63110f25f14ad981056843.png

Reviews about brouwersagency.com

grade:4.82

59Reviews

Brouwers Agency

web iconfacebookinstagram

Brouwers Agency

facebookinstagram
63110f25f14ad981056843.png

Reviews about brouwersagency.com

4.8

59Reviews

Brouwers Agency

web iconfacebookinstagram

Brouwers Agency

  • brouwersagency.com
facebookinstagram

Go to website

1925 Breton Rd SE STE 10

49506Grand Rapids, MI

Filter company ratings

tm-star
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • current language - enEN
  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Justin

    tm-star

    5.0

    Excellent service and thorough accuracy with building my plans. Very intellectual thoughts and procedures to make sure my project looked professional.

  • 4 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    Leslie

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very efficient and friendly.

    Ask for Tony

  • 5 months ago

    thumb-up icon

    John

    tm-star

    5.0

    I've worked with Tony at Brouwers Agency and have had excellent service every time. Calls returned promptly, and top notch expert advice for my business insurance. Thanks, Tony!

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    Doug Christensen

    tm-star

    5.0

    .

  • about 1 year ago

    import icon

    Ellis Ganic

    tm-star

    5.0

    great people highly recommend going with tony on any insurance needs

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Manoj Luntyal

    tm-star

    4.0

    responsive

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    steven dalla

    tm-star

    5.0

    Tony is great to work with. The pricing is competitive but the service is what sealed the deal. I have already recommended him to friends and family.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Lissa Martinez

    tm-star

    5.0

    Tony Pieh has been very easy to work with. We have not had to reach out many times, but when we do, he is very responsive and gets things done right away. No complaints so far... Good value and good service.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Robert Martin

    tm-star

    5.0

    So much better than my previous insurance company.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Kaleb Nation

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very great place to work with! Had Thornapple for years and they were very helpful with helping me with my car insurance.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Julie Benson

    tm-star

    5.0

    Ethical and thorough! Two things that saved me time now, and worry later should I ever need to file a claim.

  • over 1 year ago

    import icon

    Anonymous

    tm-star

    5.0

    Thornapple insurance is the best!! My questions are always answered as quickly as possible and service is always A+!!!! I highly recommend them!! My agent Tony is phenomenal!!

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    amber flores

    tm-star

    5.0

    Tony Pieh is amazing, professional and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    Caramel Cutie

    tm-star

    5.0

    Tony and his team are the absolute best. Tony goes above and beyond to ensure that you have everything you'll need. He even educates you on policy so if you're getting quotes from other companies they won't be able to cheat you. I have enjoyed my experience with Thornapple Insurance. I would highly recommend them.

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    VITA

    tm-star

    5.0

    Tony was amazingly helpful throughout the entire process. We have owned several homes and not once has an agent gone out of their way to explain what insurance we should consider and why. He also made sure that our auto insurance was adequate - and his quote was still better than all other competitors.

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    ran poudel

    tm-star

    5.0

    Cheaper than other insurance of Michigan and great people especially Tony

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    JAMES KRAAI AND RH...

    tm-star

    5.0

    This agency is so quick to respond to requests or concerns. I was impressed by their problem solving and knowledge of my insurance needs. Ask for Tony.

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    BGS TRUCKING

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great rates and great people to handle Commercial Insurance.

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    SHARON PIEH

    tm-star

    5.0

    I have my car and home insurance with Thornapple. My rates were lower for both than with my previous insurance company. My questions have always been addressed promptly. I highly recommend Thornapple Insurance. Ask for Tony!

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    DARRYL HOFSTRA AND...

    tm-star

    5.0

    Tony was great about responding to our questions and presented our insurance options very clearly in a way that made sense. Nothing but first class customer service from everyone we've interacted with at Thornapple Insurance!

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    ENCOURAGEDU LLC AN...

    tm-star

    5.0

    Quick & thorough! Tony will answer questions you didn't know you have.

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    BILL FABER AND YVO...

    tm-star

    5.0

    Thornapple Insurance represents several insurance companies and always gets the best value for their customers. They are a pleasure to work with. Ask for Tony

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    KIT MIT, LLC

    tm-star

    5.0

    professional service and always available to answer questions and your requests, Tony is very professional and friendly agent that and will take your business needs very seriously

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    LINDA MILLS

    tm-star

    5.0

    I just want to think Thornapple for saving me a lot of money on car insurance. Tony is who I was working with, he was very helpful in finding me just the right insurance. I highly recommend Thornapple for your insurance needs. “Ask for Tony” A very satisfied customer

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    RYAN OTT AND KATHR...

    tm-star

    5.0

    I friggin' love working with Thornapple Insurance. My claims have been handled quickly and everyone is super friendly. Give these guys a call and ask for Tony!

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    BAD MACC LLC AND M...

    tm-star

    5.0

    tony was/is great to deal with. was not only able to deliver on his promise, but also much more coverage than i had before!! actually more types of coverage that i didnt have before due to cost. when all said and done i am now covered 8 ways to sunday, for less money than i was before!! and i will say again with coverages i couldnt afford before tony!!! and brenda is a sweetheart to deal with as well!! tony'assistant.. i send everyone looking to change his way

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    John

    tm-star

    5.0

    I met with Tony at Thornapple Insurance, and I was very impressed with how thorough he was. All aspects of my business were discussed, and he was able to provide complete coverage for much less than I had estimated. Thornapple Insurance is great - Ask for Tony!

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    RAVINDERPAL SINGH ...

    tm-star

    5.0

    Tony is great guy at Thornapple . He took care all my insurance needs very professionally and timely .

