6047fb333dbbc088267519.png

Reviews about frontpageinteractive.com

grade:5.0

18Reviews

FrontPage Interactive LLC

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

FrontPage Interactive LLC

facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube
6047fb333dbbc088267519.png

Reviews about frontpageinteractive.com

5.0

18Reviews

FrontPage Interactive LLC

web iconfacebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

FrontPage Interactive LLC

  • frontpageinteractive.com
facebookinstagramtiktokyoutube

Go to website

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN

over 3 years ago

Don Abrams

tm-star

5.0

FrontPage Interactive for all your online needs. 10/10

over 3 years ago

Joel Levin

tm-star

5.0

I was referred to FrontPage Interactive from a friend of mine who is the founding partner at a prominent downtown Chicago law firm. Their attention to detail, exceptional professionalism and level of expertise is second to none. If you want the best website design and marketing for your law practice, reach out to these guys – I highly recommend Al and his team.

almost 4 years ago

Fred Schwarts

tm-star

5.0

If you need the best reach out to these guys!

almost 4 years ago

Abe Rotbart

tm-star

5.0

Having started a new consulting company I understood that prospective clients would want to see my web site. I built one by myself only to hear from colleagues it looked unprofessional. Upon a recommendation from a good friend, I found Al at FrontPage Interactive. He was great to work with and completely guided me through the process. Now my site is bringing me business without having to even network

almost 4 years ago

Kurt Kazanowski

tm-star

5.0

Al and his team at FrontPage Interactive helped me bring my businesses into the 21st century in terms of website design, SEO and understanding how important online exposure and search engine ranking is for my businesses. I view Al as a vital part of my management team. His expertise in matters of the Internet are second to none. I would encourage you have a dialogue with Al before selecting a partner to work with!

almost 4 years ago

Denis McKeown

tm-star

5.0

Al, I want to thank you for the comprehensive website that you put together for our firm. It is very professional and we like it very much. I also want to thank you for your rapid response to all of our questions and requirements. Once again, thank you for a job well done.

almost 4 years ago

Kristi Gelas

tm-star

5.0

Building my website with FrontPage Interactive was a pleasant experience. Al was responsive and helpful any time I had questions or needed support along the way. I have had several people mention how much better my website is than others in the same industry. Very professional and incredibly fast!

about 4 years ago

Dawn Bluemke

tm-star

5.0

Al at FrontPage Interactive is the best that can be! I naively came to Al regarding setting up a site for our charity. He was so incredibly awesome where he took us step by step in the decisions that needed to be addressed for our website. Made us think inside and outside the box, providing advice in every aspect. The site designed was incredible! Al was a constant in guiding and helping to always improve and explain changes that were needed. Provided great security of the site, being aware of the unfavorable in the internet world. Al was ALWAYS willing and able to help me in a pinch - from errors I did with the site. Hands down Al from FrontPage Interactive is a must for your business.

about 4 years ago

SK ARMS VA

tm-star

5.0

Al and his team helped me design my first website. Honestly, he until this day supports any issues I may have with the site. He has years and years of knowledge and will guide you on what looks good and what will work vs not work. I cannot thank the team at FrontPage enough for how they "care" for their clients! Thank you again Al and Team FrontPage!

about 4 years ago

Ross Secler

tm-star

5.0

Wonderful experience with Al and the entire Frontpage team. They are professional, quick to respond to questions, and helped me create the perfect website for my business. They're continued security monitoring and updating is exactly the piece of mind I am looking for. I highly recommend!

about 4 years ago

Chris Arendt

tm-star

5.0

We had used Google Pay-Per-Click for our internet marketing effort for years. We saw very minimal traffic at a very high cost. We engaged FrontPage Interactive to design our new website and work on our SEO program and the results have been nothing short of astounding. Our traffic has grown by leaps and bounds as has our business. I can’t recommend them highly enough, they are professional, thorough and they deliver results!

over 4 years ago

Karen Baiocchi

tm-star

5.0

I wish I could give FrontPage Interactive 10 stars. They are the best web development and online marketing company in Chicago. If you want the best, hire the best!

over 4 years ago

Dr. Arnold Gorchow

tm-star

5.0

Since FrontPage Interactive designed, developed, launched and began marketing our new website, our phone has not stopped ringing! The new website ranks very well on Google for all of our targeted keywords and is now the primary source of new business leads for our company. It has been a pleasure working with Al and the FrontPage team – they have turned our website into a lead generating machine!

over 4 years ago

Mitchell Abrams

tm-star

5.0

Having worked with Al and the FrontPage Interactive team for the past few years I can say unequivocally that their internet knowledge, development skill set and SEO expertise has dramatically improved my website traffic and client conversion ratio. They provided me will full website development, deployment and ongoing on-page and off-page optimization. They have been spot on with their work product and support efforts, I highly recommend Al and his team!

over 4 years ago

Brian Heise

tm-star

5.0

Two years ago we were becoming disillusioned with FindLaw… they did very little to keep our website current and to ensure that we reached as many prospective clients as possible. We received a recommendation from a friend in a downtown Chicago law firm to contact FrontPage Interactive. They completely redeveloped and updated our website and constantly contact us regarding new opportunities to improve our site and to increase our new client lead generation Our firm is very grateful to Al and FrontPage for their hard work in support of our needs

over 4 years ago

Kevin Whatcott

tm-star

5.0

FrontPage Interactive has been terrific. They were fast at developing our new web site. Although our site was published just a few months ago, we are already getting business from it. We are also already appearing on the first page of Google searches for some key words. The results have happened faster than FrontPage said they would. I highly recommend FrontPage Interactive.

over 4 years ago

Dr. G. R. Kozina

tm-star

5.0

We initially got in touch with FrontPage Interactive to help build our new website for our multi-office dental practice because they came well recommended from another business associate and they are a well-respected Chicago-area business. During our meeting with Al, he explained the importance of proper web development and search engine marketing for local businesses like ours.  We have experienced substantial growth in new patient inquiries and we couldn’t be happier!

over 4 years ago

Alan Hoffenberg

tm-star

5.0

FrontPage Interactive is the best! They developed our new website and created a detailed online marketing plan to fit our budget. I recommend these guys 1000% –  they literally put our firm on the map and now our phone is ringing off the hook!