630c26158793e287146214.png

Reviews about flcomputer.tech

grade:4.79

259Reviews

Managed Service Provider (MSP) that provides Managed-IT services in North America.

FL Computer Tech

web iconfacebook iconinstagram

FL Computer Tech

facebookinstagram
630c26158793e287146214.png

Reviews about flcomputer.tech

4.8

259Reviews

FL Computer Tech

web iconfacebook iconinstagram

FL Computer Tech

  • flcomputer.tech
facebookinstagram

Managed Service Provider (MSP) that provides Managed-IT services in North America.

Go to website

3501 Quadrangle Blvd

32817Orlando, Florida

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • 5 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Kathy

    tm-star

    5.0

    Review featured

    I was very happy with the service I received yesterday. Was able to make an appointment to discuss my issues, and everything was done remotely at a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Friendly, knowledgeable, and above all my issues were solved.

    Thanks!!

    comment icon

    Company comment

    Thank you Kathy! I'm glad you were happy with our services and thank you for sharing your review. Have a wonderful day!
  • 7 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Ted McGuire

    tm-star

    5.0

    Review featured

    We have been a client since 2019 and couldn't be happier! FL Computer Tech has helped our business get modernized and walked us through every step. They also upgraded our security software and data backups. I can't think of a single time they weren't able to solve our issues. Highly recommend A+++ company!

    comment icon

    Company comment

    Thanks for your kind review Ted! We're happy, you're happy. 😁
  • 11 months ago

    import icon

    Dr. George Davenport

    tm-star

    5.0

    Review featured

    We were looking for the right company to finally build us a website. FL Computer Tech was highly recommended from a friend. We took their advice and we're very glad we did! Michael was so easy to work with, he made the whole process seem effortless.

  • 6 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Ted

    tm-star

    5.0

    I love flcomputertech! They know their stuff and have always been great. The best part is that we no longer have to worry about tech problems. They find and fix things before we usually know there was a problem, which is why they came highly recommended to us in the first place. 10-STARS!!!

  • 6 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Marc C.

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fast service, from signup to getting help. Thanks for making things so easy!

  • 6 months ago

    import icon

    Kevin Gentry

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great service. Everything was done quickly and I will use them again in the future.

  • 6 months ago

    import icon

    Steven Fuller

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very professional and thorough. Didn't keep me on the phone, called me back once everything was fixed.

  • 6 months ago

    import icon

    Tiffany Acosta

    tm-star

    5.0

    So helpful and polite. Will recommend to others!

  • 6 months ago

    import icon

    Rebecca Griffith

    tm-star

    4.0

    Wonderful help but it took them hours to finish. Still, everything is working now.

  • 6 months ago

    import icon

    Joseph Guzman

    tm-star

    5.0

    Saved the day! Our entire network was down and they got us fixed up in record time. Thanks guys!

  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Alison Mccarthy

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent company to do business with.

  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Jessica Gregory

    tm-star

    5.0

    Removed viruses and bugs. Much better now.

  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Travis Marsh

    tm-star

    5.0

    All I can say is wow! Finding good tech support is like finding a good mechanic. Once you find one, you'll be a customer for life!

  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Philip Miller

    tm-star

    5.0

    A++ 5-star service!

  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    James Hansen

    tm-star

    4.0

    Everything works but your prices are a little high.

  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Theresa Adams

    tm-star

    5.0

    Probably the best support I've ever gotten.

  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Michael Morse

    tm-star

    5.0

    Easy to understand, answered all questions and very professional.

  • lock icon
    This review was in mediation process, however, the Customer did not read the message from the company within the prescribed time.
  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Adam Shah

    tm-star

    4.0

    Took a long time but I guess it was worth the wait.

  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Tracy Day

    tm-star

    5.0

    They manage our 3 offices and we've never had a problem.

  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Justin Fisher

    tm-star

    3.0

    I didn't know I would have a problem getting support connected through my wifi hotspot.

    comment icon

    Company comment

    Justin, I'm sorry you had a less than favorable experience. Because our technicians rely on a stable internet connection to perform remote support, a wifi hotspot is not an ideal way for us to perform the work. We will try but unfortunately sometimes it is just not possible. We hope you will consider us in the future.
  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Shannon Young

    tm-star

    4.0

    No complaints.

  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Frank Webster

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very knowledgeable agents. Shocked that they knew so much about multi-license Quickbooks

  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Sarah Clark

    tm-star

    5.0

    Above and beyond what I expected. I wish I had called sooner, everything was a breeze!

  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Michelle Allen

    tm-star

    5.0

    They came. They saw. They fixed.

  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Lauren Jackson

    tm-star

    5.0

    Thanks for everything team! Love their ManagedIT services and personal touches.