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    FRITZ XPRESS INC

    tm-star

    5.0

    Met Tony 3 yrs ago as I was looking for a local commercial agent. Tony and Thornapple agency have went above and beyond consistently through out the 3 yrs we have been working together. Couldn't ask for a better agent or company to work with. Looking forward to many years with these guys

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    TARA BENNETT

    tm-star

    5.0

    I don’t even know how long it’s been since I have been with Thornapple! 3,4 maybe 5 years. They have just been incredible since day 1 and I don’t think I will go to anyone else ever! My friend just became an insurance agent and she looked at my plan and said “wow! You need to keep them forever! They care about you!” Tony has been beyond helpful and answered every email, and helped me navigate a field I know very little about!!!! Do yourself a favor and chose them! Ask for Tony!!!!

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    JUDY ROSS AND LARR...

    tm-star

    5.0

    Very thorough coverage and excellent customer service! Ask for Tony Pieh.

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    COREY BRUINS AND J...

    tm-star

    5.0

    The best agency to work with, Tony Pieh is the most stand up guy to work with. Hard to find an insurance guy that cares about their clients like he does. Hats off to Thornapple Insurance Agency.

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    LARRY BEEBEE AND S...

    tm-star

    5.0

    Call Tony to get the job done when it comes to coverage

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    KAMINSKI CHIROPRAC...

    tm-star

    5.0

    Tony helped us with our homeowners and auto insurance. Tony took the time learn about our family and was able to customize our coverage to our needs while also being able to shop for the best pricing. I'm confident we are covered should anything happen and I know we're not overpaying. Best of both worlds! Tony has also been overseeing my business insurance.

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    GARRY DAVIS

    tm-star

    5.0

    I'm very pleased with my services with the company and always directed other people to them wish more people would sign up sincerely

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    SAN CHEZ RESTAURAN...

    tm-star

    4.0

    Tony is available when you need him. He presents well.

  • almost 2 years ago

    import icon

    DON MCLENNAN

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great customer service! Ask for Tony!!

  • almost 3 years ago

    import icon

    Sam Rodriguez

    tm-star

    5.0

    First off let me start with saying the entire office team is great! Now let me further tell you my experience with my agent Tony! He is extremely knowledgeable and all around a great guy! He didn’t try to sell me on anything but he informed me of all my options and made everything crystal clear and totally in my hands for what to take on in my policy. I have liability, umbrella, commercial auto, and some inland marine policies for a specialized market... typically very hard to get insured. Tony took on the challenge without breaking a sweat and had my coverage options ready to sign like a seasoned pro. I honestly cannot day enough good things about Thornapple! Oh and let me also mention the claim process was blazing fast and handled with an unmatched professionalism!

  • almost 3 years ago

    import icon

    Tammy Nostrant

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great Company!

  • about 3 years ago

    import icon

    Mike Meyer

    tm-star

    5.0

    Saved me a ton of money on my car insurance. Great staff that is always helpful and friendly.

  • over 4 years ago

    import icon

    kaleb nation

    tm-star

    5.0

    Great service and an excellent office! They offer superior service and they truly cut the cost of insurance and improved the quality of my life!

  • over 4 years ago

    import icon

    Regan LaMothe

    tm-star

    5.0

    I trust these folks, and when it comes to insurance, that says it all. They helped me, my company and my family. Finding people who will do what they say and do it with speed isn't easy. These guys do it and make it seem easy.

  • almost 5 years ago

    import icon

    Deanna Baker

    tm-star

    5.0

    I have been a customer for 9yrs now. I have had Jason add cars subtract cars. Quote me insurance with complex history all in the same day. Bought a pop up camper. Quoted and insured the same day. I was shocked Cameron to see how disappointed you were. Jason is great. Please reconsider and give him another shot. You won't be disappointed.

  • almost 5 years ago

    import icon

    Cameron Goeller

    tm-star

    1.0

    I spent about an hour here after setting up an appointment to get some information on insurance. I spoke with Jason. He took down my information and told me he and one other person were going to get him some quotes on the insurance I was looking for information for. While he did send me a quick email asking me for my social (which I'm surprised he didn't get when I was there), he has not responded to me even though I've asked him for some updates. What's mostly disappointing is that I was sent here on a referral who warned me that their customer service has been deteriorating fairly rapidly in the last couple years. I won't be calling back as I don't appreciate businesses that I went out of my way to spend time with not getting back to me. It feels like a total waste.

  • over 5 years ago

    import icon

    Angela Shinaver

    tm-star

    5.0

    We recently purchased a new vehicle and needed to add it to our policy. We contacted the agency at 4:45 and the staff were able to quickly add the vehicle to our policy and send the information over to the dealership within a few minutes. We appreciated the quick turnaround and staff staying past 5:00 to make this process easier for us. Highly recommend!

  • over 6 years ago

    import icon

    Becky Barrett

    tm-star

    5.0

    Thornapple Insurance has carried my business insurance for a few years now, and they have been a great help to me. They know just what coverage I need to be properly insured for me and my clients protection and ease of mind. Any time I need insurance papers sent to a client I just call or email them, and have them fax or email the proper paperwork to my client. The staff is always pleasant to talk with on the phone. They have been there for many years, and I feel very confident in their continued service to me for my business as it grows. I highly recommend Thornapple to all small to medium sized businesses for your insurance needs! - Becky Barrett, Owner, Clean Corners, LLC

  • about 7 years ago

    import icon

    Wolfgang Philipps

    tm-star

    1.0

    I was a customer for 10 years. Jason was always very fast in selling me an insurance policy but when it comes to claims he is no help at. I tried to get him on the phone for 3 days with no luck. Very disappointing.