Reviews about acvactive.com

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
4.847 reviews

Reviews from the last 12 months

star5
Excellent
89%
star4
Good
6%
star3
Average
0%
star2
Poor
2%
star1
Terrible
2%

Leave a review about acvactive.com

Sh

Sharon k

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published about 2 months ago

The package was quickly delivered to the chosen address.

Confirmed review
Va

Vanessa

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 2 months ago

They don't make problems with returns, that is appreciated. On-time delivery, consistent with the order placed. Perfect, without stress. I have no remarks about the quality of the packaging, everything is ok. The order is identical to the offer, I have nothing to complain about.

Confirmed review
Al

Alaine

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 2 months ago

I highly recommend it due to express delivery, no extra charges.

Confirmed review
Dw

Dwana

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 2 months ago

Easy contact with polite service staff, I recommend it. I've received my parcel in excellent condition. The package was delivered to me very efficiently.

Confirmed review
Ro

Robert

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

Surprisingly fast delivery, excellent. They answer emails very quickly and try to meet customer expectations. I was blown away by their professionalism. The package was packed so beautifully, awesome. I guarantee that every purchase in this store ends with a smile on my face.

Confirmed review
Ma

Mary

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

You can see right away that the staff likes their job. The parcel is perfectly protected. The delivery arrived exactly as they announced. I'm very happy with the purchases in this store.

Confirmed review
Dw

Dwana

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

Shipment came in great condition. The order came without any surprises. You can't ask for more, they're just right. Satisfying service and the order is as described.

Confirmed review
Na

Nancy

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

Fantastic customer service, much respect. The packaging pleases the eye, for real. Absolutely fantastic, fast. Everything was done on time, the product is functional.

Confirmed review
Na

Nancy

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

The package looks really fetchingly, I'm shocked. I think that at the moment this company is unrivaled in its industry. My purchased items were delivered to me on time. Everything as described, I recommend it.

Confirmed review
Gl

Gloria

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

The shipment was packed as it should be. I don't have any remarks.

Confirmed review
Ca

Carol

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

A solid and nice package, what more do you need. I have never got unnecessary excuses from them. Professional approach to the client. Contact with the staff is trouble-free, they respond very quickly. A high-level service culture, and it's appreciated.

Confirmed review
Jo

Joyce

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

Shipment secured in compliance with the content. Perfect service, I recommend it.

Confirmed review
An

Andrew

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

The packaging is adequately secured to the content. Best delivery, without delay. The world would be a lot better place if every salesperson carried themselves like that. Great job! I value the credibility of product descriptions.

Confirmed review
Ca

Carol

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

The shipmendt was delivered on time, I recommend it.

Confirmed review
Ch

Charles

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 3 months ago

poorly designed website

Confirmed review
st

steve

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Perfect service, I don't see any flaws. The transaction was completed quickly. I've received an entirely complete and intact package. It's a completely hassle-free store, I've never had any problems, even with the after-sales service.

Confirmed review
Pa

Patti

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

I never paid any attention to the look of the package, but this one captivated me. Shipment complete and delivered on time. Effortless contact with customer service. Refunded shipping when did not arrive in 2 days. However, so far the product has not worked for me. Sad to say.

Confirmed review
Je

Jeannie

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

The package is perfectly protected against mechanical damage. Express delivery, awesome

Confirmed review
Ki

Kim

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

On-time delivery, consistent with the order placed. Perfect, without stress. I appreciate the fact that contact with the store is not a problem, it's very important. Excellent protection of the parcel. They never let me down, always on time and as described. Props for their reliability.

Confirmed review
Ro

Robert

star0
star1
star2
star3
star4
Published 4 months ago

Instantaneous delivery, I'm shocked.

Confirmed review

acvactive.com

Natural skin care

Go to page

Categories

Beauty