63206a22cffe1364783673.png

Reviews about gomez.pl

grade:4.88

85 301Reviews

Gomez to internetowy dom mody oferujący odzież, obuwie, torebki i akcesoria najlepszych marek premium. Wejdź do świata ekskluzywnych i markowych produktów.

GOMEZ SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

GOMEZ SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
63206a22cffe1364783673.png

Reviews about gomez.pl

4.88

85 301Reviews

GOMEZ SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA

web iconfacebook iconfacebook icontiktokyoutube

GOMEZ SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA

  • gomez.pl
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Gomez to internetowy dom mody oferujący odzież, obuwie, torebki i akcesoria najlepszych marek premium. Wejdź do świata ekskluzywnych i markowych produktów.

Go to website

Tomasza Drobnika 4

60-693Poznań

NIP: 9721248769

Most popular products

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - plPL
  • current language - deDE
  • current language - enEN
  • current language - itIT
  • current language - skSK
  • current language - csCS
  • current language - elEL
  • current language - bgBG
  • current language - hrHR
  • current language - ltLT
  • current language - huHU
  • current language - roRO
  • current language - slSL
  • current language - ukUK

6 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jolanta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Review featured

Shopping with Gomez arrived to me in no time. The contents of the package have been properly secured. I give the highest score for service. Five stars. Competitive prices are a big advantage. 👍️💯

swap iconShow original review
comment icon

Shop comment

Szanowna Klientko, dziękujemy bardzo za tak pozytywną opinię i pięć gwiazdek. Pozdrawiamy serdecznie Zespół Gomez.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Justyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Review featured

My order was packed with great care, thank you. The level of service is the highest I know. It's nice that the waiting time for delivery is minimal.

swap iconShow original review
comment icon

Shop comment

Szanowna Klientko, dziękujemy za tak miłe słowa i najwyższą ocenę. Pozdrawiamy Zespół Gomez.

8 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aneta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Review featured

A durable box that can also be used in the event of a return. I was happy with such a fast delivery of products. The customer service in this store is at a high level. Trusted store, interesting and well-known companies, I recommend.

swap iconShow original review
comment icon

Shop comment

Szanowna Klientko, dziękujemy za zaufanie i pozytywną opinię. Pozdrawiamy Zespół Gomez.

36 minutes ago

thumb-up icon

Danuta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The packaging is great, easy to open, nice idea;-) The next day the shipment was already there. The products are as described, to sum up this is a trustworthy store.

swap iconShow original review

about 2 hours ago

thumb-up icon

MAŁGORZATA

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast delivery, nicely packed, products adequate to those ordered. Recommend.👍️

swap iconShow original review

about 2 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package arrived to me in a nice, clean box. It's nice that deliveries are very punctual.

swap iconShow original review

about 3 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Lila

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Without undue delay, on time, as always in Gomez.

swap iconShow original review

about 5 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Grzegorz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything as planned, great.

swap iconShow original review

about 6 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

👍️ Everything is fine. I'm satisfied

swap iconShow original review

about 9 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Patryk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

As always, everything at the highest level

swap iconShow original review

about 9 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Dorota

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The service process is extremely efficient and pleasant.

swap iconShow original review

about 10 hours ago

thumb-up icon

SYLWIA

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A clean and aesthetic package. Every time the shipment arrives on time and quickly. I confirm that the service is exceptional:-) Great application and good offer, I like this store in general.

swap iconShow original review

about 10 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The packaging is mega, as well as the contents;-) Service at a professional level. It is worth following the example of this store. Delivery is very efficient. I always find something interesting here at a good price.

swap iconShow original review

about 10 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The parcel was packed securely and according to its contents. I definitely want to commend the customer service. I like it when the store notifies me of the exact delivery date. A large selection at great prices. Shopping went smoothly.

swap iconShow original review

about 10 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Mateusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The products have been masterfully packaged.

swap iconShow original review

about 11 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I confirm that everything was delivered quickly. Proper packaging, I like it. In this store, customer service works to a medal. Shopping is quick and very pleasant, premium products at a good price.

swap iconShow original review

about 11 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Jolanta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It was turbo short delivery time, highly recommended. At Gomez I have everything I need - great quality products at a reasonable price, good information about the products and a mega fast time to complete the order. Thank you!!!

swap iconShow original review

about 12 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Maria

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything compliant and fast

swap iconShow original review

about 12 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Dorota

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package was securely packed, adequate to its contents. It's nice that the waiting time for delivery is very short. Goods of the highest quality. Truly, this store is unique.

swap iconShow original review

about 12 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Marta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package arrived on the indicated date. Customer care is high. I give the gold medal. This packaging is a great idea.

swap iconShow original review

about 12 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Rafał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The level of service is very high, let's hope it continues. I like it when the package arrives clean, super packed. I recommend it because of the instant shopping time. If I want to buy something branded and high-end, I come here.

