Reviews about chodniki.com

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
4.81 300 reviews

Reviews from the last 12 months

star5
Excellent
88%
star4
Good
9%
star3
Average
1%
star2
Poor
1%
star1
Terrible
1%

Leave a review about chodniki.com

question_bubble
An

Antonio

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 1 month ago

Easy contact with polite service staff, I recommend it. I was in shock that the package was packed so well. This is probably the fastest shipment in my life. Shopping in this store is the greatest pleasure. I recommend it.

Confirmed review
MA

MAUREEN

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

The package came to me in great condition. On-time delivery, consistent with the order placed. Perfect, without stress.

Confirmed review
ba

bahija

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

They care about the interests of their clients, bravo. My purchased items were delivered to me on time. Shipment in perfect condition. Products came exactly as described and in original packaging.

Confirmed review
Br

Bridget

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

no update on my delivery, nobody picks up the phone

Confirmed review
Ju

Justyna

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Very poor communication, you can say none communication at all. Delivery very late, on the website states 3 working days, in the reality is 10 or more. The only good thing is the product, good quality and as described- as only you get one.

Confirmed review
De

Derek

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 5 months ago

Not yet received. (?)

Confirmed review
sh

sharon

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 5 months ago

I've received an entirely complete and intact package. Always up-to-date information on the website about the due date. So no stress. The company turned out to be very helpful. I'll definitely come back to them more than once. I'm entirely happy with the purchases in the store. High-quality product. this is the third carpet i have ordered from here & they have all been good quality,lovely rich colours, they add a lovely ambience to the rooms they were ordered for.

Confirmed review
Cu

Customer

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 5 months ago

The shipment is pretty good. I like it. It was a really smooth transaction, I was served really well. Such express shipping is a great feat. Well done! Express shipping, goods without any faults. Fantastic contact.

Confirmed review
Ma

Mariusz

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 6 months ago

Good seller.

Confirmed review
verified-badge

chodniki.com

Go to page

Categories

Dom i wnętrze