  • 7 months ago

    import icon

    Lisa Anderson

    tm-star

    5.0

    I appreciate that they work around my schedule. A+

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Pamela Byrd

    tm-star

    5.0

    Patience of Job, I'm not kidding!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Lance Arnold

    tm-star

    5.0

    Happy, repeat customer. Never let me down.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Barbara Wilkinson

    tm-star

    5.0

    Migrated our company to the cloud with zero problems. Thank you!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Jacob Ware

    tm-star

    4.0

    Seemed to be having phone issues at first but fixed them and my laptop.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Craig Miller

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great business, their support subscription is well worth it.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Danny Delgado

    tm-star

    4.0

    A good company to do business with.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Alejandra Hardy

    tm-star

    5.0

    Long time customer here for our home computer and small business. Michael is the best!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Jeffrey Bates

    tm-star

    5.0

    Thank you for being so patient and polite.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Carlos Harris

    tm-star

    5.0

    So happy you were recommended to us! Thank you for spending hours to get all of our problems fixed, you're the best!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Lisa Duncan

    tm-star

    4.0

    Didn't know we would have to pay extra for Microsoft Office program.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Lee Hernandez

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fixed all our problems in less than one hour. 5-stars!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Barbara Williams

    tm-star

    5.0

    Saved our business from getting a nasty ransomware. Highly recommend!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Christina Walton

    tm-star

    5.0

    No complaints to speak of. Good service.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Kimberly Johnson

    tm-star

    5.0

    Tech support is like life insurance and when it really matters I trust FL Computer Tech!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Richard Velez

    tm-star

    5.0

    I needed some help with my PC but I'm not tech savvy, so I called FL Computer Tech. The technician fixed all my problems in less than 60 minutes and didn't overcharge me. They're my go-to computer repair service!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Lori Allen

    tm-star

    5.0

    I call them for everything and love their service.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Jacqueline Holmes

    tm-star

    4.0

    Good service but was rushed.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Kathleen Harris

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great company to do business with.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Eric Dunn

    tm-star

    5.0

    Happy business customer of 5 years.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Jacob Duncan

    tm-star

    5.0

    Fantastic business and technicians are very skilled.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Melissa Ellison

    tm-star

    4.0

    New customer, so far so good.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Matthew Haney

    tm-star

    5.0

    Best value for highly skilled workers.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Kiara Smith

    tm-star

    5.0

    We used to keep passwords and other import information scattered all over the place. FL Computer Tech has helped us organize every piece of tech in our office.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Andrea Kelly

    tm-star

    5.0

    Having a good tech support business to call has been invalueable!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Paul Mendez

    tm-star

    4.0

    FL Computer Tech has been working with us for a few years now and we trust them completely with all their repairs and technical support. They are very reliable and always on time, which has saved us a good number of headaches. I would recommend FL Computer Tech to anyone who needs support on their computer system.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Dustin Erickson

    tm-star

    5.0

    They take network security very seriously and we trust their suggestions 100%. Never had any issues.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Kevin Cardenas

    tm-star

    4.0

    Almost perfect but still a solid business.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    James Russell

    tm-star

    5.0

    Top notch company! Satified customer.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Richard Wright

    tm-star

    5.0

    We get all of our support and licensing from FL Computer Tech. A true one-stop shop for everything!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Scott Guzman

    tm-star

    5.0

    Thank you FL Computer Tech!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Frank Lee PhD

    tm-star

    5.0

    I was looking for a service to save all my files in the cloud so that I could access them from any device. FL Computer Tech was able to help me out with this. They're local, trustworthy and their prices are competitive.

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    David Diaz

    tm-star

    5.0

    Got everything working on the first try!

  • 8 months ago

    import icon

    Amy Brooks

    tm-star

    5.0

    Their service plan is a great value. Pay for unlimited support and peace of mind, recommend to friends and family.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Tiffany Frederick

    tm-star

    5.0

    Love, love, love your service...

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Natasha Bailey

    tm-star

    5.0

    Happy customer thank you!

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Scott Rice

    tm-star

    5.0

    I have been working with FL Computer Tech for the past six months and I have to say that they are a pleasure to work with. They are responsive, timely, and their prices can't be beat.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Dr. Brett Johnson

    tm-star

    5.0

    Their Microsoft Office 365 backup is something I didn't realize I needed and I'm so lucky I have it. Thanks team!

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Samuel Hale

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great staff and company to do business with.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Chris Rodriguez

    tm-star

    4.0

    I've been using FL Computer Tech for a few years now. I am really impressed with the service they provide and their competitive prices. They are always on time and never leave me waiting for work to be completed. I would recommend this company to anyone!

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Jamie Wheeler

    tm-star

    4.0

    I've been working with FL Computer Tech for over a year now and they are knowledgeable and very helpful. I've used them to upgrade my computer once and then again to fix my broken laptop screen, so I can attest that they are good at what they do! They are easy to reach, affordable, and I recommend them for any IT needs.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Jennifer Chambers

    tm-star

    5.0

    If you have an IT problem, I recommend FL Computer Tech. They're very reliable and can solve any problem. Whether it's your computer, phone, or anything else in the tech realm, they'll fix it for you. I've been using them for over 2 years and they never failed me once!