swap iconShow original review

about 12 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Bag ok, could have a zipper

swap iconShow original review

about 13 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Emilia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The store has tried very hard with aesthetic packaging. Deliveries are always on time, I confirm and recommend this store. I can only praise, I like everything about the staff. First class goods, various forms of payment.

swap iconShow original review

about 13 hours ago

thumb-up icon

aneta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

You can send someone already wrapped like a gift, great. Trustworthy store, everything as described, great prices and well-known brands.

swap iconShow original review

about 13 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Andrzej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

My purchases were beautifully packaged. I like to buy here because they send the package quickly.

swap iconShow original review

about 14 hours ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The products came to me very solidly packaged. I give the highest score for service. Five stars. Everything is fine, delivery very fast. An attractive store with clothes from well-known companies.

swap iconShow original review

about 23 hours ago

thumb-up icon

małgorzata kłosowska

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nice packaging is a big plus, the aesthetics are delightful. Nice place with courteous service. This store has a fantastic offer, you can dress great at a reasonable price. From the order to the shipment went very smoothly. 👍️

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The ordered package arrived quickly. The customer service is fantastic, that's very nice. I'm impressed with the way it is packaged, seriously. The products are as described, to sum up this is a trustworthy store.

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Violetta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The packaging is very nice and protects the contents well. Great customer service. There are no problems with returns. Great, very fast delivery of purchases.

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Miron

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The order processing time was exemplary. The package was incredibly aesthetically packaged. Surprisingly good contact with the store staff. I always find something interesting here and with a discount.

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Ilona

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast delivery, the strap is beautifully packaged

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Piotr

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Gomez is lightning fast and delivers products right away. This store is proven, reliable and has a comprehensive offer. The store has the best team in the world. A big plus for a very solidly packed shipment. 🚀

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast delivery is very important to me. The customer is the most important here. Thank you :-) Well and nicely packaged shopping, which makes me very happy.

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

PRZEMYSŁAW

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

You can send someone already wrapped like a gift, great. At Gomez, deliveries are lightning fast. Service at a professional level. The prices are very favorable. I recommend it as a regular customer.

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Krystyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Certainly, fast delivery is Gomez's forte. The store has tried very hard with aesthetic packaging. One of the best teams, just envy;-)

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Ewa

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I really like the way my package was packaged, great. Very efficient and fast product shipments. These are clothes for years, I highly recommend them.

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Agnieszka

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Well secured package, everything is fine.

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Łukasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The packaging makes a really amazing impression. No delays, on time, as usual in Gomez. I like this store for its mega friendly customer service. Very friendly app, I shop a lot.

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Andrzej

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Durable and robust packaging. I believe that the order completion time was exemplary. The service is great and cares about customer relations. I give five stars, it's very good. Gomez is my store.

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Grażyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

They have a fantastic, rich offer. 👍️

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The package is clean and protected the contents well. My purchases arrived as planned and as previously announced. Certainly, the service is professional.

swap iconShow original review

1 day ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything arrived quickly, very efficient and reliable store. Well protective and aesthetic packaging. Professional approach to the customer. Shopping for products is safe and enjoyable.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Well-chosen packaging, so that nothing inside flies loose.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Oliwia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast deliveries ! This is what distinguishes this store of mine. Well and nicely packaged shopping, which makes me very happy. I'll come back for more shopping, there's a great team here. They give reasonable discounts here and the products are great.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jolanta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The purchases came in properly secured. Great, very fast order processing. The service is professional and efficient. A unique store with a unique offer. It is worth seeing for yourself.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Darek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful package and neatly packaged shopping, for me;-) Top if we talk about fast delivery. You can see that the staff likes people:-) Good store, branded products without fakes, only original things.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

justyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It's nice that the shopping was packaged so nicely. Everything is fine. My package arrived almost immediately. Interesting store, a lot of products, good website.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Elżbieta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The customer service in this store is at a high level. Everything is fine, the packaging is strong and the right size. 👍️

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Damian

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is great!! Super quality as always

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I highly recommend👍️ it

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Arkadiusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Champions of efficient delivery. I highly recommend it. My package was beautifully packaged. Approaching the customer with respect and culture is a rarity today. I am always touched by such reliability and professionalism. It is worth buying here.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Małgorzata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast, efficient and without any problems. The order arrived despite the late order even a day before the birthday of a friend :)

The parcel was packed securely and according to its contents. Contact with employees was easy and I got an answer quickly. A large selection at a good price. The entire shopping went smoothly. 👍️

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Magdalena

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I have to admit that they have good service. The packaging is perfectly matched to the size of the products. Express order processing, because who likes to wait;-) Shopping without risk, fast and efficient.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Paweł

