62bde56db0f1f534714174.png

Reviews about maskpro.ph

grade:5

53Reviews

At Mask Pro, we understand the special connection of our valuable clients with their fine cars. We recognize the challenges of maintaining their car’s exteriors and the potential hazards.People who love their cars come to us because we care for what they love. We provide the top-of-the-line products, technicians and service.

MaskPro

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icon

MaskPro

facebookinstagram
62bde56db0f1f534714174.png

Reviews about maskpro.ph

5.0

53Reviews

MaskPro

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icon

MaskPro

  • maskpro.ph
facebookinstagram

At Mask Pro, we understand the special connection of our valuable clients with their fine cars. We recognize the challenges of maintaining their car’s exteriors and the potential hazards.People who love their cars come to us because we care for what they love. We provide the top-of-the-line products, technicians and service.

Go to website

Door 2-4 Belle's Commercial Complex, P. Sobrecary St.,

8000Davao

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - tlTL
  • 3 days ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Asel Delos Reyes V...

    tm-star

    5.0

    Thank you MaskPro Davao for taking good care of my car. Very satisfied with the ceramic coating service I availed. Great quality of work. Highly recommended! 💯😊👍

  • 4 days ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Carl Crisostomo

    tm-star

    5.0

    Super galing mag trabaho, Highly recommended! Thank you MaskPro. Wishing you more clients to come.😊

  • 7 days ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Mark Anthony Gallo...

    tm-star

    5.0

    Highly recommended! Crew are very accommodating and professional! Results are superb and it's really worth the price Thanks Maskpro!! 💯

  • 20 days ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Andy Olegario

    tm-star

    5.0

    guaranteed quality services that car owners are satisfied with the results

  • about 1 month ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Emp Shockwave

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent job guys! My FT looks new again. Thanks for your good service,well- appreciated🍻

  • about 1 month ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Tj Abdulrahman

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very responsive customer service. With the diamond ceramic coating, our vehicle has extra protection from rusting and corrosion. Thanks MaskPro! :)

  • about 2 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Cassidy Roux Juyo-...

    tm-star

    5.0

    I am very satisfied with the service! I highly recommend MaskPro to all vehicle owner!

    The chat/customer support is superb! Very accomodating! Thank you!

  • 2 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Kyle Solano

    tm-star

    5.0

    Best service! Affordable and very accommodating staff! Ceramic coating with repair thanks! God bless!

  • 3 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Arn Mitra

    tm-star

    5.0

    🤍 ceramic coating + tint

    Thank you MaskPro! See you in 6months on our periodic maintenance :)

  • 3 months ago

    g logo

    thumb-up icon

    Jan Mark Pellazar

    tm-star

    5.0

    Outstanding service + accomodating staff.

    comment icon

    Company comment

    Thank you so much for your 5-star review Sir Jan Mark! We will share this with the team to let them know and keep up the amazing work. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to MaskPro Davao. If there’s anything else we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to reach out to +63-908-524-7777 and let us know. Take care and see you again!
  • 3 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Allan Sardon Mamon

    tm-star

    5.0

    results of the ceramic coating is impressive and customer service is great.

  • 3 months ago

    g logo

    thumb-up icon

    Glenn Mar Gelbore

    tm-star

    5.0

    Thank you, MaskPro Davao.

    comment icon

    Company comment

    Hi Sir Glenn, thanks for sharing your review with our team! It was our pleasure to help answer your questions and make you feel comfortable. If you’d like to share any additional feedback, or if there’s anything else we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to reach out to +63-908-524-7777 and let us know. Thanks again for providing us with your review, we appreciate it!
  • 3 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Fritz Brian Simbulas

    tm-star

    5.0

    highly recommend for helmet ceramic coating as well👏👏 best service and approachable employees.

  • 3 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Freddie Mark Mendoza

    tm-star

    5.0

    madaling kausap. maayos ang gawa. reasonably priced. exceeds expectations. what more can you ask for? will definitely recommend them to anyone who would need/want nano ceramic coating and tint. 👌👌👌

  • 4 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Joseph Ricks Almeria

    tm-star

    5.0

    wonderful costumer service

  • 4 months ago

    g logo

    thumb-up icon

    Sarge 727

    tm-star

    5.0

    Staffs are very friendly and accommodating.

    comment icon

    Company comment

    Hi Sir 🤗:) thank you so much for your feedback and for being such a great customer! 😊We’re really glad you like our service. Your heartwarming review helps and motivates us to work harder to sarisfy great clients like you ^_^ Looking forward to your next visit here at MaskPro Davao. If there’s anything else we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Call or text us at +63-908-524-7777 and let us know. God bless you.
  • 4 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Eva Eblamo Mata

    tm-star

    5.0

    One of the best ceramic coating services out there, would definitely recommend. Customer service is superb - we were even offered coffee while waiting in their lounge. Got the car looking even better than when we first received it. Ten out of ten would recommend.