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Keith Conley

    tm-star

    5.0

    Pointed out the mistakes from our last MSP. Very grateful.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Angel Harris

    tm-star

    5.0

    Always fast and polite.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Rita Hernandez

    tm-star

    2.0

    Refunded and told I need a new harddrive. Wasted 3 hours.

    comment icon

    Company comment

    Rita, I'm sorry we were unable to fix your issues remotely. Unfortunately a small percentage of the time hardware is to blame which requires replacement. I hope you will consider using our services again in the future.
  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Dominique Walsh

    tm-star

    5.0

    White glove service from start to finish.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Brooke Skinner

    tm-star

    5.0

    When I was about to upgrade my computer I was told that FL Computer Tech could do a scan to make sure the new one is compatible. Originally, I wasn't interested but FL Computer Tech explained how they can also fix problems with my old PC that were driving me crazy. It sounded great so I let them work on it and they fixed the problems right away. I didn’t even have to upgrade so they saved me money!

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Brandi Thomas

    tm-star

    5.0

    Provided a free consultation and no pushy sales tactics.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Jennifer Gould

    tm-star

    5.0

    Transparent business and very trustworthy.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Lindsay Bates

    tm-star

    4.0

    I have been using FL Computer Tech for over three years now and they are a game changer! I see a noticeable difference in my computer performance when I am not running all the background apps.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Melissa Davis

    tm-star

    5.0

    Used their onsite to replace a hard drive and they were ontime, professional and fast. Great experience!

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Amy Miller

    tm-star

    4.0

    Their security software had a problem with our CRM program but they fixed it.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Julie Perez

    tm-star

    4.0

    This is the second time I've had a problem with my new computer. The first time the guy took 3 days to come out and he barely knew what he was doing. This time, I called up FL Computer Tech and they remoted into my PC right away and fixed the problem in less than an hour! They are so fast! Definitely 5-stars from me.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Alexis Russell

    tm-star

    5.0

    I had a good experience with FL Computer Tech and will use them again the future.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Susan Alexander

    tm-star

    5.0

    They take great care of our family's computers.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Michelle Castro

    tm-star

    5.0

    FL Computer Tech is an awesome company. Highly recommend!

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Ronnie Walker

    tm-star

    5.0

    We have been a customer for almost one year now and have had an excellent experience with them.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Gregory Brennan

    tm-star

    5.0

    FL Computer Tech is a world class provider of cloud computing. They have helped me to migrate my business to the cloud with ease and they are always there to answer any questions that I may have. I couldn't be more satisfied or impressed with their service!

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Michael Allen

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great job on completing our website eCommerce website ahead of schedule! 5-star job!

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Jennifer Ortiz

    tm-star

    5.0

    I could tell they were different from the first moment. Professional 5 star company.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Jessica Delgado

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very pleased with the services FL Computer Tech performed on my computer.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Steven Skinner

    tm-star

    5.0

    FL Computer Tech supports our remote employees efficiently and affordably.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Savannah Trujillo

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very happy with the service so far.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Marc Olson

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great team and staff, highly recommended.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Clayton Barber

    tm-star

    5.0

    FL Computer Tech has been my go-to computer support for years now. When I got my new laptop, I knew that I had to call them to set it up and get the best performance possible. They were great and it's never failed on me or given me any trouble. What a life saver!

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Tina Ward

    tm-star

    4.0

    Very happy with the services performed by this company.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Anita Taylor

    tm-star

    4.0

    FL Computer Tech's yearly support contract is the perfect solution for any small business. It fits our budget and has saved us so much time. The customer service is amazing, we've been very happy with them!

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Adam Richardson

    tm-star

    5.0

    They knew that my hard drive was on its way out and got my files backed up just in time before it died. Thank you!

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Maria Gould

    tm-star

    4.0

    I was having a ton of problems with my OneDrive and Sharepoint account. I found FL Computer Tech online and, after speaking to them, they were able to resolve the issue for me quickly and efficiently. I am so happy that I found them!

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Gary Thomas

    tm-star

    5.0

    I've worked with FL Computer Tech for over a year now, and I have to say that they are the best computer tune-up company online. They are always willing to work with my schedule and they have never missed an appointment. I'm always impressed with their professionalism and quality of work.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Jessica Johnson

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great service for retired people like me. Everything was so simple and fast, I recommend FL Computer Tech to my friends and family.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Rachel Chen

    tm-star

    5.0

    In this day and age of outsourcing and automated services, it can be hard to find a company that is actually in the US. Luckily for me, FL Computer Tech has an office in Orlando and their staff is 100% US-based! I really appreciate that these guys are supporting our economy with their business model.

  • 9 months ago

    import icon

    Donald Bond

    tm-star

    4.0

    I've been working with FL Computer Tech for the past couple of months, and they are always proactive in providing solutions to any problems. The reason that I haven't switched to them sooner is because they are not a local company, but it’s nice to save on the drive and extra time. My computer never has any issues, which means I don't have to spend time trying to figure out.