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Once again, I buy here and confirm the amazing quality of the products. Such customer service can be praised. The products came to me very solidly packaged. The best store in terms of order processing time.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

HENRYK

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything arrived quickly, I have to praise it because it's worth it. Here, the customer is the most important, you can feel it. An extremely apt way of packaging. A lot of original clothing and shoes in one place.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Izabela

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The ordered purchases came quickly. Very nice and very polite customer service team. The package arrived unharmed, without damage and without dirt. Saving time and money, I recommend.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aleksandra

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great customer service. There are no problems with returns. My parcel was properly and aesthetically packed.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Nothing more, nothing less. The packaging is accurate. It's nice that the waiting time for delivery is minimal. Customer care is high. I give the gold medal. Original and very cool clothes, a medal-winning shop.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Yury

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The shipment was perfectly secured, I am very impressed.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Arkadiusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Great service, express implementation. The customer service process, which is extremely efficient. The packing way is nice and eco-friendly. A lot of original clothing and shoes in one place.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wiktoria

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I confirm that everything was delivered on time.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Weronika

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Beautiful packaging and well-protected shopping. It is worth noting that the service is great. A big plus for the efficient execution of the shipment. Very nice and clear website, wide offer. ❤️

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Anna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Efficient contact and good customer service. My order was packed with great care, thank you. The pace of order processing is mega fast. Trustworthy store, everything as described, great prices and well-known brands.

swap iconShow original review

2 days ago

thumb-up icon

Mariusz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

My order was sent extremely quickly, great Communication with the staff was cordial and professional. The purchases came in properly secured. I like this store for its wide range of products. 💯

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Natalia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The packaging is extremely neat, great. I recommend it because of the instant shopping time.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The store staff works immediately, the delivery was almost immediate. Everything was perfect, nice people. The packaging is very nice and protects the contents well. There is a very large selection in this store, I recommend it to everyone.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Aneta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Quickly delivered product Shipment well protected, in the box, as it should be.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Michał

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I don't like waiting and Gomez delivers quickly.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Facebruk

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

It's worth ordering from them, because they work quickly in Gomez. The contents have been cleverly secured. You can feel that customer service is trying very hard to create a good atmosphere. I rate this store very well.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Tomasz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

This method of packing seems to me the most appropriate.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Klaudia

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Very professional service, it's nice:-) It's nice that the shopping was so nicely packaged. No delays, on time, as usual in Gomez.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Jacek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I confirm that the delivery is very efficient. Very versatile packaging, I can reuse it. Extremely efficient customer service process.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Izabela

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The packaging was perfectly selected. They know what they are doing and they do it best ;-) My products were uploaded incredibly quickly. One of the best stores with a very well-prepared offer.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Marta

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Fast delivery and very efficient service.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

jacek

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

A durable box and a nice way of packing in general. A pleasant surprise, fast delivery, how happy I was. A mega approach to the customer. I like this store. A large selection, interesting brands, original products.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Hryhoriy

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

👍️ Well secured shipment, everything is fine.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

ARTUR

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

No delay in time, professionally.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Wiktoria

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Shopping is quick and very pleasant, premium products at a good price. ❤️

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Robert

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

My parcel has been properly packed. Express delivery, as always:-) Great customer service, I'm impressed. The store is worth recommending, everything as described, good price and great application. 👍️👍️👍️

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Robert

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

I've been smiling since the morning because Gomez processed my order immediately. An example of an excellent form of packaging products. Certainly, the service is professional. Here I have everything I need in one place. For me, it's a perfect store. 🚀💯👍️

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Robert

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Everything is fine, delivery very fast. The shipment was packed in an exemplary manner. They serve customers perfectly. A good example. A good design for other stores. To sum up, it's great!.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Katarzyna

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The products came to me very solidly packaged. The service process is refined at every stage. I confirm that everything was delivered quickly. Certainly, it is really a store worth recommending.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Grzegorz

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Surprisingly good contact with the store staff. My order was sent extremely quickly, super Well secured shipment and contents. This store has a fantastic offer, and they offer a variety of payment options.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Małgorzata

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

The products were very nicely packaged. Perfect service, open and friendly. My products were uploaded incredibly quickly. Trusted store, interesting and well-known companies, I recommend.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Krzysztof

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

Customer care is high. The application needs to be refined when it comes to smoothness, at least on iOS, but still a plus in general. The packaging is very nice and protects the contents well. Delivery was so fast, it's awesome! A medal-winning store with very cool, branded products. 👍️

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Iwona

current language - pl
tm-star

5.0

💯 I recommend this way of packing always and everywhere. Indeed, the delivery is mega fast.

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon

Joanna

current language - pl
tm-star

4.0

This was my next order in Gomez, quickly processed and the goods were as ordered. I'm happy

swap iconShow original review

3 days ago

thumb-up icon