiancé is simply stunning. The diamond sparkles like no other. It arrived very fast, thank you so much! Now, wish me luck!

over 1 year ago

Kevin Thomas

tm-star

5.0

Beautiful jewel, fast shipping, no customs fees - The jeweI I purchased for my wife for our 5 year anniversary was even more beautiful in person. Shipping was fast and I was pleasantly surprised that there were no customs fees. I will definitely be shopping at MJjewels again in the future. 5 stars!

about 2 years ago

Rita Hahli

tm-star

5.0

A gift for my mom - I purchased this bracelet for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. It is a beautiful piece, with a high quality and elegant design. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice gift or just something special to wear everyday.

about 2 years ago

Johanne Andersen

tm-star

5.0

The most special gift - I got this as a gift from my boyfriend and I absolutely love it. It's so beautiful and delicate, I can't stop looking at it. The diamonds are gorgeous and have a really good weight to it, not too heavy or light.

about 2 years ago

Sofia Almeida

tm-star

5.0

Beautiful earrings - These are the most beautiful earrings. I'm so thrilled to wear them with my new dress this weekend.

about 2 years ago

Lucinda Richmond

tm-star

5.0

Exquisite bracelet - I am so in love with this bracelet! The design is beautiful and the craftsmanship is impeccable. I have a small wrist and find it hard to find bracelets that fit properly. This one fits perfectly, has the perfect amount of stretch, and has made me feel like a million bucks!

about 2 years ago

Catherine R. Brown

tm-star

5.0

Gorgeous jewellery piece for my wedding - I am so happy with this bracelet. I loved it from the moment I saw it and got as a wedding gift from my sister to wear on my wedding day, and it was perfect. It is beautifully designed, the details are breathtaking and everything is just perfect!!!

about 2 years ago

Heather Ray

tm-star

5.0

Princess Diamond Cascade ring - Thank you!! - My husband surprised me with this beautiful ring for our anniversary and it is perfect. The rose gold looks great against my skin and I love the elegant diamonds. We were both so touched when we opened the box and found the authenticity certificate in there as well. Thank you so much!

over 2 years ago

Dana Stevens

tm-star

5.0

Great birthday gift for my mom - I was looking for a necklace for my mom and found this beautiful one. I love the design and the fact that it's not too big or too small. My mom loves it, too. It was a great gift to give her on birthday!

over 2 years ago

Kelsey Johnson

tm-star

5.0

Loved my new necklace - Loved my new necklace. It's just so special and unique! Shipping was fast and it came very well presented. Would recommend buying from MJ again. Thanks!!

over 2 years ago

Eric Wood

tm-star

5.0

Beautiful ring - I purchased the MJJewels diamond pink & blue stone ring as a birthday present for my sister. She absolutely loved it! The coloured accents were striking and it was exactly as described on the website. I was so happy to have found a beautiful gift for her!

over 2 years ago

Sarah Rose

tm-star

5.0

Beautiful necklace, fast shipping - The necklace I just received from MJJewels is absolutely gorgeous. Will defintely repeat purchase experience with them. Also, the shipping was faster than expected considering the origin. Thanks!!

over 2 years ago

Camila Torsen

tm-star

4.0

Great diamond prices - I've been looking for elegant diamond pieces at reasonable prices for a while and found MJJewels the best deal considering price-quality.

over 2 years ago

Alex Brown

tm-star

4.0

She loved it - Thanks, Sahil, for your recommendations on designs. She couldn't be happier. You made our special occasion even more special!

over 2 years ago

Luis Alcalá

tm-star

5.0

After looking at thousands and… - After looking at thousands and thousands of models, I found the necklaceI was looking for. It was for a gift and I thank MJjewels for the well thought out packaging. It was packaged with great care and included a small gift.

Small Gift detail (mini gold ingot) that unexpectedly the birthday person ended up giving back to me. :)))

My gift was one of the recurring topics of conversation at the birthday dinner. I am already looking at future gifts. Thousands of thanks to the MJ team!

over 2 years ago

Freshcommerce Solu...

tm-star

5.0

Fast shipping to Barcelona! - Fast shipping to Barcelona!

Recommended

A++++

over 2 years ago

Freshcommerce Solu...

tm-star

5.0

I really enjoyed the experience - I really enjoyed the experience. They had infiniiiiiite patience to show me rings and comment on the differences between them. :)

The luxury was having the MJjewels team to help me. I would definitely recommend you to buy your whims here.

over 2 years ago

Freshcommerce Solu...

tm-star

5.0

Infinite thanks to Sahil for the advice! - I will definitely buy from MJ again. Infinite thanks to Sahil for the advice!

Finally he was right with his suggestion, hahaha. I know my daughter better, but he knows better what a 20 year old girl is looking for.

over 2 years ago

Rafael Delgado

tm-star

5.0

Nice! - I'm in Iceland and really happy I received my ring, good business

almost 3 years ago

Eric Wood

tm-star

4.0

They helped me with everything and… - They helped me with everything and advised me through WhatsApp and a virtual appointment. Jewellery was lovely and good quality for money. The package took a day longer than expected to arrive. But all the pieces were perfect and my girlfriend loved them so much it was worth it. Will buy at MJjewels again for sure.

almost 3 years ago

Camila Torsen

tm-star

5.0

Excellent value! - I was very pleased and the colour, details and quality of the jewellery pieces was just as described. Impressive quality for the price. Great purchase!

almost 3 years ago

Kevin Thomas

tm-star

4.0

She loved it! - The service was great. The quality is amazing and the ring is simply beautiful. My partner is in love with it. Was able to find exactly what I want for her with MJjewels professional help.

Will definitely purchase from them again!

almost 3 years ago

Aaron Aldobaev

tm-star

5.0

nice - nice

almost 3 years ago

Rafael Delgado

tm-star

5.0

My wife loved it! - My wife loved it!

almost 3 years ago

Sahil Jethwani

tm-star

5.0

A fantastic online store that delivers… - A fantastic online store that delivers high quality jewelry at unbelievable prices. I was shocked to see such good waulir jewelry at these prices l.

about 3 years ago

Ilianne Rifa

tm-star

5.0

The jewellery was beyond what I… - The jewellery was beyond what I expected and the items arrived very fast, I even got a gold bar as a gift. Definitely will not be the last time I’ll buy jewellery from you