  • 5 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Jus Tin

    tm-star

    5.0

    Kudos to the team from inquiry to releasing. Excellent service and products. Looking forward sa PMS.

  • 5 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Kenneth Cascabel

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great customer service! Their services yield good results!

  • 5 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Manoy D. Cagas

    tm-star

    5.0

    amazing result..try it now and you will see the good result of your car.

  • 5 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Mickey Sanchez

    tm-star

    5.0

    good service.good products

  • 5 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Ruby Jane Jayme

    tm-star

    5.0

    Restored my FT to its brand new condition. Great job and excellent customer service!

  • 6 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Cin Dy Suzon

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent service!!! Great Customer Service and Front Desk Officer! Looking forward for my PMSs :)

  • 6 months ago

    g logo

    thumb-up icon

    Jennyfer Ann Valencia

    tm-star

    5.0

    An auto detailing shop you can trust. The technicians are so knowledgeable. They were all very accommodating and friendly. They were able to answer all our questions. Most importantly, the end result was really worth it. Our car came out looking like brand new, even if we’ve had it for five years. Good job, MaskPro!

    comment icon

    Company comment

    Thank you! 😊
  • 7 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Joseph Clyde Urbiz...

    tm-star

    5.0

    100% Legit maskpro ceramic coating.

  • 8 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Dahril Lins

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent service! I am very satisfied.👍👍👍 Highly recommended. Keep it up MaskPro Davao. Thank you!😊😊😊

  • 9 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Kix Uro Doc

    tm-star

    5.0

    This is a very late post, last October 21, had my vehicle’s ceramic coating for the body & glass…staff was very accommodating & responsive, from my inquiries up to the time I picked up the unit…I couldn’t go wrong by choosing Maskpro

  • 9 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Geor Gie

    tm-star

    5.0

    Had my car ceramic coated, looking brand new🙂

    Commendable customer service and work results!

  • 9 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Joshua Adalid

    tm-star

    5.0

    very accommodating and good quality of services double thumbs up to MaskPro.☺️🥰

  • 12 months ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Har Vey

    tm-star

    5.0

    Good service and highly recommended

  • about 1 year ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Jan Michael Mercado

    tm-star

    5.0

    Thank you so much MaskPro Davao for the best product + great service = costumer satisfaction. My Avanza looks like brand new. Saan ka pa? Mag #maskprotinted at #maskprotected kana. Be one of us. Welcome to Maskpro family. Tara na!

  • about 1 year ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    John Lorenz Mirhan

    tm-star

    5.0

    Good Service, Fast Turnaround.

  • about 1 year ago

    g logo

    thumb-up icon

    VISA

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great service! You can book your appointments online for less hassle transactions.

    comment icon

    Company comment

    Thank you so much for this 5-star review Isandro. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. If there’s anything else we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to reach out to +63-908-524-7777 and let us know. Take care and see you again next time!
  • over 1 year ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Kram Senap

    tm-star

    5.0

    Satified customer here👍👍 we recommend 👍👍

  • over 1 year ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Temoc Lanreb

    tm-star

    5.0

    Ceramic coating and tint.

  • over 1 year ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Dave Ladringan Flo...

    tm-star

    5.0

    recommended tint ceramic... .. dark outside but bright inside... very accomodating po ung manager... thank u po mam... side (ultra dark) / front and rear (medium)

  • almost 2 years ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Janella Jimena

    tm-star

    5.0

    The service is SUPER AND VERY NICE!!! 100% legit!!! Accommodating owner and staffs!!!

  • over 2 years ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Don Magnifico

    tm-star

    5.0

    The most trusted Ceramic Coating in town... :)

    #AlwaysBrandNew

    #TatakMaskPro

  • almost 3 years ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Jon Skibbe

    tm-star

    5.0

    Cleaning my car is so easy and actually enjoyable! It works as advertised and the shop crew are professionals. I think they’re opening up in Obrerro soon.

  • about 3 years ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Andrew Espera

    tm-star

    5.0

    So happy to see that my brand new Suzuki Vitara 2019 will always look brand new after the professional application of MaskPro! The glossy and spotless surface of the newly coated car shows the meticulous, high quality service provided by the crew! Plus, their excellent customer service will surely keep you excited! Overall, I highly recommend that you coat your car now with MaskPro! Hurry and get the protection that you need for your car against harmful elements so it will always look fresh and new! 👍🏼 Thank you, MaskPro!

  • about 3 years ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Dio Valentino Ledda

    tm-star

    5.0

    Highly recommended from marketing to aftersales they provide the best services. What I like the most they offer free check every 6 months and warranty for 5 years or more. 👌

  • over 3 years ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Jed Legere Dela Cruz

    tm-star

    5.0

    Worth the money! Awesome results. Scratches no more. A must have for your car. 👍🏻

  • over 3 years ago

    fb logo

    thumb-up icon

    Shalom Baltazar

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great Product, Excellent Service!